Kendall Jenner poses topless in BTS shoot for GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Kendall Jenner poses topless in BTS shoot for GQ magazine

These Kardashian/Jenner girls will not rest until they take over the world. The 19 year old model has landed her first cover for GQ magazine. The mag today released behind-the-scenes footage for the sexy photoshoot, which sees Kendall posing topless. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

Aww mama miyyaaa.

Linda you be dulling these days, this is old gist naa seen the pics since hehehehe

eka said...

aha........the nudarshian trait
next would be full frontal nakedness

It's remaining to show us inside their womb, Mscccceeewww

The trans lady (Cox)'posed NUDE,I didn't read anything from you bashing her o.

Boring boring boring!!!

Skinny as compared to her sisters

Angel of my life... I love this babe to pieces i swear.....

Her breast is confusing

I love d shoe

Not a fan...wit diz her un ripe mango

pamela said...

As in eh..the girls are hotting ,after them go say they don't have talent.

Following her sisters foot steps. .

They'll do anything and everything to stay famous

Cicee said...

Oh my! Just had a shoegasm!!!

Little thot

Kponskii said...

Bobs! This chick set shaaaaa! Nice one though.

Goaldyn Boy said...

So this one is already posing nude?! Very soon she will start opening her ass wide for photographs like her sista, Kim!!!

Hmm

No be small taking over the world o! In fact, every other models dey queue behind them. Linda take note!

seunLondon said...

Good girl...u go sabi pass your sis #SeunLondon

Good for her

Wateva

Ok oh

So sexy keep it up girl

Kpakpandu said...

Re we going bac to d tym of Adam n Eve, pls????
***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***

angeloski said...

we love linda ikeji

Wow... nice shape

Their trademark

Na wa o, this family sha.

I call my mother old school but I will rather have her a million times over Kris Jenner

Sexier than all her sisters.
Beautiful talented model.
Love her and Cara so much.

It runs in da family

Taking over which world? They are only knwn 4 the wrng reasons. Only block heads will drop schl jst 2 pose nude 4 magazine.

Karlsson said...

It's the only talent in their family. Not impressed
Ubanagum

Fine Sisi said...

Bruce Jenner, see your life inside sun!

Take over d world with nudity!!hmmmm!!! Devil's incarnate...but how cone their dad is not even saying anything...omo na wah ooo

Nudeness is in dia blood,mtcheeew

Hawt

Still classy.

I know she's beautiful....but, I'm against nudity. So, I refuse to comment on d pictures. Besides, why do I feel like have seen these pictures on ur blog b4?

FAMILY RREBD..ITS NOT NEW..TOMJERRYSWIT

Thanks, for the 20K give away Monday. Linda you are the best. Just saw my alert. Thanks You.

Kardashian drama ...

Na b'cos she get small breast that why she use hand over am. Come see my beast now,

ANYA IKENGA said...

All of a sudden one day now this flat bum go turn something else.

Nice picturs

Nice body

Nwa otia! Osu na gi? Ok naa

Take over the world? More lyk Take over people lyk u that keep paying attention 2 them. #whothemhelp.

Fine girl.

Odiegwu

Beautiful

Cool pictures

Next pls

Ethel said...

Cool pix......

Dis na mini Kim

All I knw is dat she's pweety

Uche said...

I think she is actually prettier than kim.

Jeni_zee said...

She looks so much like her dad nd she's pretty, insult them all u like, they are making money nd dnt know u exist lol

bollarbie said...

Clap for yourself....

Family bizness.daz der hobby

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fyn gel.

Kpam kpam kpam...she clapped n I clapped too. Pweety kendall

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's so pretty it hurts.

My friend go to college and leave ashawo

She's pretty though.

prettiyz said...

These girl and nudity, well nice pix though

She is making her money o jawe, stop hating haba!!!

That's all they got. Stress free talent

In kendall Jenner's voice if you're beautiful inside and out show it. So she's showing it.

This lady is beautiful

Hmmmmmmm,i reserve my comment sha.

Flora said...

Fine babe

Hmmm , learning very fast n quick

Abdul Adepetu said...

So now butt and boobs. Does it show enhanced as per story story

She's Damn HOT!!!

Flat boobs.

Small boobs. Mtcheeeewwww

Linda I said so.

She's fine

Pat darling said...

At least she's d only one who got a real career.

Its the family business.. Show your tits for some money... Tits for sale.. Hahahahaha

good for her

This babe neds to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happinessis the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poornotnotwithstanding....

This babe needs to take time out and be a teenager she has been grown up since birth....no experience of childhood like a normal kid or school troubles and hustle for herself...happiness is the greatest success amd if beneath all these she is unhappy then she is poor notnotwithstanding....