Imagine waking up at 2am and seeing a naked girl standing by the window, murmuring. Man narrates his scary story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Imagine waking up at 2am and seeing a naked girl standing by the window, murmuring. Man narrates his scary story

This man took to Twitter today to narrate a chilling story of his encounter with a woman he believes is a witch. They were to spend the night together, but he's knocked out without drinking anything and when he wakes up at 2am, he sees her standing by the window, naked and murmuring to herself. Then she turns to him and its gets quite scary and a little funny. Read his tweets after the cut...

You must read from bottom up to get the story...start from bottom and read your way up.

197 comments:

Forget jor i will just f** her

Wonderful

Okokobioko lmfaoo... she is obviously high from d last lashing a guy gave her, I guess she almost died of d sweetness, but to God b d glory it turns out to b madness not death!

Okokobioko lmfaoo... she is obviously high from d last lashing a guy gave her, I guess she almost died of d sweetness of the thing, but to God b d glory it turns out to b madness not death!

eka said...

lol...........
but truly its only our mother`s prayers
that saved a lot of us during our crazy youthful years

Super story

Phew! Hope he has gone to the hospital to get tested for typhoid fever.

Na your mom prayer save you bro

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Lmaooo... Dude wan turn Rev. Father.... Thank God for ur life though no doubt...

Karlsson said...

U should Thank ur God n ur mother bro.
Ubanagum

And finally I say, "Story for the GODS"!

I believe but I'm by law allowed to disagree!

-PHILEO

Lmfao I'm so sorry I can't stop laughing at this buh I feel sorry for the guy tho. Thank God he is alive to tell this story.

Shege shit....ga spiritual smtn... kai...jazz toh bahd... God bless our mothers

The solution to every problem is prayers. I am a praying mum and wife.

DATS OUR AFRICAN TEVHNOLOGY AND DAT STATE U MENTION I DO HRAR DEY DNT HIDE THEIR OWN...THNK GOD FOR UR LYG N LAEARN TO ZIP UP NT ALL IN HUMAN GORN ARE HUMAN..UR MUM MAY NOT BE PRAYIN ANODA NYT AND UR SPIRIT MAY NOT B DAT ATRONG...TOMJERRYSWIT

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ok...this story is quite scary...i dont knw wat i will do

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Lol. That looks like an horror movie. Thank God he remembered Jesus

All these boys that like to be fuck fucking up and down. These gehs ain't even smiling no more

Seeing sex as a must do is what you get in this way... You are very lucky! many have die or made to be useless through this way... Thank your God.

Kponskii said...

Dis story gave me the chills. One needs to be well rooted in prayer.

BLA BLA BLA shit don make no sense to me brush!

Calabar people and witchcraft

dorismakas said...

That was kind of funny..But all thanks to ur mum cos she's a prayer warrior.

BLA BLA BLA shit don make no sense to me Bruh! *

you never see anything....keep looking at all the breasts
u see.

I hate this kinda story especially @ night.
#walkingaway#

Story for the mammy water them

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

So linda decided to post this,so that the girl will see her unfinished job.odikwa very risky

Man you see wetin pass you.
God help us all !!

.....mmmhh,, freaky!

Dz is serz

So scary. Dats hw pple die! We shuld be prayerful @ all tyms. A lesson 2 all ya one night stand psychos

But I like the guy's name tho. Reason I can't believe the story. Sorry

Creepy ordeal...he better seek spiritual help

Really scary!

Thank God for his life. I hpe he sticks to Jesus going forwrd. Al these vampires n. Dem men wey dey chase anyth. Learn frm dis! Esp a lot of lag gurls r frm 3rd mainland.

Mahn dats scarry,God help us

Quite laughable

Mr 47 said...

Is it me or do anyone understand what this guy is saying? because i don't understand Shit #Confuse

Am scared already

May God protect us all 4rm evil

ROFLMAO!!!!! His mother must be the head of her witchcraft group. Witchcraft meet stronger witchcraft. God dey go inside hotel room to save someone plotting to do bad thing? wetin you take God for sef. If na so, Lot wife for no turn salt 'cause i know lot dey closer to God taytay. You shall reap what you sow. Thank your stars your MaMa na witchcraft too..

