Photo of APC VP candidate Prof. Osinbajo with HID Awolowo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photo of APC VP candidate Prof. Osinbajo with HID Awolowo

Chief Awolowo's widow has reportedly endorsed Osinbajo and Buhari for this year's election...

109 comments:

So?????? Who will win will win!!

Finally He's Got it... Let's See How The Election Goes...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Waste of time.

#Royal Priesthood#

CHERRY said...

Ok o!

Ok! GEJ 2015 sha

SUPERSLIMC4

If he likes d queen of England endorse him, nothing for him.

He is simply wasting his time.

#Royal Priesthood#

Good for him

Two LAUTECH Students Beaten and Disgraced For Stealing
Here

Tv presenter caught twerking for John Dumelo

17th year old drunk girl got robbed and molested while in train
Here

Woman Caught Cheating disgraced in Public
Here

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Good one. Mama is aging gracefully.

Why dis man always look like a cricket is sumtin I cnt figure.

Abraham Ndu said...

Doing whatever it takes...

naijainspirationzone.com

Gud for them

She's a good woman and she knows what is good for the nation.....#GMB2015...#Gmoooore'sTaLk

chocolate said...

Does it matter,she is old she doesn't even know wot she is even saying masef

Who is she? Fairy godmother?

obiora said...

So? We should all vote for a negative change cos she said so. Abegi!

Its been politics for like a week now, prof pls go bk to the classroom, u would perform better there

The greatest endorsement is humanly given but given from above. It is well. Psalm 127:1. @Bishop_Dammy

Una don see am?

Wise man...this is how to seek for wise old people's heart not by money and goodies....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

9iz move.

This is a welcome development

***ECHOMASS***

ADAOBI said...

The controversy continues.....cant wait for all dis politics talks to end....

This election should even come and pass. I'm tired of the way Linda is choking us with this APC and PDP news.

Good 4 him

Good one
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Guys, I recently found http://clashofclanshelper.com/ and its great! You receive your Clash of Clans gems instantly!!! Amazing! (yjsbu8jUoH)

GEJ will win and e dey pain me...

SANDRA said...

This mama is very pretty even at her age

shehu..Gombe said...

You guys are funny.... so its no longer GEJ and HID awolowo but Osibanjo and Awolowo....

You just changed the pics within hrs,

wow you are really milking money from this people

Its is only mumu will believe all this crab...

U started again linda wen did HID endorsed buhari n oshinbajo? Stop spreading false info

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehehe
The game is tight
Ur hustle will pay well
If u dnt win, u can b consoled wth a commissioner position

Jochebed Nuel said...

Osinbajo hasn't entered Aso-Rock yet and he's already looking very old compare to when he first came out. Campaign wahala.. Pele #2015Feb #Electionsweawait.

KSmith said...

I don't blame mama, she has forgotten her first shot was GEJ.

I think Jonathan's time is up...let him and that his foul mouthed Doyin and Abati or whatever they call themselves take a bow and go into exile..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Josh B'scofield said...

Ds man just dey everywhr 4 internet ds days....hmmm

Chudi said...

This Osibanjo no just fresh at all...Lolz

Princess G said...

Stori Stori oh, stori

If awolowo likes let him come back n endorse dem..buhari no fit win **DOPEY SAID SO**

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

May God bless u ma#GMB4president

: Akpos was job hunting and this was how the interview
transpired between him and the interviewer. Interviewer: What are your academics qualification? Akpos: I hold a B.sc in marketing(Unive rsity of Ibadan) an ICAN and an M.sc in Human Resource Management
(University of Lagos). Interviewer: Wow that's good and very impressive. Now let
me see your credentials? Akpos: It's with the Military. The Military Secretariate are
holding them. Interviewer: Haba!, when did that start? Even if they are to
hold it, is there no photocopy? Akpos: Sir am not lying. Even Buhari's own is there.

kush baba said...

Mama HID may ur days be long IJN....

Akuko n'egwu!

*My R1.50c comment*

God help GEJ

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

WE HEAR

Sylvonce said...

How many people does she want to endorse?? Meanwhyle GEJ supporters backing out on me?? Hmmm

E be lik say osinbanjo even old pass buhari self..

#...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Does this woman wield any political influence, cos every politician seems to want a picture taken with her.

Amen oooooooooooooooO.

Jeni_zee said...

