President Jonathan's daughter Ine weds today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

President Jonathan's daughter Ine weds today

President Jonathan's other adopted daughter Inebharapu Paul is marrying her man, Simeon Onyemeachi today in Bayelsa. A photo of the president and First Lady at the bride-price-collecting ceremony last night after the cut...

Pic credit: Instgaram/George Okoro

117 comments:

Cute couple, God who has blessed them will continue to bless them forever nd ever. Congrats to them

Heaven on Earth

Uncle jonah abeg come adopt me if yu knw say yu go win this yrs election..... Those open teeth though....

Pretty bride.....congrat

Congrats to them...

Congratulations to her, marriage is a good thg that has been ordained by God

Didn't know GEJ have alot of adopted children, that's good of him, behind that make up all i see is an ugly girl with alot of pimples, congrats sweetheart

HML!

Congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

It is good for GEJ, because he knows he won't have the chance to do it for her after Feb 14, 2015, the earlier the better. A governor also did dat in S/West since he knew he won't have the opportunity to use public funds for the program. Any Congrats to the new couple.

Get ur own blessings now oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

MR EDDY said.
Simply simple. I love her gapped teeth. Wishing them happy married life
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

The girl is pretty, I give her that!

Wish her the best

@Good luck is the man

Congrats...

#Royal Priesthood#

Congrate to them

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Happy for GEJ.

#Royal Priesthood#

All this fucking wafi people just eating this country dry...someone please get this muthafucker out of here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Congrats to her.

Happy Married Life to them!!!

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

Beautiful bride.

#Royal Priesthood#

Congrat

Wetin happen to your front teeth

In marriages like dis,is it the girls father that will be responsible for the wedding expenses or the guys people,I'm confuse.

laulipop said...

See gap tooth! Are u sure she is nt Buhari's daughter?

she's pretty, how many grown up children does GEJ have?

wyzzhi said...

niceee for her*

Congrats to Mr presidents daughter

Congrats to the first family

Ikemba Gburu Gburu said...

Ikenne : HOME OF THE GREATEST NIGERIAN LAWYERS. RIDE ON

Congratulations but her teeth though

congrat to her may her family fill with joy

Should have fixed that lost tooth or is she gap toothed. Whatever, HML.

CHERRY said...

HML!

Come adopt me nau, oga jonah.
Make i share in the national cake.

Linda why are u no longer displaying my comments? Commented several times, and cant see them anywhere.

fUgly bride

hmmm, while some people's children are married off to boko haram in the desert...
there is God ooo

Abraham Ndu said...

Awwww....beautiful lady. The LOrd bless you and keep you.

Congrats to them.

Congratulations to them both
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Tunde ola said...

Congrats! www.megastarbirthdays.com

She's Beautiful...... Congratulations to 'em

okay ooo....HML

Congrats to them and may God Bless their union.

Awwww

Irvin Bet009 said...

Mr president atleast u get money nw? U shud have done sumtyn about ur daughter 32 :-P

I Sing And Am Creative(I.S.A.A.C)
#SLAVETOTHERYTHM!

AMIJEZ said...

Lucky her. Congrats to them.

Congrats to them. Am happy for them. May God bless their marriage.

Na dem sabi... **DOPEY SAID SO**

Congrats to her!

Favour belle said...

I wish her the best in her new home. I'm sure she did it early to avoid the election brouhaha.

congratulations

xquisite said...

Chai those beads be like tyre and is that gap-tooth or d tooth remove ni cos he wide ooooo. HML dear

CELEB said...

Fine babe! Lucky man. Hml to them!

Congrats 2 her.God bless her marriage. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

How many daughter self now???

HML! Money money money....

Inside Out said...

HML

Steady said...

Happy married life

Congrats dear. U no longer my crush again lol

prettiyz said...

Congrats to her

Linda dis tin is on Bella naija now

clovis louis said...

Comfam

clovis louis said...

Good one

clovis louis said...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Isoraitt, HML

Happy married life to d new couple.

happy married life

Happy married life to them
Foolow mi on IG @darkpearl4

Good 4 dem

Congrats to her

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Congrats. This time around GEJ will give out iPhone 6 and 6plus out as souvenirs. Well it's your time God shall see us through.

na wa o na awa money dey talk

one of those coral beads only is is worth 10-15k nt d whole necklace oooo jt 1 pair,chiaaaa i love GEJ lavishingly moni on point

Is she gap toothed or na puli puli teeth be DAT?

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

ugochysom said...

D gap tooth or teeth tho

Dis one pass gap tooth ooo. Na full garrage be dis

Goodluck to d couple
Peace out

Congrats to d bride

This her gap tooth no be here ohhhh. All the same wishing happy married life.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Happy Married life to both of them.

VERULE sAy - is alright o. "Beautifu is life"

Congratulobia 2 them

Congrats dear & HML.

Congrats to them. Happy married life and God's blessings.

Abii o

So na d 1st agenda on 2015 budget b dis one?? With nigeria money! 3rd of january! God help us all!

hmmmmm...when hin own daughter go marry.I have read and saw picture on lindodo page about 2 wedding for his abducted children.or is it a way to give to the motherless...hmmm am sure NO.

princess said...

Congrats to d couple

passions said...

HML...ine

Pretty bride but did she loose a tooth?

Wonders without end

dis ma will milk d country dry before he leaves

$abbytohxoft

You are a prophet!

nattywap.blogspot.com said...

May God bless their union

Lol. No be small abducted children.

That's good for her

onye nsogbu said...

Hian! How many children dis man adopt sef?

I hope all daughters have lots of pimples way into their 50's and as for u I pray u have a big huge boil on ur nose that will never go away. Then u'll learn not to insult people. God's creation.

not a huge fan of GEJ but i respect him for adopting and taking care of his children, takes a big hearthed man to adopt and stick to it

See how makeup don help dis girl life.....HML

Ine is not president Jonathans daughter she is a distant relative of the president. The president and his wife attended as god parents.
Linda please get ur facts right the correct info is on Bella N.

Na only woman Him dey adopt? na wa ooo, mtcheeeewwww, na dem sabi ja re!

She said...

zibaintl said...

please do research b4 posting stuffs....na GEJ late cousin daughter.(napolean paul)..she is not adopted bikko...naija na wa for una sef chai....teeth no loss na gap teeth she get...congrats

her teeth tho :(

Linda this year is our year.

Congrats to them. God will bless them with children.