Chris Brown & Karrueche share romantic kiss to bring in the new year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Chris Brown & Karrueche share romantic kiss to bring in the new year

Chris Brown and back on girlfriend Karrueche Tran shared a very public kiss at a club in LA to bring in the New Year. Chris uploaded the video of the two of them sharing the passionate on his instagram page but deleted the video moments later.

145 comments:

Love today, Hate tomorrow!! They've got to change that. Anyways congrats to them
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Luv,sooooo sweet.

These Two I really don't get them at all..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

beewhy said...

Confused kids...

Olusoji said...

When two people are in love there is nothing u can do about it. Loved up...

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok o.seen

SANDRA said...

Mmmm them try

And their stupidity continues

You are full of confuse man, if l were you believe me will go on break for a while to give my R/ship a tot

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Kerenhappuch said...

Just don't like this two. Why must he delete it? Not proud of his girl?

# I know who I am #

linda wetin conern us?its breezy biz..later he should not come bitching around looking for pity.karo uche sef no get chills, buh well its all for the fame and money

Inside Out said...

They should get married already before they break up again

Zoë said...

Problematic kids.

Love nwantinti

I pray for adult reasoning and commitment on their behalf this 2015.
Thanks miss Tran for opening my eyes and making me make a name for myself than my hubby this or that .
No matter how you feel, always thank God for Rihanna for taking those beating that exposed Mr Brown for who he is, if not, all this break & mend could have made you a customer to the hospital with a fixed room for you like apartment .

Na dem sabi, ₪☺ βε̲̣ fight go still end am?

Cynthia Tasha said...

strong love

I think Chris has a problem he just don't want to be alone, that's his running back to tran each time

Dis guys never tired with their ON and OFF relationship? Make them do waiting them like Jor.

ADAOBI said...

I'm so happy they r back.......bring it on chriskae

I saw d video too...dey had fun,after d count down kai was lik "kiss kiiss*

They should enjoy the romance while it last, because I know there will be another breakup rumour soon

Linda I told you that both of them we come back,nice one my cute nigga @chrisbrown

Drama

Nonsense and nonsensical...

Helena said...

Their biz

CHERRY said...

Their problem!

awwwn...dy are so cute togeda...love is crazy..

This guys should get married alreaady and stop deceiving people abeg.....

EVA said...

Breezy loves her more.. his eyes are closed her's appear open

Pls enuf of dz pple abeg...knew they were still cumn bk 2geda...dz is no news jor

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wish them a year free of break up's lol.

Yes n again,there goes d media n people's favourite 'on n off' couple.In btw,i can only imagine either giving relationship advice.

chocolate said...

Abeg linda allow us hear word wit dis pple issue on and off

Na today? Tomorrow we still gonna hear another story.

lehwarh said...

Nawa o. Must be love!!!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Off and On .Good for them

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Enough of these two already

omolara1128@yahoo.com said...

Unserious people

Kponskii said...

These two sha! I can relate to their situation. A case of "we can't be together but we can't let go".

Huh?! No o! Are they back together again? This guys will not stop confusing people. Anyways. They can't make 2015 a confusion year for us

Smh
Kids

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" ok

Tired of this 2 Fake ass

Both of them are crazy

Lol I like dat love is wicked... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam gbamest change all say change change change is all we want in Nigeria corruption is 2 much in Nigeria, no light insecurity is d worst, intimidation etc. Abeg I no need 2 tell u 2 times say (PDP) party must be wipe out in Nigeria amen

Good for them... They'd reconcile today buh check them out tomorrow

Otu abughi ezi

good for dem

Aww so sweet mtcheww

Mtchwwww, bad way to start a new year- news bout karo-uche n breezy,, two pikin inside agbaya body

Otu abughi ezi

romantic indeed

Why did he delete the video? Chris & drama tho...

Otu abughi ezi

Relationships,sometimes people shouldn't just talk about it

kayPee said...

This two sha!....humn

And y'all were happy they broke up! Heheheheheehe

Sandra diamond said...

Crazy, confused couple!!!
Hope the love will take them to the altar this time.

Their headache

Very confused people

good for them
-----------LIB prince----------

PRETTY GIRL said...

Haha! These two are so drunk in love#Small 'shidren' Love Lol....wish them the best

Is dem dat sabi,dramatic couple as if dey will never fight again

LuchiDataLady said...

This their love might last long oh

This their on and off relationship nawa! How long will they last b4 another fight bcos obviously they are back together.

tsalz c.e.o said...

ok nw, mke we dey dance makosa for them..

Pls linda stop giving s**t about this people is not news abeg

kiss?? in a club??? to husher in the new year?? well that sums up the new year for them.

