(Aristo girls, get in here..lol) Letter to single ladies from a wife - by Joy Oforka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

(Aristo girls, get in here..lol) Letter to single ladies from a wife - by Joy Oforka

Lol. Interesting letter to single women from a concerned wife. Read below and tell us what you think
Dear Single Ladies,
Na wa. Yes, na wa. Not because I am ignorant of appropriate ways to begin a letter but because no other beginning could be more expressively appropriate for you. "Na wa"  because it is a common expression of bewilderment like when we hear Sister Lucy is called Candy outside church. "Na wa" because it is fitting for disgust like when we see Sisi Kemi is becoming a grandmother - scratch that, mother - as she is pregnant for Baba Ade. "Na wa" because we are fatigued by speechlessness seeing that when we say the Lord's prayer for our husbands, we should replace "temptations" with "evil single ladies". Hence, on these counts and more, I greet you "na wa".
I have tried to make sense of your thing with our husbands. Though it is common knowledge that people cheat (it obviously transcends gender), you don't find it easily accepted. Permit the truism that people won't cheat if they've got no one to cheat with. Indeed, it is an issue we have to settle with our husbands. Yet, I dare to play the woman-to-woman card and clear this repugnant air with you.  Trying to see things through your eyes, I wonder: what makes you accept married men as lovers? 
Money? How much exactly? How much can a man possibly offer you that you can't challenge yourself to make by yourself? That you are single means you are young, free and vibrant. So why not make that work positively profitably for you? I mean, except you are a daft, lazy, gold-digging leech (which I want to believe you are not), then you can be independent.

I have seen some of you sincerely swear that no single man can say he pays your bills. This is true because first they are not single and second because they are mostly "various" men. But I certainly don't mean independent like that.

You like older men? I can't judge you for that penchant. I really understand. Especially since many young men are still stuck on Jay Z's "Young Forever" and are this close to leaving puberty in their 30's. Since your turn-on is understandably maturity, I insistently scream, "By all means". However, I have a simple request: leave the married men alone. There are widowers who would love their second wives deeply and elderly men who for some reason never got married. These are a perfect class of options for you to frolic with or build that better-than-Telemundo love story. But please, leave the married men alone.

We are messed up married women? Our husbands tell you we suck in bed, nag their hormones dead and still smell of maggi no matter how we bathe? So, you become their aspirin for we headache-wives. Very kind you. But the beatitude on peacemaker doesn't in anyway mean this neither are Nobel for Peace so won. Really want to help? Leave matter for "Matayas".

Further thought on other reasons have yielded nothing. Don't join a man in defying his vows. If you have no regard for God who warns that none should put asunder (I'm astounded that you don't see a retribution there), then fear the Devil. Wives are getting vicious. Ezinwa died stuck in intercourse with Papa Emeka. Onome has gone mad. Sarah has razor cuts on her face. Our husbands can't be excited by dead girls so how do you miss these vile stories?

Another emphatic plea: leave married men alone. Person wey talk say our water no go boil, dem no go sell matches for hin village o.
For Slighted Wives,
A Concerned Wife.

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350

My God, why can't u ask the so called married men to leave single ladies alone & stick to there wives? Remember it takes two to tangle. Why are we women so insecure that we can go thru any shit in d name of being married? U now blame the single ladies for ur husband's infidelity? I just pity some sai called married women. Mshew.....

Good one, and yes GINA, leave my husband alone. I'm just quiet cos u don't know wat I'm capable of. Just one more proof and I will put u 6ft below and I'll keep smiling innocently like the sweet wife I am. Bee.

But why so much hatred for single ladies as if they were never single? After all the men are the ones coming for the ladies. Instead of dealing with your shit at home, u come after the lady. Is it now a crime to be single.? Funny thing is most of these married women also dated married men while they were single. . Instead of looking for a way to tame ur dog of a husband, u come after innocent. . Of course, they offer good things & nothing goes for nothing. . One person shouldn't pay the price for another's sin.. Instead of building one another as women, u keep hating & nurturing hatred on each othee. Abeg enough of all these rantings...mtchewwwwww...they all become preachers when they get married even the ones wey runs don scatter their head before them marry.. deal with your shit.. u knew ur husband wasn't 100% faithful before you married him so why blame ur failure on someone else.. U have no right to make noise except ur husband married u a virgin... shikenaa!!! We've all shared dicks as non-virgins. Ur new dick is someone else's dumped dick...****SHARON STONE****

Lolzzz...he who has eyes let. Him read...

QQQ said...

Tell your husband to stay in their lane

Fellow married woman, pls do not give urself high blood pressure, u r not married to the single gals but to ur husband, thrash it out with him.
I'm in no way justifying the act of adultery but if u say ur husbands complain to the gals about how bad u r in bed then up ur game, watch some porn dammit...those bit***es be doing some acrobatic things...learn.
U were cooking b4 u married him and he didn't smell the maggi on u b4 he proposed...change ur bath gel...I recommend dove...they have these sweet fragrances that can turn a man on.
Dont ever stop being the attractive woman u were b4 u got married... pls enough of the wrapper thing...leave that for our mothers who accepted a cheating husband with love... I'm a plus size wife but I still find my sexy lingerie or shorts and tank tops...
I can boldly tell u that my husband has to be superman to cheat on me being tired is never an option.... call me a freak I dont care I'm freaky with my husband ...hahhaha...he does of cos have dem gals around...that doesn't get me riled or throwing tantrums on social media... I simply f**k the memory of the gal outta his brain.... that said...it might not work for us all..find wat works for u...and remember the male ratio to female is not encouraging...chase 1 single gal away and 10 more wld appear.... work on ur husband and single gals wld just be eye candy for him...

