My boyfriend killed himself because his family couldn't accept he was gay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

My boyfriend killed himself because his family couldn't accept he was gay

Remember that doctor that jumped from the balcony of his home in London last year? That's him on the right, Nazeem Mahmood. He killed himself at age 34 because his family couldn't accept he was gay. Read his story after the cut...

In the spring of last year, Matthew Ogston and Nazim Mahmood moved into their dream home. The apartment, on the top floor of a mansion block in north-west London, offered stunning panoramic views of London. Nazim was a doctor who ran three London clinics, Matthew a web designer.

The life Nazim enjoyed seemed a world away from the working-class traditional Muslim community in which he had been raised. It was that world – conservative and closed – that he had left behind for a new life. In their first week in the flat, the two men stood on the balcony as London glittered in front of them. Matthew looked at Nazim and said, “Darling, I think we’ve finally made it.” They both smiled. Four months later, Nazim jumped off the edge of that same balcony to his death. He was 34.

Nazim was 21 when he met Matthew in November 2001. Matthew was at a gay nightclub in Birmingham, when Nazim approached with the words, “Excuse me, may I sit here?” Something about Nazim’s shy demeanour appealed to Matthew. They started talking. “There was an instant connection,” he recalls.

We are in the living room of the apartment. It is more than seven months since Nazim’s death but the condolence cards are still on display. This is the first time Matthew has agreed to talk openly, and during the hours we talk, words tumble and tears flow. It was only minutes after first meeting him that Nazim had said to Matthew: “I’m a Muslim, is that going to be a problem?”

The two were soon inseparable. Matthew was working as a web designer and Nazim was a medical student. Their families did not know they were gay. After a year they bought a house. It had two bedrooms so their families might assume they were just housemates. “We used to have to keep the window blinds in our front room closed so no one would see us,” says Matthew. “When we walked down the street we made sure there was some distance between us just in case a family member of his spotted us together.”

They grew tired of looking over their shoulders and wanted to stop hiding, so when Nazim was offered a job at a London hospital in 2004 they seized the opportunity to move to the capital. They would be far from their families, in a city where they knew no one and could fashion a new life together. “In London we felt free,” Matthew says. “We didn’t have to worry about bumping into our parents.”
They made friends and created a social world that reflected the people they were. Of necessity, this new life was founded on sadness and deceptions. Nazim was leading a double life: his family had barely met Matthew and thought he was merely an investor in their son’s flat. On the rare occasions they visited London, Matthew had to spend the night in a bed and breakfast. “We had to ‘de-gay’ the house,” says Matthew. “That meant putting pictures of Kylie into the cupboard, Cher too – and any photo or memento that suggested a relationship had to go.”

Nazim didn’t like to talk about his family. He had left Birmingham and felt that to talk about pain or sadness or guilt would have infected the new life they had created in London – he was resigned to playing the dutiful Muslim boy to his family in Birmingham when, in fact, he was a happily gay man in London.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of their first meeting, Matthew and Nazim threw a party at a London club. Nazim was now a GP as well as running his own business – three London clinics that offered Botox treatments – and Matthew was doing well working for a software company. During the party, Matthew asked the DJ to lower the music. He led Nazim into the DJ booth, got down on one knee and proposed. “He looked at me and his face was just lit up,” says Matthew.

The following year, Matthew came out to his parents, who were loving and accepting of both of them, but for Nazim, whose family were culturally conservative Muslims, the only strategy was to keep the solid borderlines between the old life in Birmingham and the new life in London.
On the last Saturday of July 2014, Nazim and Matthew drove north to Birmingham. It was a strange time: a close friend had died and they had to be back in London on the Monday for his memorial service. It was also the weekend of Eid, the Muslim festival.

When he arrived, Nazim’s family were annoyed that he was late for the Eid celebrations and planned to leave early for the memorial. Things were said – Matthew does not know what, exactly – that left Nazim distraught. “I am a good person,” Nazim said, weeping. “Why can’t people accept me for who I am?” “Is it because you like men?” his mother had asked him, out of the blue. And Nazim, who had spent years hiding and pretending, to protect his relationship with Matthew, did something he had never expected to do: on the spur of the moment, he told them everything.

Nazim was in a state of shock as he drove back to London. It emerged at the inquest in December 2014 that he had told his mother he was gay and had been in a relationship with a man for 13 years, and planned to marry him. Her response was to tell Nazim to consult a psychiatrist with a view to being “cured”.

