Pics: Silverbird staff Aishat Mustapha stabbed to death near her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Pics: Silverbird staff Aishat Mustapha stabbed to death near her home

Aishat Noble Mustapha, a staff of Silverbird was stabbed to death near her home on Saturday March 14th. She had driven home from work round 8pm when her killer struck. She was stabbed multiple times.

According to a report by Silverbird TV, the police have confirmed the arrest of a suspect after getting useful statements from neighbours. The suspect is someone known to her. Watch the STV report on her death after the cut...

131 comments:

That is a crime of passion. Her killer knew her. Hope he or she is arrested soon.

What acold world. Rip! Lindaobserve

My goodness.. some people are heartless. RIP Aisha

Whoever Killed this girl who's used CAMERA 360 to Look this gorgeous must be a big FOOL.. See Beauty!! I can't date a girl this Beautiful cause insecurity fit kill me.. I Hope You and your Unborn Baby R.I.P..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

May her soul RIP.....

Wateva cld she ve done?

Wetin dey happen for this country, we are no longer safe anywhere in this country o! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

EHYA RIP..HE PLANED IT WEL AND SUCCED,LET HIM BE INVESTIGATED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Such a beautiful lady, why would anyone want her dead. May her killers never go unpunished.

prettiyz said...

Oh my God,RIP to her

I hope the perpetrators of this wicked act by brought to book. Rip to her

RIP... So sad dat she was cut short@her prime.

N.C.Chima said...

Very sad indeed.RIP

this is so painful and sad...... heard she was pregnant......... whoever did dis sld be brought to justice... sad

meenah_wakil on instagram

Paul Ofou said...

I thought they said it's her boyfriend? May her soul find rest Amen.

Haba naa! May her soul RIPP.....so sad

Such a pretty girl, what a waste. May her soul rest in peace

Good grief!!!

This not fair
How can a fine girl like this just go like that
God will definitely punish that person

This is becoming unbearable. why will the person do a thing liked that?

R.I.P AISHA....

9jahub.com said...

it is well

Pple wicked sha, just wasted this beautiful lady...chai

RIP God's own

What a wicked world. RIP Aisha.

Was it a robbery gone wrong or a feud between friends? Too damn bad!!!

Really sad! This is what this mess called Nigeria has become. No safety, no security!

Lookz like a crime of passion 2 me @stabbed multiple times. Hope the real killer has been caught or is caught soonest. RIP.

Only God knows d toes she stepped on... Very wrong toes. Rip pretty woman

Lord Jesus! Please Save Us From Unkonwn Haters oo!! chai....so dis Beauty is Gone!! RIP.....

This killer mustn't be speared. This kind fine weekend girl

too bad.......May her soul rest in peace.....Amen

So sad. There is God sha.

oh Aisha ...I knew her so well... may her soul rest in peace....the guy has been apprehended

@ziniex said...

awww may her soul RIP

Nigerians will always heard.loool

Okowright Balaxy said...

Na wa o, people and their wickedness. What has this cute girl done to deserve such gruesome murder? May the killers be apprehended and killed. Wicked world.

Hrd her boyfriend did it

OMG! Aishat dead? What a wicked world! This reminds me of the death of Efenji Efenji of the AIT who was also stabbed to death few years ago. Journalists are gradually becoming endangered species in this country. May Jehovah help us.

if only beauty can pay death. hmm

May her soul rest in peace. So sad!

Very Sad..May God grant her eternal rest in His bosom.

Soon she will.be.looking for God fearing man to marry her.

CatWalk With PAT said...

Saddening . May her soul RIPP

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

May the soul of the dead rest in perfect peace

Husband from hell abuses his wife in public

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

Such a beauty. It hurts. The wicked will never have peace.

Too sad

I know of this incident and can fully and categorically confirm she was murdered by her boy friend. He saw her with another male having a conversation in the car and in rage and anger beat and stabbed her, and then fled. He is still at large

Flora said...

Wat was her crime?? Rest on dear...

Very cruel world. Rip. 2 her and my dear frnd franca

May her soul rest in peace.

Chai!!! Such a beauty....may her soul rest in peace

Tragedy. May your soul rest in peace Aisha. The culprit must be apprehended and dealt with.

Nky said...

may her soul rest in peace

APC has killed her. I know they have been complaining of Silverbird

Omg beautiful gal like this

RIP sweetheart....wat a pity

these the happen for the life wei we come o. Just pray everyday and leave d rest to God. so anyday your turn reach, you waka quitely

This wicked world that we live in, rest in peace.

Alabekee said...

So sad, may her soul rest in peace
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

slylov said...

R.I.p

She's dating a married man.

So sad!
RIP to her

Hope they catch the culprit sooner than expected. May her soul rest in peace.