Prayer is KEY,keep thanking your God biko.

oiza said...

My mum too is so prayerful I thank God.. Lol

Lmao! I wish 99.9% nig girls have d power to do dis. Serves som guys right!

Good ode

Thank God for your life. A lot of things happening, but God is good.

Rotflmao!!!! But on a serious note tho,U can neva undaestimate the power of a praying woman/mother. We all need to take it easy tho

Story for the gods.
More of a seeing-is-believing type.

But aunty Linda why my comments dey carry dustbin nah???

But finally, dat sayn is true ooo, "All dat glitters aint gold" mehnnnnn, WTF?? Tnk God 4 prayers ooo, d only solution. D guy remeba Jesus sharp Sharp

LMAO..... I hope we all learn from his experience especially d guys..... Not everything seen are actually real, in d end its God over everything and every being

amoo curly said...

Lol...wow, funny and scary ...it's like watching American horror movie..Choi all dis fresh girls ehn no be all of them man must chop oo..#guysbewarned

demo said...

God was with this nigga, if nt .....

demo said...

God really was with him, if nt....

You sure you didnt have sleep paralysis hahahaha

God save u, thanks to ur mama u 4b dead men...guys jt have to be careful f*** around is lk digging 1s grave

Everything Rosham said...

Lesson learned I guess

Hian! God abeg ooo

After reading this..
I switched on ma light..

Davidd said...

Mehn.. I got the moral..

Hahahaha, Ife na eme. Na God save you, na vegetable she for turn you into.

Shinelle said...

This is a lesson to us all.... Intercessory prayers may not work all the time...
be alert in the spirit always! !

Mothers and responsibilities

Lmfaoooo..... epic!

AQO said...

U look anyhow, u c anyhow.

Wow, really scary...thank God 4 his life, e 4 turn anoda thing ooo

Damn!

What u experienced is not uncommon....many ladies walking out there are ghosts...looking for whom to Kpai or harm...God's power saved you...,

Blood of Jesus...atleast it has thought him a very big lesson nd thanks to mama's prayer nd also God that answered. Hmmmmmm

Hmmm na wa oh! May God save his children oh!! Bros I thank God for your life!

Ethel said...

Wow! This is serious.......Better be careful with people you want to get laid......Sex is sacred n spiritual! GOD saved this guy....kneel n thank your mum oooo

Men!!! Wuna neva chi chum chin!

One shot u missed by an inch.. Prayer is the foundation to a successful relationship.. if ure not strong in God b4 marriage, is it wen u marry u will start? Ladies Learn.. every man loves a praying woman. Women likewise. Bye.

Let this be a warning to men that fuck any and everything with a hole in between the legs and cheat on wives. Try and control your prick. Premarital sex na devil work o anyway.

Cynberry said...

You never start! Asewo!
You think say na everybody we get shape & fine be woman!
All you philandering men who can't just zip it up!
Shebi na only u wake come?!
Ewu!
All you brothers who give up real women for attractive witches, carry go!

Jojo said...

We best be turning up in church and ain't talking to none but my Jesus av kee mi o. Cryinggggggg DEAD!!!!

the opening word for the headline was IMAGINE so i just imagined that he IMAGINED...

......ITS ALL ABOUT CHOICE......

Oh thank God for your prayerful mother o

Hahahahahahaha wetin person no go hear

Men!!! Wuna neva chi chum chin!

mbanefo osmund said...

Fuck! Niggas gotta be careful

Bobo see wetin pass am LMAO

"Bruh that girl (boy) could live in the same building with me I aint talking to nobody but Jesus. You better cos it aint only girls murmuring these days,, guys too.." This is what I'm getting outta this. Strange shit ----C21

10k God 4ur life nd i kn u hv learnt ur lesson. It shall b well wit u

Na wa o

Why did he have to say where she's from. It wud just solidify d stereotype abt my pple

Uche said...

Hahahahahahaahahah

Lwkmd

Nah Baba God help u so ...hmm I rather give my mum better money and gift than buy one expensive bag or shoe...because their prayers works..

Mo2n said...

lol, for men that spend their time trying to find someone to sleep with instead of finding someone worth waking up to, the witches are coming for you

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow!God help us oooo.

