Photos from MUD Cosmetic's Onyinye Carter's bridal shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Photos from MUD Cosmetic's Onyinye Carter's bridal shower

Here are photos from the bridal shower of Onyinye Carter, the MD of MUD Cosmetics and daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Izu Onwugbenu. She had her traditional marriage on April 7th. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit - Partyfullyyours

112 comments:

Safe delivery

First to comment
#Davido's cook

Looking fab. Lindaobserve

Lovely photos, beautiful onyinye

Congratulations to her.

B Ud said...

What an Inspiring young woman

Waooo colourful faces,nice 1

Congrats to her.

All d girls soo masculine even the onyinye haself...

Bae is bae. Pretty Onyinye

Nice one.

Egobliss said...

Safe delivery ceo MUD

Congrats to her.

Cute cute cute!

EbonyAma said...

I am finer dan her.

Dis days wit many shower's, and wht abt d men own shower's? Congrats to her, and God bless her.

Beautiful photos.

Nky said...

Beautiful

Congrats to her.

Congrats dear

See as money dey smell everywhere abeg.. Congrats babe...

Luks even beta here dan her wedding

*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Like flavour would sing "Loius Carter Chimereze ifugokwa Mmege?"....lol

Linda I said so..

Congrats once again

Ziko said...

Trust Nnenna okoye to always look well put together ..giving wonu and co a run for their money.. Hot mama.. Ur husband carry eye go market.. arese looks good as usual.. Love u guys. Meanwhile hope u have made peace with Maureen, it's youthful exuberance that was worrying her and her beef with Noella..

i love the book, lovely frds

Lovely pictures. HML to her.

Why is her face that, with the prayer book?

order for your genuine designers fragrance. say no to knockouts. follow us on instagram @valeriesfragrance. whatsapp on 07052130197. join our bbm channel valeriesfragrance. its worth every penny

Nice!!

To be honest she is not fine

ada said...

Linda, there's drama on Rita Dominic ' s IG page. Nigerians are venting on that apartheid assist picture

Money speaking things. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Wedding every day, I do like that. God remember me and linda way too oo amen. Congrats to her

juliet said...

Wish her the best

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE

whoever gave her this book is a darling, wow, more of this ladies, encourage one another....

CreebHills said...

awww, these ladies and ebony black and pretty.
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!!Cobie Smulders Goes Topless on Cover, Shares Her Health and Fitness Secrets(Photos)

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats Onyinye.

Lovely pictures

kiki said...

Wish ya all da best

I luv d fact she went for a casual wear!!!

Congrats once more...

She no fine sef

Pretty girl

Happy married life

Pls help spread the word.. Click on the link below to vote. Thanks a bunch
goo.gl/TX9Svn

Abeg ! D smile too much naa ..haba!

Lovely. ****cageyberry ****

THE SCHOOL CALLED MARRIAGE

Marriage is the only school where
u get the Certificate before you start. It's also a school where you will never graduate.

It's a school without a break or a
free period.

It's a school where no one is
allowed to drop out.

It's a school you will have to attend
every day of
your life.

It's a school where there is no sick
leave or holidays.

It's a school founded by God:

1. On the foundation of love.

2. The walls are made out of trust.

3. The door made out of
acceptance.

4. The windows made out of
understanding.

5. The furniture made out of
blessings.

6. The roof made out of faith.
Be reminded that you are just a
student not the
principal.

God is the only Principal.
Even in times of storms, don't be
unwise and run
outside.

Keep in mind that, this school is
the safest place to
be.

Never go to sleep before
completing your
assignments for the day.

Never forget the C-word. Communicate.

Communicate to your classmate (Spouse)
and to the Principal
If you find out something in your
classmate
that you do not appreciate.

Remember your classmate is also
just a student not a graduate, God is not finished with
him/her yet. So take it as a challenge and work on it together.

Do not forget to study the Holy
Book (the main textbook of this school).

Start each day with a sacred
assembly and end it the same way. Sometimes you will
feel like not attending classes, yet you have to.

When tempted to quit find courage
and continue.
Some tests and exams may be
tough but remember the Principal knows how much you
can bear and yet
it's a school better than any other.

It's one of the best schools on
earth; joy, peace and
happiness accompany each lesson
of the day.

Different subjects are offered in
this school, yet
love is the major subject.

After all the years of theorizing
about it, now you
have a chance to practice it.