Oh god ve mercy

Things wey dey happen for dat silverbird plenty. rivalry, jealousy, whoring, juju, competition, everything bad. now see the result.
sad to see a pretty girl die dis young. RIP

linda said...

Av been waiting 4 dis news goon too soon ayi we will 4 ever miss u rip

*heavy sigh* i pray God grant her family to fortitude to bear the loss.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

Aww what a waste of life. What would make any one kill another person?

Nawa ooo...what a pretty lady she was..RIP

what a world of evil, may her gentle soul rest in peace

RIP Aisha such a beautiful and warm girl always friendly to customers she didn't deserve this at all!!!

Wow dis is soooo sad
Rip to her o

May u find peace in d blossom of the Lord, AMEN

Fashola should blame this one on Pres. Jonathan. RIP Dear��

The shit happened close to my residence.I didn't know it was a life cut short RIP

i hope d murderer is happy naw....rest in peace dear one

MISSVEE

May her soul RIP such a wicked world full of hate.

Ao can u bn so wicked 2 d extent of killing ur fellow human? Wat a wicked world we lv in, RIP Aishat n I hope d killer wl nt go un- punished. Justice my prevail

Terrible,May her Soul rest in perfect peace.AMEzn

Only God knows what she did wrong,,,,,,, RIP

rossy said...

RIP.

What would make someone kill a pretty lady like this biko nu! May her soul RIP

May her beautiful soul rest in peace

That Edo Boy said...

RIP ...

Really sad! She was cut short in her prime....may God rest her soul

*be

Phemmy Tesh said...

My dear Aisha, you were always a delight, enjoyed our little chit chat each time you attended to me when buying movie tickets on a Monday night. Will definitely miss you and your incessant asking about my day and my "girlfriend"...

Adieu Aisha :(

This is really sad! How can someone take another person's life just like that. R.I.P

Awwww. My blood has run cold. What a sad loss. RIP pretty.

So sad.....RIP

Ameeen!

Oh Lord, comfort her family!

Rip

this is soooo sad, isnt this the pretty girl that has sold me movie tickets several times at the galleria? not fair at all.

So so sad

Gosh

Doris said...

Terrible. No one deserves this

Rip namesake x

Sad news...Im sure APC will want to blame PDP for this to.

So painful!!!Rip Aisha

Nawa for you o. Must you mention that she used camera 360. Hian!

RIP Aishat

Oh no. Aisha, cannot believe you are gone.....this is sad. RIP.

I'm almost sure it's the father or her unborn ,hild. RiP.

iyke cindy said...

Lord pls save us frm d enemies we do not knw* Amen... RIP gurl..

RIP dear

RIP dear

HOW DO PEOPLE KNOW SHE WAS PREGNANT? HMNN. who killed her o? for what reason. abeg they need to find answers, whatever the cause people cant just be dying anyhow n this country

Nnenne George u r really stupid, ignorant and foolish. Wch one is wrong toes? Must u show ur level of ignorance n stupidity.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

YOM YOM said...

Godbless Her Soul'

Was she truly dating a married Man? Maybe that was y her BF lost his mind and let the devil use him. Hmmmmm

SO SAD.....RIP

This is sad,may her soul RIP...

Soul said...

Errrrrr, Aishat was a journalist? Hian

Mardey said...

You are a fool

Colour and Life said...

My condolences to the family.

D Bee said...

My God, what is dis nation turning to? Dis is so cold and what could av been d reason for killing such a young talent? May God rest her soul in peace. Pls people, d end is at hand, choose whom u will serve now. Heaven is real and Hell is real. Give your life to Christ Jesus who is the only true and sure way to Heaven and peace on this earth. God bless us all

lol said...

U r mad o. We r here talking about a killing of an innocent girl, n all u r thinking about is politics. Thunder fire ur mouth

Philhallmark said...

Get your quality product online @ www.philhallmark.com fast and reliable.....

She not pregnent ooo we were 2geda on day till she close around 7 wen she left for home we all miss you aisha very quite lady people pls dont say wat you dont know abeg shut up if u dnt knw wat to say . Rip dear we love but God love you most

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Life is short and it wiil soon be past, only what done for the saviour will last, fading away, we all fade away beauty or not, you will soon be faded

Aisha please don't rest in peace until they catch the person that cut your life short.... Regardless of his or her reason you didn't deserve to die. Get up now and hunt the person down and shame the person. He or she must not suffer in silence so you can teach other killers lesson.

Boko no rest oh

Tagarah said...

WHAT EVER WE DO ALWAYS HAVE WAYS OF FOLLOWING US LIKE SHADOW. REVENGE IS ALWAYS THE MOST BRUTAL SO DO GOOD.

How i wish the police could just lend me the killer for 24hours? Damn...double damn....its better not said.

The killer must be killed too.....what a wicked world