All u guys of oloju kogbe bikan, dats a lesson 2 learn 4rm. Thank God 4 his mum, if nt he might v bn 6ft gone. Orisa bi Iya kosi

Okay, lol. youre lucky tho. thats the thing with God. :)
it actally all goes back to the basics, no premarital sex no this no that. listen to God so you wont have to go thru such shit. :)

Waaaaaaaaaattttttt!!!!

Blood of Jesus! !

4nkylization said...

Guy, bless ur God o. Abi hw I for tlk am sef. Sha b thankful

Martha Ikeji said...

Abeg nigga should go and sit down, na who send am go near ashawo???

Woman wrapper,we don hear. So, did she disappear from the room?

Maybe you were snoring and when you awoke, she knew because the snoring stopped. This na better short story o. Cheerios.

Chai. God is really good. May His name be praised forever.

GOOD FOR HIM,I PRAY FOR ALL THIS GUYS THAT DONT USE EYES TO SEE ANY THING THAT IS ON SKIRT SHOULD EXPERIENCE THE SAME,AS FOR THE GUY FUCK FUCK FUCK YOU DON FUCK DEVIL NAA.

mary nwa mama said...

wonders shall never end. people should be very careful, don't just take anyone you see on the street home

GOOD FOR HIM,I PRAY FOR ALL THIS GUYS THAT DONT USE EYES TO SEE ANY THING THAT IS ON SKIRT SHOULD EXPERIENCE THE SAME,AS FOR THE GUY FUCK FUCK FUCK YOU DON FUCK DEVIL NAA.

Dude, if you are reading this, God isn't finished with you. This should be the last , i repeat, last time you pick some random fresh looking girl...you are fortunate to have a prayerful mum..this experience should make you realise that the supernatural is real and you have to seek the face of this God that saved you through your mum.

Mr man met d 1 wey pass am.lol... thnk God for your life

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!!!God really de ooo dat babe poses diiie e b won finish dat guy career jeeez it is wa oo.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wow!!!God really de ooo dat babe poses diiie e b won finish dat guy career jeeez it is wa oo.

Idiot!!....she should have killed you.....you still have mouth to talk about her butt and crap.

Idiot....she should have killed you....you still have mouth to talk about her butt and crap...

prettiyz said...

Thanks to God nothing happened to you. Thanks to our merciful father and your prayerful mum

Abeg make una leave story, na scam. After paying for flight ticket she dey form witch.....My broda, if she point me I go point an back!

Linda why na,You should have said this story during the day,how I wan take sleep now?God be with us.Amen

Hmmm! Na wa o! A friend of mine had a similar story, thank God for Mother's prayers! It cud happen to anyone! Well. Am glad it's my crush dat sent me dis link, it means she's not a winch! Loool

But why.the hate tho chill Abeg like girls too don't dump nice guys Abeg.

Are u saying dat God cannot save and the holyspirit cannot direct a mother to pray for a child at a particular moment? Ol boy, check d god u serve oo cos the God I serve is not a small boy. He is bigger than any kind of witch or juju and so can perform wonders and miracles that can never be imagined.

Treasures u seff😂 lwkmd

Every illicit sexual intercourse is a transaction, the spirit world is real. Read the book of proverbs for better understanding

U ARE A BIG LIAR.. ALL THESE STORIES FOR MEDIA. REALLY?

Shoro niyen

Shoro niyen?

TheBritishLagosian said...

Dog wey visit lion come back na him know how far.you might think he framed it up,but Listen,you don't sleep with everything you see.Lesson learnt bro i feel your grief.

Ok guys see them....??

Seeing things.

Anonymous you are so damn dumb for that comment...you! What do you take God for??? I know many times my mother's prayers has delivered me from trouble so stop talking trash and undermining God...Please.

A lesson for us all, be careful of who you go about with or sleep you never can tell one for all, all for one.

