Every Man’s Weakness | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Every Man’s Weakness

Continue...

We are dedicated to rebuilding and re-shaping the women who want to be confident in their bodies, with our waist trainers and body shapers that will help you speed up your weight loss journey, to gorgeous hourglass curves. It’s time to delete the negatives and accentuate the positives with Shape You. 

For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts for the right options for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM: 55A18047   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 55987F99    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138538
BBM: 55CE6803    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 55BE636E    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
For tips and information on waist training, waist trainers, and body shapers follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica, and Twitter: @ShapeYouAfrica_

68 comments:

Dis advert again

femmy paul said...

Na as the guy soji be dat now

Yes ooo

Dis advert again

femmy paul said...

Na as the guy soji be dat now....shape you comm though!!

linda the advert no make sense now, the oga for the ladder go die now when him fall reach ground. them want use girls kill men abi.

ck said...

NA SHAPE U THNGS JST LYK I SUSPECTED...TOMJERRYSWIT

This people mean business sha oo,d amount of adverts dey put on LIB ehn..abi Linda is it ur business? Lol...well,i am naturally shaped,slim figure 8..wink wink..

Wuld love 2 get one 4 myself...but it's too xpensive joor! #sadFace#

Dgurl said...

I culd tel twas d damn advert on sighting d 1st pic...too much of evrifin is bad plzzz

Yaaaaaaay!!!! FIRST TO COMMENT. #dancing shoki

Innocentia Annie said...

dry gist

Linda's Intern said...

Psst. You're dedicated to making men fall down from ladders Shebi?
A certain concern has been raised by health experts about the dangers of using this product. I think the owners of this business should address that issue ASAP.
Does using shapeyou products really shrink the intestines like they claim?

my baby said...

Her face look like Chidimma d singer

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

That Cute Igbo girl said...

mtcheeeeew!!! before i opened the rest i was just like "hope this is not waist trainer advert again o" lool lil did i know

Starry_viv said...

Lolz

Goaldyn Boy said...

Yoruba men no dey take eye see woman! That's why they swim in adultery fvcking another man's wife like say na.....

dorismakas said...

Linda make we rest for this advert nah.Na by force to buy or wear shape you???

i love

I'm beginning to like this Shape You adverts o!~!.....lol

Sugarsweet said...

Hahaha! I no fit shout oooo. Funny but true Advert.... My Grandma will always remind me that Samson the strong man in the bible was destroyed by a woman.... Men are so weak, that is why a professor was nyashing his dirty house help....Tufiakwa

Funny

View What to Do if your boyfriend hits you

Bullshit.
Thought it was some juicy ish.
FUCK!!!

Calabar Gal said...

Up Shape You!! U have got everyone's attention!!

Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains...........

Interesting.

when i saw that comic stuff, i just knew it must be shape you. Linda take time.

The ad is getting bera each day.
The hustling is so f**k'n real.

soldier on SHAPE YOU

Shape You, you are the best

Every man weakness, says who? Definitely for d weak minded.

Hmmmm. Linda observe

Shape u kwa!

Nky said...

My boyfrnd must get me one oo, hahahaha

Linda oooooo! Approve my comments na

Ewww, n u r happy abt it. Gosh, dats ur fantasy..to b 100% woman

Lol. But ur stuffs r expensive

Linda show us a pics of what you advertising then we buy biko

I didn't even bother because I knew it was Shape You. They won't stop. Lol.

queenloy said...

It's quite expensive though....

How much are these people paying you Linda..... This is getting stale now...

lmaoooo @wey everything dey enter insyd

whatever happened to kunles job tho

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

tunmi said...

So woman cannot buy waist trainer for herself to look good, all na for man ehn? Shebi the thing is not healthy sef, doctors in the house what say you?

Hahaha true thou

MissBusyBody said...

Linda, common now, this is getting tiring....

HAHAHAHA VERY FUNNY,I LIKE THIS

Itz ha ugly sister's own Datz y we won't read anyfin meaningful on dis blog again....mtchewwwwwwwwwww....yeye dey smell

And here we go again, naija must shape up by fire by force. Linda take note!

Shape out things,

hahaha, this is laughable

SEE HOW I MADE IT HERE

How much is this shape thing sef?

TIRED OF THESE ADVERTS LINDA

Ladies pls shine your eyes and don't be deceived. These people are only selling over-priced China mass produced cinchers.

Only a real corset can train your waist. Google is your friend! I fell into their trap too before some one finally opened my eye.

It is false advertising to say a waist clincher would make you lose weight or change your figure!

Shape you sells waist cinchers which would only pack your tummy while it is on.

Selling a cincher for 18k is robbery!

Let them show us real people whose waist their product has changed and not this cartoon.

Waist training is a form of self modification and can only be achieved by wearing a steel boned corset.

A real corset has lace and not hooks. A real corset shapes you into an hour glass.

awom kenneth said...

joking with death, not funny. The advert manager needs to be fired!!! And linda haba na....

This is stupid

yao said...

Officially the most desperate ad ever!

Is this somewhat political?
How come the oga has Buhari's face.

Just saying.

Advertiser