Lol this election hmmmm

Blessing to the nation ! #GodblessHid/Osinbanjo

people that see the light!! we need more solid endorsements. GMB/Osinbajo for Aso rock 2015!

Hmmmmm

shollymama said...

The man sef looks almost mama's age mate all dis old people should take a seat 4d youths 2rule

If she endorses them and so??? If she like let her endorse bats, dogs ,chickens. Yorubas never learn at all!!!! All this they are vibrating for is only for vp, which can be tossed out to the wind at any time, well not even in there dreams will it happen. Was it still the same woman that was visited by GEJ and endorsed him, yoruba naturally double faced... Abegii hausa is always better than youruba cos of there double faces. My opinion

All dis APC members never size to amuse me,if u like run to yeye oshun to seek for her approval still oga jonna Till 2019

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Ah be fink say vhiz man na humble MOG ....see wah politics has turned him into....smh

#LIB brand ambassador

IN HOUSE OPINION said...

I doubt if she endorsed anyone.they can visit her(courtsey call), but they should leave the old woman out of their politics.

MY OPINION, THOUGH.

The same Buhari that sent soldiers to ransack the Park Lane, Apapa residence of Chief Obafemi Awolowo and gave no reason whatsoever for the blatant violation of the old man's privacy. He seized his international passport for no just cause. She couldn't have endorsed such a man whose human right record is zero. #GEJtill2019

Highly supported, the kind wan can endorse them to the moon for all I care

Lewis said...

Diz guyz r just playing with Nigerians coz on a good day u won't c dem dea,bcoz election is close now dem dey do everything 2 b good...Nonsense

Lol..dat is his own campaign strategy

My dear I agree wit u... Must he evn go 2 where GEJ went to? Are there nt oda elderly pple 2 endorse him?

D man ugly sha

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

They shall Gather to scatter?GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

And Akpors didn't LIE you fucking idiot! The military just confirmed they have GMB certificates unlike Badluck Jonathan with a stolen PHD!
Do you think Buhari would have been a military governor, then Head of State of Nigeria if he wasn't educated? Stop believing the LIES mama piss is feeding you; that stark illiterate who's feeding fat on N1 billion naira food budget in Aso Rock while your mama is starving with hunger in d village. Ewu 'licky licky yansh' Gambia!!!

Issokai

When they go all around the place like this..showing how desperate they are..then you should beware..FYI Buhari..Yorubas care about Awolowo not Awolowo's Widow...did Awolowo send his Wife to do that on his behalf? lolz..very cheap publicity...Buhari is not doing it for me at all..

Don Bonerunsing said...

Lol...Akpos weyrey

What's the big deal they probably know each other before now as you can see buhari's not there...People just like to run their mouth anyhow #smh

#Omoh

What I know's that this coming general elections may just be last chance for Nigerians to make this country move forward...not saying buhari's the best but give someone else a chance let's see

#Omoh

D said...

Their^ not there

What I know's that this coming general elections might just be last chance for Nigerians to make this country move forward...not saying buhari's the best but give someone else a chance let's see

#Omoh

lolzzzzzzzz

Why are they using such a freeble old good Lady who probably doesn't understand their reasons for visiting as a tool for their political campaign. This is absurd and totally unacceptable. The Awolowos, why wld you allow such??? This is so not fair. Anyways APC na waste dump Party for ex PDP members, shallow Brains.

Gconnection.

What about: fire burn all my certificates, the originals and all the photocopies....I can't them from anywhere not even the photocopies from the school.... Even if I call NASA to check in space, and throughout the galaxy, all my certificates are all burnt to ashes.

Which youth exactly are you talking about? The ones that think taking selfies and having baby mamas is what life is about?

Buhari for president no more no less.....

princess said...

Why won't she? He is her son in law.. but APC will still not win

talk2frankky said...

Change is coming

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Like seriously,they are just wasting their time n money.GEJ all d way!!!

So shall it be, mama awo, through Christ our Lord. Amen.

jommie babe said...

When did she become a politician. Her endorsement has nothing to with over 170 million Nigerians. Infact, she can never be Nigerians' mouth piece . She has just her mind.

This man looks so ugly and old to be a Vice President..

MR EDDY said.
This prof should just go and do a plastic surgery and look presentable abeg. Haba!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Double Gbam!!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Will you tell me that she as be bribe by APC,the way things re going it will be prof that will be doing everything if they win the election,he will be every active not like sambo,imagine GEJ went there she did not endorse him,but she endorsed prof with meet buhari...use your tongue to count your teeth**EMZEALLOUS**

Fool

Hmmm!