1st of all, everybody's mom is a prayer warrior (lol) but what I find very ridiculous with young men dese days is...ur mum Cdnt call erlier to tell u not to fornicate cos dats a sin. Until witchcraft parol enter b4 she sees vision dat her son is in danger?! Ridiculous! But in d end, may God av mercy on us all. Like I knew a frnd in dis kinda drama. Her bf's mother is a "pastor" *sigh* en dey fornicate like dere's no tomorrow but wen she gets pregnant (en ofcuss ends up terminatin it), she calls him en says she's on a fast..prayin "against" unwanted pregnancy for her son....lol. I tink if mothers prayed more for the holy spirit to help their children stay off fornication, d world wud prolly be a better place.

This is a really scary story

Lmao,narrow escape o.

Chai. We for see funny headline for newspaper. Man dies in hotel room, bla bla bla. Thank God for him

U are a fu+king illiterate if you don't know Calabar is not the same as Akwa Ibom. Don't blame you sha, na Chinese and them cheap phones.

Ben said...

Quite surprised at most of these comments. These things happen almost every other day. I've got loads of different strange stories from my University days, both from my own personal experience and from my friends. Of course as alcohol driven teenagers them we all laughed them off and felt we couldn't be harmed cos our spirits were strong. Reading this article now, maybe it was our parents prayers that kept us. One re-occuring thing in most stories though, was that they never finished what they were trying to do that night.

Amen! Well said Dorothy!

I'm wondering why anon 9:47am doesn't already know that? How come he/she knew so much about witchcraft but nothing about God? Sorry for you oo!

Lucasbalo said...

Fiction . That's all. Nigerians and the weird way of thinking.

tunmi said...

A combo of sleepwalking and talking in one's sleep. But wait oh, Una witchcraft no dey give light?

Scary! Good for sober reflection though.

Lol@ dis one no be issue of real nigga....for ur life u won't just pick anygal u meet on d street.

Cock and bull story. Stupid hallucinating moron.

All these bitch ass girls on here saying its a lie and they dnt believe this story, I swear y'all are same with that girl. Y'all dnt want to admit it coz sum1 is finally exposing y'all bitches!! A mothers Prayer do avail

She you still they eat Toto.am sure your life has been rendered useless dats why ure always on linda

Righteous Gang* said...

Iriri Aye...#rotfl

Lol the babe didn't want to hook up otherwise pulled the act. I guess she noticed he only wanted sex through their conversation before he fell asleep and decided to dramatize "winch" thingy. You go girl, you're smart

That's a wrong assertion u jst made! It's Akwa Ibom and that is diffrent frm Calabar! Besides, won't it be rude and insulting if I say all Ibo pple r 419 simply becos 1 duped me? Pls I don't want to insult u or some1else but that assertion is so insulting!

Loll, nice logic

Stay there! Whether na she be the girl in d story, u don't know

But finally, dat sayn is true ooo, "All dat glitters aint gold" mehnnnnn, WTF?? Tnk God 4 prayers ooo, d only solution. D guy remeba Jesus sharp Sharp

That's why you everly remain a driver

So you think the girl in question here doesn't read LIB?!!!!!

It might be true but I ain't really buying it

Lmao! I wish 99.9% nig girls have d power to do dis. Serves som guys right!

Welcome to my world. The part about her coming from UK is bullshit. Dude didn't want to admit he carry Ashewo. The only thing that saved his ass is that the girl Jazz didn't work or she already too what she need from his body. She should have check under the bed n see if there is a Calabash is there

Very lucky guy.

*drops dead*

Linda I said so.

Den u die bastard

I get ur point but ur English????????I dunno what to say about it

Big time idiot

@april17 u r a fucking cunt, dumb one at dat. Stupid fool

Mr. Dreamcast said...

yes bro a prayerful mother is a powerful mother... beliv me ive seen worse

So girls abroad they get witch too???

jj said...

Please if u don't knw wat to say shut tha fuc* up! I'm not saying he was right but are you a saint? How dare you call his mum a witch? If u have nothing to say better shut up and pray u dnt experience such. God is everywhere even in the darkest places abi na only people wey dey fornicate dey go hotel?

Kaycee said...

Damn! D story really sent some chills down my spine, its not like u met her dat day? U guys have been communicating. These witches aint loyal o, this. Has taught me, I will always call my mum and grandma asking dem to keep remembering me in prayers o

Huh?!

Damochedxb said...