Well said my sister. Tell them if they will hear. All these are cos of greed for money. The married men now use them as toys to satisfy their erotic desires. What a shame! Women have really lost their dignity.

babus said...

Shout out to Ovayoza Makoju ....Take note!!

Ovayoza Makoju!! This was specially written for u.....:-)

Why are you scared that a single babe is screwing ur husband? Did u fuck another woman's own before u get married?

Well said my sister. Tell them if they will hear. All these are cos of greed for money. The married men now use them as toys to satisfy their erotic desires. What a shame! Women have really lost their dignity. To this person QQQ that said "Tell your husband to stay on his lane" don't forget that you will not be young forever. The time you use in sleeping around with married men, your mates will be getting married by the time you realized it, you have become an old hag; then you start running from pillar to post, from one night vigil to the other looking for mr. Okeke or okafor to marry you and then it will be too late for you. I can see that you're an unrepentant prostitute. Mtchew! Karma is waiting for you.

The problem with this generation is just pure selfishness and westernization, in d olden days, men marry as much as 5 wives and it was accepted, now the westerners ve imposed one man, one wife on us, yet they divorce when they are tired and start a fresh one man, one wife. Down here, divorce is a taboo and polygamy has also become a taboo. While some people are monogamous, others are polygamous, if unfortunately ur hubby is polygamous and u can't deal, please divorce him or deal with it!

U are the idiot and rabbied dog with a fishy smelly pussy worn out pussy . Fool....

Mumu , I bet ur still a single bitch

So he was cheating before u married him and u still married him and doing midnight prayers!! Desperate chick. And u ll come here tomorrow and start crying, when u knew very well what u were going into

Better woman! May ur home continue to be sweet!

Karlsson said...

I wish to be there when U finally jam her face to face dear.
Ubanagum

Nope, I didn't!!!!!!

This must be the best comment I read here! F**k d memory of the girl outta his brain,bravo,!thats sure gonna help I guess,may the Almighty delete the memory of the ashawo girls from our hobbies memory forever, amen!

smilishnkyj said...

I wish u have a name so that i can call you by your name and add stupid to it. Fool.

Nkechi J. said...

Really, try getting married and keeping him! Loser, idiots like you think this is some sort of a joke, and after you'll wonder why your life is so dang miserable.
If he was really into you, he wouldn't have married his wife, but you the use throwaway that thinks she runs the show don't get it. The only way you can get him to be yours is throw jazz, in other words even with all your "fineness", you still can't get a man.
#closeyourlegstomarriedmenfool

Lol!

Sharon sharon!!how market na?aids is real and so is hell!why are u speaking for the single gold digging whores?are u one of them?if yes then ur evils will catch up with u#just saying

U just said it urself, it's was not just u before he got married, so why do u feel it will be only u when he is married, he is a public dog. U shared him before so be ready to share for as long the single want cos until the single stop he is for everybody.

Nkechi J. said...

You are daft, stupid and classless. Really, the reason you can't go and get your own man, is because you prefer companionship with everyone else's partner instead of getting your own partner? If that made sense to you then your problem is too deep for this blog. Grow up loser
Ode!

Best comment ever!!!

Fool....... its only fools like u they tell fucked up stories to cause they know u guys are daft . Hence tge reason u remain outside trashies ...

How wouldnt it be boring when ur brain is so shallow ....

Mama, u were single b4 u got married. Being single is not a crime, or is it? Work on ur excess weight,flabby body and low self esteem so that ur man can manage to stay with u instead of looking for where u will peg ur problem

U better no let these daughters of Jezebel turn you to preacher.abeg just allow the single girls sleeping with married men Bill.Nemesis will catch up with them surely. Shebi wen they marry and start experiencing orishirishi misfortunes they will be running from pillar to post,churches to mosques searching for deliverance.Greedy lot they are with some of them having uncultured mothers.Their gullible minds are quick to believe the narratives of these shameless men.All ladies who sleep with/snatch other people's husband will face Godz full wrath... Later they will bring their STD infected mouths here to proclaim'who are u to judge? He without sin should cast the first okuta and blablabla".You disrespect God's institution and expect to have a very smooth sailing in future? Lies...Our God is a merciful one but also a very very JUST one."whatever u sow,u shall reap".#Gbam#

Nkechi J. said...

Reading through the comments you can tell the whores.
So your excuse is the man came for you abi? So if goat come for you, you go follow am abi, if cow come for you, you go follow am too.
Sad times when women no longer know their worth. Laziness turning people's daughters into trash.
For the girls that send dirty messages on Facebook, if you ever have the displeasure of meeting my hubby, I suggest you ask him what am capable of. Well he knows so he make sure his game is tight or nonexistence, him sef won see tomorrow, so am not worried about him.

Choi Ada I clap for u joooor

Tah! Seun or whatever,don't play that line here abeg.Both parties are very much guilty especially the men.So the single girls nko? Are they daft? Abi they no sabi the word NO? I won't even dream of dating a married man in this present day naija. Cos these wives aren't smiling. They fit go diabolical and physical.See that lady that died at Ogba ysday, even this aishat of today(heard she got pretty for another womanz man).Nobody likes their to be stolen from social can imagine how these married women feel.Husband snatchers, if u like "contunu"(in Mama Peshi's voice)

Abeg shut up! If u low life can marry,den anybody can marry! Mumu!

Mistress alert!

When will u idiots realize not all women are/were as loose as u peeps. Get it into ur STD infected skulls once and for all! Akuna....

