Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez pregnant by the same man...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez pregnant by the same man...:-)

Miley mocked the publication by posting it on her instagram with the caption "And by same man, we mean Justin Bieber."

86 comments:

Small boy so u nor de use condom? Lindaobserve

Simply laughable.

This must be the joke of the decade.

Yawah dey o!

Please read this and pass to your friends in SA, u might just save a life!! A train full of Zulus left Durban today, heading for Jhb and pretoria!! These man are armed and they are going to be killing any foreigner they meet tomorrow!! Please lets stand together and against this spirit of death that is gripping SA tomorrow! Please tell all your friends and relatives to avoid the following areas: Hillbrow, Berea, Carlton Centre, Northgate, eastgate, westgate, southgate, Cresta, Montecasino, Boksburg, Benoni, albertine!!! Please pass foward, u may just save a life!!! ANC

Justin bieber sharp shooter lol!

biijay said...

Lol crazy girl

Jesu!

kiki said...

Linda wat exactly am I supposed 2 comment on dis?

Is dis for real or just 4d headline? Dis dude is definitely a big time player, and a sharp shooter@dat.

Lol, funny post

Olori Jojo said...

Is possible NW

Pregnant for Justin Bieber? Na wah oo,if is tru dat means duy must be a sharp shooter,anyway gud for them,

Omg.... Dis is very funny can't stop laughing..
Hope no one blv dis suit.
Sexyjenzzy... Mwwwah

Calabar Gal said...

Is this from National Enquirer? Attention seeking of the highest level....

Support Saving Father from the stables of a beauty with brains

Omg.... Dis is very funny can't stop laughing..
Hope no one blv dis shit.
Sexyjenzzy... Mwwwah

HAHAHAHAHA, CLAP HAND FOR UNA SELF...JUSTIN BFORE E REACH 25 E GO GET COMMUNITY ALONE B DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmmmmm, story story'

Their fever.....next!

Dem 😱 dat gut really good 👏👏

Nky said...

Hahaha, fake news every wia.

Justin Bieber shouldn't spoil his career oh

Hmmmm Is miley dating justin?

Miley gerrout! Leave selena alone!

Dat small boy way him dick never strong so

Nah wah for these celebs o

Innocentia Annie said...

Lol wrecking ball mistress
You can't stop @ all
#So false a news can be

Mab said...

And this are the same publications you believe Linda.even when you don't and you just post for laughs and traffic,the gullible people here believe it and go on to spew all sorts.

Oyibo pple no go kill me

Their cup of coffee.

Lol ----C21

Peejay said...

These tabloids are relentless!

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Preety osaro said...

Na wa o

Hmmmmm

Preety osaro said...

Juz passing by

Preety osaro said...

Just passing by

Lmao

Not surprised. Flavour, Tubaba and others make up the list.

Justin Bieber bawo?....... thought he's with Kendall?

LOL So Hello has descended to the same level of foolery as TMZ and MTO

It is not a big deal. Well chai, the man try well well

Is this for real?. Justin Bieber must be very randy.

Flavia said...

Lool.....she jst sent a silent shade @ justin...lmaoo..Justin is no contender

Lolx....

All this publications be lying,biko celebs dey hear am from fake ass journalist sha

ishdiva said...

Wow who knew Bieber was screwing them.hmmmmmm

Stupid talk

Lol so funny how true is this ?????? @linda JC

D guy must be awesome I guess

lolz!!!...Justin, a boy metamorphosized to a man...love ya. .

Emmynado said...

Men d guy should be proud o..... E no easy!

Lol... Some publications tho.. Crazy!

lol....they just pulled an Ikeji

MissBusyBody said...

What a load of crap...!

Pat darling said...

How possible could that be?

Pat darling said...

Hilarious!

Good for them............Lindaobserve

sean said...

Jb the bad sriker..I feel u stunner.

She is not seriou

Lolzzz

Hmm

I dey laugh.

Mmmmmmm. This is serious

some magazines are full of sh*t

Some magazines just want to sell, so anything goes. Linda take note!

Some pikin pranks don dey worry this small brats..

Dis most be lie

It might be justin., Nigga don't pity p***y... Lmao!!!

Linda I said so..

Crazy miley

Egobliss said...

Justin Bieber must be a sharp shooter .

Who's Gomez pregnant for pls???
For Miley, she jus called me nw... d story's a fat lie...

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Flora said...

Shitty ass magazines

Please read this and pass to your friends in SA, u might just save a life!! A train full of Zulus left Durban today, heading for Jhb and pretoria!! These man are armed and they are going to be killing any foreigner they meet tomorrow!! Please lets stand together and against this spirit of death that is gripping SA tomorrow! Please tell all your friends and relatives to avoid the following areas: Hillbrow, Berea, Carlton Centre, Northgate, eastgate, westgate, southgate, Cresta, Montecasino, Boksburg, Benoni, albertine!!! Please pass foward, u may just save a life!!! ANC

Tanx Dear.

Justin is a strong player boy, and is capable, and must have done it over, and over again.wil they come out to tell us if they want to b sincere. Let them park well pls.

Like ur father

Justin of yesterday,,,,, make him well done

these hoes in loyal

Ha wahala!!!

It's a lie, she mocked it.. Nobody is pregnant... Some people can't read

Wonder if this idiot can't read or u just want to comment'''she mocked it''u don't know what that means

big joke indeed