Okafor dude needs to go for spiritual & medical cleansing. I am surprised that even as scary as the situation sounds, he still kinda made light of the whole episode. The fact that he was knocked out cold for God knows how long means the girl must have done all sort of things to him while he was asleep. Maybe she even had sex with him without condom and he didn't even know it. Men Okafor dude, you need serious baptism and prayers.. God save us guys and our promiscuous ways...

RUBBISH ATTENTION SEEKERS

aboveDfray said...

Damn Africans thrive in Bullshit.....that's why they can't solve any of their problems...instead of looking for the real (logical) cause..they spend their effort and money looking for spiritual nonsense...it's 2015 and these knuckle draggers are still talking about witchcraft...Africa is forever doomed to be in the stone ages.

LMAO. This is a lesson for guys who chase anything under shirt so far yash and boobs dey. Look out for essential qualities in a woman,so that your days may be long.

Bonario, u think u are funny but u ain't. Most times u sound dead stupid. Grow up

AbiolaVJ said...

Oyinye that's a pretty dumb remark. What's your IQ

Always be prayerful. Things dey happen. I can never stop praying. God is all I v.

Even if all attractive girls are witches, I still won't settle for an ugly or unattractive bitch.... Stop wishing!

Ode, read the tweets well before commenting. He was not knocked out cold. Monkey

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Hahahahahahah na real super story

Keep fucking till you fuck your youth away...

Ahahah

Calabar people...shut up. You guys are full of shit with your stupid ass carnivals. Poor state

I thouhht they said you died?😂😂😂😂

Lol, d girl is forming just to stay away frm sex...you be BIG MUGU...Real scam...Lol

@davido driver you not alright atall! That why you still be a driver and will drive into hell

Don't believe... sorry

Lmao Bonario you ain't serious. I think it's true. His story is explanatory enough na lol

It's either ur an illiterate or u jst plain stupid....don't knw d difference btw Calabar & Akwa ibom

Cool story bruv...but sorry not meant for us. #Story4dgods

Nor be English dem speak, or u need inec ay sign language guy to interprete for u :|

Nne na wa o, why u dey take am personal, dis one u dey carry anoda person Mata for ur head like gala, calm d f down

#Smh To whom brain is given sense is expected

Yinxx said...

3 things.

1) To think guys could think about girls this way is actually disturbing. At the beginning he describes her like an object or toy he can just play with, simply stick in and get out. Witch or not, that's not what God created her for.

2) I pray that as a people and as a generation, especially as Christians (as the guy is), that God helps all of us to see sin in general for what it is. So we can live honouring God, honouring others & honouring oursleves/bodies. Dripping carnality & fornication is an equal sin to witchcraft in the eyes of God.

3) Lol pleeeeeease can we stop this laziness of wanting to marry a girl who prays.
God loves you both, but why should He give His fully-yielded Daughter to a sloppy spiritually-renegade Son? Camaaaannn guys, be the man God created you to be, let Him change you from the inside out, lead your wife in all senses of the word & set a Godly example for your home, that's biblical Manhood.

Love xx

M@ky said...

Ya lucky!!! If it weren't for ur mum U"d b #dead

The story the guy narrated is true.You guys need to take a break from one night stand thingy.if you can,t control your sexual urge, date a decent girl,whose background you know a lot more about and marry her to save you from all this mammy water drama.Those spirits are very stubborn,it takes a devoted mom,like yours to have saved you from their trap .You may never had been able to narrate your experience because they are out to kill and destroy and render their victims useless.Life is not all about hole,give your life to Christ and you will attract the right type of people in your life.Christ is the answer to all these mysteries.

Adannaya said...

Davido driver is a fool, and always a fool...please make sure you die a fooll..

She may just be praying naked like some do. And your milk and malt was what sent u to sleep.

Lwkmd

Stop being afraid jor.

Lwkmd my friend have a relationship wiv Jesus. No nid for fear

I actually know a guy that had a story a thats a little bit similar. He's friend sister was elavating around 2am when he went 4 a sleep over in d UK.
She was then talikng to some people in d livingroom. D guy was so scared, he just froze. around 5am he left d house immediately and went to his pastor.

The power of prayer