Photos/video: Two policemen fight each other in public
The video of two police officers fighting (more like one was delivering blows while the other took it without fighting back) was uploaded on Youtube two days ago. It shows the fighting at the entrance of an unidentifiable bank somewhere in Lagos with alcohol beverage Alomo Bitters seen on the ground next to the men. There's a third police officer carrying an AK47 who tried to stop the beat down. See more photos and the video after the cut...
Instead of them to protect Nigerians, they are there fighting. Gej is there trying to win Nigerians all because he wants to rule again. After the election, I doubt if he will fight boko haram, visit Borno, and even create employment for Nigerians. I pray for a change in Nigeria. God bless Nigeria.
Nigerian police is such a disgrace!!! If ever I was made President, refurbishing them would my sole aim! I will start by sending the illiterates out first! SMH
Hapnd in sterlin bank apapa, and d oda officer was dead drunk on alomo hence he cldnt fight bak. d event triggerd into a fight cos d oda office was complained 2 his collegue4 getin so drunk on duty....tnk me later LINDODO
I learnt it was d 3k given to them by a customer coming out of d bank that caused d fight, one of them wasn't awear about d money, an d junior staff dat collected d money gave his superio 1k, wanting 2 keep 2k to him self b4 d qaurel stated Lollz
The police is ur friend... Lol when they hate each other is it others they will love n secure? Such a public show of shame.. Might be the influence of alcohol tho..
Who is this idiotic fool blaming the Leader for fools fighting while on duty? Who cares if you are Igbo or whatever???? If you don't know what to type then chill Mumu like you.
I'm not surprised at their display of irresponsibility.. undisciplined pple. if our lawmakers could fight in public,how much more these shameless men.. mtcheeww
please, whosoever in charge of these two police should sack two of them with immediate effect without any benefit, because this is a shame to Nigeria Police. Stupid act.
109 comments:
First to comment..yaay
Only in Nigeria...lindaobserve
See alomo for ground oh, dy must have bin really high! Dis is wat I call mumurity of d cerebral cortex! Mugus
Chei!!! **hides inside cupboard**
D commentator's accent tho....*lip sealed*
wow crazy...who will b judging them nw?...√√
Shameless people afta drinking demselves 2 stupor b disgracing der uniform haba.
too bad
Shameful act
bad market
visit 9jahub.com
Dis one na old story nah! Abeg give us beta gist.
Its better they are fighting themselves than embarrassing civilians.............Nonsense pple
Money wahala
Our police need total reorienting, training and reshuffling...
SHAME!
lol... mad people
I HATE THE NIGERIAN POLICE.
This is sure a shameful site, so if they can't respect themselves, they couldn't respect the Nigeria police uniform they were putting on
Only in naija! What a country! What a Police Farce! Sorry Force.
...seems one was drunk and the other trying to beat the "Alomo" out of him.... I'm so proud of our police force.
He just wants to be on top of the other one. Finsih. Gay.
A huge embarrassment to NPF. Smh.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Animals!!
Shameless people!
This is a very big shame, tufiakwa! When they are not drunk, they are fighting. Shame! Linda take note!
See kponsing! Seriously, these men are a bunch of embarrassment to the NPF.
Look more like bottle of dry gin.
What caused the fight is yet unknown huh?
All dis security men and their public display
Is becoming irritating
Instead of them to protect Nigerians, they are there fighting. Gej is there trying to win Nigerians all because he wants to rule again. After the election, I doubt if he will fight boko haram, visit Borno, and even create employment for Nigerians. I pray for a change in Nigeria. God bless Nigeria.
Ka! National disgrace. Dis two dude's should b sent parking out of d force. Law keepers becoming law breakers r not meant to b in d force.
Linda no video to view@d moment only pix.
Nigerian police is such a disgrace!!! If ever I was made President, refurbishing them would my sole aim! I will start by sending the illiterates out first! SMH
Hapnd in sterlin bank apapa, and d oda officer was dead drunk on alomo hence he cldnt fight bak.
d event triggerd into a fight cos d oda office was complained 2 his collegue4 getin so drunk on duty....tnk me later LINDODO
Nigeria police shame on u
Very funny
What a show of shame!
