Timi Dakolo pictured with Snoop Dogg at the rapper's listening party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 April 2015

Timi Dakolo pictured with Snoop Dogg at the rapper's listening party

The singer is currently in Atlanta and attended the listening party for Snoop Dogg's new album which took place in ATL a few hours ago.

64 comments:

Linda Did Timi Whiten His Teeth??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Aya,he ask 4 pic just like,odas do to timi in Nigeria.

Good for him.

SO WHAT THE FUCK IS MY BUSINESS WITH THISSS UHNN???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Ohhh. That's good. His actually growing high. That's our prayers

More like he photoshop himself in there.

Looking at snoop Dogg....i remember Soul plane.....lol....

MONKEYS IDOLIZING HIGHER MONKEYS. SNOOP ISNT BETTER THAN YOU. COMING FROM A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY DOESNT MATTER STOP FEELING GOOD IN THAT PICS

Who cares

Timi sure looks star struck!

Baba aja himself!!

Good for him

Ok nice

Lindaobserve

Why is he shinning his teeth like that na

Good for him.

Dis is where he is spending his money.

Victor said...

Timi dakolo gospel singer..what are you doing with the weed master snoop dog...lol

GUYS GET INSIDE HERE ASAP...KENDEL JENNER SHOWS OFF SEXY UNDRBOOB IN NEW GQ SHOOT..I SWEAR YOU GO JERK OFF TO THIS ONE

I WAS PUNCHED IN THE FACE COS I WAS GAY-SAM SMITH

KENYA MOORE IS DYING TO BE COMPAED WITH BEYONCE...SEE THE GIST HERE

Good for him!

Next

Good for him

Timi balling. Enjoy dear.

Kponskii said...

Lol! Timi! Make I no talk...

http://www.pagemeupdate.com/2015/04/vacancy-rwandairline.html

More pictures with d star @timi dakolo hope it bring something good

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

yumyum said...

climbing the ladder...I see you bro!IgboBorn!

This guy and his teeth.....Nice

How big boyz roll

big ups

whats special

Lol...Which kind smile be dis na..

Timi and the image on Snoop's shirt looks identical. Linda take note!

Congrats to Timi for snapping with Snoop.

Linda I said so..

Timi and the image on Snoop's shirt looks identical. Linda take note!

Has timi dakolo join iluminati cos this his display of iluminati sign is somehw oh, well i sit don dey look

Linda "chopping comments" Ikeji. Dooh oh!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Snoop Dogg is the man

Da Dogg Father.
Alwayz Suave.

Is he gonna start rap music. Lol

Na em make am shine teeth like roasted goat biko.

Good, hope it's not photoshop

Good for him too

Good

khaderKush said...

this looks like a photoshop....

KhaderKush said...

this looks like a photoshop...

Timi dakolo sef!!!

Pls vote for my daughter, Nadia Baz. Pls help spread the word.. Click on the link below to vote. Thanks a bunch

https://apps.agorapulse.com/mobi…/contest/50092/entry/674299

Ebonybright said...

What's timi doing with snoop? I mean they do different kind of musIc, hmmmm wondering what their collabo would look like

I hope he has not b initiated to their class? God help him.

Campaign pepper don rest for him.

Timi u r a beta artiste than snoop, y belittle. Urself dis much....ur kids go vex ooo

Hin just pack teeth ful mouth,pls,shey u nor say come mAy 28th GEj is out better save o don't know y uve 2 make dz trip

Lolz, growing high cos he snapped wt snoop doggy? High indeed

Snoop Dogg looks at a Wax work. This was taken at Madame Tussauds Wax museum!

Is Snoop Dogg that much taller than Timi? He standing next to a wax statue. There are even tourists in the background.Why would Timi be wearing a winter jacket to a party??

is timi that short?

By their association u shall know them even by their fruits.

I was once in d same flight with him...Who says dis guy is a gospel singer...! abegi....

timmmy don run go US since wey Jona no win election.

Looks more like he's snapping wit d pix in snoops's top