That girl is not loyal,to me men she looks like a gold digger...let's how is going to end**EMZEALLOUS**

Good for them.....this new year go make sense for lovers
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

jennykurt said...

Neks said...

>>>> I'm beginning to think, their public fighting is all stunts <<<<

Mma Efa said...

This two....,

Okay, hope the new year will bring them better n healthy relationship unlike last year

I think this child-Chris Brown is immature. Unnecessary dramatics(which should be social-media free),improper handling,going back and forth from Karrueche(i mean at what point should a person reallly be like enough is enough nd walk away with self respect as well so much dignity?!). Unless they aiming to be the 'most search couple/persons/people on the internet'.#shrugs.

These two eeeehhhh.... Una no go stop dis drama and get married ASAP.....

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

This tran gal ehn! Kai, I feel like breaking her head each tym she reply fans on if she is still wif chris or nah!

Who dem com dey decieve na?

2day they're on... 2moro they're off.... Wot's wrong wit these kids!?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmm. Someone's going to end up devastated at the end of this merry go round.

Mumu girl

why does he always do that

Just the way they showed us all the insult,,,mtcheeew

Dis pple are just toying with u bloggers, no b only on and off, dem b switch? Mtcheww! I'm to hungry for this

Awon werey

prittyog said...

This two again this year, abeggggg!!!

»prittyog in the house«

Good for them.

Abu Alimran said...

Ok now...

Good for them...

Me sef kiss my wife...

Said: Abu zamani

Does this girl have a family? Or she is just a die hard leech who will tolerate anything just to stay in the famous by association?

Azubuike said...

these guys and their tom and Jerry relationship. well what ever they have good for dem

Sugarvie said...

Ok....next pls.

**SUGAR**

I guess dey r finally back together.

I wish Dem better luck

Awwww Chris really loves this girl . Some people wish......

Bad One

Na dem sabi

Nigerian celebs will soon copy it.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

They are in luv

Linda, seems υ̲̣̥r̲̅ addicted to these bunch of kids who doesn't know what to do with love. This is a new year o

MR EDDY said.
Always exhibiting one childish act or the other. Why deleting the video? Anyways am happy for them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Always exhibiting one childish act or the other. Why deleting the video? Anyways am happy for them.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Confused couple

I love dis two lovers. Via BB bold 1

jennyif said...

Linda biko stop giving this 2 the attention they seek, stop shelving them down our throat, if they are so much in luv they should get married already mtcheeeew

debby angel said...

Lol.......@ d back on...we all knew twas only a matter of tym.Happy 4 dem tho...happy new year LIBers

Gentletee said...

Chris brown? A beg next!

Somthing is holding you both togeda.

wats wt dis 2...anoda drama will soon come up

Chris Brown Na crase boy, choi!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Yeye ppl.

Hmmmmmmm.

thats a good one for them, tot they will never reconcile their differences

Awwww... love is a beautiful thing.

Big b

That mumu Karrueche. Mmm. Capital letter Mumu she be. Chai.

Desperado

This Karrueche gal is a big MUMU, she gives womanhood a bad name! Must she die there ni? Waiting for the day Chris Bipolar brown would deal with he physically

Small time una go quarrel agn, abegi. Linda next plzzzzzz.
p4dworld@gmail.com

Hmmm...should I just say devil punish the two of them? Na new year be this o...anyways it's their problem

#Omoh

John Philemon said...

ok Make una dey enjoy.. its ya life

The perfect world is a world without Religion

That's their problem...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

Jeni_zee said...

The bitch ain't loyal

Lili, d right word to use is "On and Off girlfriend".

I wonder y he had to delete video.

#Royal Priesthood#

I don tire for this two!

The two are not okay

I have a strong feeling that this Chris brown's bae has a high craving for makeup sex! Lol...they fight everywia and she never hesistates to take him back because the makeup sex is always something she craves for!

They're back again with the same drama this year? Jeez! It gonna be a long 2015...

This guy is bipolar! Its not an insult, he's actually been diagnised.

This girl had no shame

smh for dis two

Crazy couple

J Wilson said...

Next wk, we go hear anoda story. Issorai

Ruthcindy said...

They should enjoy it while it lasts

Na them sabi

We hope there would be no more dramas to this ooo

Lol...enjoy while it last.funny couple

She doesn't have self respect

Wait till d week runs out..chris will sit on a car again #lonely #foolishcelebs **DOPEY SAID SO**

Good for them, they should make a resolution this year to be stable and more matured.

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Don Bonerunsing said...

Ogbeni Chris brizzy...u need to grow up jor! Because you can have any girl you want doesn't mean you should.

BDB

Tega Baah said...

Foolish people

they are both confused