MC Galaxy attacked at Shizzi's studio by Davido and his driver | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 April 2015

MC Galaxy attacked at Shizzi's studio by Davido and his driver

An incident happened 2 days that a few industry people have called my attention to and want it public so it will not repeat itself. Sekem crooner MC Galaxy was attacked and badly injured on Wednesday night April 15th at producer Shizzi's studio in Lekki. According to a reliable industry source, MC Galaxy, Davido (they have collaborated before) B-Red, Shizzi, Davido's driver, a guy named Lati and other HKN members were at Shizzi's studio working and laughing when suddenly things turned ugly.

According to someone who witnessed the beat down, trouble started after MC Galaxy told B-Red that he (Galaxy) was more popular than him (B-Red). B-Red didn't agree and they went back and forth. Then an HKN Gang member, who is a Ghanaian artist, told MC Galaxy that he was not funny as a comedian. MC Galaxy replied, telling him that he was an unknown artist, and they went back and forth yabbing each other. They said all of a sudden Davido came out from the studio and asked MC Galaxy to leave. Continue...

"David didn't like that Galaxy was yabbing his boys and asked him to leave. Before Galaxy could react, David hit him on the back. Then his driver, Lati, took over, punching Galaxy and then hit him on the head with an Orijin bottle. B-Red didn't touch Galaxy and Shizzi was very upset about what was happening in his studio and tried to stop the fight. Shizzi was really upset that Galaxy was attacked. If you see MC Galaxy's eyes now"
I contacted MC Galaxy to confirm he was attacked and he confirmed it but didn't want to talk much about the incident.
"Yes, I was attacked by Davido, his driver also broke a bottle on my head. Davido is someone I love and I am surprised he did this. His manager Kamal has called to apologize to me but I would rather not have this in the public." he told LIB

314 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 314 of 314

MC Galaxy am sure u'll read my comment. if u no sue dis guy u b fool.n u'll 4ever b his puppet.no b by force 2collabo wit davido. friends joke,play, quarrel n dey settle. dis was taking it too far.and who d F is d lousy driver to use a bottle on som1s head..wot if he died?,what sorta rubbish story. aint it obvious dey was drinking..eeeishhh

That's very bad of Davido,and his driver, how can they do that to their fellow musician? Davido should apologize to MC Galaxy, also he should pay for MC Galaxy treatment also caution his Driver not to react like that nest time, what about as Davido, Driver hit that bottle on Galaxy head MC Galaxy die? Davido Driver, I think that guy is smoking igbo, mtcheew!

I think with this beating, M.C galaxy is now more popular than B.red, bcos ppl re commenting on that. don't look down on ppl galaxy. na ur mouth cause u dat beating sha o! I rest my case.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Descriptive words lost in memory but that wasn't nice.
The bridges were burnt
The waters filled with dirt
The wind hit the deck
The rain drops like stone
The heart chilled with ache
The mind unreasonable
Painful was your act
Regret was the aftermath
Kindly click to continue reading
How The Broken Heart Feels

Nky said...

Nollywood take note.

Unchained said...

Well my opinion, david shouldnt have hit him sha coz thats wrong but my people MC galaxy get bad mouth. That was how he tried to humiliate me infront of my babe when we went to his comedy night club, calling me a broke ass driver.lol and everybody was laughing but i was laughing too but thats becos i know how to take a joke and most people dont. He insulted one guy to the extent that the guy wanted to walkt to the stage and fight him. I am sure thats propbably what led to his panel-beating. But mayb davido should just apologize to him for his fans sake becos them no know mc galaxy.lol. Baddest mouth ever.

Galaxy bad mouthed. Davido overreacted. Driving was playing loyal . The bottled guy was pained.. Nobody fault. Observation:1.mind u say joke with.2. Control ur temper.3. Know ur class, u myt get sacked .4. Ignore expensive jokes..
O'ka oram na onu.. Galaxy ndo

Who is this???lmao

Davido your own don too much. ****cageyberry ****

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Hehehe

ButterflyQueen said...

