New Music: Damz - Carry Am Go | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

New Music: Damz - Carry Am Go

Athena Records presents a new single single,Carry Am Go”, from a talented & promising Nigerian Artist; Damz. This new joint is afro hip-hop, highly infectious and very pleasing to the ears. 

Mr Awelewa, as acclaimed from his debut single is a graduate of Olabisi Onabanjo University where he bagged a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science.

His venture intomusic is an exploration of one of his many talents. He sings, writes and dances. He was featured by Dayo Amusa - multi award winning Nollywood actress - in a superb soundtrack for her movie titled Unforgivable  which served as a springboard to launch his musical career having identified his passion for music.

Carry Am Go was produced by DavStyle and mixed by SUKA Sounds.Styled by MsModish for Fierce and Modish and Photographed by Kurengworkx

Damz is presently working with some of the best producers in the Nigerian music scene on more singles to come your way soon. Please listen to the sensational track and lets know what you think…drop a comment on any of our social media.

Use the hashtags #Damz #CarryAmGo
CONNECT WITH THE TEAM 

TWITTER: @DRealDamz
@CEO_GIDIGROOVE

Listen to the song below...

18 comments:

Goodluck, oya carry d luck dey go.

Nice man like very nice no doubt...

Carry Am Go SA.

WELL HE TRY SHA.

Karyourmeday said...

Nice one bro... big ups... reach for the stars

CreebHills said...

saw this earlier today . nice song. keep it up
Creebhills Review|Photos from TPL

Gbemisola Alake's Birthday

This is huge! If only people will listen to this song from an upcoming artist. I love his Awelewa too

Good song.
You tried.

All the best in your musical career

Goodluck

Cool bro... carry go jhoor