The coroner, Mary Hassell, ruled that Nazeem killed himself. She said: “It seems incredible that a young man with so much going for him could have taken his own life. But what I’ve heard is that he had one great sadness which was the difficulty his family had in accepting his sexuality.”
Nazim had never planned to reveal his sexuality and found it hard to process his mother’s extreme reaction.

The couple went to the service for their dead friend that evening and a second ceremony the following day, but Matthew recalls Nazim being distant, but trying to put on a brave face. On Tuesday evening, Nazim helped with paperwork for the new job Matthew would start the following morning and then they retired to bed.

In the office next day, Matthew got a text from his sister, saying simply “call me now”. It was early evening on Wednesday 30 July. He rang her and was told to go home immediately; she would not say why. It couldn’t be Nazim – they had talked at lunchtime and Nazim had called again at just after 3pm and then twice after 5pm, but it was Matthew’s first day in a new office and he had been too busy in meetings to take the calls, though he had tried to call Nazim back. Had there been a bomb scare at the flat?

As he left West Hampstead station Matthew began to run. “It was like I was running for my life,” he recalls.

As he speaks, he is clutching himself tightly, right hand gripping his biceps. “I was pushing people out of the way and as I came round the corner I saw flashing blue lights and police cordon tape, then I saw this red blanket on the floor covering something up.”

He began to scream. He was bundled into a police car as friends started to show up, faces grey with shock.

Matthew arrived at Handsworth cemetery early on the day of Nazim’s funeral. In the aftermath of the death, Matthew had met Nazim’s family but the encounters were tense and uncomfortable. It appears that they did not want to have to deal with what they considered the shame of having had a gay son, and a gay son with a non-Muslim lover. Out of respect for Nazim’s mother’s plea not to make a scene at Nazim’s burial, Matthew agreed not to ask for a major role at the funeral, which was due to take place at 3.30pm.

With less than half an hour to go, nobody else had arrived and Matthew began to worry. In the distance he could see a burial taking place. “I went over and asked one of the officials where Nazim was being buried,” he said. “She said, ‘I’m really sorry – they have already buried him.’”
He ran out and saw Nazim’s family pouring dirt on to the coffin. “I was so angry,” Matthew tells me, tears streaming down his face, “I could not move. My arms and legs were just clenched. I felt completely betrayed.”

Nazim’s family had apparently given him the wrong time for the funeral.
He returned to London feeling desperately low. “I wanted to end it all,” he says quietly. “Follow Naz and leap off the balcony.”

His friends ensured he always had at least three people with him round the clock. “Every time I tried to get to the edge of the balcony, my friends would stop me. I couldn’t find a reason to stay alive.”
Then, in his distress, Matthew recalls: “I heard Naz’s voice.”
He is convinced that Nazim spoke to him, telling him to set up a foundation to help other young gay men and women driven to depression because of religious homophobia. He had a reason to go on at last.

The Naz and Matt Foundation was announced at a special service held in London for Nazim, two weeks after his funeral. The service featured contributions from a gay Muslim, gay Hindu, a gay vicar, a trainee Rabbi and a lesbian interfaith minister. Matthew has been seeing a psychotherapist but he doubts any counsellor can help to liberate him from the questions that haunt him. “I don’t have answers to the questions I have and I can’t find peace of mind because there are no answers.”
Who does Matthew blame for Nazim’s death? “I blame a community that is so closed minded to allow these bigoted views that make families believe that their honour is more important than loving their children,” he says. “The respect and honour of the family is more important than the happiness of the children they gave birth to. How sick is that?”

Culled from The Guardian UK
Culled from 

144 comments:

Hellfire things...lindaobserve

And killing himself is d best option??? *i siddon dey look*

Hmmm.. Oyibo and sucide..

HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN

8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING

WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Good riddance.

Hmmmmmmm! May his soul rest in peace. That's all I can say. Linda take note!

That's pretty weird. .. ppl should learn to respect ppl choices, opinion, and decisions. .. cause at d end of the day it's d individual happiness dat matters.

K said...

NDI Ala!! why didnt ui folo NAZ. Mtchewwww

Ds is serz I can't or don't understand y a man will gv up soft, succulent bodi 4 a hard and stiff 1, dy are truly sick kai. RIP

sad

Tee said...

WAIT HOLD ON. YOU EXPECT ME TO READ THIS GAY STORY??? E TOO LONG ABEG. BISI YOU SEE YOUR LIFE???

