What's her Buisness with tonto?it was mothers day she posted her late mom's picture,what's wrong in that?na your mama picture she for use? she no go post her late mothers picture just because tonto posted hiss,useless people,meanwhile toyin Actually posted her mum's pictures a while back,the blogs picked it up then,so tonto is the copycat here.
42 comments:
She was pretty..lindaobserve
Abeg Linda, me self look so much like my mum
Awwww, exactly and her mum is beautiful
IgbiNOSA!!!
The latest trend, trying to copy her rival Tonto abi?? Hummm
Indeed CARBON COPY of her mum. She look great and lovely. Lik mother like daughter.
May her soul continue to rest in peace.
Yes she does...
Linda na ma mama make she resemble nii?she go resemble r mama na,as I take resemble ma mama
...Splendid! Linda Confam!!
Her mum is more good looking than her
She looks exactly like her mum
Beautiful woman tho
Like seriously. Lol.
2 of a kind.
RIP to her mother. I hope Toyin doesn't pass down the love of bleaching to her own daughter. Break the cycle.
Lol...nice one
Like Mama like pikin
wow striking resemblance. her mum was pretty.
KK, SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Wooooooow, dis is real seeing double, like Linda would say. Such a striking resemblance they share. Linda take note!
http://www.worldreview.info/content/who-benefits-nigerias-postponed-elections
Wow.
Her Mum was beautiful.. Bleaching cream doesn't pay,Toyin.
nah .... not that much. Mum pretty though
i knew she was goin 2 post hers sooner or later. Alwyz competitin wiv tonto indirectly. Kudos
Yesterday was Tonto now today is Toyin... Linda I hope you're not trying to reach somewhere?!
carbon copy buh her resembles dat big eyed nollywood actress from akwaibom
MISSVEE
Blood never lies oh, like mother like daughter
Pretty.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Where's toyin's nose tho! Mom was pretty.
D woman n'eti eti ooo,see her lipstick..
Mother like daughter...they both look beautiful
Husband from hell abuses his wife in public
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
Abeg linda, na who she suppose resemble der landlord? Me sf resemble my mum lyk kilode
SHE & TONTO DEY DO COMPETITION BUH NA LUPITA START AM SHA.
Where Toyin nose?
What's her Buisness with tonto?it was mothers day she posted her late mom's picture,what's wrong in that?na your mama picture she for use? she no go post her late mothers picture just because tonto posted hiss,useless people,meanwhile toyin Actually posted her mum's pictures a while back,the blogs picked it up then,so tonto is the copycat here.