U are a complete idiot! There's time 4 everything. Were u born married? U neva dey single before? Beast! No wonder ur husband dey cheat on u because u are senseless and unappealing. Only God know etin u take hook am? Belle abi? Hahahahaha.

This is really nice but I bet its intended readers will read it with scorn or turn a blind eye to it.

Gbamest

Lol@ husband is a victim of rape

Exactly. Let her go and tk several bck seats. She has d cheat of a husband to battle wit n not single girls.

#Lina'schiefbridesmaid

God bless ur soul...... When the married won't accept they are and the married women keep giving excuses not to have Sex. Anyways, men r programmed to cheat. *back to my beans*

My exact words

I agree with you. Do you know how some of these married men frustrate single women by driving single men away from these women so they can run things.

Babe, mind your marriage. And tell your husband to stop f**king around

Madam, was your husband raped? Is he a child? Ifeoma may be wrong oo, but ur man was not raped, drugged or jazzed. He paid for hotel, his prick stood, he fucked and he paid. Exposing ifeoma means exposing ur man, thereby exposing you. Intelligent women ignore!

She's really jobless

Tell the woman. Acting holier than thou.

The thing is until we make MEN accountable for what they do , this will continue
UNTIL we stop blaming the actions of a loose husband mostly on the wife this will continue
UNTIL we stop making comments about " sex ur husband , look good , don't nag , men are babies etc etc , (granted those are OK) AS if while you are rallying around some one else is rallying around.
Does it mean that a woman s completely satisfied with what her husband is doing ? does she then go and find these easily outside ( though some do but very rare)
Marriage is about MUTAL RESPECT , you cant cheat or disgrace somebody you respect period

SO single ladies this and that is still women attacking each other instead dealing with the man that should be keeping his vows.

Women endure a lot of bullshit from men that they the men cant handle for a day.

So forget the " plead for single ladies to leave married women a lone" Instead face the PERSON you married if he wants to still dip his stick around move aside and let him be for your own safety .
you don't have to stay married get the F out and preserve your sense of worth.

No need to curse you.u have already done that fool.Don't u get it? U are disrespectful of God's injuction,how won't u be cursed? Lol

Shut ur pie hole. If you like no focus on your marriage and making sure your husband is happy or he'll soon be out there with his own chic and there ain't shit you can do about it

Amy said...

Must you call Ibos? Tribalistic bastard

QUEEN B said...

Demi this one u dey sound lk dis? Abi na only married men u dey fuck??? Anyway am sure u speak lk her in yrs to cm.

Very nice speech, kudos 2 her. But make she check herself well oooo. I guess she even did worst as a single girl

You knew he was cheating and you still agreed to marry him? You and your family no get shame too. Oya, ifeoma of e_commerce.leave the mumu husband we beg you

Dolly said...

No darling not everyone is a whore like you.

Dolly said...

How exactly did you come to this conclusion? What makes you think everyone is like you ?

Dolly said...

My dear not everyone has fucked a married man. The fact that you and your friends do it doesn't make it normal for others. I'm a pretty girl.. Lawyer and I have never slept with someone's husband and I am 25 😬

Dolly said...

U guys should stop assuming every1 has fucked a married man. I am about to marry trust me I am bloody hot but I have never and will never date a married man! That's disgusting. I was brought up well trust me I wear the best clothes best makeup but I have never agreed to have anything with a married man. No matter how broke I may get.

fej said...

Gbam,u have said it all

Dolly said...

U sound so wicked . U have already cursed urself. Total akwunna . Repent jesus is coming soon

hahahahaha.
The ladies have responded.
Put your dog on a leash!

hahahahaha.
Put your dog on a leash!

hahahahaha.
Put your dog on a leash!

U turn go come, pls keep all this same advice for urselfish. Madam wise weh u be.

Bad people try to give you good reason why they are bad.. all this ladies fucking maRried men are saying karma this karma that.. bullshit. Sister linda.. did u fuck your way to where you are now?? No! Single ladies should stop sleeping with married men.. the Request is CLEAR. Stop sleeping with married men. Am a single lady, working & praying my way to the top. Stop lazing around ladies, and say No to fucking married men..

Haven't you heard? You can be beyonce and kim and you wouldn't be enough for your husband.. polygamous my foot. Men in d bible married many wives, so what? When God created Adam, how many women was given to Adam? One woman.. ONE WOMAN. Meaning that one woman can be enough for a man.. evil people find a way to sugar coat their evil deeds.. call what is wrong wrong. Greediness. Iphone6 & expensive stuffs.. nonsense.. when women stop being greedy, the world will turn to a better play..ps: am single.

It's *guts not *gods!
Now to my reply, you sound like she was referring to you...

Lol! Abi oh!

Same here

On point!

Am sure ur type nahim dey use chinese style collect pple husban...remember u wil get married and one other lil girl wil do same den na u go come write for here...bomb dey ur head cindy

jerry said...

Fool

On point madam

You are an idiot! Did she rape ur so called husband to be.....abeg take several seats and park well jor, if you like go to the highest mountain for curses like you said. It wld always come back to you..brainless woman

jerry said...

Ure d biggest fool i kne in my life. Instead of to just advice her ure making example with ur self dat means u sleep with married men. Senseless bingo....is ur house girl dat will always sleep with ur own husband so u will no how it feel. Golddiggingmachine. Na una type dey carry backflit fuck pple husband.... get a life fool and stop sleeping with pples husband. Get married and maintain urs stop helpin anoda woman help hers. Calaba Dog.

jerrybon said...

Dog u r more stupid

Damochedxb said...

Hahaha. .. The single ladies are not letting this one slide. Pure entertainment! !

Damochedxb said...

And they are out in their droves to counter attack their rival..

jerrybon said...