Smh

Let him kill himself again in hell.

Hmmmmmm said...

I love lesbian sex/ porn I enjoy a girl sucking my cute pussy. That's why a guy must suck me till I cum before you tink of inserting that stick. I have a guy who makes me cum with his dick like sugar fire inside me. Ohhhhh Obi E. Ceo extraodinareee you have my love there

Good for him.

aunty linda abeg nxt post jor am sure he is already dining with devil were ever his soul is www.chizobas.blogspot.com

seunLondon said...

So sad a story...reminds me of the movie "prayers for Bobby" #SeunLondon

He did d world a huge favor, ure next pls....

Touchy story of young Nazim but I still dont pray that any of my children become gay

Hmmmmmm said...

I love lesbian sex/ porn I enjoy a girl sucking my cute pussy. That's why a guy must suck me till I cum before you tink of inserting that stick. I have a guy who makes me cum with his dick like sugar fire inside me. Ohhhhh Obi E. Ceo extraodinareee you have my love there

May the good Lord not let me see this kind of tradgedy,take your Life over a lover?geez! Am shock to my bone marrow

See what depression causes.
Its better we accept this people for who they are , than for being responsible for their deaths.
Many have committed suicide like this.

Innocentia Annie said...

Eish its a pity,,,i guess its high time people should start accepting whatever sexual life one wants to live,,,, so many people a dying and are being hated for this $ its not fair.

Gay people should be left alone for christ sake, this poeple are human beings and they didnt create themselfs to be.... May his soul RIP.....

Nope,, he committed suicide because he couldn't accept the fact that everyone can't possibly embrace the path you've chosen for yourself. RIP to him tho. ----C21

Straight to hell fire

Chioma Ijomah said...

This is the first longest post from you, Linda.. That I've had the patience to read to the end, and yeah...it brought tears to my eyes..

Rest in peace Naz..

Chioma Ijomah said...

This is the first longest post from you, Linda.. That I've had the patience to read to the end, and yeah...it brought tears to my eyes..

Rest in peace Naz..

Chioma Ijomah said...

Rest in peace Naz..

Mad people

Awww

d most heart breaking thing Is dat he 'll go to hell.I really pity his lost soul

I definitely shed no Tears 4 him.
In my Biased view, i think that is one less gay 2 worry about n his death has prolly saved tens of kids from getting torched.
Yes all Queers are (potential) Child molesters.

ABUJA LAWYER said...

I hope that some day we'll be able to balance our religious and cultural phobia for same-sex relationships with the civil right of every individual to choose the kind of association they want.

Jewel said...

MU MU

Retarded gay psychopaths. Wonder the demon responsible for their weird behaviour. Nonsense people.

Diamond said...

Good for him

Mumu
I like as ISIS dey waist una
All u fagorts are course 2 ur families
If ur parents were fags, I wonder if u would have been in existencem
Fools

LuchiDataLady said...

He just wasted his life, even d devil will be angry at him

He had so much to live on. Ones family love is important and when lost, has negative impact.
May his soul rest in peace.

Good news for him there are lots of gays in he'll fire.....

Hmmmm short of words with dis story

Double wahala for dead body gay is a sin befor God that why after creating Adam he find him a soul mate Eve..for you even thinking of taking your life is a double sin cause u can't even create the hair on your head..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Wow! After reading dis touching story I had no choice to b speechless and shocked. Indeed d destiny of mankind eternity is entirely in his/her hands and d choice's he or she makes thereof.

To answer dis "point and kill question" - Who does Matthew blame for Nazim’s death?
Dis is my reply to d question: No one is to b blame bcos he made his personal choice and decision to put an end to his earthly life to spend his eternity in hell.

No one and I mean no soul on planet earth has d right to take his or her life bcos our life is owned by d one and true living God. Any attempt or u dare tak ur life it's direct one way ticket to hell.

Gay practise should never b indulged in bcos God is against it and it b propel by d devil and his agents to bring them into darkness and end their life in death's.

So sad! Why kill yourself haba I don't get it!!!

Inasmuch as I'm a straight man, I honestly think that being gay isn't a taboo or a bad omen. And Gay isn't abnormal or demonic as some religious fanatics think, its just uncommon and rare unlike heterosexuality. Gays should be respected and treated fairly like normal people. They didn't chose to be gay, they were created that way. And they are not a source of any form of negativity to the humn race. I know the act might be disgusting to heterosexuals, but we just need to face the fact, that's who they are. I'll really appreciate an opposing opinion with facts and intellectual reasoning.

eka said...

a sad story,
l pray God gives all parents d strength and wisdom on how 2 handle these homosexual issues...

