Photo: Davido, his dad and siblings storm Dubai to welcome the new year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Photo: Davido, his dad and siblings storm Dubai to welcome the new year

Great stuff!

156 comments:

Good for them..

Money is good o

Ending The Year With Family Happily, No Be Beans at all... #Baddest...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

good for them

Fun all the way. They don't av same look.Happy new year to u all

And he didn't take me his girlfriend!! Wicked boy

Cool..

gossip girl said...

Nice family...

Money stops nonsense

Tendency oby said...

Happy family

Living d gud life

Aww lovely family
xyz(aittyfinest)

luvlyn said...

Gud for him

What a fab way to enta d new year....have fun

CHERRY said...

Nice the gals face sha!

Good location

Who be dat w**ch wearing yellow beads?

This is lovely

You? Mtchewww

Some Davido-Family Bonding! So loving it!

Good for them agood way to end the year. This 2015 is goingvto be dedicated to exercise to loose some weight abeg! Someone please me with where i can buy quality sport bra abeg

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Papa na millionaire, son na millionaire, how them no go storm Dubai, if na me and my papa dey like dat, na moon self wey we go storm..lol

susan chukwuka said...

Nice 1

Harrie said...

sweetness...they look fab.. Umm is it just me or do the females have a thing for 'blondes'...#justsaying
Cherrio

What the hell are u chatting?

Edenorganics said...

cool FAM.

Lol...true!

@Anonymous 7:28 National Stadium Surulere

eingraite said...

Hmmmmm. nice of d dad. Money is good

Money is good.. everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

i'm your Secret admirer. said...

His Dad is Frosh
I like

make dey go enjoy linda. is the reason for the season

Money is good... Everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

Chai, money good o. God punish devil for taking our dad early in life. We just have to struggle, hopefully one day dubai shall be one of my vacation spots.

Naijas only know Dubai.

Its good to be with family at a time like dis....Enjoy

Mks sense

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Cool stuff, in the end family is everything.

Bcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......

Good for them oooo..

Hollywood Movie: The Interview Download Here

Hahahaha sarah u funny ooo

Dnt mind him. Strip his dad of his billions if he will still be d best dad in d world.

Money is good ooo

chocolate said...

Nice 1,luving dem style

Funny u

Bcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......

K

Lol... I hope he hasn't used you, you are too ugly to be his main chick

Enjoyment things....safe return
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Make una go church o

@lwkms_naija

Lovely family......... Family 1st!

Nice family
A lil bit ugly sis
#just saying

compare flight prices at flightdey.com

compare flight prices at http://www.flightdey.com

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I envy them ojare. Bia Libers, where is bonario? Abeg dem thief im nokia Lumia?

Great, but why did they run from Nigeria? is it that they cant enter a New Year in our Country?

Lovely way to do it

obiora said...

Cos you'll kill them with your body odour

Dad not millionaire. Guess again.

Dauda Aliu said...

My Family when no no me. I love you guys though we don't know each other in person. Please the Adeleke's do not forget to pray for my Aunt (your mom of blessed memory). We still missed her.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Correct!

Lmaooo how pathetic!

Dauda Aliu said...

LOL. The girls did look alike. They took after their mom beauty-wise. My aunt (their mom) of blessed memories was a beauty, a perfect woman. May her innocent and kind soul continue to rest well with the LORD.

David (dave_gino)

Nice 1, funny comments

Nice1...OBO

#abbytohxoft

Nice 1 dude.

I thnk God 4 2014,my pryrs wer ansad..sem here Lin,nid 2 setle n ve dt thng plnty cuz its bin sooooo lng..i knw 2015 gona b wooow!4 me n oda luvers of gud thngs,amen.tomswit

Looks like all Nigerians are in dubai... naija b patronage

Linda please do me a favor. Stop using the term "Storm" what are they storming? Lmao!

Hmmmmm.....nice location

Good for them

Temmy said...

What a wonderful world

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

O.B.O Baddest

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

Jeni_zee said...

These their colour of weaves nawa

Beautiful Family

Wow.... This is amazing.... Happy new in advance everyone....

happy family love dem

Cool...owo l'onsoro

Just noticed...they dont

Cute family

PRETTY GIRL said...

But ofcourse,,,Rich dads are always 'best dads in the world 'LOL

They all look alike. Cute people

When father and son are both millionaires what do u expect

Baby P said...

Nice 1

OBO papa fine no be small and nice family

princess lilian said...

Linda make una welcome me officially for this blog na...na only chicken and champagne I dey chop and drink

princess lilian said...

Omo baba olowo I dey hail oooo.make dis owo reach my side dis newyear in jesus name.

so kool

Gbam!

Linda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin

Fr dis fam,guys beat d gurls,anywayz jus passing by

Lovely!

destinysweet said...

Wow,am in dubai too we hv entered new year, cos dubai is 3hrs ahead of Nigeria

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wot of their mum? Happy New year to them.

Gud 4 dem

HAPPY FAM

Gud for dem,my own is on d way cos Oluwa is involved

Tripple B said...

@girl friend u not yet a family member don't forget dat. Lololololol

Bold black n beautiful

Gud for dem,my own is on d way cos Oluwa is involved

Tripple B said...

Omo meennnnn I don't no ooo. To match hair n bead. Lolol

Bold black n beautiful

Wow, so lovely. Doro fine.

JP said...

Good!

wyzzhi said...

money good oo! linda wia u dey go for new year na??

Why u come dey beef?? Meat finish for your fridge?? Na new year ooo go collect for street

Nice one OBO

Best dad in d world na money dey talk enjoy ur new year

Gentletee said...

This is great!

Happy family

#Omoh

Good for them

Make sense!!

Imoeni said...

NICE ONE.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Make sense

Wishing you a year of
Happiness & Success
Peace & Prosperity
Health & Wealth
Also a Year of
Love & Laughter
Happy New Year

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

That's cool!

Sorry to say but his sisters look like drag queens!
Happy New Year LIB!

Their MOM, The beautiful PRINCESS and my Aunt is Late.
She's great and forever missed.

David (dave_gino)

Efizzy1 said...

Good looking family nice one

Kayk said...

Enjoy ur money

Different looks all around, good 4 dem sha

Linda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin

Nice one, they are cool together

Money good no be small....beautiful family.
When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

viccky said...

Ko easy.....God giv us money IJN.

Lovely family. Awwww, AshleyNicole my friend looks great in her stripes!

passions said...

money talks .....bullshit happens....

Kerenhappuch said...

Nice.

# I know who I am #

I'm happy for them.

success igbinoba said...

Gud for dem

I love david o, he is such a down to earth humble guy, u cant even imagine and that's why he is going to be on the scene for a long long time

Sam said...

happy for them

They all looking good tho...

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Www.codedwap.com said...

Nice pic

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Vacation finz,family is everything...

Lovely family.

Money good o

WISHN DEN ALL A BEAUTIFUL NEW YEAR.
BUT THE PICTURE AIN'T COMPLETE. WIA Z DAVIDO'S TWIN?

Ketekete said...

Wonderful way to enter the new year. Count your blessings.

ajibade said...

Nice family ...thumbs up davido

In oda words u r his cousin abi nd u r here shouting my aunty my aunty since.

We don see them

This man is really a family man. And his got great kids

Those 2 girls no get mirror ni?

Nobody ask u weda na ur aunty. Lol

Money Family