MJ I love you in all totality, you are beautiful and humility is written all over you. However, like I have advised you before now, when next you go to US and UK, go to a good lingerie shop and get a measurement for your bra and buy the right bra size for good packaging. You were in UK the other day, Debenhams and Bravissimo do a free bra measurement, biko my sister, help your breasts, I mean yourself to look better.
The hair an d make is gorg I knew the angle in which the camera man got her in the AMVCA wasn't a good one. This is cute fashionitazbybuit.blogspot.com
Why won't see look stunning after all the money Gej paid her to ride in non exsisting train claiming her "range rover" broke down at iddo. We know them. Those commercial ladies singing and dancing for campaign
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, mothhood fits her too well she is looking gud goosh i want to b lyk ds wen i become a mother, thumbs up i tnk she has fired her former stylist.
wow, MJ is the reigning queen, she came back looking fierce after child birth, she should please retain the make-up artist who did this face beat for her, it is lovely. i just love her
#Fash, we APC supporters are begging, please pay the Docs despite the no work no pay.
The difference between APC supporters and PDP supporters is that the latter believe that GEJ and all their leaders are perfect but the former, we will always criticise those we support if they make a mistake.
Please tell her d truth so she can start working on her body. She's grown too big and doesnt wear d right kind/size of bra. Her body is her selling point as she no fine for face, make she hit d gym sharperly. Good actress though.
I will say this is my very first time of seeing mj looking like a celebrity, I almost dint recognised her, aunty pls always look like this and not a look of a dirty village lady
Apple or what ever the fuck u call urself...for the records oranguntan Men will always cheat its their nature as far as he crawls back into the same bed with MJ and she doesnt know he is fucking some small fool that is ur frnd or might even be u she cant b bothered cause the truth is MJ is a winner cause the whore knows who MJ is to the nigga she is humping but MJ doesnt even know the whore exist.....talk about disrespect to the face thats wat MJ's hub by is doin to the bastard humpin him...Babes learn...get ur own man n own ur ause. Bitches
212 comments:
1 – 200 of 212 Newer› Newest»Hot mama.lindaobserve
All I see is bobby
. Big ones lol
She try
Ohh baby!!! #SeunLondon
She looks great
so pretty...
Wow! She looks so pretty nd she's lost some weight too, nice
Is that belt I see on a waist or rope!
Mmmmmmmm! She's looking fabulous, flawless & divine. Linda take note!
very stunning...LINDODO I OBSERVE
Her breast make sense.
wow!!!!!I love this
The work of makeover. Her husband know the real person.
Beauty is inner. Get that and hold fast unto it. Psalm 31:1-10. @Bishop_Dammy
Fine woman
Stunning
Who dash monkey banana? She's nt dis pretty. Na foto tinz.
It seems Mrs Okojie hired a new stylist. I am loving her new looks this year.
She is indeed gorg
MJ keep posting pics. while one chick is rocking your hubby..hmm..it is called karma i guess..hmm..She is a lot younger than you sha.
She looks awesome no doubt....
Flawless make up. Her boobs r massive. Is it d dress or she's still breastfeeding her baby?
choi omo see beauty and boobs ohh...;Philz'
beautiful dumebiiiiii
Indeed she is looking gorgeous and ever beautiful. Thumbs up to her.
Beautiful woman
Lovely! She's one woman who has refused to be carried away in the midst of fame and fortune.
She's one of my favorite any day. Kudos Mercy Johnson Okojie!
Me'x
Sultry
LUKING ELEGANCE..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice pix.
See booby. Chai. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
she looks good....
Fine woman
Pretty Mercy
Beautiful...
wow Mercy Johnson a.k.a mama Purity u r looking diff,nice pix.
beautiful
Wow!!! You are so endowed sister. shine on
Sweet mama gbedu woman may you live long amen.
Wow! Mercy you have really improved o. I remembered those days they said u had dirty skin. Money is good o. Glory be to God
Good outfit BAD Bra.... Mercy go get a good fitting
Wow! She is looking incredible!
Mama purity, looking stunning as Eva..
Stunning in the 2nd and last pix. Beautiful woman
Ala gbagbuo fa...dat's all
Abeg who don fine don fine
Wow!!! You are so endowed sister. Shine on.💃
wow always sweet my bestie was actually getting mad wen i did nt see her on d most curve women but later saw her i love love u
I will always love dis babe. My best after Jenny. Keep it up sweetie with the looks. Haters take note!