Ur sister,ur best friend and ur house girl go combine give ur husband mad fuck of him life him go forget say him even meet u......ashawo like u,no go look for husband na ur type dey fuck pastors

jerrybon said...

Mamiwater give u blow job.......wen dem go start give ur husband backflit or helicopta style dont complain o.....ure so proud saying u do married men. Idiot woman na still ur type dey find tall handsome rich and humble man dat doesnt cheat. Wen u fuck pples husbands. Nemesis i believe dat word wella watch and see no be swear

Well, on discussing with a married friend, the husband said he/they love their wives and would most def do anything in their power to ensure their comfort BUT... the wives are so relaxed, no spicing thns up on sex nyts, no surprising them eh gifts and all like did God say they were the only recipients? the point is, the single girls tend to be the sexy baby they crave, she cuddles, doesn't nag, very flexible, happy, and fit indeed! They want all these in their wives starting with the fitness and flexibility as its their big time fantasy. Most times they tend to gist the single mistress thns their wives don't even knw and they end up as best friends and confidants. Wives, Pls make an effort, do Ur jobs, and pray for Ur husbands, a man would always be a man don't kp being flabby at home, attraction pays esp with Ur hubby biko. I'm a writer who's done serious research in this issue at hand.

Leave our men alone go and look for your's. Story, with this shortage of men against women, where do you want them to go and look for men. We know there's issue competition in this regard. Guard your men jealously s compe

Lol,ride on broda, side chicks r a necessary relief..wit kids and a house to manage few married women can meet up wit their husband's sexual needs..i evaluated it a long time ago and rather than becoming a bitter repressed man,i got a gf..except where d hubby mkes it too obvious, married women shld thnk dese girls and keep it moving

No gain in war but if called for na one of two things. The single gal who already know madam address target her and trail her, or madam find her beat her, and dear husband join single girl. Una choose

See the sense in the write up and don't castigate. Get real

Married women will make sense outta this. Stubborn and undisciplined single ladies will ridicule the writer. Continue! Na fly wey no hear word dey follow dead body enter grave. There is God.

What goes around comes around. Your own dey wait you.

Anonymous 9.49pm, GBAM!

Supported. GOD bless you

Racheal.reks said...

I was a very naive girl,didn't see beyond my nose,got married to a lawyer at age 23,and at 25,the man was taken from me,by a much more older colleague in his office,she got pregnant,couldn't stand it and I left. This is the life,this is the cycle and it will go round and round till "thy kingdom come". Live with it.

Well spoken

Is polygamy no longer accepted in Nigeria or are we all Christians ? Plz marry your husband well nd stop ranting

Well spoken

destinysweet said...

Married pple and their wahala!

Auntylindagoddaughter

U are so bitter try getting a man to put a ring on ur finger....If you can't do dat easy thing don't blame d lady dat has achieved more Dan u obviously. ..d man just sleeps with u dats all they can never love u enough to give u a ring

Any girl wey dey vex with this write-up... You be runz girl! True or False People?

*guts

Queen Bey

when u dei date baba ade u nor knw say na so e go b later pls keep dis advice 4 ur dauta...i advice u learn our to bathe clean nor b onli married women dei enta kitchen mi i single i dei cook i nor dei smell maggi...

Oh Pls u aren't a man,u r a babe!

Queen Bey

Not everyone sleeps with married men like you ok. Copy that.

Useless man. It is your stupid attitude that made your wife d way she is. Have you tried to look inwards and fix yourself?

May all u wish this woman befall you that is if u can even find a husband cos your womb has been used spread for ritual purposes. Oh you didn't know???? Kikikikikiki

I wish I cud share dis her letter, Shebi 1clld me now asking me wen I will tk him to go and relax, he will stll say, my wife is doing me well o, but u knw, men is men! Now who is chasing who, though is a moral degrade on we single ladies, @lst we sud say NO" but u knw, gift spoileth d heart, when he gives u money, buy gifts for u, ech tym, ech tym, 1day, u will fall 4dos tins, u will develop him, and daz hw dey strt doing away match, and u knw wat, lies follow, manytins follow, am not justifying wat we do, u knw wat, I like dat guy, he is 35, and u knw wat, he suffered b4 we bcam ordinary friends, I came to borrow book 4rm his office as a lawyer, he strtd toasting me, I wz supriz 1day, he kissed me, I melted in my brain, den I wz passing 2ru hrd tyms wt my guy, u knw, he strtd buying me tins, he wll send pizza to my office, do all tins, buy me fon, give me money evryday for my weeknd, it tuk him ova 8mnths to touch me, den he waz stll buying tins, I asked him of d wife, he showed a vry beautiful woman, I asked y, he said, he luvs 2of us, and I hv like him cos he cares, he is alwz dia, I was wondering, if rain is falling he wll lev his work, to pick me, he suprizs me, I still wonder y he is cheating, and he is tlln me dat, we sud knw we wunt marry, can u imagin! I hv grown to 4gt odas, kippn only him, 4gttn he is married, but snc I hv bin chancing him, he is doing all he can, visiting wtout tlln me, Mada married woman, Na una husband dem put us in dis condition o, as u see me, I tire 4dat guy, am even shamed to visit his office, cos ppl wll say see her, but if I dnt he wll be angry, now wat sud I do, I do it out of pity cos I lik him, I rili dnt want to luv him, but I do, and he caused it.... ur husband is d cause. they sud quit all d single ladies.

