Eric Arubayi shares pic of newborn son & nude belly shot of his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Eric Arubayi shares pic of newborn son & nude belly shot of his wife

The West African Idol runner-up, who welcomed son Jayden with wife Chinonso recently, shared a pic of his wife's pregnant belly and another adorable pic of their newly born son. Pic of their son after the cut...

90 comments:

Presh Chinny said...

I tire for dis pix ooo

Oyibo do...we copy
If dat stomach doesnt go down to d normal size...u wont upload d flat stomach coca cola bottle girl u go dey pursue!

Nice pregnancy figure

Eric Arubayi's bundle of joy. Congrats.

***ECHOMASS***

Is she carrying twins !! Congrats to him.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Congratulations to them but that first pix isn't too proper for the public

That nude belly is fcuking sexy, am horny already

Cute baby,but the pregnancy pic is a no no.

CreamyBee said...

Cute

Adorable!!!

Steady said...

Aaaawww adorable... Only when I feel pity for ladies is when they are pregnant, apart from that, they are not useful

Damn! Nonso looks so different pregnant, their baby is sooooo cute.

A very big congrats to them.

Nice one...wish her a safe delivery

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

Man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Must we copy the whites? Eric for allow her to bare it all,she for show the rest accessories. Handsome jayden

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Cute family...

cutestlove said...

Good for them....thank God he's the one that expose her.

Nothing is as beautiful as a pregnant woman. Cant wait to do this to someone real soon lol

Billionaire said...

congrat

The things people are doing on social media! Huh?!

What's with the nude belly biko?

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Congrats to him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Shatap, copy what is it his fault that her wife is sexy

So biutiful

I think adorable is d perfect word to use.

Congrats once again.

#Royal Priesthood#

Abraham Ndu said...

cute

This white sha, issokai

And Wats wrong wit the pix? It's cute and natural, we suld grow out of dis naive attitude of ours! Nigerians aren't more holy afterall, just religious and hypocritical. The man loves and appreciates his cute pregnant wife, and I see nothing wrong with it

I can't dare dis.

Bringing one family to public light is exposure dat undermine one family security.

#Royal Priesthood#

u r not useful yourself.mtchew

Hmmmmmmm, just one more button to go to see g-spot of boobs and nipples...Lolzzzzzz.

D publicity stun is not complete...

#Royal Priesthood#

Linda Fashion Blog said...

The baby is sooooooooo cute!

After d flogging in private, dis is d result dat manifest in d public.

#Royal Priesthood#

MADEMOISELLE said...

Awww,, cute couple, cute baby....

Just because your mother is not useful doesnt mean all women are not useful. . The mistake you father and mother made some yrs ago has resulted to you. Idiot

Lol!!! So your mother is Useless shey?

omolara1128@yahoo.com said...

Dat tommy is so huge

Ok she for kuukuma show us d breast naa....hian! Olubukola what's up naa?

Congrats and i love that name......

Nawa ooooo, pregnancy no dey fyn. At allllllllll. At alllll

cute baby

KWEEN said...

Femi Fex, it is only your mother and all the females in your lineage that are USELESS!!

charles ems said...

Congratulations Eric!

KWEEN said...

Oga royal priesthood, as if one comment isn't enough. You always have to follow it up with several meaningless comments. Msheeeew!

When babies talk...dont respond, cos dey still feel dey fell from trees!!!

Gentletee said...

Congrats to them! That nude belly show should be kept private pls.

Social media and abuse of moral and family values.
How can a married woman bare her stomach open for all that cares to see if she is not morally deficient

Hey girl, you should have maternity jeans on! It's so uncomfortable having pants with zippers on when you are pregnant.

Cute baby but that pregnancy pic is not called for bikonu..

Heaven on Earth

She could have worn maternity jean and crop top for d shoot. D tight jean and unbuttoned shirt is not sexy joor. Cute baby tho

Beautiful baby....cute couple

#abbytohxoft

gross belly....cute baby, congrats

AQO said...

Like seriously!! How did we get 2 this stage?

GOD BLESS WHITE LAND BECAUSE WITHOUT THEM MODERNIZATION WONT HAVE COME.....CONGRATS TO THEM AND THE PIC LOOKS SO NICE TO BEHOLD
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

The baby so adorable

It's actually a very nice shoot

Congrats Nono ma buddy

obiora said...

Pregnancy pic is totally uncalled for.

Chei!!! When did african women get to this stage? Tufiakwa!!!
Nice baby though.

Nyc tummy

princess said...

E no consern me

Rubbish

Cute baby

Gosh! That's a crazy statement

MR EDDY said.
My eyes hurt
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Cute baby

Wow, the pictures n baby are adorable

Dunno y some of y'all keep complaining about the belly..#killjoys **DOPEY SAID SO**

Cute baby nice pix but shuldnt av expose her tummy dat much

prettiyz said...

Beautiful

Favour belle said...

This is beautiful. So him don turn celeb now? Wonders!!!!!

xquisite said...

Awww cute baby. I wonder how she go button the jean trouser.

Is this meant to break the internet?! Na wa! I don't like this

Aww so cute

The both pixz are so cute, it brings me to tears

So fake. Wannabe

Baby is really cute and adorable. But what was that semi-naked picture about. Abeg it is uncalled for. Doesn't make any sense at all. People should stop copying nonsense.

Femiluv said...

The baby is very cute, the nude belly is unnecessary cos we don't need to know.

Very very sweet a pic

Na one pickin dey inside the belle ni..choi

congrats to him and his partner

Bella j said...

Cute family

I laav dis!

She said...

egowein said...