Photos: Reminisce lands new endorsement deal with Orijin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Photos: Reminisce lands new endorsement deal with Orijin

Reminisce just landed a new endorsement deal with Guinness Nigeria PLC brand, Orijin. 

Congrats to him. Join the movement, for the chance to meet Reminisce and win Orijinal Prizes, like us on @Orijin and follow us on @Orijinnigeria.

71 comments:

Nice bros ibile of alaga

arabinrin,emi tie soro ife...#teamalagaibile

Congrats to Reminisce. My endorsement is on the way too.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Lol,they cudnt have picked a better person to endorse dem!!

nelly said...

For 100% human hair at cheap and affordable prices, visit us at Nelly's signature. Pin-7de45725 or call 07069518228

I like you jor**EMZEALLOUS**

Congrats.

#Royal Priesthood#

Omo o mowe elo pasi.....if your music know make sense but e dey deliver you money

Bimablinks said...

Congrats manh

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

congrats to him

Congrat to him#Babahafusa

Happy for him
Would have preferred Qdot

with his kind of raw and lewd lyrics, only an alcoholic brand would make him their ambassador

Alaga ei day all day.. Kongratulobia Brov..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Knock Knock

Who’s there?

Tess

Tess who?

Tesojue laleyi. Ma Tesojue laleyi . congrats alaga ibile

Good for him. That guy though!!

Congrats Babahafusa.
2015 is blessed.

Congra

Oh,na guiness get origin? no wonder...they have money for PR! the drink was a BRAND & everywhere in a short period.

Nikki Billz said...

Nice one reminisce baba!

Good for him..guess this new year is making bwain for people
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

yaaaaay, I always want this guy to do well. I'm a Reminisce fan all day, obviously dont get into every single one of his songs but for some reason I feel if you put this dude in the right hand, he can match some of the best up there. Match on high..... and yh Linda welcome back

@least he's an Ambassador of a brand...go chop sponge #tongue out

congrat bro more blessin

Luv me some reminisce

Reminisce....ok Al d best

Congrats ~ceze

gidis said...

Congrat alaga....ibile taking over mehn

Congrats, but orijin na local drink too.

Hard work pays!!!

Its not funy.

IBILE we STAND

Blaq said...

Congrats to him love is flow *Aiaga ibile*

@osa what your mouth.if you don't want yours tongue slayed

Pls tell that to osa the squirreal

hehehehehehee!!!! Lindodo how are you jare??? how was your trip? na only this kian endorsement dem fit give am... Lol.... wetim do baileys and the rest... Linda post my comment oh, if not na laura go settle our fight.

Lmaoo. That's the perfect endorsement for reminisce. His next one would be Alomo. Lindodo post my comment o

Congratulations, Olamide n Phyno nko?

Congrat..mine is on d way.pls linda heip me tell 9ice to come back to music we his fans miss him a lot..

...#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Henriesspace said...

Congratulations

Tulu ugo

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Sir benkord said...

Congratulobia to u my guy.....alaga gbogbo ile.

Charlie said...

Congrats Bro... making more money this year...Orign things

chocolate said...

Congratulobia to him

Dats a gud one

A right choice, congratulations

NI STILL CAN'T BELIEVE I BECAME HIS FAN......AKA.....REMENISCING

Gud 4 him. Linda take note!

What of Samsung maybe you know dey Naija,bros just forget nah in time

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Congrats alaga ibile,what a nice way to start the year.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

U just they make noise for ordinary orijin endorsement,

Maa jeun lo baba afusa **DOPEY SAID SO**

Happy fr him,

Wow congrat dude, i dey really happy for yu no doubt but me and origin no dey relate at all......

For ur variety of cakes, small chops, pastries and general catering services, contact us on bb pin 2B59B77A, ur satisfaction is our delight.

Don Bonerunsing said...

Oya ama tesojue lale yi...

BDB

I really don't get what you are typing. Some typo error there. However, as a diplomatic person, I would simply say OK.

From samsung to origin thumbs up to you bro...na u jhur

Madam, I know you are looking for someone who would start a fight with you so you can get high ratings on LIB, but I am sorry, I don't have time for such. Too big for that.

U r a fool.. If a child is thankful for yesterday's blessing, it's quite certain that more abound. I don't know who gave u permission to be online with the free mb mtn dash u to spit trash on here. Idiot of no comparison

E dey pain you

This guy don go baff for one place

Ogochukwu said...

Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is too that common why don't you try getting yourself that same endorsement for Linda to post in here and let's be the judge of how common it seems....

Ogochukwu said...

Eze cee, if you actually think Origin is that common why don't you try getting yourself such common deal and let Linda post it here for us all to see how common such endorsement is. Person wey never smell studio before go just sit down for molue dey yarn.... Mtcheeew! Congratulations Reminisce..