Beyonce's mum weds. See photos from the wedding on a Yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 April 2015

Beyonce's mum weds. See photos from the wedding on a Yacht

According to TMZ, who obtained exclusive photos, Beyonce's mum Tina Knowles, 61, married her 67 year old fiance, actor Richard Lawson in a super yacht outside of Newport Beach, California. Everyone wore white to the ceremony, including Beyonce, Solange, Blue Ivy and Jay Z. I love how Tina respected her kids and herself and went with a man her age..:-). Congrats to them. See the pics after the cut...

101 comments:

Seen! Lindaobsv

The pics are too far away.....not even clear.....

I neva knew she was divorced

Awww wishing her all d best of marital bliss.

EEEEH DS OYIBO DE FUNNY...HML TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Why in God's name would a right thinking man, marry a woman who is 50 and above..........so so hard for me to believe.......At 67 the man could get the youngest lady to marry......since he is a celebrity he can get any woman of his choice.
.....this guys are so weird, if she's just her sex partner it would be better, but marriage is a big big big no.,..........Enjoy ur marriage

HML to them...

Thats nice..

Having Financial Problems In Your Relationship? Here is the SOLUTION!!

CoperateStreetBoy said...

I like this... Real.

Really! Good for her

TegBaby said...

HML mrs Knowles...

sean said...

Good for them.

Hmmmmmmmmmm, nice.

prettiyz said...

Congrats to them

The knowles are super secretive.
Love their conservative lifestyle.
Congrats to Mrs lawson is its true.

Linda i don't understand your comment. If she found love with a younger man that would have been "disrespectful" to her kids?

Congrats to Mrs lawson if is its true.

Congrats to Mrs lawson if its true.

tolu said...

at that age, she could have found love in a 50 year old man linda, and it capital WOULD NOT MATTER. you wont understand.... *smiles*

nice. congrats to her

Beta woman with beta children, no be d kardashians mama wey dey spoil d children more

Congrats mama knowles. The look cute together.

Victoria said...

Who asked your opinion, amebo Linda? Beautiful wedding anyway

Sign of end of time

Julz Cakes said...

Linda keep kiling yourself over what doesn't concern you.At least Kris' children have never complained to you or anyone that their mum didn't respect them with her choice. People have different opinions about things.Being happy is all that matters and last time I checked its not a crime to date a younger person privided he/she is an adult so suck it up and stop giving opinions that don't matter.

Tmz shAaaaa. Lol

Wow!!!! She still beautiful at 61.....HML to them

Marie-Jurie said...

Old love old money #hml

Congrats to them.

INK_HER said...

At 61??well she still looks young and strong.happy Birthday Tina

Wonders will never end. Tina in Wonderland

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hhaahaa Linda when did marrying someone your age starts to mean respect?for me in relationships age is just a number.

Really nice, love is a beautiful thing...they look perfect hmmmmn

Being Tochi said...

They look good together..

Being Tochi said...

If its kris jenner, we no go hear word

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

A real mother nd not dat slutty kris jenner

Old toto and old poro

Age or no age happiness matters, cos I knw Linda is referring to kris jenner..

Wow...congrats to her.

Bey's mum is simply gorgeous. Really like the fact she remarried unlike Kim's mum.

Amy said...

Good for her. May God bless her marriage.

Kponskii said...

Congrats Oo jare! Madam Kris Jenner should take a clue.

Hmmmmmm that is nyc. Wedding @her age? Some people her age are already preparing for dead down here. Enjoy Ma

#ampwettykamsi#
Wow beautiful she still look strong. Wish her happiness in marriage again.....linda observe

Flora said...

Beautiful mama.. Congrats.. No time!!!

B Ud said...

now we know these pple just marry for the fun of it and they wanna feel young again so badly.

udieblessing@yahoo.com

awww awww mama living her life and making it beautiful.congrats mama on your new marriage.

Endy said...

I love how this family respect their selves,seems solange is pregnant....wow

Endy said...