Monkee Davido some weeks ago you were shaking like a goat when they put small snake on your neck, even gbaguan join. you now have liver to touch mc Galaxy cos God don bless am, abi you dont want anyone else to rise to fame thats why you have bad belle for him, God Punish that your bald head

he is just been a boy.

Galaxy such an attention seeker. Why didn't u just deny it? If u didn't want it to go public? Okpo

I'm highly disappointed kai Davido were u drunk or u were on weeds or something

MC Galaxy talks at random, I remember a couple years ago when Davido gave him 500k on his birthday, and then laterX Galaxy went around saying why would Davido call u his boy, that was a couple years ago, I'm sure he must have said something stupid again

They said that nigga mc Galaxy runs his mouth so he deserves what he got..ntoin for him

I can see davido's driver comment in this post. Hmm in case related to his oga he will go down slow lol

Does that mean they should beat him up? Can't people Yab each other?

lucybings amebo said...

U must be a fool does that justify wat davido and his driver did? Clown

Abeg way Davido's driver??? He won't comment now abi

Lati, if davido leave ur life u are empty, I sorry for ur ass, dey dia make another person money dey intoxicate you....

chillexy said...

Shut ur useless mouth..does that now give dem the right to hit him??? if it were to be your bro Dat was beaten up wont u act??...daavido was just plain childish...ahn ahn wat eva happnd 2 freedom of speech

Dat low life davido s driver lati or wotsoever his name is wld soon be killed insha allau heard he s an hired killer too,ur days re numbered

Lmaoooooo! This guy U are a case

U are a compound of foolishness.d prob was wit him and b red not davido.u nitwit

Help me ask am ooo,gbogbo won o ni se se joor#idleness breed unnecessary ish#

Lwtmb 😅😄

Lmao

If MC said he won't talk about it in the public even after what happened to him, it mean he also has something he's hiding

oiza said...

You Dada/generation...asshole

9japikin said...

Iv seen u make stupid comments.. Bt dis is definitely one of the stupidest..instead of condemning this bullshit out rightly, u are justifying it.. . Ode oshi..... PS.. U ARE NOT WORTHY OF UR USERNAME

What a childish way to handle an issue. The violence was totally uncalled for. Shame on Davido and his driver

Yu guys should hear the other side of the story. Hiss

Fine girl like yhu get this kind bad mouth...

God bless u

What do u know?

Yes he is

Yu must be dreaming

Have several sits

How much then dhey pay una?

Gay men have a voice?

I will address d press later

Jojo said...

Who does little davido think he is that he has d guts to order his fellow artist out of a studio???? He get luck sha.... Olodo small boy

Even tho it Never justify beating. Him, but None of you talk about what actually cause the Fight shows your personal hatred towards Davido. You just went on using foul language. You can't be use someone hustle as a joke and won't expect foul reply. It's never Done anywhere

FUCK YOU NIGGA. YOU CAN ONLY DID THAT TO GALAXY GROWN UP YOU BASTED.7777777

Who the fuck is davido God punish his jobless driver he will soon be scaked

Shaarap there.

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA's Boo::::::::::: said...

lol...who should we believe no?

U are a big fool..u dis motherfucker...Ode

Mr Ahmed.. I can see u re a big fool..mumu

Same b-red who lacks talent??? If not 4 Davido, nobody will buy up to ten copy of his songs.davido $ his gang are bunch of kids,do not push me to stop bein ur fan o,u better start behaving like an adult,Kpele to multi talented Mc galaxy.hope guys won't start this origin bottle trend o,cus I trust 9ja niggas.lol

Yabbing is aka comedy,so y do d pay money 2 watch Ay yab? Go sidon,c ur leg lik dry season cassava.

Exactly!!

Never mention 2face's name along side psquare that always act like kids in social media.

Oracle Moments said...

Honestly I would say this is normal yab we boys do, so why would they take it personal, these boys dey fall community hand oh and its not nice.