Oh my gosh! She luks stunning. Motherhood sure agrees wit her.
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)
wow,Mercy Johnson a.k.a mama purity you are looking different,nice picture.
This is what i call beautifulll...gorguoues
Dis babe dey look for papa purity wahala... dee
BEAUTIFUL
She's pretty shaa
Elegant woman!
she looks very pretty, thumb up mum purity
MJ I love you in all totality, you are beautiful and humility is written all over you. However, like I have advised you before now, when next you go to US and UK, go to a good lingerie shop and get a measurement for your bra and buy the right bra size for good packaging. You were in UK the other day, Debenhams and Bravissimo do a free bra measurement, biko my sister, help your breasts, I mean yourself to look better.
Is this really mercy?
So beautiful
Cute
Marriage is really good for you o
Lekwanu Mercy Johnson o, she don upgrade finish. Kudos
Beautiful, sexy mama
I see u my M J
Lib ugegbe
All shades of right..Cute Cute
wowwwwwwwww. Mercy is effortlessly stunning and beautiful.
Beauriful
The hair an d make is gorg
I knew the angle in which the camera man got her in the AMVCA wasn't a good one.
This is cute
fashionitazbybuit.blogspot.com
she looks red sand biko
Beautiful makeup
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Wooo motherhood really suit her she looks more pretty n happy good for her she shd plss just keep her family n always put them 1st
She looks good
Wow!!!!My sake you are really stunning, gorgeous, beautifully aesthestic ....Mercy, loads of luv
Hmmm sexy mama!!!! Love u scarraa
Lovely!...love da eyebrows
Beautiful Mercy!!...
Lovely pics
wow...Beautiful and hot mummy.keep it up.
Beautiful makeup. But please why are her boobs reaching her navel?
Mercy,stunning as ever!
To understand what dirtiness means just check the under-growth hair on this lady's head! for a clearer view check out 30days in ATL.
What a dirty lady!!
Stunning!!
Thumbs up to the make up artist.
Why won't see look stunning after all the money Gej paid her to ride in non exsisting train claiming her "range rover" broke down at iddo. We know them. Those commercial ladies singing and dancing for campaign
Orobo kibo! See bobbylicious bobby
Beautiful Mrs Okojie....hw I love ya...
Suckbele game on fleek!
Those boobs r massive
If celeb don dey show pics like this....know thà t they will soon divorce their partner
I no see d head or tail of all ds pics
Those boobs r massive. She's nt bad @ll pdp money is working
Nice Pics
photo shop .. we need a natural one please .. from emynige@yahoo.com
I ve always love dis baby girl.. You rock...shebi she say mercy get body odour?..... Linda I beg call @ tonto to see dis post abeg...
Nice photo retouch!
MJ is beautiful.
Cute
She's ageing gently
I'm convinced,she finally got herself a stylist.
Lovely.
She needs a GOOD bra!
She looks different. Mercy, is that u?
The belt is a no no for her shape!
fine mama
she is very beautiful.......and ow did she lose so much weight so fast after giving ....
Beautiful woman. My love for u keeps growing.
Beautiful
Looking pretty.
Mercy is looking more beautiful and breathtaking as days go by
Money can change look, mercy now looks good.
SHE LOOK GOOD
My favourite actress ....u look stunnin
Seems all the celebrities are beginning to go for good makeup artists .. She looks stunning
Lovely mercy
Mercy La Diva. My Hipz Mentor. You look xtremely georgous and breathtaking. Keep rocking.
Beautiful woman.
I admire dis woman a lot..such a cutie..
Over photo-shopped. Please pack well jor.
See this babe don fine now ooooooo I never see her pretty like this before ooooooo
Her makeup is amazing.. Beautiful woman..
fresh momma
Wow!!!beautiful
Dis woman just dey fine oh...