Love your child and pray for them. Parents need to understand children don't always turn out they way you imagine for the. Your child can go on the wrong path and become a criminal or gay or a cheater or whatever it doesn't matter god is love. Never stop loving ur child its not worth the risk of losing him. Let god handle ur problems stop trying to force ur solution on him.

I am gay but wish i could change that.i so much hate myself for being gay.i pray non of my kids will be gay.iam getting married for real i pray dat will take away the gayness in me.

Uhmmm no comment

oshi ! Oshisco

Very touching,...... MHSRIP.......www.yoududeactive.blogspot.com

Hmmmmm....I kinda feel 4d guy sha..cos its had 2deal wid ,especially wen u lost a love one. My heart goes out 2him.
BUT
I'm foreva against GAY! Period
I can feel hw nazims parent felt!

uwa said...

Na wa oh .
I was reading this hoping that at the end i'll see the title of Shakespeare or mills and boom latest novel .

I don't know what to say . May God forgive him his sins and let his soul rest in peace .

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg Libers tell me how this shit works. two grown ass men sticking their P in to their bum bum. how do they get to take all that. mere holding hand with a guy irritates me talk less of putting my tin inside the guy can this is disgusting and gross i don't even know how to start commenting on it with out offending myself. any how as for the dead doctor Go and face God and tell him why u have decided to alter what he has created. God made them male and female for procreation but people like you said no that it is Adam to Adam.its good that you're dead. Go and face your judgement bloody Homo

Kini?! Y shld an article be dis long?

Touching story. Buh #istandmyground, do the right thing. It's Adam and Eve, and not Adam and steve

No amount of pushing this gay shit will make it cool or acceptable_sodom and gomorrah was wiped out of the surface of the earth because of this_i'll personally annihilate any kid of mine dat goes gay! Never will it be cool with me... wot arrant nonsense!!!!

toluh said...

Quite sad, people just need to be tolerant, Am not saying be in love with the whole gay idea, all am saying is we have to learn to accept people the way they are, as long as they aren't actually of any harm to others, i for one am straight but i have nothing against gay people, bn gay or straight dsnt necessarily mean good or bad, everything isn't always black or white in this world, weve got too many bad people doing actual bad stuff to be concerned about what two consenting adults do behind closed doors... the world would be a better place if we could all just stop judging one another.

YOU WANT TO KNOW WOT BEING GAY TRULY POTENTIATES? TYPE "Sodom & gomorra" in Google! Then you'll understand better_#MADNESS NO GOOD!

nonsense!!!

Pschheeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Gay is highly wrong....No amount of emotions can justify it. It is a lie from the pit of hell

Fumfum said...

Linda yu shd have summarised this long story. Enh RIP. Yu see how yu end up when yu are gay? Yu shd have been straight!

Hmmmmm......The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom. ?.Life we can not create, we just take like that....because of what family, people say, feel or think, WHAT ABOUT WHAT GOD FEELS & THINKS....its a pity....

Sad.. I know some peeps find other people's sexuality disgusting sometimes but at least their families should let them be if they cant support them

Sigh.....short of words

RIP 2 d dead bt wat do dey enjoy in being gay?

(1). Straight trip to hell.
(2). The devil is shittin him up right now
(3). Lynn, are you advocating for gay rights? Are you gay?
(5). Jesus saves.

If killing pipo meks a child u gave birth to happy ,does it mean it shud b accepted by His family. What's wrong is wrong ,irrespective of who is involved. God grows at it n so does society.

Ur guys are d ones sick. Even a common he goat knows that it's wrong to climb another he goat. U guys are degrading humanity to the lowest

Linda Ikeji, you honestly need to stop supporting GAY people!!!
Something is definitely wrong with you!
Maybe you are GAY too! Rubbish!

Linda Ikeji, you honestly need to stop supporting GAY people!!!
Something is definitely wrong with you!
Maybe you are GAY too! Rubbish!

Why did they stop him? He should followed him so that they continue from where they stopped. Oshe!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeeeyah they should let this people be nau.shooooo?

Punk ass idiotic freaks!

I was moved to tears......

The Nazim's family would be happier he died rather that drag their honour in d mud. This life sef!

Sad. The love for a child should be unconditional.

Etsako Pearl said...

