Belinda Effah covers March edition of Reel E magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Belinda Effah covers March edition of Reel E magazine

On this edition, we caught up with one of the emerging lead actress in Nollywood, a multiple award winner, Belinda Effah, who proudly refers to herself as ‘small Calabar girl’

Belinda Effah has sojourned the movie industry close to a decade now, though, she went underground for about two years before re-appearing again, by then, she said the Industry was ready for her.
 And suffice to say that since her come-back in 2012, she has gradually made a very bold statement for herself in the highly saturated Industry. Belinda is different in a special way and her down-to-earth, critical and open-minded attitude endear her more to us. So, go get copies now.
You can be part of the REEL E Magazine by writing to us on reelemagazine@yahoo.com or stevopoet@gmail.com. So, why don’t you go grab a copy of the magazine now and enjoy all the refreshing stories!!! It is published by Total Recall Media Limited, the Producers of REEL E on TV & Radio, E-ACCESS, Buzz Live with Owen Gee, Lincoln’s Clan and Two Sides of a Coin soap series.

Alayande Stephen T.
Editor-In-Chief
REEL E MAGAZINE
234-8056112687

34 comments:

My latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve

Chekeleke....nt feeling it

Beautiful Belinda, but d cover kinda lack professional touch

My latest nollywood crush. Lindaobserve

beautiful

meenah_wakil on instagram

beautiful

meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice cover

Ok, nice

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Dazey Diamond said...

Beuriful gal

Oh wow! Cute

She's looking fabulous

Chris Brown said he doesn't have a girlfriend and he's not planning to date anyone for now

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for her.

prettiyz said...

She looks great

Good for her for she look great and lovely. Thumbs up to her.

Seen.

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

This is a magazine? Ok.
See my style steal http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/

Reel E Magazine right? Noted

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice cover,,,,,she's becoming more popular day by day

Preti lady ooooo, lawd small calabar lady.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Pretty

Gud for her then....

Fine girl! Better pikin!!!

O di ok

Innocentia Annie said...

Pwettie gal