Hilarious comment! Lmao

But why so much hatred for single ladies as if the married ones were never single?? The funny thing is that most of them also dated married men.. You have no right to speak ill of a single lady simply because you found someone to share your ill-luck with you. You married a dog and you blame it on someone else. You saw signs of unfaithfulness in your man and desperation made you go on with the shit. Deal with your shit and stop calling on innocent ladies. Except a virgin, we all have shared and rotated dicks, so shut the hell up.They think being married makes them better! Everyone suddenly becomes a preacher once they get married as if they are better off even the ones wey runs don scatter their head before they managed to settle. Being single is a choice, not because of lack of proposals, u fool...Being single means not settling for less..I SAY AGAIN,DEAL WITH YOUR SHIT!!! You think it's only you that can pour acid abi..Stupid shit! You don't wanna mess with some single ladies I swear!!!! ****SHARON STONE****

Dear wife:

We are sorry we cause u pains, we are sorry we steal ur coke, but we still return it afta use, which means is nt stealing.

We are not proud of what we do, but ur hubby and his colleagues cared us into luving dem, and making them our hrt rob, cos dey chase us wit all dia strength.

We have prayed for repentance, and wen eva we try to, he surfaces wit a new tactis that will boost the feelings.

He says sweet tins, lie to stay wit us, make sacrifices like dodging u as a wife(which is a risk and big sacrifies) wat more cud we say.

Married men, plz give us money for free, job for free, help witout asking for our numbers, admire us wtout wanting to test us, shake our hands wtout kissn d back.

We rili want to change, but let's tackle the main point.

WE ARE TIRED OF BEING CHASED BY THE HUSBANDs.

For single ladies

I wish I could read all the comments but not time. Madam poster I am a married woman, been married for 7yrs to great guy. So far I hav not had a reason to suspect that he cheats on me BUT If i find out he does, What do I do? definately not to rant at the single sisters like you have done my dear. There is no need for that. They are our sisters remember, let life and karma deal with that. Infact if you can bring yourself to pray for them, pls do, that they get there own man and learn what it takes to be a wife, a mum, a business owner/ worker and manage a home effectively then they would respect all women and think twice before adding more things to worry about to another woman.
Now speaking about being a wife,
1. my dear do you have a job/ business? If you do not pls I beg you i the name of God go get one. Because when you do, you would not have the time to seat them and compose this, and on a personal level you be better financially, and you be able to go out an have a life outside your home.
2. Do you have kids? If you do Glory to God! Because if you do trust me u would not have the time to waste writting this. If you do not then hopefully you body is still in top form and you are able to attarct your hubby sexually, Abeg watch more karma sutra and sexy videos and engage you man in enough "sexual activities" He would not have the energy for another woman.
3. Abeg my dear live your life and take care of yourself, You came to this world alone and would not die alone. Make your hair, Go to the gym and spa, go for parties that would make you come alive. Engage in activities that would bring you to life! If you do you would not have time to write this.
4. Leave your hubby alone! if he does not have respect for your marriage only GOD can change that. Spend time teaching your children good values and live your life to the fullest and you not have the time to worry about a wayward man!

I wish I could read all the comments but I do not have the time.
Madam poster I am a married woman, been married for 7yrs to a great guy. So far, I have not had a reason to suspect that he cheats on me, BUT If I find out he does, What do I do? definately not to rant at the single sisters like you have done my dear. There is no need for that. They are our sisters remember? let life and karma deal with that. Infact if you can bring yourself to pray for them, pls do, that they get their own man and learn what it takes to be a wife, a mum, a business owner/ worker and manage a home effectively then they would respect all women and think twice before adding more worry to another woman's life.

Now speaking about being a wife,
1. My dear do you have a job/ business? If you do not pls I beg you in the name of God go get one. Because when you do, you would not have the time to seat down and compose this, and on a personal level you be better financially, and be able to go out and have a life outside your home/family life. trust me we love them, but need to be away from time to time to regain some sanity.
2. Do you have kids? If you do Glory to God! Because if you do trust me u would not have the time to waste writting this. If you do not then hopefully you body is still in top form and you are able to attarct your hubby sexually, Abeg watch more karma sutra and sexy videos and engage you man in enough "sexual activities" He would not have the energy for another woman and it would probably increase your chances of conceiving God willing.
3. Abeg my dear live your life and take care of yourself, You came to this world alone and would die alone. Make your hair regularly, Go to the gym and spa, go for parties that would make you come alive. Engage in activities that would bring you to life! If you do you would not have time to write this.
4. Leave your hubby alone! if he does not have respect for his marriage only GOD can change that. Spend time teaching your children good values and live your life to the fullest and you not have the time to worry about a wayward man!

Dear Joy Oforka,

Go phuck yourself! Finished? Now go do it again.

How dare you generalize and suggest that by the fact that I am single, I am somehow an a gold digger who attract married bastards to myself. Does your husband have selective amnesia that when he sees a beautiful lady to forget that he is encumbered.

Biko Nne take several seats. I for one am not interested in the pot bellied, broken waisted, gout infected, wart infested, bag of shit that is your husband. Some married men are very forward in chasing us about, using any means, deceit, lies, intimidation, blackmail e.t.c to try and get down with us.

I especially hate the ones who feel with stupid gifts your legs will part like the red sea. When did i tell you i needed a car ehn Mr married man, will you also fuel it for me? Did you just buy an iphone 6, will you also fund me with a life time credit supply?

If they come out straight and say they want a mistress there are plenty women (married and single) who would not mind the arrangement. But the object their warped fantasies are usually the unattainable ones with our boyfriends listening to Jay Z.

Lastly your comment about your husband not being attracted to dead girls, it saddens me that you would speak about loss of life so lightly. Like bigger issues of ISIS, Boko Haram, pre and post election violence would not already claim lives. You're according to one of the LIB readers a #stupiduselessmarriedwoman#.

