News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dry!!!
Lol.lmao
When u over use words it becomes boring 'hilarious' look for another adjective to that.
Lmao.Its kinda true o.Gotta start being on alert from now henceforth lolz
What if he does not have a benz
Lol. Desperate chicks.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Lmaooo.... Children nw will be suspecting their dad... Lolx.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Bleeh
Not funny to me.
Lol and be preparing for an acid bath. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Arm in cast, yet he drives a benz and still hits on girls at his age? #BabyBoy4Life!
He gave you his card to call him so u can talk.I didnt did see where u said he got down on one knee and asked u to marry him.
Aha! Dis is far fetch bcos its doesn't really determines dat. My own personal view.
Lmao!
Not funnY
IkejiLinda Nawa for U o
Wonderful. Is this an alert or a 'beware' notice.
u planning to sue her Linda ? saw that in one of her tweets
I think she meant side bitch..
not funny
The girl has already thought of marriage even without a date or hang out!!
When you don chop belleful everything start to seem hilarious. .. Stupid meaningless things some people tweet all in the name of sounding funny witty and stuff. That's why i hate twitter..
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person Hahaha that's crazy. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lol.
Hahahhahaha! Desperados!
Lol. Sunday morning laugh
Not funny
That's funny Ubanagum
LoL
I bet its a lieOKORO UPGRADED**
Lol@so step children get ready....
#Dry
I don't really understand thisCc: Are you Raped on a Date? This is What You Should Do
Very funny..
Lmao! Mheeennn.....no words..
Funny step mom
Very funny!!!!!
Lol! I bet d man will be so ashamed that's if he's on d social network. Most men are not.
Lwkmd new mum things
Lol! No b small thing!
Azzzzin
Azzzin
Dry, not feeling the jig. And why would she think that the man is got the hots for her. Hummmmmmm....#TeamBlessed#
Linda this your post eh, well i no wan say it's dry.com oh all the same i sight you sha oh.
49 comments:
Dry!!!
Lol.lmao
When u over use words it becomes boring 'hilarious' look for another adjective to that.
Lmao.Its kinda true o.Gotta start being on alert from now henceforth lolz
What if he does not have a benz
Lol. Desperate chicks.
Lmaooo.... Children nw will be suspecting their dad... Lolx...
Bleeh
Not funny to me.
Lol and be preparing for an acid bath.
Arm in cast, yet he drives a benz and still hits on girls at his age? #BabyBoy4Life!
He gave you his card to call him so u can talk.I didnt did see where u said he got down on one knee and asked u to marry him.
Aha! Dis is far fetch bcos its doesn't really determines dat. My own personal view.
Lmao!
Not funnY
IkejiLinda Nawa for U o
Wonderful. Is this an alert or a 'beware' notice.
u planning to sue her Linda ? saw that in one of her tweets
I think she meant side bitch..
not funny
The girl has already thought of marriage even without a date or hang out!!
When you don chop belleful everything start to seem hilarious. .. Stupid meaningless things some people tweet all in the name of sounding funny witty and stuff. That's why i hate twitter..
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person
Hahaha that's crazy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Lol.
Hahahhahaha! Desperados!
Lol. Sunday morning laugh
Not funny
Not funny
That's funny
Ubanagum
LoL
I bet its a lie
Lol@so step children get ready....
Lol.
#Dry
I don't really understand this
Cc: Are you Raped on a Date? This is What You Should Do
Very funny..
Lmao! Mheeennn.....no words..
Funny step mom
Very funny!!!!!
Lol! I bet d man will be so ashamed that's if he's on d social network. Most men are not.
Lwkmd new mum things
Lol! No b small thing!
Azzzzin
Azzzin
Dry, not feeling the jig. And why would she think that the man is got the hots for her. Hummmmmmm....
Linda this your post eh, well i no wan say it's dry.com oh all the same i sight you sha oh.