Photos: Bleaching or filtering? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photos: Bleaching or filtering?

Sean Tizzle's fans have been complaining a lot on Instagram that he's bleaching with pics like this that he posts. Some say it's filtering. What do y'all think? Meanwhile, in some people's eyes, every one is bleaching...lol.

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

Em de drink d cream like pap....even with akara sef.

He isn't

watever heis doing ......its his business

People must say something.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lolzzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

If he is bleaching so what, did any of u buy the cream for him

Guy but some verseline on ur tattoo bro that's how it's done to heal it it looks dry....all dis under bridge boys sha

Filtching

I think filtering but he's lighter on his face I guess that's why people feel his bleaching...

He look....high if not...

#Royal Priesthood#

Proper bleaching. #OkBye!

@BOBO_EDO

I guess filtering adds pink eyeshadow n pink lips....hmmmmn...okay o
I can only imagine wat those tattoos will look like in 30yrs...loooolzz

Princess G said...

Bleaching biko

dis one na bleach na

Why would someone bleach in the first place! People gat to be proud of their color.

Linda, Are u blind to see that the Young man is bleaching. Iru fanta okpa cook. Make u look his face vry well nah.

So, wht does he want us to do abt it???

#Royal Priesthood#

Na him sabi

He isn't bleaching! Money changes color.

CreamyBee said...

Linda na real bleaching,I watched his interview on a show can't remember. D name of d show,you need to see his badly burnt knuckles,he was even trying to hide it.av been praying other would notice and talk about it smh.and to think I admire him.na wah

hmmn dats their own cup of tea jare....#Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

It doesn't look even so it's more lyk a toning cream

His actually using better cream now. His real colour is this. His only evolving. He now stays on AC house and car, eats good food. That's why his looking this good now.

Dude who be ur client, na dencia or pelli(or wetin be that his name again)......

Maybe it's hs real complexion. happy new year everyone and to u aunty Linda

ogeee said...

He s bleaching,simple

Cute guy @ seantizzle

Bolateetoh said...

Na money jare. When person don dey dat beta, person skin go dey change. Even AC dey change person skin.

jessica egolo said...

Yess. Everyone this days wants to bleach. He is too

Marburg said...

dis 1 looks like bleaching.

He's bleaching and using pink lips. Ink studio customer

MR EDDY said.
If he's yoruba then he's definitely bleaching. Lol. Just joking o
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

This guy is my guy,I don't think he can bleach........#Gmoooore'sTaLk

What's dia biz about that even if he's bleaching is none of dia biz.

seriously. to sum pipo, every1 is bleaching

Naomi baby said...

skin bleacher,...oshi,bcos u don hammer small u go dey bleach don't u know dat blac is beautiful?..take a look at Davido,Linda ikeji nd others dey re black nd proud...I know blame you sha na poverty cos am.....money miss road mtscheeeew

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

It's neither bleaching nor filtering...its Good living,when u eat healthy,stay in a comfy environ + Ac 247,exercise,relax and hav a relaxed mind,trust me ud look fresh and a lil bit lighter

No clue

Mab said...

Dnt knw abt d pix, but I notice it in one of his videos, his knuckles was very dark

Bleaching or whtever, his is personal biz and cup of tea.

He only want attention dat is y he is complaining.

#Royal Priesthood#

Som Som said...

To me,it luks like bleachn oo...

**Vanchizzy**

Even if he is bleaching he looks cool on it after all pela okhemute did it as well and he still looks awesome

Its not bleaching! He took the shot with iphone6 and not your BBcurve!

fikky babe said...

This guy's face just makes me laugh anytime I see him.
He's toning. Not bleaching.

Is he on codeine?? See as him eye fall

KWEEN said...

Na wa o. Bleaching or not, he always looks like he's high sha.

it look like bleaching doe am not sure

That nigga ugly

Lol... He is enjoying money, staying inside AC everyday of his life. Definitely, his skin will get brighter plus a little filter. Doesn't look like bleaching.

Abeg d guy get plenty pimple 4 face ooo. He might b using smthg dt is bleaching to treat it. He needs to luk fresh nw dt is a big boy. Abeg mk den free d guy joor. Se na their body ni

To me he is 18+ and literate to some extent....let him decide what he wants!!

Na bleaching tins, he has joined the association of bleachers.

Filtering not bleaching....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

U r bleaching joor!!!!

