INEC declares PDP Emmanuel Udom winner of Akwa Ibom gov. poll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 April 2015

INEC declares PDP Emmanuel Udom winner of Akwa Ibom gov. poll

The returning officer for Akwa Ibom state has declared PDP’s Udom Emmanuel the winner of the governorship poll in Akwaibom state. Mr Udom pulled a total of 996,071 votes to beat APC’s Umana Okon Umana who pulled 89,865. Meanwhile there was massive protest by the APC calling for cancellation of the election in the state. APC says the elections was marred with lots of irregularities.

61 comments:

Congrats to him.

Congrats!

Congratulation sir

Watch Hilarioius Video Via Below Links

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Congrats to him....PDP should pls give other other chance to rule biko....since I was born, all I hear is PDP

YES HE WON IN THE SPIRIT REALM BECAUSE IN THE PHYSICAL THERE WAS NO ELECTION. I JUST WISH HE WOULD GOVERN N THE SPIRIT REALM AND LEAVE TRUE WINNER TO GOVERN IN THE PHYSICAL.GODSWILL AND UDOM ARE BALLOT MATERIAL THIEVES!

austa da star said...

Linda na where u kumout from since morning

Yes ooo pepper Don rest

Laundry enthusiasts said...

why does APC never concede defeat wethr as incumbents or not. PDP Yero of Kaduna state, Jk of Lagos, .Nuhu Ribadu of Adamawa state etc all conceded defeat. wait for drama from Riversm Mscw

Am not congratulating you.
The violence there was too much.
And when channel tv called you, you denied everything and got angry when they were specific and even showed you pictures.

Congrat Pdp u try shame to apc there

Why is it that apc finds it difficult to concede defeat? I don't trust this party called apc

Miss do good said...

The margin though!!!

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

Congrats Akwa Ibom state, u ve a good man. May God give him wisdom n grace 2 rule

Udom Emmanuel is the Change we need,Umana accept defeat, APC cnt rule the whole 36states,nt possible. Umana is a bully,kidnapper,idiat.

Yeayea,Udom Emmanuel sekem sekem,the new breed is all we seek,change is truly here in. Akwa ibom. Come and continue the Good wworks of our Hero,Godswill Akpabio,a Governor wt a difference,an uncommon transformer

Congratssss jooor,

Congrats please continue the good work of your predecessor

PDP will lose and congratulate APC,APC won't do the same. Now I guess we know the party that wants peace and the one that doesn't. Meanwhile I hope Ameachi calls woke to congratulate him.

Gov. Akpabio has delivered again! The uncommon transformation Governor. Omazo

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

silent watcher said...

i hope he has changed and will rule with the fear if God instilled in him.

silent watcher said...

Congrats 2 him

Innocentia Annie said...

Congratulations!!!

Congrats handsome

APC...how much is my change...hahhahahahaha....pls I need recharge card from d change

Okowright Balaxy said...

APC members always protesting like criminals sentenced to life imprisonment. They should learn from PDP that concede defeat without making futile protest.

Congrat to u sir ,

Congrats to him. APC just accept it and move on

Apc's candidates can never accept defeat like pdp's candidates,always creating awareness nawaooooo

Waiting for rivers state nd imo state pls linda. ...tnx

Wat d f*****k is wrong wit dis APC's? PDP lost in so many states and wit a statesman understanding conceded defeat why can't somepple do desame than always have a somthing to say.

Congrats sir. I expect you and your pretty shy wife to do a very beautiful job in Akwa Ibom State.

CHERRY said...

Congrats!

Udom's right. PDP

The reason is that PDP is a dying party and the only way they could win election in Nigeria now in this climate is to kill and intimidate their opponents. They don't hv any business in govt but to loot. So APC should not concede victory to any PDP members especially in DELTA STATE

*Wike

Likewise me, even if APC wins the whole 36 states, I still don't like that party,they're an extremist/fundamentalist political sect.

Oge Nsimah said...

UDOM IS RIGHT...UDOMITIZER..LOL...APC MUST CALL FOR CANCELLATIONS SURE.

congrats to him, this guy use to work for Zenith ba

No blood of any Naija person is worth the ambition of any politician. You guys killed and maimed in that Akwaibom. And don't think people are blind to all your acts.

Complete Men's Fashion and Accessories said...

Gentlemen, we sell all you need for that perfect look that you've always secretly yearned for. We sell gentlemen fashion accessories from Shirts, Ties, Belts, Wristwatches, Trousers, Socks and Footwear. We are based in Lagos and make deliveries (free) to every part of Nigeria.
Visit @completemensfashion on Instagram to view the various items we currently have on sale. We look forward to taking orders from you.

Do not say rubbish here oh.

Abi my brother

Amen

I like dis

I second u jare

I'm so happy for dis result. APC shud learn to concede.

it is not a matter of APC conceding to defeat. everyone knows that the election in Akwa Ibom was not free and fair at all.

UDOM IS ONLY GOING TO CONTINUE MORE HAVOC AND ATROCITIES FROM WHERE HIS TEACHER HAD STOPPED.GOD HELP AKWA-ABASI IBOM STATE.

What's with this Apc and violence?! All pdp candidates that lost have been conceding defeat and calling and congratulating the so called winners but theirs is totally different!!! They resort to violence like its the only option!! These Touts and Thugs know very well that Apc can never win Akwa ibom but they just love violence

Sharrap. Haven't you heard of some APC candidates winning?

I wonder

UDOM IS A BLATANT LIAR. THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED, PEOPLE WERE BRUTALISED, SOME POLLING UNIT HAD NO MATERIALS WHILE SOME WHERE HIJACKED. SO WHO IS BEHIND ALL THIS HAPPENINGS?

I Hope akpabio is happy nw..smh