Ok...Judgement next!

No matter how touching he is trying to make of the story, the reality is that its sinful, both the homosexuality and the suicide.

Subhanallah...What is this world turning into? Bi-sexual, suicide...how do you expect to make heaven? foundation my foot! May God forgive you all and turn your hearts. Rubbish!

Very long post. It proves one thing, though. Some people are gay. End of story. It is natural and it appears throughout human history. The creator did not make everyone straight. Let gays be. Let gays contribute to society their own way, rather than suffer torment who what they never chose. To torment gays is akin to racism. Should we discriminate against people on account of skin colour?

Good for him. He's better dead than to be alive to bring shame and disgrace to his family.

He's an idiot...

Vesuvius said...

As a christian, the common stand against homosexualism with Muslims is one area I so much appreciate. Whosoever wanna change the course of nature and the commandments of God, deserves to make way for others to live. Too bad the world is fast spiralling into this depravity....Oh Lord have mercy and save your children..Rubbish.

I can imagine at times I wish I could just end this my life like this. People always say gays should change. How? Is it because they are not one. I have tried various religious means but at the end I'm left so depressed, lonely and abandoned by those who preach that gays should change. We live a life full of fear and depression here in Nigeria. But the most ridiculous thing is so many Nigerians don't even know weda their brother is affected by this lifestyle. I grew up to discover I'm attracted to my fellow men. So manly and eye catching. But I apply caution in the act. I don't believe in men penetration but I just like men. If u are one, believe me, there is nothing u can do about it. The best u can do is to become a bisexual. Anyone who says he changed, track him and see where he visits. May God help us in this wicked world of helplessness for the minority

Its a pity...

Da rosy said...

Very touching story, may God help us all n show us mercy

jiddah said...

Very sad he had to commit suicide.Must they behave like animals? I don't blame the family of the deceased though. He was a weak man and he knew what he was doing is absolutely disgusting and wrong before the eyes of man and God.

Really? Sad he committed suicide, and then you can him an animal? You will assist loss of the worst kind. You are the animal. There is no way you can be human lacking so much compassion.

Amen. The question is now whether or not his family are happy that they drove their beautiful child to death. What is there more shame in, to be instrumental in the death of one's own child or to love a cold irregardless of their imperfections.

I read ur homophobic comments and I laugh, I fucked ur dad and u dont even know it.

Its so sad, why don't we learn to love people the way the are...

I second this comment!

jiddah said...

He is a human being!!! @I'm not cruel. His family were not happy with him but they had no choice but to bury him cos in the end he is still their son.if I were them I would throw his dead body to the pigs @Mr gay man take your nasty comments and shove it in your sinful ass. If you dont repent you wl have a rod from hell fire shoved into it. Animal!!!!

Bros don't be depressed. God does love u. But trust me its not natural or should I say not Godly dat was never he's plan for u. Somin went wrong down d line. Just trust him and turn 2 him he'll sort u out . You can't do it ur self but He can

Good ridance to bad rubbish

We have no right to judge any body based on their preference. All we can do is to ask God for mercy because we all commit sin and there is no bigger or smaller sin

hehehehe....when would his other gay partner kill himself too? or is he waiting for me????.....idiots

Hmmm, Life is interesting. It is much easier said than done. Most times we say things not knowing the depth of them. We refer to things we get easily done without knowing it took going to hell and back. People becoming gay is beyond what gays understand, most us feel terrible engaging in the act, you don't want to know the prayers, fasting, deliverance services, affirmation, confessions, counselling, etc that has been done then the feel still remains and you feel God has forgotten you, the more people criticise gays the more it spreads as people get scared the more to seek the much needed help. For the records Gen18:20 says why Sodom and Gomorah was destroyed. SIN is SIN to all my Judges in the house. Have you tried praying for the gay friend/neighbour you know? Have ever lifted he/she up for help to God? They are among the people bible said we should Love. Emotion-related sins are the most difficult battle anyone can face. Don't pray it for your enemy, we shed tears on our pillows everynight.

Read your bible and get your facts.

Pray to God and He will deliver you from it. It's a demonic stronghold.

Intellectual reasoning indeed!!!!
You are gay.
Fuck off faggot.

Gbam Gbam Gbam!!!
Gbam Gbammer Gbammest!!!
Hooohaaaa

Bloody Gay!!!
Bow low biatchhh!!!