Having said that, men tufiakwa. Why marry when you can be like Flavour and have baby mamas and keep living as irresponsibly as you please. Keep in mind that when you make a VOW, a COVENANT, an OATH, the heavens, earth, angels and demons are aware.

Sincerely,
Independent Single Girl

Asaa said...

I pity the men saying all wives do is nag. Saying most lose it after first baby. What have you done to help? Is it by fucking a side chick when your wife is pregnant? Or by coming home and not helping with chores yet you sit down and wait for food or watch football with legs on the stool? What about helping with the kids or doing little things to relieve your wife? Note that those side chicks have little or no responsibilities. Marry them and see what happens. Men wake up! Pick up your bibles and read! You must love your wives as Christ loved the Church and she will have no choice but to submit completely! Stop looking for excuses. When you defy your vows by fucking these side chicks, you wonder why you aren't receiving favours from God! Dude you are fucking away your favours and blessings! Women are tempted too! We love the sweet smelling aftershave on your friend and his clean shaven hair, muscles etc! Yet we try not to even go close! Not all men cheat. Those who know God and fear him don't. Not because they love their wives so much but because they believe and fear God. Take note! stop making excuses. Wives are not robots or slaves!

Correct,..reading the comments, you can tell who each commentator is, and what side they are on.e.g BEcky's world those single girls doing it are yabbing her ehehehe,...there is God o

True! I once told a single young girl that she should stop messing with married men, she said married men should stop chasing her, that's it's not her fault. I asked what about telling them 'no'. Truth is you flirt with men as a young girl, some lil mophoka gon' flirt with ur husband too in the future n y'all cry out the most.

Correct,..reading the comments, you can tell who each commentator is, and what side they are on.e.g BEcky's world those single girls doing it are yabbing her ehehehe,...there is God o

lmao said...

I pity young girls and side chicks! The men will always say their wives did this and did that or they were forced to marry her. They nag, no more sex etc. hahahahahahahaha! As he's telling you he's waiting to deep his dick in your loose cunt! Same month his wife gets pregnant for baby no 4. And you are still there believing him! Waiting for divorce that will never come! Don't go and look for your own man! Don't go and better your life! Keep wasting away. He's already made! Married and settled and giving you peanuts which seem like millions to you! Okpo! Suegbe ni!

Ode ni e and the writer. She should tell her husband to leave single ladies alone. I really got bored reading the trash. Most married men are pigs. Because a man is married doesn't mean he will be faithful. I am a lady in a relationship and a lot of married men have approached me. I will tell most of dem im in a relationship and they would still sy they dont mind. Lots of married men remove their rings and pick up single ladies on the road (because im single doesnt mean i dont have a job) and lie to them they are still looking for mrs right. Meanwhile mrs right is home writing bullshit messages to blogs. Don't vent on the single ladies. Married women vent on your lying cheating husbands. A single lady wont bother married man who doesnt approach her. If the bastard is willing to spend his money, i ll chop it for him doesn't mean im a gold digger... The bitch should go take a sit and think of how to deal with her husband

PRETTY GIRL said...

So tired of bitter married women always making excuses for their useless/irresponsible husbands and always blaming the single ladies for all the wrongs in their homes...Go deal with your problems ma'am and leave single ladies alone#Stupid woman

foolish woman dont go and wash tat ur smelling pussy.i bet ur so jobless nd fat and ugly tats y u have so much time to write dis crap up..dey there dey curse single girls wey sharp pass you.while ur cursing ur hubby is busy buying her a car nd houses ode.better wake up fool.ewu

Reading all these comments made me to come to the sad conclusion that we got loads of Runs Girls (who are into married Men) on this blog. A really sorry and sad situation.
My only advise is that u stop doing married Men cos their Wives are getting more VICIOUS everyday. A Good Word of Sound Advice is Enough for the Wise.

These single Ladies claiming they are young and attractive I laugh at u.....u think his wife is fat, ugly, nag and smells of maggi......well u are mistaken...he is using u...sucking ur youth and time from u...if he really really value and cherish ur bedmatics as u think he will leave his wife 4 u or even marry u and give u his world....u are a big time idiot thinking u are the best treatment 4 him...dis married men just need to play with a different toy sometimes just knw dat u are the toy...what happens when u get fed up with a borrowed toy....u return it or leave it 4 whoever the owner is.....but ur toy is ur toy. just know dat dese men sometimes consider their wives as sacred and fragile, dey need d dirty things done to dem on bed so dey pay u for it and since some of d men don't like the idea of sleeping with a prostitute(sex hawker) dey just try to take dere time to woo u and make u feel good...they are doing all dat 4 dem self bcos it actually makes dem comfortable to cheat with u as a gf than to pay a sex hawker...now u being an idiot do all d dirty works and do it with ur whole heart thinking u are in love hahahahhahahahhahahha....well as 4 d wife, I know how u feel...being cheated on is not easy to over look but always bear it in mind dat u are d one he married out of many...u are d one he will always come back to even if it's not now...it will be latter but u will always be first and only woman he actually took to the altar.....

mtchew baseless write up abeg d woman shuld have known her husband is a cheat b4 marrying him.im sure its a desperate woman who fell in d hands of a cheating man. God doesnt give u wat u dnt deserve,u saw d signs n tot maybe he wuld change n now u blame single girls. Biko d writer should get a life,stop nagging it reminds him of when he was still under the authority of his parents, always pray truthfully and remember you r an african. WE are polygamous in nature carry ur cross biko n lv single girls alone.

Thank God I don't do married men...so those women she's writing to should listen and leave her husband.. There's plenty fishes in d ocean.

