Happy photos! #ADayinTheLife of President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Happy photos! #ADayinTheLife of President Jonathan

President Jonathan seen looking happy and content at Aso Villa today. More photos after the cut...

President Jonathan receives in audience Joint UNOWA-UNOCA delegation led by Ibn Chambas & A. Bathily.

98 comments:

I lov this man

CHERRY said...

Better for him!

Soft man, no wonder he couldn't handle the affairs of naija effectively. Lindaobsv

magi said...

Yeah that's my hero

Chunk of stress have been lifted.... He has to.....

Sweet Man

Nice 1

Kai,,,this my president,,,,,i just love d way he smiles,,,God bless you sir!

Farewell!

Is today his birthday ni?

Etsako Pearl said...

Jonah jonah....Always looking simple.

Truth be told, GEJ was seriously struck by the loss to GMB, but his body languages and emotions have been so superberb that one hardly know. Great one GEJ and I feel all leader need to emulate this trait of his.

Chai!!!

he is a good man

Yimu, after packing d national cake plus icing and stand. He sure has nothing to worry about. Enough to fall back on.
Why are some people trying so hard to prove that he's happy to be leaving after d 6 weeks marathon money sharing desperate antics before d election. Some people are easily fooled. 200 million mumu?

The third pix is a no no 4 me.

All alway happy. Mr president the sky is just the begining for you

Why won't he be happy! He has delivered and is tym 4 him 2 be celebrated all over the world, 4 restoring peace and strenghtening our democracy. Evn my great grand children will knw about him and smile.

Jonathan d hero lmao. Those 6 weeks election postponement were hectic for this guy and our economy. Sharing money d way Biko haram is "sharing" blood. Jumping from Lagos to ph, releasing statements every minute, posting soldiers efforts on boko. Na den he wake up. Desperado. I hate when they think we are all fools. Abeg shift. Let's see what s new man will do

The man is happy that Nigeria’s problem would soon be off his shoulders.

Gud 4 him

Gud 4 him

My Jona don old
Chei!!!!!!
Diaris God oooh

PRETTY GIRL said...

In all sincerity, This man looks extremely relieved and truelly happy nowadays.....

Why would obanikoro wear a slippers to aso rock?

D guy dey relieve nii 2 b president no be beans oooo

Treasureeee said...

Wow! Gud to see u happy. U did nt win d presidential election bt u won my heart...#love u GEJ

Can you blame him. I huge load has been lifted off his soldiers. Nigerians are the craziest people on this earth. GMB welcome to the hot seat.

M proud of you sir.

Gud for him then.....

A noble man.....our hero

Why won't he be? When his belly is full and he is swimming in money?

My President! GOD BLESS YOU SIR!#Respect

Ok nice one

loooool that is why these APC ppl are still angry! they cant understand how a man can lose so graciosly. GEJ has no blood on his hands. He is not coup plotter or murderer. He did not kidnap any girls in borno. His conscience is clean! Those who think it is easy to govern under insurgency let them enter d hot seat !

sweetie said...

Which one b happy moment, Linda abeg dis ur hero no dey laugh b4? This one na smiling and thinking . U want make he dey cry? Otuoke is calling

Why wouldnt he ..when he has completed his hill top mansion and drained the whole national reserves.. dont be surprised at what 'll be left when he hands over.

Have a strong feeling my president is relieved. He's like, buhari go in nd c 4 yaself

Story.

I LOVE THIS GUY...

Dude is so happy to leave this burden called Nigeria behind Oya Mr Miracle see load and carry by 2019 we will call the result

I swear my president is a lot happier now. Pheeww.

Lexy Doo said...

He is still d prrsido, no time, enjoy yourself bros

He is obviously relieved to hand over the reins of the troublesome country called Nigeria, to someone else to handle. It is like a big weight has been lifted off his shoulders.

I love this man I just love him I mean every thing about him I love it

......Its all about choice......

vibeafrik said...

Lol vibeafrik.com

ASAMPOKOTO said...

This man looks happier than ever. In beginning to think he was more than happy to concede defeat lol! Jonaaaaa my bae!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

So from a picture you can see his 'softness'? Ewu!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I don't think he was struck. Man looks like he was ready to be done.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Him or his party though? Looks like the man could care less tbh! Can you attest to him personally doing any of those? If you can't just keep shut abeg!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Like it's beyond obvious

ASAMPOKOTO said...

LMFAOOOOOOOO! I have never in my life seen such a bitter set of winners. Lmfao! Look at them still attacking him. This mans integrity is intact mehn. And forever will be

Can you pls back that up with facts. STUPID FOOL!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I don't understand how anyone can see anything bad in this man accuse him of stealing etc etc. jst reinforces the saying that people will see what they want to regardless. Sad!