Na wash

Osibanjo God is strongly behind u..ma vote na for u nd buhari

Election na serious business

Go and read FFK's epistle on igbo's and you'll know who is naturally double faced

So Osibanjo is now an eran boy for APC, What a shame to a prof. like him. anyway, anywhere they like let tem go and seek for favour

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE

For your mind now, you don talk abi? Mumu.

Your illiteracy amuses me. Well If you want to play in the mud then let's go there. An Igbo presidency will NEVER happen. Your GEJ will not win with just Igbos and south south. Go figure.

Abi nao, business as usual.

GOD WHO KNOWS US ALL WILL PREVAIL IN JESUS NAME...AKA...NOT BY LOOK

jebs said...

Hahaha he looks like mouse, God forgive me ohh lol

They're related you imbeciles, his wife is an awolowo

so wish they will win, but its Nija... not gonna happen

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

That's the fact! Seeing abiola in graveyard no mean sef

Who cares

MillBill said...

Religion vs Politics.. Anti Christ take lead roles in our today politics, please spiritual leaders stay back if you can't make a CHANGE..

U ppl dont even think or read.... thats his inlaw... his wifes mums mum... God help u haters

ok na ...

lolo said...

you have no manners

Hahahahaha. No b smal cricket o

Hey Anon 11:25PM, stop ranting carelessly like a mad cow! This is just a tip of the iceberg. If you like, you bigots can continue to forment trouble and pride yourselves as born to rule while others should be on the sideline, more awaits you ahead, come May 2015. You aren't seen nothing yet, not until you disgruntled elements vehemently clamour for restructuring of the country, a new constitution, equal justice and fairness.
You can rant carelessly and stupidly as you like while GEJ continues to dismantle the evil structures put in place by your forebears. Who cares if you choose to cast your vote to the swine in the forthcoming elections? As far as this geographical entity subsists you bigots can opt to remain in your miserable conditions beyond 2019.

What did you bigots do when Obj reigned in terror, killing, assassinating, kidnapping sitting governors, raising fuel pump price severally at will, with reckless abandon, looting and converting the commonwealth to personal purse and heavily corrupting the legislative and judiciary arms of govt thereby taking corruption to an unprecedented level like never before in the country? Billions of dollars meant for developmental projects, that would have helped to improve the quality of lives in Nigeria were looted and squandered by your diabolic kinsmen.
Now that someone else who is not from your tribe is performing creditably well as president you guys are crying foul as if the problems of the country began with GEJ regime. Come to think of it: GEJ in 3yrs performed creditably well than what your tribal do-or-die Obj did in his entire 11.5yrs at the saddle.

APC entered into the national political field with a clear satanic and very wicked and sadistic aspirations and intentions. Their clear cut objective weaved with propaganda, falsehood, lies, blackmail and deceit was simply to undermine Goodluck Ebele Jonathan by all means, and overawe him out of office, and return Nigeria to the evil grip of the born-to-rule and ensure total Islamization of the country.

You and your co bloody irrendentists have failed! And very woefully at that! Biased sets of people!

If your criminal do-or-die uncle Obj could arguably be elected and you almost gave him a 4th term, then GEJ can rule Nigeria for as long as he desires. Your selfish tribe can't do anything about that except to declare your Odua Islamic Republic, if you're not cowards.

Wen Obj in conjunction with ur tribal bigots were looting d oil wealth for 8yrs, u chose to cowardly look d oda way. Nw u hv suddenly woken up frm ur drunkenness since ur tribe is no longer in power. U'd rather look d oda way wen d core North threatened to mk d country ungovernable for Jona. And Boko-Haram began to unleash terror on christians and southerners in d north. U must b a biased, greedy, tribalistic fellow!

Billions of dollars meant for developmental projects, that wd hv helped to improve d quality of lives in Nigeria were looted & squandered by ur diabolic kinsmen. U criminal and dubious elements still hv d guts to speak against Jona and other ppl who work to put food on ur table while u lazy arnd raping and engaging in incestuous affairs.

Instead of bragging as if u gave life to GEJ and his ppl, I wish ur laziness and greediness for crude oil money would just allow u, I dare u, to declare ur own Republic, NOW.