He can as well jump from a high scrapper in hell.
We don't currr.
Bloody faggot like him.
Let him rest in pieces jawe

@clean toto eater...Repent ooh.
Bloody lesbi

I wish all gays can follow his footstep so we can have some sanity in this evil world what is the matceeeeeew abi mattew guy waiting for to join his fellow faggot to hell were they will meet their brothers from Sodom an Gomorrah waiting for them and to you all this anonymous Gay fellows on this blog I wish suicide be una provoke God again to destroy this sweet world for us

Thank you

Are you just knowing this?
She's a bloody lesbian.

Shataap!!!!
It's Adam n Eve
Emeka n Ada
Steve n Ego.
Not Obi n Emeka.

Copy that!!!

Eeeyyaah.
Oya lemme lend you a handkerchief nah.
Anuofia....crying for who???
Swerve joor

Steewpid comment.
Your plan to annihilate the human life will never work.
That's the essence of being gay.
To stop procreation.
C'mon run along.
Boy Alinko.
Ndi mmehie

Very sensible comment here.
Thank you Vesuvius.
Nna mehnnn ds ur Latin name though.
Greet Pope for me oooh.
Okay byeee

Run to Mountain of fire to pray n cast out that demon of faggot.
You need serious deliverance bro.
It's not ordinary. God didn't create you that way.
It's demon incarnate, trying to deceive God's pple.
Homosexuality is a sin, hoohaa.
If they like, let them paint ds story black n blue, add pepper, add salt, to make us feel sorry for ds asshole niccur wey don mud, we ain't feeling sorry for any son of a biatch...say no to Homosexuality. gay is gay.
God condemned it. Qed.
Linda take note.

Shut up....asshole.
Gay idiotssss

Mmechipugi onu ebe ahu.
Learn to love who????
Faggot!

LMAO!!!
Buhahahahahahahahaa.
Excellent.
Thanks Jiddah

Sharrraaap yo smelling mouth!!! Asshole

They are all Foolzzzzzzzzzz.
Who knows if he wasn't the one that killed his asshole partner to acquire his wealth.
Buh again, they are all Foolzzzzzzzzzz!!

Fools, this is what usa and buhari wants to introduce into Nigeria. But GOD has said no. GEJWIN

Exactly what i am thinking.

Anonymous 10:36, the fact that you believe in the Bible doesn't make it the perfect truth. Have it in mind that not everyone is a believer of the Bible so respect other people's beliefs. It's not a hard thing to do, believe me

benito said...

All F A G G O T S need to kill themselves

I really don't understand why people can't let others just live. Another thing I don't understand is why you ascribe this 'sin' more weight than others. Sin is sin o. Your judgemental hateful heart and tongue sends you to the same place you know. Anyways, RIP young man. Wish you didn't have to do that....There is so much hate in this world. *sigh*

Gosh all dis stupid people dropping comments! Chaii you people are heartless o. Even tho I don't support dis gay thing, but I feel for the guy. Even his fuckng family are heartless! Most of our parents are not after our happiness, they just wanna satisfy the world/ society. Rubbish. I wish he didn't kill himself. He should have ignored his family and their fucking feelings and just move on with his life. RIP

Intellectual reasoning on LIB? It doesn't exist my brother.

As you are likely to for condemning.

Linda this guy was my doctor and a friend of mine. They were very happy in their new home( penthouse) in West Hampstead Very nice guy I miss him so much and may he rest in peace.

Taking his own life wasn't the solution he needed....if only he knew

SECONDED!!!!

Gbammiest Gbaming Gbammer!!! You garrit!

Ignorant and wicked soul. Of course u won't understand until you discover one of ur family members is gay.den u can kill him.msheeew.

Fidelis said...

What a fine passport to hell? Matthew should repent for he still time to do so.

Fidelis said...

What a fine passport to hell? Matthew should repent for he still time to do so.

Aymii said...

Dayyumm.....lmao...... what a broth of sexual perverts.if I've ever heard one before ??? "A gay muslim, a gay Hindu , a gay Vicar, a Lesbian interfaith minister "???? Lol..

Let's add Fani femi Kayode to the list and it will be perfect....hahahaha.

On 2 the Next!

You're quite irritably dumb.

Don ebuka....I'm proud of ur leve intelligence keep it up...at Anon 7:45 lmao....

If all you do to your GF is fuck her ...that don't mk othet relationship same!!!

If you're put side by side to be judge with those at sodom...I am sure God will forgive them in your place...you're climaxed sinner coming your to judge