Hkn lousy set of fools...... Hungry idiots feeding from davido's crumbs

To respect their elders

Arrange boys for them

Correct

COWARD YORUBA GUYS ATTACKING GALAXY FROM THE BACK. I AM WONDERING WHY WOULD TWO OR MORE MEN ATTACK JUST ONE MAN. THE FUNNY PART IS THAT EACH OF THEM CANNOT ATTACK MC GALAXY IF THEY SHOULD SQUARE EACH OTHER.

Shut up you LION!!! Liar like you, I met mc gallaxy n he was sooo humble, I didn't even send him Buh he was d one Dah walked up to me n danced with me so what are you talking abt, smh

Now you're d proper bastard!! Who you help?? Goat

Naijababe toh yeah said...

Davido is a FOOL!!! He's afraid of a snake but can act all big and bad towards his elders what a fucking shame he must have been high off some stuff I don't care what was said it shouldn't involve him putting his hands on anyone if the main ppl that galaxy was arguing with didn't attack galaxy then wetin concern him ode

It's only cheap ladies Dah has a story to tell

Are u trying to be funny?

@royal u are a dumb ass fool don't u know that he his a comedian?

Where that Davido Driver? Na you break MC Galaxy head? E no good oo

A thousand LIKES to you dear!

I see how little u think of yourself, being davido's driver is an inspiration to you! Well just chill since that's what u wanna be when u grow up, u can apply that as a course too in your next jamb

Davido be forming gangster..Buhari is here you will soon go to jail..Ode!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

But he's more popular than b-red, no? I mean I can't even remember b-reds song if I'm being honest . Now doing the sekem. Love that song.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

So that calls for animal behaviour?

#aspiration!

NA wa o. y are they always beating d sekem master tho

OMG! Dis kids..Thought David & McGalaxy are friends kind of....Sorry KomolopCholop crooner..

Christie if you are a lady i will love you to be my little girl second godmother. .. my like for you is strong.

Stillo

It time to forget 2 fuckin groundnut into this davido's skull.....he misbahaves alots.....

Didi 3000 said...

So Davido has mouth like this? I thought he was a gentle man, with the gentle way he was behaving to Wizkid, na wa o!
This is beginning to look like green snake behaviour....

berry said...

Davido deserves a slap from me

Shut up! Read the story again! They were yabbing each other. Friends yab each other... I guess davido had somethin else inside him about the man. just because u love davido, u come dey talk trash...

Na dat B Red wey be like omo onile go cause fight na. The guy is rude as shit! U no popular!! Shey MC Galaxy lie? Why una dey beef am? Cum even break bottle for him head! Oshi rada rada!!!

galaxy ..divide & conquer ...lure one of them to be alone with you , start up a convo , heat it up and lead him into temptation ..you go con give am confirm hooking blow .preferably ribs so there will be no scars ..just stories ..I LOOK LIKE I SAID IT

Lmao. *rotfl* you didn't attack him? No, u didn't cos u rili are not davido's driver. Shouldn't you even be ashamed of ursef? Tagging ursef as davido's driver 4 d whole world 2 knw. All 4 wat? popularity or fame? M sure d u r older dan d boy or maybe u r agemates, buh you'd rather be kald a driver (davido's driver) than ur own name. Yh, we should be proud of our profession no matter how bad it is. Looool

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Mumu!
If Davido toast you, you go open leg one time. Come here come dey speak grammar

I can see that you are still a baby with your thoughts if this is true then should this be your reresponse? I see that you are very confused

Bragging .. they all brag whenever they post pics with their cars and 542358735 chains hanging on their neck,putting a stack of money at their ear as if they r talking on phone lol..At least what Mc Galaxy said was true..This B-Red just trying to make his way as an artist but the truth,which we all know, is that he no get talent at all .If not for Davido that just dey put am for em videos and carry am for shows you no go know who this guy be.Fighting ,at this age??? That's embarrassing!!! They are public figures,some people admire and take them as role models at least they should be a positive example for others.And for real ?! Davido asking him to leave the studio,not even being his own studio .. Each time I'm beginning to dislike him more ..