Linda why do I feel that last statement of yours is a spite against Kris Jenner who's dating a man younger than herself? FYI nobod asked for ur opinion and they dnt even know u exist on this planet so get a grip of urself and shove ur opinion up in your ass. It's little wonder you have no man to call our own. Holy holy! If you like don't post this comment. I shal know that you've read it

Nky said...

Congrats to them

61 marrying a 67 years old man, that's cute. I bet Tina will be spending the rest of her old age with him. Hot Hip-Hop Downloads

Good for her, wish her all the best. Linda take note!

Nawa o, if dats wat make r happy, den let it b. Congrats 2 d oldies

Good 4 her

Her mum mak a lot of sense. Thumbs up to her, and congrats. HML, and I hope dis TMZ news is for real.

aw nice. respect her tho lolzz

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to her!

All that healthy no-mcdonalds eating hollywood lifestyle removed 10 10 years out their age! They look younger.

I wish her HML if its true oo....the woman deserves 2 be happy after all her ex hubby did 2 her with his many baby mamas

tina tried abeg @lest she respected her self.

Congrats. Matthew is long remarried so both parents have moved on. Too bad the girls shun Matthew and won't forgive him for hurting their mother. Linda, it's a double standard that older women can't respect themselves for marrying younger men. Had the pairing been of an older man younger woman, you wouldn't have made that comment.

She chose wisely. I like what she did rather than going to have a younger guy like Kris Jenner did.

Hmmmmmm
Better than Kris Jenner

Congratulation Ma'am

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

LMAO @respect herself n her kids, hml

61 looking dis good so cute couple

68 Linda not 67 march 7 1947

Plz yu ppl shld leave kris jenner alone oooo if it's young guys dah makes her happy den it's fyn stop sayin kris dd dis kris dd dat leave kardashians nd jenners alone ooooooo

Am happy for her

I do not usually post a comment. Just know u r very daft for this rubbish write up

Congrats to her.
I love this americans and their way.
A 61 year old woman can still get married.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

She looks really good for her age. Super hot momma. Congratulations to them they sure look good together.
The Wife Vs The Side Chic - click my name to read more

Yes!!!

U're such a big fool, always commenting rubbish, must u comment

Oh plz. So its ok for a man to go younger bt I woman shld respect herself and her age. Society and its tags for women. Na women dey cause am because you accept what society throws at you.

mum jayjay said...

61? whao she looks good ,HML

Linda educate your blog commenters, 21st century with miniscule mindset. Education is not wisdom, it does not reflect intelligence on their intellect when they speak with such ignorance.

Henry Eze you are such a child. Do you have anything valuable doing. Must you comment on every post

Lol. Don't mind tmz o, I can imagine their photographers hanging on trees to take this pictures.

Congratz to her joor, after all she's finer and better than most young babez

@chummy berry: Now, I concur! Yes! #Joshe

Nkechi J. said...

Ode, you think every man wants to marry a slave or someone they can't even have a conversation with. Marriage is about friendship and companionship.
Tell me what a young woman will bring to his life? Most educated men knows that its better to grow old with someone that have genuine interest in you, someone you can talk about your generation with; not someone that's ready to jump ship once the well drys out.
Only stupid Nigerian men have that mentality!

Nkechi J. said...

The dumbest comment thus far

Nkechi J. said...

Dumbest comment thus far

The paparazzi who snapped ds pictures must have strained his/her eyes well cuz they were obviously taken from a very far distance. Congrats to her. Unlike some women who would rather prefer boy toys.

Tina is a respectable woman...obvious whho Beyonce tuk afta

Wow. Congrats to them

your last statement linda is just a way of dissing the kardashians. it aint your biz at all trust me on that. its nt ur palce to judge cos some pple would also ask y u aint married at this age.

@anon,11:21 u must b really dumb for making such statement. I don't knw y some people re dis stupid . if u ve a man of ur own, u won't b here making silly comments

Idiot

anonymous cm said...

U prompted me to comment.i usually don't comment. I have to tell u. Ur foolishness knows no bounds. So women who are 50 and above should go and die abi? Or grow old gracefully alone abi? Only you men can marry women half ur age. Wish I can catch u now. Would slap some sense into u.