yaaaaay, I always want this guy to do well. I'm a Reminisce fan all day, obviously dont get into every single one of his songs but for some reason I feel if you put this dude in the right hand, he can match some of the best up there. Match on high..... and yh Linda welcome back
hehehehehehee!!!! Lindodo how are you jare??? how was your trip? na only this kian endorsement dem fit give am... Lol.... wetim do baileys and the rest... Linda post my comment oh, if not na laura go settle our fight.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Wow congrat dude, i dey really happy for yu no doubt but me and origin no dey relate at all...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Madam, I know you are looking for someone who would start a fight with you so you can get high ratings on LIB, but I am sorry, I don't have time for such. Too big for that.
U r a fool.. If a child is thankful for yesterday's blessing, it's quite certain that more abound. I don't know who gave u permission to be online with the free mb mtn dash u to spit trash on here. Idiot of no comparison
Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is too that common why don't you try getting yourself that same endorsement for Linda to post in here and let's be the judge of how common it seems....
Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is that common why don't you try getting yourself such common deal and let Linda post it here for us all to see how common such endorsement is. Person wey never smell studio before go just sit down for molue dey yarn.... Mtcheeew! Congratulations Reminisce..
71 comments:
Nice bros ibile of alaga
arabinrin,emi tie soro ife...#teamalagaibile
Congrats to Reminisce. My endorsement is on the way too.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Lol,they cudnt have picked a better person to endorse dem!!
For 100% human hair at cheap and affordable prices, visit us at Nelly's signature. Pin-7de45725 or call 07069518228
I like you jor**EMZEALLOUS**
Congrats.
#Royal Priesthood#
Omo o mowe elo pasi.....if your music know make sense but e dey deliver you money
Congrats manh
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
congrats to him
Congrat to him#Babahafusa
Happy for him
Would have preferred Qdot
with his kind of raw and lewd lyrics, only an alcoholic brand would make him their ambassador
Alaga ei day all day.. Kongratulobia Brov..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Knock Knock
Who’s there?
Tess
Tess who?
Tesojue laleyi. Ma Tesojue laleyi . congrats alaga ibile
Good for him. That guy though!!
Congrats Babahafusa.
2015 is blessed.
Congra
Oh,na guiness get origin? no wonder...they have money for PR! the drink was a BRAND & everywhere in a short period.
Nice one reminisce baba!
Good for him..guess this new year is making bwain for people
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
yaaaaay, I always want this guy to do well. I'm a Reminisce fan all day, obviously dont get into every single one of his songs but for some reason I feel if you put this dude in the right hand, he can match some of the best up there. Match on high..... and yh Linda welcome back
@least he's an Ambassador of a brand...go chop sponge #tongue out
congrat bro more blessin
Luv me some reminisce
Reminisce....ok Al d best
Congrats ~ceze
Congrat alaga....ibile taking over mehn
Congrats, but orijin na local drink too.
Hard work pays!!!
Its not funy.
IBILE we STAND
Congrats to him love is flow *Aiaga ibile*
@osa what your mouth.if you don't want yours tongue slayed
Pls tell that to osa the squirreal
hehehehehehee!!!! Lindodo how are you jare??? how was your trip? na only this kian endorsement dem fit give am... Lol.... wetim do baileys and the rest... Linda post my comment oh, if not na laura go settle our fight.
Lmaoo. That's the perfect endorsement for reminisce. His next one would be Alomo. Lindodo post my comment o
Congratulations, Olamide n Phyno nko?
Congrat..mine is on d way.pls linda heip me tell 9ice to come back to music we his fans miss him a lot..
...#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Congratulations
Tulu ugo
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Congratulobia to u my guy.....alaga gbogbo ile.
Congrats Bro... making more money this year...Orign things
Congratulobia to him
Dats a gud one
A right choice, congratulations
NI STILL CAN'T BELIEVE I BECAME HIS FAN......AKA.....REMENISCING
Gud 4 him. Linda take note!
What of Samsung maybe you know dey Naija,bros just forget nah in time
Congrats alaga ibile,what a nice way to start the year.
.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏
U just they make noise for ordinary orijin endorsement,
Maa jeun lo baba afusa **DOPEY SAID SO**
Happy fr him,
Wow congrat dude, i dey really happy for yu no doubt but me and origin no dey relate at all......
For ur variety of cakes, small chops, pastries and general catering services, contact us on bb pin 2B59B77A, ur satisfaction is our delight.
Oya ama tesojue lale yi...
BDB
I really don't get what you are typing. Some typo error there. However, as a diplomatic person, I would simply say OK.
From samsung to origin thumbs up to you bro...na u jhur
Madam, I know you are looking for someone who would start a fight with you so you can get high ratings on LIB, but I am sorry, I don't have time for such. Too big for that.
E dey pain you
This guy don go baff for one place
Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is too that common why don't you try getting yourself that same endorsement for Linda to post in here and let's be the judge of how common it seems....
Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is that common why don't you try getting yourself such common deal and let Linda post it here for us all to see how common such endorsement is. Person wey never smell studio before go just sit down for molue dey yarn.... Mtcheeew! Congratulations Reminisce..