Shame, law n order my foot
NIGERIA A FAILED NATION WHERE THE SYSTEMS DOESN'T WORK! ISN'T THAT A CURSE??? #JESUS/TAKE/THE/WHEEL
Why they fought is either because of Alomo or 20 naira Bribe. Shame on nigeria police.
Lmao
Nigeria police no kill us o
Imagine them
Embarrassing themselves
Dirty Cop vs Cop Dirty fighting DIRTY.
Once a Mopol is always a mopol.
Show of shame! Drunks
Smh. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
shameful ..... not shocking but shameful
9ja police*
#GodblesssNigeria
9ja police*
#GodblesssNigeria
Chineke mee!!!
Jeez...Must Nigerian policemen disgrace us? Mtcheew
Linda bear that in mind
Lol.....I no blame them, them de on alomo trips yeye 9ja police
Hmm its so disgraceful
dats nigerian police for u,they keep embarrassing the nation.
National disgrace
This must be mbu boys in action.
What a disaster
Shame on Nigerian police-men..
Can't c any vids
97.9% of naija policemen are animals so its not a surprise...
I learnt it was d 3k given to them by a customer coming out of d bank that caused d fight, one of them wasn't awear about d money, an d junior staff dat collected d money gave his superio 1k, wanting 2 keep 2k to him self b4 d qaurel stated
Lollz
97.9% of naija policemen are animals so its not a surprise...
Hahahaha naija i hail thee
LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCY
C our useless n senseless officers, d bank is UBA @ ajao estate isolo. Let der superior officers address d issue
The voice in the video sucks! Police diaris God o...OBSEQUIOUS
Too bad
Hahahahaha....9ja!!!!!..sad.
What kind of disgrace is this? Every bad thing is associated with the police. No discipline at al.
U cn imagine. Disgracing themselves.
Lindodo pls post comments on time oooooo. That's d fun bikonu. Shey u dey experiment our comments ni? It's tiring abeg.
Show of shame. They should be dismissed
Alomo in action
Na today. Lawlessness exist in our society and our leaders who are supposed to show good example, act otherwise.
This is ridiculous
Show of shame
na wa oo
Make dem fight hard....
Shameful*
Disgrace of the highest order. They should just pull their uniforms and submit their badges. Ifele
Such a disgrace
Someone said "God go punish all of u" in the video. 😂😂😫
Probably they re fighting over #20.....Useless officers!!
Naija for show
Ur occupying space
E nor go pass #20 wey cause d fight...choiiii Olorun maje.
They're not fighting. Just sparring
That's what you get when the leaders fold their hands and allow everyone get away with anything they do.
#smh I'm Ibo but will vote Buhari and I can't wait to hear how 2 (SS and SE) will be greater than 4. After all 17 was greater than this 19.
Smh.. speechless
Choi! em sure it's cos of roger. Heheehheh
What a shame and to think their responsibility is to protect lives, property and also to ensure d existence of peace am so so so disappointed by npf
Fighting for money or beer?
Stupid idiots I won't be surprised if it's N20 they are fighting over
Shameful.
Lol. Now if this is true, I give up!!
lol stupid ass police,,,,,, so annoying ,,,who knows they fought cos of alomo or high on alomo
Who is this idiotic fool blaming the Leader for fools fighting while on duty? Who cares if you are Igbo or whatever???? If you don't know what to type then chill
Mumu like you.
I'm not surprised at their display of irresponsibility.. undisciplined pple. if our lawmakers could fight in public,how much more these shameless men.. mtcheeww
-Blisss
This is really embarrasing but why are they fighting nah?
please, whosoever in charge of these two police should sack two of them with immediate effect without any benefit, because this is a shame to Nigeria Police. Stupid act.
They are finished already#fools n 9ja security uniform nstead 2 maintain law nd order they ar d once violating d law
Because you are a criminal