Naturally the guy is fair in ccomplexion, plus the camera flash and all that, which then result to what we are seeing, so how the hell is he bleaching, abi any of us buy cream give am

D boy is just flexin dem come call bleach, I don't tink so..........Topzyus

LGM said...

Hez bleachin jawe,evn seein him in videos.ppl av bin complainin since

Lol...Everybody wan bleach..*won frosh

Cruiz said...

I think its not my business

<<<<<>>>

no mincing word,he is bleaching.but what could have waranted such act from a talent like him?o ga fun bobo yi o

APPLELIPX said...

He better not try it
I barely like him...
He isnt sha...pic effect

Bleaching or filtering he shld just stop..how can a guy even filter his pics?

Na him sabi....if he like make he bleach e yansh join....rubbish

#abbytohxoft

This pic does nt look like he is bleaching n sm people see every1 fair as bleaching.

Linda are you trying to defend your sister's whitening? Abet call spade spade ... Between his is filter

Abeg free d guy he is not bleaching jare!!!

dis one na bleaching o

I don't like his looks, but I like his songs, to me he's one of the best in Nigeria, even wayyy better than some over hyped singers currently making waves.

I doubt he's 'bleaching'. People are just funny.

kanwei said...

No nah,that's not bleaching.
I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

kanwei said...

I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

kanwei said...

I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

kanwei said...

I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

None of my biz....its his body how dat one come take put garri for my table...mschew!!!!.if he likes pour hot water on ur body, its none of my business.

kanwei said...

I'm Sean Tizzles fan oo

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

He is Air conditioning FULL STOP

If he doesn't bleach, how will that tattoo show? Think about it na.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Both *yawns*

Filtering

Lilfritz said...

Sean my man..fresh!

WHEN LIGHT FLASHES TO THE SKIN ESPECIALY AT NIGHT,IT FILTERS IT...AKA...LEAVE HIM JOR

Jeni_zee said...

It is bleaching and filtering

THAT'S THE DIGITAL EFFECT OF FLASHED CAM LIGHT ON THE SKIN...AKA...SEANFILTERED

CELEB said...

Whatever!

Dis guy don break my heart joo. Was happy he was 'clean' before

Don Bonerunsing said...

In fact na both...he don bleach com use filter to make am look clean...Cook&fanta

BDB

Another Pela Okiemute in d making. This will b Sean-T bleaching expert. Lol. Easy oooo, no b light complexion b say person fine o.
P4dworld @gmail. com

This guy sef. Well he doesn't look bleached to me sha.

i know sean back then in ikorodu.....idi-iroko...
he used to be very dark. As in i mean as dark as Wande Coal. He started bleaching when his song sho lee started making waves.

Bella j said...

He's chopping money so he's getting lighter peeps b complaining, do your thin guy..

The thing is kinda confusing o, cos the ist pic looks like filter, the second looks like toning...lol

This is def bleach fam, filters won't affect the skin only, its d whole picture

We can't say Naa, Since bleaching rules the world

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

CHERRY said...

See as d face even dey!

Did he rub eye shadow?

Not my business....

Ds is pure bleaching

Of course dat's pure bleaching...i m sorry for your ugly ass.

Ds aint bleaching @all m 100% sure its filters

Of course na bleaching. ...which one is filtering by d way? As far as am concerned all join.

Lol...Okiemute in d making

The guy is bleaching. Dencia really has power.

Dammy16 said...

To be sincere.. He is really bleaching.

afolabi said...

Bleaching lol.....cus its hands are way to dark ...niqqa stop bleaching....

Disgusting

faheez akinwumi said...

Dis guy case na confirm bleaching
Check his knuckles
*fake skin colour
*fake lips
=fake tizzle

kehinde said...

na pure bleaching....d guy too razz joor

Nigerian micheal jackson

Definitely bleaching!

Some naija music fans wahala is too much. Haba leave him alone.

Bold Kid said...

No b only filtering na titration...dude is bleaching simple!

fashanu Blessing said...

D monkey is bleaching jor, I prefer skin tonning 4 a lady den a guy. He shuld stop bleaching or look 4 a gud bleaching cream rest my case.

Well is filtering, some phones thou!!!!!

Its very obvious the guy is bleaching...he once denied it but maybe he unaware the cream he's using is making him lighter...#Justsaying

#Omoh

Its very obvious the guy is bleaching...he once denied it but maybe he's unaware the cream he's using is making him lighter...#Justsaying

The guy is bleaching...I watched one episode of moments with Mo...he kept hiding his hands under the table but each time he forgot and brought it out...damn!!!

