Delivering his judgement in a suit filed by actor Maradonna Mikevine, the presiding judge, Justice James Tsoho, ruled that the October 2014 election that brought Ibinabo back for second term was against a subsisting court order obtained by actor Emeka Ike in 2013, restraining the AGN from conducting any elections.
Emeka had dragged Ibinabo to court in July 2013 following the constitution of a National Unity government in the AGN which was led by Segun Arinze who later handed over power to Ibinabo after a disputed election.
Ibinabo has not reacted to this new development.
73 comments:
Congratulations to her
This is not a small thing........
Seen.lindaobserved
Hoha! *inYemiAlade'sVoice*
Ok nice one and am happy for her. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. She has done well so far.
Thought she is the untouchable sister of the president.
LOBATAN.... OBSEQUIOUS
Lobatan !
Bad belle is allowed...they shud leave her oooo abi na only man them do post for?
hmmmmmmmm
Husband from hell abuses his wife in public
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
Double wahala...
Let them leave this lady alone na!!
drama. i dey watch
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Oh! Too good for her I wil say bcos I stil see her as d President. She can stil appeal it in d Appeal court. I pray she wins it if not OYO for her.
I knew she doesn't deserve it
Good for her
Mr ibu come and take ur rytfull seat abeg...
All na politics
This is the act of Jealousy
Emeka Ike its been a while since celebrity ultimate search.
one of my best in d industry.
Their wahala
TDazzlin@gmail.com
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
The battle line has been drawn
They should free this woman na!
If they don't want her then she should rest nah
Oh really? waiting for Ibinabo the finest woman to come and react to this.
Clarion Chukwura see the opportunity you've been craving for.
Y they no go upturn am after that well parked meeting with the president yday
linda pls watch oo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3eOINTkomY
this AGN and their many dramas.....
Like I kia
She don already collect Dollars to arrange interactive session with Presido. That one will be more than enough for her.
Hehe Ibinabo the most controversial AGN president that ever liveth.I'm sure Clarion would be thrilled by this news.
Always knew u are dumb. Happy for her?!
Biko contact ur PDP sister what this is.
Na wa for these people....
review of why men marry bitches
Let her go Gbagbo way na at least her uncle was planning also along that way before the whistle was blown!
What's so special about AGN President that every tom, dick and harry is suing for the job. Sup with that?
Please they should let her be. Are they saying she's not good enough or qualify for the positio? Atleast she's doing well and taking them places.
Okokobioko lobaton ooooooo waiting 2 hear 4rm Ibinabo.
These people are just furious that a woman is the AGN president. Chauvinistic fools!!! Emeka and the rest of them should take a chill pill already.
Hehe....she is o. Watch and see how it will play out.
R u kidding me? Congratulations or wat did I c? Pls go 2 elders n let dem interpret d update 2 u.
Holy ghost! There are people oh.. Congratulations bawo?
Lmaoooooo
Holy ghost! There are people oh.. Congratulations bawo?
Hian! For which position biko??? Na im be say if na senatorial seat she dey occupy, her haters go kill people. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
All this dust yarn ....the ruling party big wigs will call the judge to order is this not naija when Ibinabo has been blowing loud trumpet for them . Story for the Gods.
Hmmmmm na wa....
Can you appeal at home?dumb dumb!
@Chichi, it is wht u see dat is wht God blesses u wit. Do well to check my other comment below instead of fooling ursef wit b fast forward.
IB is leading well, just that Nigerians don't appreciate good leaders.
I dont know if I like this news or not? Hmmmmmm
@Anony 4:21, ur reply is so disgusting and baseless. Pls park well. Idiot!
Jobless idiot dat want cheap attention wit replying my comment u r@anony 4:21.
Its a lie. Na shame catch you. You think say everything na campaign for jonathan,it has indeed made you an automatic liar.
This is not good for @Toyin aimakhu.
She go faint
Too much drama
Every election wahala. See NLC sef.
Check out here for sports news
You see how deep our troubles in Nigeria are. This one is congratulating her. SMH
Do u understand what it means to upturn at all Mr. Amos? Na Wa O.
LIBers can 'bad-mouth' o. Dem dey even congratulate her! Hiah.
Congrats to her.
Latest fashion news@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Abeg Linda u too, wat z d meaning of 'upturn' too!? We r no legal pple! Small small English abeg! Lol
glad for her
NEXT!!!!
The president will be signing cheques now.
Really?
Okay o
Okay o
This year is her year......congrats