Awww, Chris Brown finally shows off his daughter on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Awww, Chris Brown finally shows off his daughter on instagram

The 25 year old singer shared this photo of himself and his daughter Royalty on his instagram page and wrote "God has blessed me with my twin". This is the first time he'll publicly acknowledge her. See another photo he shared on instagram after the cut...

107 comments:

prettiyz said...

Wow, beautiful girl

Awwwww, she is so adorable...cool pix

Pretty girl

Awww! She looks so adorable.

Awww! So beauriful

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

NA NOW HIM DE FEEL LYK PAPA NI??GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

All that hair.
Linda would die to have her hair.
Lmaooooo!
Royalty is super cute.

cute!!!!!!!

Fuck off u cheat

Karlsson said...

The baby is sooooo cute.
Ubanagum

SHILZ said...

Beautiful

Is that nail polish on her toe .

She is a proper heart melting cutie!! These men aint loyal..... LOL!!

Support Saving Father

It is well
Men are suckers for their girl child
They can spend their all for them
See as Chris don fall yakata
All the huff and puff is nothing
When a man sees his look alike
In his daughter
This cutie will turn his heart into akamu
Chai
karreuchechukwu where art thou?
Rihananyelum how far?
A baby girl don take over.
Adorably and effortlessly.

Data so lovely of him.

biijay said...

Awwww! She's ooo cute. Hope fatherhood changes him

Everything Rosham said...

She's such a cutie

Baby la Cute no doubt....

They actually painted that baby's toenails!

She is so adorable! Awww chris!

That baby is so pretty. Lovely pic

Beautiful babe good for him Jc

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's absolutely adorable!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I Luv Beautiful Children

Nkem said...

cute....

Ka! Dis dude is a "big time player". Can u imagine dis? He was busy browsing dat chick, and didn't want to let go mean while he was producing baby wit another side chick. Sharp guy chop some knockles. Asshole! Dis is y I never lik him.

Awww so cute

Cute

Such a cutie

Dis baby is finer than dat nori

Cute! Good he acknowledgeher, she is darlin who wouldnt, except a devil.

juliet said...

Ehya..she is so cute..happy for them

Royalty looks sooo much like her dad. She's sooo cute!

She is pretty

View The Best Relationship Blog of the Year

Wow..she looks cute

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

D Bee said...

She so cute, but I hope d father will leave all his ungodly behaviours and live more responsibly for the sake of dis cute angel. God bless her

Aww.....the joy of fatherhood.
Royalty is one cute honey tot.

Awww

She is so cute!!!

kace said...

Awwwwwwww* so swt

she is soo cute

Cute babe

Cute kid

She is cute,but cris is beta u move on wit ur baby mama,nd face reality....dose gals ain't coming back...k nd riri...

Flora said...

dis baby is cute for days... #carboncopytins

Awww she looks adorable

amakandidi said...

very cute baby, looks so much like her papa

Proud of you Chris.

royalty is so beautiful

At last....Cute dad n daughter

Hmmm gud he's proud of her now

Aww! Datz lovely....little cutie

Oge Nsimah said...

Blessing from God.......so cute

Wow she is so cute

Another Blue Ivy, North West.

@ziniex said...

this child is sooo cute, just saddening that her 2 parents are psycos,i pray she sees life differently

Awwww...that's do nice of him

mzmaris said...

Cute kid.....

Her toe nails are painted red? Abi na editing

CHERRY said...

Aww that's swt!

Riketoke said...

Awww such a cutie.

destinysweet said...

Beautiful girl!

Auntylindagoddaughter

She's damn cute

I look forward to the day I will become a father. Fine baby.

Wow! She is even cuter than Beyonce nd Kim's baby. Beautiful baby. Love love

mummy said...

cute babeh

So cute. Love what he wrote, " God has blessed me with my twin". Brought tears to my eyes.

Blood is thicker than water

This child is super cute. Look at her tiny feet, long lashes and pretty hair. Who would not show her off

how cute.

She's soo cute and adorable they really look alike

aeesha said...

Cute pikin..hop chris wil b mor responsible now

So cute I love me some Chris Brown biko.

SWT AMAKA said...

Ahhhh! Twin indeed I love men that loves children.

hmmmm she is pretty though but chris brown sha karma is a bitch ..hope you know that

good to see him step up to the plate

Nail Polish on a 9month old

So now it's North vs royalty vs blue.. For me, North is still leading

all of una...babypapaing and babymamaing...cute gurl

Innocentia Annie said...

That's nice breezy
Blood is thicker than water
So you gotta love her loadz
Cuttie babie she is

Nomso said...

Mehn and she fineeeeeeee

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Happy for him. She's cute

Malaysiame said...

Cute baby

Cutie!!!

She's cute.
I luv lil kids with a passion, especially when i look at their innocence and their behavior which is more like 'there ain't no trouble in the World'.

Shes pretty

CEEGRAYS said...

she looks adorable
visit my blog
http://ceegrays.blogspot.com/2015/04/fg-orders-nigerians-to-stay-indoors-to.html

Fine pikin

Nky said...

Cute

Adorable child. I hope she wil b different unlik d dad dat is big time player.

Are u not a goat? Lol @karrechechukwu

Joy of fatherhood.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Cute

She is so cute.

Gosh!! Her hair...

i hope rihana and that karauche will rest now. why dem sef no gree get belle for chris??

Okunola Adejoke said...

awww! she so cute

Favour belle said...

Atlast,you have someone to call you daddy. So cute

You are very funny

Wow,shes so pretty

Jobless guy funny enough ur hate won't stop his ATM from working

Jobless goat.who cares if u like him or not

Looks like he'll be a great dad. And the little girl is so cute.

In the U.S. nail polish is no biggie on kids trust me, it's bourgeois; what Naija term "Aje"

In the U.S. Nail polish on kiddies isn't biggie trust me, it's bourgeois; meaning "aje" in naija

Wow.. pretty baby!