Lol.leave Her jur

May u die a miserable death,unrepented prostitude,anyway try such with my type and see u roam about d street naked, u neva jam

God bless you o... saucy and proud like she owns life itself. In the end God owns ALL life.

Please tell her .

I pray linda posts this.

Fola said...

You tried! Tryyyyy harder next time.....olosho like u! Middle finger for u! Gbam!!!!

Joy or whatever you are called, you are very stupid by all standards. If your husband is so irresponsible that he cannot zip up and you are ignorant enough to paint all single women with the same brush then you are not smarter than an idiot.
Enough of all the nonsense already!!! You cannot disrespect single women just because you are addressed by the word “Mrs.”. Yes indeed Karma is a bitch with no chills and that is why the devil is teaching you some lesson in humility by letting your randy husband run after aristos…you are not all that after all if not, you should be enough for your husband.
It was your turn to gt marring one day and someday, it will be the single girls’ turns and who knows, you may be going through a divorce or widowhood then. No condition is permanent.

Uju

Edidiong leave married men alone b4 u go see wetin pass you...,stupid idiot

Which stupid research did you do? Men will always have an excuse to cheat so they should stop blaming their wives....do they know all the stupid things they do that we tolerate? A man will grow pot belly after marriage, talk to you anyhow, refuse to give you money and do all kinds of things yet expect you to stay and tolerate him...but he will sit and look for the dimple excuse to cheat on his wife.....men are selfish and think it is their God giving right to cheat..if am tired of your cheating I will also do same key heaven fall, let the marriage end we both move to other partners till we both go 6 feet.....no man or woman is indispensable in this life....if I bring fidelity to the table then I demand it from my husband too....a lot of married women now take care of themselves so please enough of all that old school stupid excuses for cheating.....

That is how one bastard Efik girl is following my husband and bragging about it to her friends....it's a pity your mother never taught or trained you properly...cos people say girls are this or that u think they will leave me and marry you...in your dreams, that your marine spirit will end you 6 feet where u belong....stupid idiot..after you are done wasting your time when next you see a married man you will flee....some men are dogs we know but if you don't open your smelly pussies for them they will stay home....if per adventure you marry then you will realise that when your husband cheats you might be doing your best at home...then you will realise that you don't believe everything a cheating married man says about his wife.....keep wasting your youth and your time instead of looking for a single man, you will only suffer frustration in your miserable life......

Sharon stone I pity you....you never jam oh......you will go 6 feet under before you know it....all of us go die one day but if u mess with some people you will go first.....silly bitch, keep sleeping with married men and you are just delaying your marriage and baby making days....that's how one silly woman got preg for a married man thinking the man will divorce his wife for her....the guy of course said all sorts about madam and even drove her from the house.....she just kept on praying and calling on God....fast forward the stupid idiot had the baby but guess what baby died.....the stupid husband came back to look for his wife with his dirty tail between his legs...who lost out? stupid side chick...you think a man will drive away his legally wedded wife who did nothing for you to come and take over? Impossicant...you bitches don't know how God will judge your matter! but you do not encourage a married man to cheat on his wife who has been faithful to him.....of course men say side chicks make them happy! how will she not when she does not stay with you 24 hours to see all the flaws and shit you are made of....not all married women dated married men in their single days, and even of she did so far the man married her then she has every right to demand fidelity from him....we know the married men sometimes chase you, but if you find out he is married then you should leave him alone.....so Sharon stone keep bragging, your sleeping with married men days will soon be over with bitter consequences.....fly wey no hear word must follow dead body go grave....

this is bull crap. Bia woman, go and find ways to excite your husband and keep his tiny carrot stuck in his pants.

anon 2:49, you are just silly. All the dirty work you think or speak of is an epic fail for the wife who hasn't learnt or mastered the art of satisfying her husband. talk with your husbands about their sexual fantasies. the things they want done to them in bed. find ways to be creative in bed. if u have to watch adult movies, by all means do. excite ur husband, no be to just answer MRS and next thing u go sitdon there like Log of wood. Of course the man will start looking for new and exciting stuff. Mschewwwwwwww.

I Totally Agree With Her!!.....Single Girls Leave MARRIED men alone mbok!!....and Married Women Please stop smelling like Maggi....lol

Hahahaha lwkmd Ogechukwu u dey hear........bitch of life

Lmao @ instagram cant filter acid.......Ogechukwu continue with married men.......the woman wey go pour u acid is very close by

slylov said...

Naija nor dey carry last...see as all dis babe for here dey form innocent as if nor be dem...if u know say u never do am as a lady? As ur set who?

slylov said...

