Deiziani did not support APC - Bukola Saraki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Deiziani did not support APC - Bukola Saraki

Press statement from the office of Sen. Bukola Saraki
The attention of Senator Abubakar Bukola Saraki's media office has been drawn to an online article alleging that the controversial Minister of Petroleum. Ms Deiziani Allison Madueke who has been engulfed in series of questionable transactions made contribution to the All Progressives Congress through Senator Abubakar Bukola Saraki.
This office usually will ignore such reports as we find it completely laughable, baseless and lacking any iota of truth. However, for the avoidance of any doubt and to keep with the renewed mandate of accountability and transparency, we find it necessary to assure the teaming Supporters of APC and Senator Saraki that at no time did Senator Bukola Saraki meet, discuss or had any dealings in any form or nature with Ms Deiziani or her agents.

Senator Saraki hereby challenges either the Minister, her agent, associates or any other person that might have any evidence or information contrary to the above to share same with Nigerians. 

The last time Senator Saraki met with Ms Deiziani was in year 2012 when the Minister, her mother and her sister visited the Sarakis' on a condolence visit over the death of Dr. Olusola Saraki, the father of Senator Saraki.

The alleged publication is total falsehood and completely mischievous therefore, this story can not fly or sell, rather, the promoter should find something else to cling on as they remain with a drowning party.

The credit of the success of General Buhari, and our dear party APC across the country can only be claimed by Nigerians in every nook and cranny of the federation who sacrificed their resources, time and energy to bring about the change this country deserves and that should not be tainted by any individual or group of people who stood as stumbling block to every step taken towards achieving this noble and worthy struggle.

Signed,
Bamikole Omishore
SA Media and Advocacy.

55 comments:

APC, una too talk abeg. We are waiting for you to get down to work, lets see d change that you are talking about jor #jojo

Hmmm Deiziani... Deiziani... Why is the spotlight on you these past days??? I'll wait till the new Govt assumes the position of authority before shooting. Meanwhile, I will read up some more about you and get back to putting food on my table. May 28 is just a stone throw away.

Xo???

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

So wht d essence of annoucing dis?

Dats a blatant lie jare, vry far 4rm d truth. If she ever do such tin, Jonathan would v remove r 4rm r post

Whatever.

Don't mind them sir, PDP is drowning and looking for who to drown with them.
Deziani supporting APC coz she expects to leave her juicy appointment and maybe become the VP.
Story for the gods.

Dats a blatant lie jare, vry far 4rm d truth. If she ever do such tin, Jonathan would v remove r 4rm r post

Such a beautiful woman.
Anyways, that's their bizness.

maweprosperblog.com said...

Gbagam

maweprosper.blogspot.com

I know for a fact Saraki and Deiziani do not see eye to eye so this is an attempt by Presidency ti try to rubbish him again

I tire ooh we don't care

This is a press release. This is the government we want. This is the transparency and change we want. APC!!!! Change.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok na.

WATEVER...HW DOES DS AFFECT ME??TOMJERRYSWIT

Help ask these fools o. I don't see how this is relevant

@Sharon Juliet, God bless u for u spoke my mind. Good riddance to bad rubbish.

She can support anyone she likes mbok!! The Political party ruling Nigeria doesn't matter!! JESUS IS RULING THE WHOLE WORLD!!

Propaganda.

BOLLOCKS!!!!

Prostrate Care said...

So?...wats our own concern??....i beggie....Linda oya next page jor....

Whatever

Check out What to Do if your boyfriend hits you

biijay said...

Its kuku possible

These politicians? They have been looting our money. Saraki and Alison Madueke needed to be probed. They aint loyal.

Linda I said so..

PDP still playing dirty tactics. Traits of an already dead party. Long live the Leader.

This is false! Saraki and Deziani are enemies and wont support eah other. Desperate attempt by PDP to stop the rise of Saraki and the APC.

Y'all focus on all that stupid salacious lies, ama just drink in this gorgeous woman. NB. The English on this release is just too poor. "teeming" not "teaming"

Saraki cant collect money from Deziani he is a man of integrity and is associated with other more credible rich people he can source for funds. Like Dangote or his international connects.

Saraki cannot collect money from somebody who joined hands with the president to bring him down before. Besides that he is a principled man destined for the senate presidency.

you guys are just talking of change, if you really need the change, it must start from our dear Lagos state where the change team emanates from, they want continuity in Lagos, they want those that will be robbing their back in Lagos but change at the federal level, stop deceiving us, what they want it to lay hold on the federal seat. i m telling you that if GMB really want to probe the squanders of this country the first sets of people to go to jail will be his immediate supporters from Lagos PH and Imo. God will use them to take this country to the place of destiny. let us wait and see.

Bamikole Omishore writes well. This letter happens to remove any implications on his client. Well Done. Lawyer is progress.

She is looking for pple who will follow her to Jail.... Help me ask her.... Hope am not among??

. <<100%Nigerian>>

This is the one person I hope Buhari goes after

@ sharon juliet, Royal p,and juliet O, both three of u should go and hug transformer. APC Government is coming to sweep u all corrupt criminals away to prison in their Government in shut time. Watch and see. APC #change!

And so?

Dieziani on d spotlight often....hmmmmmmmm

Pls vote for my daughter goo.gl/TX9Svn. Vote for Nadia Baz. Thank U

ucizzy said...

He collected money all of ds politicians r d same,dont mind them,Diezzani allison madueke must be probed along with bukulo saraki.

Who cares

This Diezani should get ready weather she support apc or not should would account for all the oil money.

H20 said...

No amount of propaganda will clean her crimes off, it's time for accountability and the guilty ones should be ready to dace to the music

H20 said...

We all know what the PDP are full of deceitful personalities and we sure have their medicine.

Irabo bobby, u r so senseless, and ignorant. Wht concerns dis matter wit APC or no APC.

Its "short" not "shut"@iraborfool. Olodo lik u dat is fooling his age on dis blog. Royal P is rite and d others.

Lolzzzzzzz, u r an hungry ApC member@Irabor Bobby. For ur info Priesthood is not any member of any party including others. Here u r dulling ursef. U better go and hug d transformer b4 its too late bcos nothing for hungy member lik u. Idiot and he goat Irabor dat is fool on dis blog.

Small boy Irabor u r talking when people r talking. U better tak several sit far u dis retard dat should tak d goodwil to jump into d lagoon.

@Irabor Bobby, u wil not join in making regular comments but when it come to december u start crying and begging for Linda end of d year give away's.

IS THIS ACCOUNTABILITY MAN THE SAME SARAKI THAT KILLED SOCIETE GENERALE BANK?

I can't wait for Bukola Saraki to be Senate President, the guy has a lot to Prove to nigerians

Irabor is a pthetic fool on dis blog dat should go and hug d transformer. Wht a shame and which if I was ur father I wil count u as waste product frm ur mother. Idiot!

Oloshi irabor shut up ur sticky mouth u dis mannerless fool dat don't respect ladies in ur village let alone home.

my incoming senate presido! GO DR BUKOLA SARAKI

Shame on Bukola saraki for collecting Dollars form Madam. It is not the first time that he will be squeezing her for money.