TY Bello shares adorable new pics of her twin boys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

TY Bello shares adorable new pics of her twin boys

Oh, they are so adorable...

119 comments:

ket said...

Yes they are

Dave Mide said...

Awww .... babies! Cute

Cute babies. God bless u more dear TY.

2014? What can i say? I learnt,experienced alot of things,i became strong, i discovered my true self,my self confidence increased immensely, and i got admitted into a 2yr diploma program in the great OAU! Was the year all rosy? No! I had my fair share of pain,tears,sadness and no self worth,but then,the ability to go through these is what makes us strong, whats makes of powerful and wiser!its what makes us build ourselves back after breaking.
Be ambitious, be determined, forget the hate,move out with positive minded people, be optimistic but also very realistic (most people mistake being realistic for pessimism, very wrong thinking)let people underestimate you.. Your happiness is what matters,be yourself, you think 2014 was amazing? Move away from that thought cause 2015 will be more amazing than 2014.
Be happy, be happy,be thankful,be prayerful,cause everything just flows when you do these!
I had an amazing 2014?did you???

That 1 can shine eye for Africa! They r cute tho

SANDRA said...

I love twins, I tap in2 her blessing. Amen

Lovely kids....#Folayemi#

CHERRY said...

Aww cuties!

Am already in love, look at these two beautiful angels, ty bello u are so damn lucky sweetheart, am also a twin by the way

Oh beautiful,so much love twins

Godson1 said...

Cute babies , I love this woman

CHERRY said...

Awww cuties!

O Lord! I tap into these blessings.

Cute kids, very lovely.

I'm really happy for her. They are soooo cute

dodo said...

Wao. Cute babies

So beautiful

Congrat once again

Mumpreneur😊 said...

How cute!

I love them. God pls I really need 4 plet. 2boys ad 2 girls in Jesus Name Amen.

Adorable Indeed

Slimy said...

Sssoooo cute

One seem to be an Overseer

Lucky Boys

Beautiful babies! Ty, your story is a testimony. It's the Lord's doing and it's so marvelous

Awwwwwwww.... So Adorable Linda.... God Bless Them

Their mama go wan use picture finish their life.

Awwww! Des babies r too cute. Loving dem already.

Indeed the Land is Green.

They make sense... by the way guys, am a twin too.

Uche Emma said...

Lovely.

Adorable indeed

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

While that other baby dey always showcase hin eyeball

Wow wonderful babies

Maye73 said...

Honestly these little kings are so adorable,I love them and wish they are mine.TY Bello is so luck and blessed to have them.miss Linda thanks for posting it again cos I love them.

shollymama said...

Genius they are, oluwa soe gon ty doh ogo#deris God#

Chichi said...

KAI! ADORABLE BABIES. GOD PLS BLESS ME WITH AN AWESOME MAN AND CUTIES AS THESE. AMEN

So adorable

Damilola said...

That baby and his eyes tho... They are beautiful

Cute babies

Adorable creatures

Awwww so cute God ls bless me with mine in 2015.

Nice one.....I love twins too#Gmoooore'sTaLk

They aint identical. Beautiful babies with cute eyes. Beaux bebes aux yeux mignons in French

They ugly as fuck....ewwww

David E said...

Thinking out loud!
I no dey see Bolino abi na Bolingo o but na end of the year now or time for give away, Linda go reserve am for am. Abi na her BF?, we go soon know sha.

#DavidKing

cuties

fifi said...

Very very

I love children. They are adorable

Lewis said...

Cute lilll boyz

Gifts from God

So adorable, luv them...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So cute! Lovely hair... The baby on the right really loves widening his eyes..

MR EDDY said.
Awww Lovely babies.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Blaq said...

Ejima

Soul said...

Linda oooo, it was a video. Why not post the video na? Hia. You didn't even have the decency to screen grab properly. Pay people to work for you, osi mba. Odiegwu

Adorably cute

OMG see second psquare loving this kids

I want!

So cute lovely boys.FEJ

Adorable and a sight to behold no doubt...

Why one the child dey always look like thief

lovely!! i so much love twins

Big and cute babies

Precious gift so cute

Daralohi said...

Cute babies.

Miss indomie says so.

Awwwww so cute,i love twins

Am so in love wit twins.God blessi

Sure they are

Cuties..

Cute boys

Bimpeforever said...

So gorgeous. God bless you lovies

They are indeed adorable!

Linda nothing adorable about this picture jor. I know they r babies n Itz supposed to be but it isn't biko

So adorable...
I claim this blessing

Cute babie

Cute kids...i want to have my own twins before october next year..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Too cute

cute

Nice ....

Cutie

Jeni_zee said...

Very so adorable, feel lik hugging dem

PRISCABABE said...

CUTE BABIES. CONGRATS TO HER.

Cute

Lovely twins, God bless and keep them...

«Ushering my belove Linda Ikeji & fellow LIB Readers into 2015»

Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.

In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.

I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.

It has b so wonderful & fun b part of LIB.

Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.

Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.

WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#

TO darling am so happy for you. This is Ifeoma your former neighbour at Sabo Yaba. God has bless youur humbly nature and your husband's with these lovely gift of life. It was worth waiting for love. We lost contact. I don't know how to see you guys again.

«Ushering my belove Linda Ikeji & fellow LIB Readers into 2015»

Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.

In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.

I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.

It has b so wonderful & fun b part of LIB.

Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.

Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.

WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#

Michael said...

They're so adorable.... My love for twins tho..... Dear future wife hope you see this.....

ILcity's finest

They are truly lovely.....and their eyes though.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Cynthia Iyede said...

So adorable. God bless them

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Cute babies. Congrats, the land is really green.

sweet

Aww cute ones. Awon oko mi o, ejire oyila, mbabi mbayo, edunjobi omo. God bless you plenty and your parents too.You guys rock my world.

Why say such things please.
FACEOFLIB

Excuse moi, tu parles francais? Et vraiment, ils sont tres beaux

favourite girlfriend said...

Very cute...I want my own

How does this concern the post? ....Side eyes......

they are big too!

prettiyz said...

I love this cutie, God pls give me mine when am married

PRETTY GIRL said...

Cuties!

ukbliss said...

I like the fact that dis came from u, my year was amazing

Cuties

Don't ever tap into her blessing because she waited for more than 10 years to have and hold them , just pray for your own , otherwise.......,,,

gbemsco said...

Cute boys

God bless them

they are so lovely. oh God please answer my prayers in 2015. i need a child please.

susan chukwuka said...

God bless n keep them....Amen.

My friend told me she just abort her pregnancy and it was twins. She said she gave her boyfriend 10 thousand euro to start a business since 4 months she have not herd from him.that she is the only one taking care of daughter they have together. I am so sad she killed twins through abortion. Nigeria boys here in Europe are only after women money

God bless you cute babies!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world. More blessings!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want these, adorable

Awwwww...too cute. I want twins too....
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Adorable babies.... awwwww

#abbytohxoft

I so much love twins
Linda dis year is ur year. O triplet..lol.. #DORIS

I love twins #Doris

Cutie

So adorable!