Yomi Black's wife, Liz, rocks her baby bump in sexy swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Yomi Black's wife, Liz, rocks her baby bump in sexy swimwear

The expectant mum, who is married to celebrity photographer Yomi Black, showed off her baby bump in this sexy swimwear. Another photo after the cut...

89 comments:

Hot mama

Cute

Save it for ur husband we don't wana see. Hiss! Lindaobserve

Good for her.
Wish her safe delivery.

Looks good

She be like green toad....

Awwwrrrnnnn.. I wanna be preggy again....

Lindodo, wen we go see ur own oooo, if u nid a rocker, holla @me.

obiora said...

She looks beautiful...but I'm tired of all these bikini, baby bump pics. Thinking of what do world be like 20yrs from now...we'll be viewing clitoris bump amongst others.

O Dikwa Sweet...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Awwwww, she is gorgeous!!!!

Baby bump suits her.
Beautiful woman.

I hope everyone has been following the happenings in South Africa

Let's boycott southafrican businesses in nigeria as a demonstration against the gruesome killings of foreigners in S.A. No shopping at SHOPRITE, PICK N PAY, SPAR, STEER, DEBONAIR, HUNGRY LION, MR PRICE, WOOLWORTH, or any shop that is a South African invstment. S.A must be put in their place. Send this to all your contacts.
No more DSTV OR MTN
Boycott all South African shops in a bid to make the RSA take a stiffer action against Xenophobic attacks. Take the pain, shop somewhere else and let it be a message to Zuma & SA. Circulate this message and take action. Join in saving a life"
Let's all help end this shameful wicked act by the south African people. We are humans not apes.

she fine sha. b boi big eyes no b 4 natyn

Nice, she looks lovely

She look good

You go girl rock it.

Wow! Sexy body for a pregnant lady.

Wow! She looks muah!... Upcoming pregnant ladies, pls learn to luk Sexy for Ur husband...

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

How do I knw if she is this beautiful when photoshoping has killed our celebrities, nothing like snapping and uploading ur real self

Cute lady

Saxy..

jamal cojo said...

She ain't sexy

Dis babe kill it, gbam! Not those one's dat yet to married, and they r displaying wht I don't knw for us. Congrats in adv, and safe delivery to her.

See as swimming pool dey like something wey person fit drink..

Nky said...

Better pikin

Wow, how fresh, plis help me remove stretch marks, I hav tried everything infact my bf left me because of it

Linda, I swear, you be baaaad girl! Yes we don see wetin you wan make we see!!

Malaysiame said...

Schöne Frau

Nice body! Ugly Face!! LOL

Linda I said so..

Fresh body

Pregnancy made easy

Fresh body

linasparkle said...

Beauty to behold

ezinnee said...

What's with all these baby bump showoffs? Is there a competition of who her own fine pass? Abeg e don do joor

Wow d chick is clean.. preg suits ha

We know she won't swim so why all this...smh...what social media has done to us...safe delivery to her though

Good for her.

hmmmmmmmmm

Linda u can see ow fresh r body is, she didn't use bleaching cream like ur sis laura m sure ur sis can neva wear dis sexxy pikini coz of r body beta tell. R to stop usin it, post my comment ooo

Truly sexy, she well done. Linda take note!

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

She jollof die

Olamide Thankful Heart to Dagrin Spirit
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/olamide-thankful-heart-to-dagrin-spirit.html?m=1

The 5th memorial Concert for Dagrin
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-5th-memorial-concert-for-dagrin.html?m=1

God bless me with mine in Jesus name. Amen

She is pretty,

juliet said...

Flawless

yumyum said...

pass!IgboBorn!

naija sha...photographer wife has turned to celebrity...

Pregnancy with style. Ladies thEse days are not smiling even during pregnancy.

Making her hubby's head/eyes straight.

Click my name for ur organic skin beauty needs.

Cute

Sexy mama

She's looking good.

Yomi is a not a photographer.....

snapCleanSW19 said...

is she white girl or mixed race??

Is alright

She is beautiful. Wish her all d best

THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS I HAVE LOTS OF RESPECT FOR SINGER OMAWUNMI.YOU WILL NEVER SEE HER DISPLAYING UNECESARILY.CONGRATS TO HER THOUGH....AKA......FLIPTON

She's so frosh! Safe delivery

This is an eye sore, pls we do not need this. Pls cover it up.

She look soo beautiful in her baby bump

Enjoy jaree...Hubby has d money

YOU DEY SQUEEZE FACE, WHEN E DEY SWEET YOU NO BE KARAT KICK AND MOANS YOU THEY GUSH?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Sexy mama, wish her safe delivery..

WizzyEsq said...

Pulchritude

WizzyEsq said...

Pulchritude

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's a hot pregie woman

Drea said...

Looking stunning even when pregnant... Yomi is surely a lucky man.

Lovely swim suit

Baby la hot, Indeed sexy in her swimwear.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

nice one

kuddy said...

Ok seen
Madam weldone oo

Beautiful and sexy. She didn't expose all her body, and yet she looks beautiful. Other nude queens should copy her.

good for her

She is beautiful, pregnancy suits her

Thank God they r married, and free to b producing babies as they wish. She looks lovely, and gracious. Safe delivery in adv.

Ndidiamaka said...

Anon 2:16pm,Ur bf left U bcos of stretch marks?? He must be reali childish,how old are U? Sori to ask.
The truth is that he doesn't love U enough.
Apply ori,original one,they will fade with time and pls stop using harsh creams for ur body.
Baby bump,pls cover ur body oh! U not suppose go naked on social media,dis is for ur hubby eyes alone na,wats dis world turning into bikonu?

No pls

She looks like denicia