Beautiful
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, mothhood fits her too well she is looking gud goosh i want to b lyk ds wen i become a mother, thumbs up i tnk she has fired her former stylist.
wow. i tink childbirth does sometin special to someone. she really looks good
pamscrib.blogspot.com
WOW..LOOKING BEAUTIFUL
Awww! Stunning Mercy
BEAUTIFUL
She fine ! But did d photographer blur her breast region ? And y ? Who sent him or her ? Lol
Chai, see powder and filter at work. #just saying
MJ I LOVE you like a fat kid luvs cake
Cute lady
Wow beautiful mama! She is looking flawless the make-up artist did a very good job!!!
She's looking nice! Her make-up artist try!
Not feeling the bra support
Finally! Mercy has arrived! This is a far cry, even from that weird white dress with the strange slit she wore are the Africa Magic awards
cute
Ugly to beautiful.powers of money and makeups . Engr Emy
Who dash her this #fairness# #ocha flash things#
Yes, she looks gud but d foundation abi na concealer too much.
OMG!!!! This is beautiful. ...
Beautiful goddess
Wow! Love dis babe like kilode, pretty woman.. Looking good already jst few months after d birth of her son.. Wow..
Looking lovely
Beautiful woman.....i luv mercy
hands down for MJ....gosh! ds lady always looks stunning, just imagine that smile...omg
MISSVEE
Beautiful
Really beautiful!
wow, MJ is the reigning queen, she came back looking fierce after child birth, she should please retain the make-up artist who did this face beat for her, it is lovely. i just love her
She is stunning
She looks stunning...Factory fitted,double exhaust Mercy
A true definition of VOLUPTUOUSNESS
if there is a word like that...
@Odi's wife looking stunning
Cute
Aaawww.......mercy smile is contagious....she rocks
Beautiful,lovely,she wows
Beautiful
Black beauty...me likey
Oh myyyyyyyyyyyyy.....She's so beautiful...
Fine girl beta pikin.
Mama purity looking sweet. Love u mercy
pretty girl
Wow love u mercy johnson.
beautiful
Chai! I luv u more mercy! Ur really looking gud
beautiful but the boobs don too much abeg.
Thanks mercy for changing your stylist!
Beautiful Mercy.
First pics of Mercy Johnson that I actually love. She's beautiful.
She looks good... my wcw,evryday evrytym
Beautiful Mercy, I so much love and always admire her jaw line. Her unique physique is still very adorable, More blessings nwaoma.
Gorgeous looking lady
Would the wonders of make up ever end?
Oh my Mercy I love you, I admire you, nice physique keep it real, keep the fire burning and your home intact as ever.... Linda see me
Pretty MJ,so luv u my swt
This is not Mercy Johnson
She is just glowing, beautiful woman
Mercy you can do with a better bra to package your boobs well. Pls look for goddess bra or any other good quality bra. Stop patronizing cheap bras.
Which kain stun? when her bra dey show...abegii.
Mgbeke feeling funky!!!
Shut up. Hater.
You called us ordinary people.
#Fash, we APC supporters are begging, please pay the Docs despite the no work no pay.
The difference between APC supporters and PDP supporters is that the latter believe that GEJ and all their leaders are perfect but the former, we will always criticise those we support if they make a mistake.
SAI BUHARI
She looks very neat here thankGod,she always looks dirty and u kept all I'm d name of acting
MJ married life makes u more beautiful, never mind what haters say
Please tell her d truth so she can start working on her body. She's grown too big and doesnt wear d right kind/size of bra. Her body is her selling point as she no fine for face, make she hit d gym sharperly. Good actress though.
WHO WILL BUY MERCY JOHNSON A BRA! A good bra to life her from the navel to the chest,a supporter,a friend,a lifter, oh iyammi a good bra for mj pls
Stuuuuning!!!!!
I will say this is my very first time of seeing mj looking like a celebrity, I almost dint recognised her, aunty pls always look like this and not a look of a dirty village lady
God punish you hater
Not well photoshopped pictures. Her side was reduced in d picture but dey forgot to crop d hump behind her left hand
Apple or what ever the fuck u call urself...for the records oranguntan Men will always cheat its their nature as far as he crawls back into the same bed with MJ and she doesnt know he is fucking some small fool that is ur frnd or might even be u she cant b bothered cause the truth is MJ is a winner cause the whore knows who MJ is to the nigga she is humping but MJ doesnt even know the whore exist.....talk about disrespect to the face thats wat MJ's hub by is doin to the bastard humpin him...Babes learn...get ur own man n own ur ause. Bitches