News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dope tune.lindaobserve
Nice song. Thumbs up guy👍
OK
I like
Thumbs up for dis and I wish them well.
Dont like
noise
I like it.... surprisingly! good job to 3 of them
Wow,luv d dance
Nix one
Nic one
Okiie seen, well done guys. Nicely done. Linda take note!
I never knew Mr songs was this hawt... #crushalert# lol
Rubbbbishhhhh! Wat is "baby feel it here"?? Its a fail 4 me. Can neva be a "hit". I guess I'll jst stck 2 my Davido's "The Sound" video.
...I saw some degrading comment on Notjustok commenters about this song & i'm like what tha heck are they typing...Sick Hook, average/ok verses (7.4/10)...Groovy beat! Mad jam overall...My verdict; Tune! ..Linda Confirm my comment!!!
Biko what the hell is this?
love the song and a new dance step feel it here
What Is This??? I MEAN aHAT aRE tHEY dOING?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Video to watch no doubt.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Low on MB.
Very interesting n entertaining.i rilly enjoyed it n am gonna kip replaying it.
Nice oneBut not feeling iyanya again
How do you feel two midgets and a tout? What's this?
Someone tell me what did inyanya do on dis vid aside dancing???
Noise of the highest order
The lyrics is messy.
Just there for now, might make sense later!!!
Not a fan...
DOPE DOPE IYANYA DOPE
Rubbish of the highest order
gud chorus...senseless verses...no meaning...sorry guys am not impressed.. it takes more than a gud chorus to break into da international scene
Nice, Kcee
Nice one, Kcee
HAHAHAHA.....RUBBISH..FEEL WAT?
41 comments:
Dope tune.lindaobserve
Nice song. Thumbs up guy👍
OK
I like
Thumbs up for dis and I wish them well.
Dont like
noise
I like it.... surprisingly! good job to 3 of them
Wow,luv d dance
Nix one
Nix one
Nic one
I never knew Mr songs was this hawt... #crushalert# lol
Rubbbbishhhhh! Wat is "baby feel it here"?? Its a fail 4 me. Can neva be a "hit". I guess I'll jst stck 2 my Davido's "The Sound" video.
...I saw some degrading comment on Notjustok commenters about this song & i'm like what tha heck are they typing
...Sick Hook, average/ok verses (7.4/10)
...Groovy beat! Mad jam overall
...My verdict; Tune!
..Linda Confirm my comment!!!
What Is This??? I MEAN aHAT aRE tHEY dOING?
Video to watch no doubt.....
Low on MB.
Very interesting n entertaining.i rilly enjoyed it n am gonna kip replaying it.
But not feeling iyanya again
How do you feel two midgets and a tout? What's this?
Someone tell me what did inyanya do on dis vid aside dancing???
Noise of the highest order
The lyrics is messy.
Just there for now, might make sense later!!!
Not a fan...
DOPE DOPE IYANYA DOPE
Rubbish of the highest order
gud chorus...senseless verses...no meaning...sorry guys am not impressed.. it takes more than a gud chorus to break into da international scene
Nice, Kcee
Nice one, Kcee
HAHAHAHA.....RUBBISH..FEEL WAT?