Oh dear! What would you do if it were you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Oh dear! What would you do if it were you?

What would you do if you catch your house help naked and sexually grinding on your 5year old son? Can't even imagine this!

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

This kind of thing happens more frequently than you can ever imagine. My sister and I were sexual assaulted by my father's brothers when we were very young - I was four years old- I thought i was pregnant until i started studying biology. A close friend told me how, when she was little, an 'uncle' used to insert his penis into the mouth of a three year old family member telling them that it was a lollipop. Im sure it was her that it happened to but ahe is still ashamed. The stories are endless. Bottom line is there is no job and no amount of money that is worth the risks tied to letting other people raise your children.

eww..is she that horny...

Asa said...

Doing anything will not help the damage done to the child. It's better to prevent it than to cure it. So pls parents no matter how busy we are making money, make time to talk to ur kids and teach them early the parts of their bodies that are private to them. Then spend at least one day in a week asking them questions about who touches them. Truth is, it's not only at home it happens. It happens at school, church everywhere. So location is not as important as information.
One more thing, if you chat or exchange matured stuff on your phone like nude pictures and all, don't allow them access to your phone.
Don't think it can never happen to you. It's right under your nose. Care is needed as it's not only house helps that sexually abuse kids even friends and relatives do. And they may be worst.
There are books you can use to teach them if you are not sure how to. Mail me and I will send u a copy.

Asa said...

Ok, this is even worst than the main crime. And the kids saw all of that. See the things we teach our kids. God help us and give us Godly understanding of life Issues.

Whose life now?
Na wao

Jaychoc.tv said...

The first question should be "How old is the house girl" After which we can pick it up from there

people should do away with house helps they are unnecessary evil.

KILL KILL KILL KILL KILL

I would film the incident for proof before i deal with the girl.

beemaxx said...

no be today na.so many grownups today r victims of sexual abuse by helps . even if they r seemingly not affected by it.though some are sha. definitly shes leavg thats why d use of a nannycam is essential.imagine d case fothe little girl thrown on the floor for refusg to eat and stomped upon. if the parents ddnt have a camera installed would they have known their child was being maltreated? so parents wiseup this is d digital age.put cameras allover d houseif u have relatives or househelps or nannies whateva

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»