Quote" i would rather not have this in public" and yet linda brought this to the public? If the story is true, then you are a betrayal, which i doubt the authenticity of the story. because i've been with Mc galaxy for the past one week, working on his new dance auditioning and nothing of such happened.... Andrew

Dat's wat happens when you hang out with kidz.

He is a kid with no brain

Who the f**'k are you go n seat donw in one place u call ya self davido driver na driver u wan do till u die basterd u dnt pray u have your own car u Dey do boiboi all around weell with u n year boss u ll beat who ll nt let u b a able to raise you hand again in yur life n as 4 dat 'FAG' David adeleke calling himself straight u get hand to beat person I swear u ll regrt it basterd fool if yur father die nw we ll seee what you worth idiot

Really??? So he deserves to be beaten??? Re u 4 real dude

While they fight on who is popular Mac galaxy or bred..pls make me popular by just opening the link and like (Abigail U) my pic as the next MBFN. https://t.co/meWmxCLAym ....pls rebroadcast,Tnx

Davido, Gbebe, u and your Driver go pay Dearly... I dey wait una with your useless body Guards. Shoew time Bastard

Lol... W.A.E.C? .... Hin mates?

fake davido's driver. oshi buruku

Mc galaxy is always being beaten up by someone. The other time it was a producer in America that beat him. Poor guy

All of Una wey dey blame davido na Pipe, how cud galaxy be disturbing Davido's studio session with baseless arguments ni...afterall who know galaxy sef, B.red is more popular sef cos nobody wey no know Bred face, but not much pple know galaxy face.....Galaxy should know when to be serious and when to play, studio session shud b time for seriousness and not for useless jokes.....its Davido's hard work that has taken him this far, if he's d type dat play anyhow while on studio sessions he probably wud nt b dis successful.....+ @galaxy, a comedian shud b cracking jokes on shows and not on studio sessions........#seriously, I like wetin Davido do Mc.....mc dey form comedian wey e no fit even cracking joke for stage wey go make psn laugh....mtcheeewww.....if no b say Davido help am for dat song (calabar), he think say e for blow

That serves Mc. Galaxy right......next time learn how to shut up instead of yabbing anoda man's hustle........

Na mc galaxy him(davido) go fit touch nau, if them born davido well ehn, make him touch pple like p-square, 2baba, dbanj, make thunder with heavy lightning fire am that very day....useless pikin

David!...tiqhten Ūя̲̅ security up oh...no jez eva cross ma lane or else...no comment...jez watch Ūя̲̅ back!

I know where all this is coming from, secrete society na him cause all this. Galaxy u have to join the moving train, so that u will counter him back (rugged)

Jayluv said...

This is very inhuman of Davido....violence isn't a solution to ny issue.

datz too bad .sori galaxy.

LINDA, you should post that MC Galaxy is a rapist! Right back in uni Uyo he used to harass girls, I'm sure some girls know about it. This is 101% TRUE!

LOL.
It a punishment for him raping girls! More to come.

....and OBO be like...dis guy I brought to the spotlight has d right to insult my boys, now leave this place!!!"

Say wat?

Oh dear?? R u for real?? Out of all possible names u could choose to bear on dis blog, it had to be the driver of a fellow young man who u could be bigger than tomorrow! All I can say is smdh

is this actually a news linda? its davido for christ sake everybody is used to him and his bullshit its just so unfortunate that it was galaxy and not somebody else. lemme know when u have something new.

Y'all can't just blame Davido besides none of u was in dat studio..Wu knows if Galaxy started d fight and he had 2 defend himself..besides if it was Davido who got beaten u all will still come up 2 mock him..Niggas fight and evry1 has their temperament level..so fuck Dah shiii

Hmmm....dis man

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 314 of 314   Newer› Newest»