Look like a celebrity with Eveline Cosmetics Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

Look like a celebrity with Eveline Cosmetics Nigeria

Do you want to look beautiful and classy like a celebrity? Do you want to give your skin, hair and nail that stunning, flawless, polished look? Do you want to smell amazing with products containing hints of vanilla, olive, macadamia, Argan Oil and goats milk? Do you also want to give someone special that amazing unique gift in a hamper this Christmas?

Pharmacy2U Ltd is proud to present the Eveline Cosmetics premium range of skincare, hair care, makeup and beauty products to help you achieve that.

Eveline cosmetics products are manufactured in Europe to the highest standards in quality, innovation and professionalism. International awards include Best Beauty Buys awarded by InStyle magazine and Prix de Beaute of Cosmopolitan Magazine.

To get your hands on this exciting range simply click www.konga.com/pharmacy2u

Our perfectly customized range includes something ideal for you

SLIM EXTREME RANGE
A cosmetics line with anti-cellulite, slimming and shaping silhouette action. This range includes the slim 3D and 4D products targeted towards belly fat loss, intense body weight reduction and slimming, body sculpturing, bust firming and push up, buttocks push up and rounding along with improved waist contouring for that superb feminine figure. Combine gentle exercise with our amazing thermoactive 3D serum for waist, abdomen and buttocks for great results.

WHITE PRESTIGE 4D WITH LUMISKIN

Day by day skin becomes more radiant. This complete range gives intense hydration and even toned skin. Reduces any dark spots or blemishes, smoothens skin and reduces areas of hyperpigmentation. Products in this range include White Prestige face scrub, hand cream, face wash, day cream, night cream, eye cream, body lotion and make up removing lotion. Simply buy yours online today on www.konga.com/pharmacy2u

·       HAND CREAMS
Indulge in our large collection of hand creams as the year ends. Choose the ideal way to give your hands a rest and treat them to the smell and feel of luxury. Our hand creams include the extra soft SOS regenerating hand cream, extra soft hand cream with Argan oil, glicerini hand cream with aloe vera, glicerini hand cream with goats milk and olive. Better still become a show stopper with our best scented hand cream – Argan and Vanilla luxury hand and nail cream.

·       HAND CREAMS
Indulge in our large collection of hand creams as the year ends. Choose the ideal way to give your hands a rest and treat them to the smell and feel of luxury. Our hand creams include the extra soft SOS regenerating hand cream, extra soft hand cream with Argan oil, glicerini hand cream with aloe vera, glicerini hand cream with goats milk and olive. Better still become a show stopper with our best scented hand cream – Argan and Vanilla luxury hand and nail cream.

·       BIGGER FULLER PECKABLE LIPS
Eveline cosmetics range of luxurious lipstics, BB magic lip gloss, 3D silk effect lip gloss, volume lip extreme lip gloss, max intense color lip liner and the extra soft bio lip regenerating serum for fuller, firmer and more inviting looking lips you’ll be proud of.

CAVIAR PRESTIGE RANGE
This range intensely regenerates and firms up the skin. It corrects face contours and removes deep wrinkles. Produces stunning results in delaying the ageing process so as to give you a youthful, age defying look and glow.

FOR MORE INFO & PURCHASE VISIT US AT
1.    Pharmacy 2 U LTD, EBar Plaza, 20 Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
Phone: 07040153486

2.    Pharmacy 2 U LTD, 11 Oseini Street, Anthony Village, Lagos (oppGTBank)
Phone: 07040153486
Email: pharmacy2u.ng.services@gmail.com

TO PURCHASE ONLINE VISIT OUR ONLINE STORE ON KONGA.COM

FOR MORE PRODUCT INFO OR TO CHAT WITH OUR REPRESENTATIVE

Like our facebook page: www.facebook.com/pharmacy2u

Follow us on twitter: @evelinenigeria
                                      @pharmacy2u_nig

Follow us on instagram: @pharmacy2u

You can also PING us on Blackberry messenger PIN: 2BD85504 and 2AE5624D.

Subscribe free to our blackberry channel to learn more about our products.

PHARMACY 2 U Blackberry Channel PIN:  C00378D12

YOU WANT TO MAKE WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES?
Email us on info@evelinecosmeticsng.com for our nationwide wholesale catalogue to enjoy fantastic trade rates.

39 comments:

Awesomely awesome!!!!

First to comment?

Okk

X'tine Neni said...

Your title is misleading Lyn.Is it a Nigerian product 'cos it says 'twas manufactured in Europe.
If it is Nigerian,then I find it slightly distasteful that with a population of over 170 million inhabitants,Eveline could not find a model for her campaign.We are not a country of whites,so if the model depicts a beautiful Nigerian celebrity,then please permit me to laugh in ibo- hehehahahahuhuhuhu!!!

The stuff real works magic sha

Konga, I went through your site and all the products seem great. The big question is whether they are meant for people of colour and I really do mean that. Linda Ikeji has to forward this question. Some cosmetics don't go well in either appearance or longevity on every skin shade. I can tell you that in private.

Nwa said...

Nma bu ego =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

Don't do it people! Nah

Okay na

Lo, funny people
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

It better not be whitening cos almost all products are

Wetin I go take Eveline Cosmetics do? Shei noti concern chicken with toothpick.

***ECHOMASS***

Ladies section. Pls come over ladies. #Royal Priesthood#.

Nice products I must confess.

#Royal Priesthood#

its not easy 2 be a woman o

Ok, i love my skin nature.

Princess G said...

Seen but not interested. My doctor warn me against using any slim drug to reduce.

Ok that's nice #onelovefromSnow#

Goat milk?? That's a no from me

SalmaLena said...

Nah by force.

Sugarvie said...

How can u look like a celeb when you re already one.... #d pix of J.Lo in d advert.

#SUGAR#

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

NICE ONE. LOOKING GOOD!

destinysweet said...

Nice,will give it a try!

Auntylindagoddaughter

MR EDDY said.
I don't wanna look like any celebrity
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
I don't wanna look like any celebrity
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Not for ladies alone....guys do women stuffs too...well which of the foreign celebrities will they turn you to, auntie linda help me ask them
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

sheamapo said...

Nice product!!
For your organic ingredients for hair and skin beauty call sheamapo or visit
http://sheamapo.wordpress.com

Eveline Nigeria.yet you use white models.
what happened to African models.you wanna take our money but won't brand us?

U might as well just market bleaching cream kmt what nonsense! Not only can u not see beautiful brown skinned women in the west you can't even see them in Africa!!! Idiocy at its height!

No i want to look like myself.

Beauty is expensive. Beauty is pain. I don't think i want to look like a celebrity just yet. Beauty products everywhere

Love my look.
Don't need extra chemical to damage my beautiful skin.

Already celebrity said...

Bullshit beauty line. Ladies don't trust anything that does not enhance the beauty you have; don't trust a product that will change you natural state. It will do more damage than harm on the long run. May even kill.

Dear Anonymous, thank you for your comment. Our full product catalogue includes over a hundred lines and models of different ethnic backgrounds including African ladies. We have listened to your feedback and will ensure we take them on board in future publications. Our products are available in over 70 countries and have been expertly created for various skin complexions, skin types, ethnic groups and age groups. They are built to high quality international standards and have won numerous awards in different countries. Please feel free to email us on info@evelinecosmeticsng.com if you would like more information. Thanks again

That's better...

I bought 2 things from them and so far so good o. No shaking. . I will keep people posted on my Twitter and blog review. ch

And how do you know?