Omotola Jalade Ekeinde gets her own Omotola store on Konga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde gets her own Omotola store on Konga

Balling! Omotola Jalade Ekeinde now has her own store on Konga.com. Check on it here

61 comments:

VecturnMedia said...

Cool.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Cool stuff. Lindaobserve

VecturnMedia said...

Wow! That's cool.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

GUD ONE ALL OF DEM ARE GETTIN INTO STORE LINE, HAIR LINE, CLOTHES LINE, JEWELLERIES, ETC DAT HOW DEY WER TURNIN MUSICIANS N NOW POLITICIANS...CONGRATS MA'.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Good 4 him.
Waiting for miss Dominic to show us her's.

Regina said...

Nice one......Congrates.

Good for her

7F098C19 said...

Noted. Engr Emy

Congrats to her,

This is sooo cool. I know she's been working on this for a while so congrats to her. I like she's starting with movies and her music. Oh and I've just ordered one of her jewelries , hope its cool. Congrats omoT

Awww gud way to go omoS

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Wow good for us

I see dis as a competition bt her (konga) n Genevieve (jumia)

Omosexy............still balling

Follow follow. Na you produce those movies. Genny don do, omotala wan follow. Dahhh

Big girl....

Copying genevieve??

ok seen it!!is that all?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! Love dis woman, love her ideas.. Nice one omosexy..

Good for her, I wonder what would be on display there. Linda take note!

Big WOW

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Wow. That's nice congrats ma.

She has really achieved a lot.

Wow! Dis is so nice and lovely. Congrats and I wish her well.

Long live LIB.

Must you always write nonsense ? Taaah!

Nice. Congrats to her.

Dts gud oooooooo we tnk God.

Actually Omotola's store has been in planning since she did that Konga advert which was last year march unfortunately, something went wrong. This woman is a fighter . I'm shocked at how she picks herself and still stays focused. Congrats Omotola.

Wow, when you are big you are big.

Nice one, I want to join the club too.

Wow, when you are big you are big.

Hmmm. Success is real (in case u doubt it)

and its easy to own a store on konga.com its absolutely free of charge.so what do you sell give me a call and i willl get you registered right away on our online platform

ohhh my number is 09098760801

Kyke said...

That's nice

...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...

Copy copy,cos Genevieve has sth to do with jumia,she quickly did her own @ konga....anyways,nice idea.

prettiyz said...

Good 4 her

Innocentia Annie said...

Kudos to her,wanna see Genny's own pretty soon

Innocentia Annie said...

Kudos to her,wanna see Genny's own pretty soon

Cynberry said...

Anything Genevieve does, Omotola tries to do. She should quit with the competition Abeg. It's gotten old . She should be creative and do her own stuff.

2a3b2556 said...

God pls bless me more than this oo

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow that's nice. Clicking right away.

Find out how to get thicker eyebrows@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Big things big babes do

Linda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance

sexy chizzy said...

Copy cat, she can't even concentrate on one. Inferiority complex

Madam get a life!!!! Must u compete wit everyone? Wat do u stand for? Only u music, movie, reality tv, now store again. U can't meet up wit genny. It's lik Samsung nd Apple competing. Samsung can only try. Apple has always nd will always be d best!

destinysweet said...

Good development!

Auntylindagoddaughter

She's busying copying Genevieve nnaji, genevieve jumai, she Konga....big compition........

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Ur head wil be on dispay

Linda bear that in mind

Impressive...

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Omotola copy copy.Genny has no time for attention seeker,She is in a class of her own and I love her.Genny rules.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Omotola the copy cat.

dids said...

Nkechi she is not copying her. OmoT has been working on her line for bout 2 years now.. Although Jenny launched her line several years ago but it was solely for charity until recently.

iyke cindy said...

Lol...@ pls give Juliet dis 100k let her go nd rest...I neva see**Linda take note,day in day out#whew

SWILL MARTIN said...

Cooool

If only you daft people knew omotola actually did her clothing line along time ago and signed with Konga even before your genny. If anything genny is the one copying her. Omotola just takes her time that's all

Good for her...

Na wa o...omotola has seen hell from y'all...it's a nice venture coming from her though.

Madam u dey this naija so? Wetin come be StGenevieve on Jumia abeg?

Jewry made by her or just been sold in her name

omosexy that is wise