He seems content, hmmmm, guess naija is such a difficult country to rule afterall

U lie. GEJ smiles a lot. Have noticed it right from time.

He's d most clueless man ever liveth. Ki lon fee leyin. Eni a n wo sokun ton wo ra re rerin. SMH

My able presido. Long live GEJ

What loss .He conceded defeat . With deliberately manipulated shortfall of PVC collection totalling 12million mostly from the South and several million underage voters in the North; it is a wonder he only lost the rigged election by 2million votes .He has evrry reason to b happy and thank God for successfully engineering a peaceful process.

What insurgency , GEJ has already cleard it

He can now live a normal life. Indeed, uneasy lies d head dat wears d crown.

See fools talking.this is a smiling of a failure.he has no choice;relieving indeed.Lol

This man no get problem! Na him party dey force food down him throat.

Why won't he laugh when he will,by God's grace be the first civilian leader to enter and leave the Villa with his immediate family,intact.

there is every reason to be thankful...Obasanjo lost Stella, Mrs Yaradua lot his husband whereas He will be leaving with his partner to continue in the years ahead to relived their experience with their grandchildren in the picture.

Aheadahead

No offence anonymous, but atleast let someone who is not a political godfather, chop cake too, like it or not the national cake, that was shared only by the so called GODFATHERS like IBB and OBJ. has been open for anyone who can grab a bite. So u think JONA Is the worst? Omo people like Obj hate him because what used to be kept for only few, has been open to all who can take a bite, a common lecturer wants to come and rule for 10years. When generals are talking a common man should not talk. Bros jona's downfall had little or nothing to do with his corrupt acts, it was because he refused to be a puppet to the so called GODFATHERS. AND GENERALS. What of OBJ who was president and minister of petroleum at the same time and still had the audacity to fight for third term. Do you know how much obj looted being president and petroleum minister at the same time? Abi na IBB that left this country in debts that our future generations couldn't have cleared. Omo worse people have ruled naija. And whether we like it or not a common man who is not among the ruling class has risen from assistant class captain 😂😂 to cammander in chief of the armed forces of FRN and has been there for six years and has bowed out diligently and would return to OTUEKE a rich man for life. Who God don bless no man can curse..
GODLUCK is GOODLUCK. No offence just my opinion

My Presido I luv u scatter! Bokohari can now release the Chibok girls!

1. You're a goat.
2. The interior designer should be fired. Those brown couches are ugly.

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

Right comment.....we ain't fools

World most peaceful president. Worthy of emulation.

He is a good man.

DS MAN DE LUK API DAN WEN DE LOADS OF D COUNTRY WS ON HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

Mr_friz said...

No go find work, dy wait am fr help

Mr_friz said...

E concern u?

Mr. True Talk said...

I am sure the first lady does not feel the same way. lot desperate than her husband.

He is a free Man now

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Jst look at his infectious smile..As long as he's happy,me & ma fam are happy & for him too..OgaJonaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

amakandidi said...

very nice man, always soft & happy. Jona you're the man.

Human Being said...

I can bet that this is a smile of Relief. Nigeria is not as easy country to rule. Multi-ethnicity is our biggest challenge because it affects every thing

Human Being No Be God

Now we will face a man that promised to equal Naira to Dollars 6 weeks ago and now denies saying so.....we in for another 4 years of scam.

I wish him well, and d very best of life.

GGS said...

You shallow minded that's while your comment is just like you

Ngee said...

a leader per excellence. God bless you.

GGS said...

Your thinking is sour opposite of ur name

GGS said...

You talk like someone high on cheap drugs

my president... #GEJmyHERO

Oge Nsimah said...

Hero

He conceded defeat in a gracious way but at this point in time, we need more than just a jolly good fellow.

He looks relieved. Obanikoro with sandal to the statehouse

His Excellency the hero and noble man.

Nky said...

His a hero

My President I sight you. He is relieved nah, is not easy being a President.

He is sooooooo happy to be leaving the PDP pen of thieves, corrupt,desperadaos,and cabals,including Nigeria Problem which he could not handle.

Weldone sir we re waiting for u

@amOwen said...

I knew dis guy never wanted to come back for a second term....na madam pe pe dey trouble his life....see as joy full him body now....but oga jona,,, our Brothers in SA need help oh...u still presido till may 29

umoh Linda said...

I miss him so much alrdy...d best ever..

He is smiling his sorrow away, I like u jare