Dis s serious, but this is both side sin. Both d woman and man they guilty

Anon 7:42 I really pity u....chaiii u really don't know what marriage is....if u think it's all abt sex den u are a big time failure Dats why men just use girls like u and dump to marry someone else. Don't deceive ur empty brain....when u do dose dirty work finish u are worth nothing but a disgusting and smelly used tissue paper Dats why they run out to go home to their wives.....mumu u think u are better dan his wife on bed...no side chick is better dan a wife on bed just know dat, bcos he chose her to spend eternity with. as 4 u side chick u are nothing more dan a new toy. is gud to have a gud toy to play with once in a while. Is d toy am sorry 4 bcos u don't ever get more dan d few hours u get.....that's why most of u go to d extent of dirtying ur life with charms and juju men.....if u are dat gud in bed as u claim den ur doing it with him shud be enough to make him walk away from his wife to be with u but no he wont....most times when d men are fed up and trying to drop u, u den go for charms...but I have news 4 u...Charms don't last.....aristo girls stop fooling ur youth...ur dirty life style is d reason why u are still single and living miserably bcos no man loves u....not even d single ones....hahahhahahahahhaha....pikin wey talk say him Mama no go sleep him too no go sleep....d married man dat u are so much satisfying don't even want to marry u willingly despite ur bedmatics and turning 360 degrees in bed...d single Jay Z forever young guys are not even taking u serious despite all ur sex experience and 1st class sex expert.....if u are think u are successful with dat den u are in he'll already on Earth bcos in d next 10yrs u will find urself tieing scarf and praying 4 a barrow pusher husband......well as 4 me am so happy bcos my hubby can't even cheat on me....I have it all and believe me when I say I am Full Package......all u aristos are learners bcos all u have is ur pussy no brains to actually make every moment count....dats why u are likened to tissue paper...tissue paper is used to wipe off d nyash and once u are done cleaning up, u throw into d toilet and flush without even any remorse bcos it's price is chicken change and wen u buy one u can use 4 sometime till dere is nofin left in side den u throw d brown roller away....have u thought of how annoying dat brown roller can be dat nobody ever think of keeping it bcos it's valueless even children don't play with it.....hahhahahhaha after serving ur sexual purpose in bed like tissue each sex is flushed and like brown roller he won't want to even set eyes on u wen u are empty with fly over pussy open 4 lorries and trailers freely no friction 4 even jobless guys to try and manage...so at d end u are alone

Fearless! said...

@ DemiOyin, kare! Shebi u will soon get married. Elenu yamayama

On point response. God bless you.

Do u know God at all?

Abeg make I hear word. Aristos and d nw married aristos. Pls don't point hands on single ladies it was wat u did wen u were an aristo dat it catching up wit u knw as nemesis. U might have don dis to anoda fellow lady like u. So stop complaining am nt hear to condemn u or say bad tinz to u. Bt pls have manners single ladies are nt to be blamed dear talk to ur husbands if u have dat boldness to write dis letter. Bring ur husbands home n leave d single ladies alone. Dy no force d man na abi him junks suddenly suddenly enter d girl ne. Him bin dy find sumtin go dere n sum one once told me dere is love in sharing n i laughed. D gal told me dat it is chop I chop. U can imagine so d single ladies are nt to be blamed it d men who need dat scolding.

Money? How much exactly? How much can a man possibly offer you that you can't challenge yourself to make by yourself? That you are single means you are young, free and vibrant. So why not make that work positively profitably for you? I mean, except you are a daft, lazy, gold-digging leech (which I want to believe you are not), then you can be independent.
Lol, does this work come free? don't your husbands demand single ladies sleep with them before they give out the job or even get promoted to enable them earn more. Target your grievance at the men, and as rightly said by someone earlier, they do not talk bad about you, they sing your praises, your ethics, endurance, forgiving attitude and prayerlife. Because the smart ones are aware that the complaining tactics don't sit well.
However, I dare advice you do an inward check, the effort you placed into the relationship to work before you got married is it the same singular effort you are placing in your marriage, have you turned your kids into the centre of attraction forgetting your man will always remain your "BIG BABY". The mind blowing sexual experience you furnished him with has it suddenly dwindled to a dutiful wifey experience.
On a note of finality African men and men are generally promiscuous in nature so stop fretting and keep praying for your man that sweet nonsense he experiences outside will not turn permanent.

hahahahahahahaha. three men almost settled down wit me. they were married but they lied and i was lucky d women where understanding type and God wanted to help me . they got my number(i dont know how) called me respectfully and told me what was happening. men are wonderful. woman talk to God and
do what made him to marry u. don't spread your dirty linen it will affect you too he is your HUSBAND

hahahahahahahaha. three men almost settled down wit me. they were married but they lied and i was lucky d women where understanding type and God wanted to help me . they got my number(i dont know how) called me respectfully and told me what was happening. men are wonderful. woman talk to God and
do what made him to marry u. don't spread your dirty linen it will affect you too he is your HUSBAND

one openly said she dated her provost when she was in school. when the husband started flexing we no dey hear word again. IT IS WELL

This is really interesting! Marriage is an institution. Wifeys in the house good marriage is a hard work! Hardwork!! Hardwork!!!. There are things that arel necessary ingredient that spice up marriage. Statistics shows that men starts misbehaving after 3years of marriage. Does it ring a bell. Then ask yourself what went wrong. Beautiful, sexy single ladies will never cease to exist but woe betide you that cause your huband to fall prey to them. Yes you heard Me right! For every husband, father that sleeps out you the wife is to be blamed. If you go through the Bible, the women mentioned had some things in common. We need to know this principles
1) align your purpose with his own. Do u care about his work? Do you find time to understand his problems, difficulties and fears. Don't be interested only in the money he brings but also the pains he passes through to make money.
2) Be relevant will your husband prefer to confide in his side chicks than you. Because they understand him better. You are no longer interested in them forgetting they are still your first baby. Like what they like. If they like football watch it wit them. If they like clubing club with them. Y won't the single ladies get them if they come to club alone. Proparly he met you in a club now you are forming good housewife. It won't work.
3) Be prayerful.
Wives it is time to go back to the drawing board. Ask yourself what, where,when, who went wrong.Marriage is for the strong only the violent taketh it by force. For every marriage that failed the 89% of the cause is from the woman. Our inaction, wrong actions makes our marriage fail. Single ladies or no single ladies,Our destiny lies in our habit, actions, character, and determination.
Above all show love to him always.
I rest my case.

some people never marry dem dey pray bad prayer for their sef dat means after your husband marry e go finally loose more than dog and your own go finish finally

Hope they have not snatched your husband?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»