To be loved is a good thing, but to
love is the
greatest privilege of them all.
Remember your HEART is a muscle so exercise it by loving more.
Marriage is a place of love, so love
your spouse. More grace from
God. Send this to all your married
friends and those who are yet to enroll in the school.

Linda, Onyinye is Louis Carter Onwugbenu's daughter not Izu Onwugbenu's daughter.

Money is speaking without beauty here! Thank God for make-ups!

Quite frankly, what I saw was 'groom to be'! Until I zoomed in? Pardon my mistake. Best wishes.

Money is good. Congrats girl.

Who is louis carter?

Oh! How lovely God bless your home amen

I see beautiful people .

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Congrats to her..

this chic looks like she'll be wild fire in bed

Na whr Lindodo go since morning?

I PITY SOUTH AFRICAN AND THIER COMPANIES HERE IN OUR COUNTRY ,,BECOUSE IF WE START OUR OWN NA THEM GO REGRET AM,,,,,,,,,,,,IF THEY DONT STOP THIS RUBISH BEFORE MONDAY MTN SHOPRITE DSTV GOTV AND OTHERS WILL HEAR FROM US LAST WARNING << GENERAL KALAMBOSA>

Since morning no post...this ur blog is becoming boring.

LINDA WHICH KIND RUBISH BE THIS ,,ABEG I NO LIKE AM ,,,,NA EVERYBODY YOU GO SHOW US? ABEG NO ANNOY ME NEXT TIME

Nnodim said...

The ultimate goal of every woman! Ya gazie oo!

She looks like she doesn't like dat book but u need am o.

HML in advance 2her. May God bless her marriage.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Lady Fola said...

Nice shots!

she is beautiful.

Congrats and safe delivery when the time comes

God bless ur marriage

Ugly bitches!!

nice

Ok seen!!!

linda don forget us o, she don go meet her boy boy.

Damn!!!awwwww I wanna get married nw dis is so inspiring!!!

Nah wa ooh! She wowo eeem, she dey bleach????? See her dark knuckles... she is not even comfortable with it, she is trying to hide it.... just passing thou........

Linlin, wia is my comment?

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol, I thought its baby shower

I wish her HML, and lovely pics.
@Davido driver, its bridal shower not baby shower. Thank me later.

@davido driver, don't bother for d thanks, just keep it to ursef.

Na here u de live
#Davdo's cook
U still first me comment

it's a bridal shower dumb ass

U miss road??? Which one b safe delivery

@davido's driver it's bridal shower not baby shower.

Wat do u expect, wen he doesn't read b4 commenting. All to first, smh

All the itooknows here. I am wishing her dafe delivery in 9months cuz her husband is my oga's friend, who informed us that she's pregnant

Royalhouseboy i dont need ur 'thankme later'.. U and aboko shud mind d way u address me on this platform cuz i am more popular than u guys and i made to the news just ysterday.

Who is this one na

Taaaa its the same person. I too know.

If u know onyinye, u'd know she is a work out junkie! She works out 25hrs a day, yes!

@davidoFOOL, u r so dumbed for who made up popular on dis bog?

Oh! See d idiot on dis blog claiming polarity wit his insignificant comments@davido IDIOT.

Lolzzzzzz@davido driver dat is using two screen name's. U r lml_naija forming davido driver wit another screen name. MUMU.

@lwl_naiaja forming davido driver y not admit ur faults instead of trying to cover up? U should adress Royal P well on dis blog or else... U wil lose ur job as a common driver u r.

Lolzzzzzz idiot of LIB using two screen names u think we r fools on LIB or wht@lwl_naija forming davido driver.

Don't mind d dumb ass calling himsef cheap popular for where. For ur info nothing for u bcos ur comments r usually insignificant@lwi_naija forming davido driver.

Davido's left dimple said...

I just tire

Davido's left dimple said...

I just tire

ONLY 2 PEOPLE IN THE BRIDAL SHOWER...NA BY FORCE!!!

Fab

Na me Okon,Oga's cook
#Davido's cook

Monkey

Then I swear u don't known her

Lol u hating cos u can't beat them #rich bitches u mean

@davido's driver I know u'v been stupid since 1909 the husband ur oga's friend where? Fool u wise, if only u know 'BOSAH' then u'll no davido isn't anywhere close to him not even his feet. Better shut the fuck up and stop claiming who/what u're not #lowlifeidiot

lovely