Bad body cream, may be his just over freshing.

Publish my comments Linda.....#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Bleaching, self hate alert

Linda it is not bleaching or filtering! It is BAD PHOTOSHOPPING lol! And it is so obvious

na today,he don tey

Lmaoooo be nice

sassylisle said...

Bleaching for sure even d lips na wash

Mehnn,that's his biz...if he likes he cud make a cream soda n drink it...we don't care

over filter,we neeed to stop or atleast reduce our filters on pics.

If he lik he should bleach or filtering dat none of my business..everybody has his or her own life to live..ko kan iye

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Sean been looking like Kermit the frog.

sig said...

Mumu... who ask u.. ITK boys sha

dont care much, his life, his skin, his choice

Filtered bleaching..lol

Dis guy is definately bleaching........his knocles prooves dt

Definitely bleaching and it's about to get nasty

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Filter ko feeder Ni, na Confam bleaching o

That's none of ya biz madam! Na bleaching dem ask u not tatoo

obiora said...

Oga oyinbo is not a force eee o!

Inside Out said...

I think it's filtering....,u know the kind of phone he used to take the pic?

Not cream! Bleaching pills

Abeg it's not filter, he's bleaching dis is not freshness

Him money bleach. Ple must talk abt u as long as u get money

On top bridge boy I hail u,saying rubbish abt progessive pple frm ur one room

Aura said...

Under bridge boy? Oya go and say it to his hearing... smh

Lindo pls for people like us who's not heard of him before...show us before and after PIC nah.
...Mama J...

GREG_GPEL said...

MR banana island,since he is under bridge. Its put nt but,vaseline nt verseline. Thank me later

janelycious said...

All these comments sha. Whether he's bleaching or not, d dude is making money for himself n FAM and u guys r here hating.

Those saying he stays undee ac pls why im I not white or linda.
Bleaching jor

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Wearing pink lips,acting like a frosh Boy.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

People must say something......Let him be!!!!!!!!!!

My dear he dsnt look good,pls stop comparing him to pela..pelas own is perfect but u should try and look at sean tizzles hands then u'll be d judge.

Non of my business

Maybe he's ..lols!! He's my favorite thou,,like him..

Omogbolahan said...

Nawa o, u've been untop matter wey no concern u

Whether he is bleaching or not, is his body o..

its filter jor..nigerians nd deir negativity

He looks gay!!! When men pierce their brows, they are only advertising homosexuality.

Gay

He is obviously bleaching, u need to see his knuckles when he was holding the headies award on hip TV even in his music videos.

Gela said...

It's probably just the camera resolution. Some cameras make people appear brighter than normal. Even if he wants to bleach dey should allow him be na, afterall dey are of no use to his life. It's his life not theirs. Am wondering when bleaching became a crime. Before y'all conclude, I don't bleach o, lol.

But seriously whichever complexion God gave us is always the best and will for life be the best..I don't think it's worth it for a normal human being wit his right senses to think bleaching is the best.U'll def live to regret it,no doubts

Steady said...

You have spoken well

Yes ..he is bleaching

Have seen him on close range

@Pela u don see d thing wen u do for ur client so?

He can as well peel off his flesh for all I care...na me get im body? **DOPEY SAID SO**

It might not be bleaching oooo, could be ezma, look well between his nose and chin

prettiyz said...

What kind of light, is 2face and others not exposed to light and air conditioner, he is bleaching jor

He is toning.

tsalz c.e.o said...

my guy if u dey bleach e no good oo

JohnCrown said...

#Justpassing#

He's bleaching.. saw him at an occasion in December.

Carlos why mas money not changed Lupita's colour?

Bleaching biko

Where the tribal marks for e face go? Bleach dey wash day 1 too?just curious

Where the tribal marks for e face go? Bleach dey wash dat 1 too?just curious#filter

Beautiful wifey said...

Gbam! Bleaching ni joor

His skin is so badly bleached, it's uneven and gross, very obvious.

If he's bleaching, what's people's own? It's his life naw! If he rubs his body with petrol, it's his BODY! Abeggy, unto the next matter jare!

@gr8akin

hipsy amy said...

Check his knuckles na today

Nonso onyetorochukwu said...

Aunty lily happy new year
The dude is evolving to his real & original colour.it is not bleaching#oluwa is invovle

Nonso onyetorochukwu said...

Aunty lily happy new year
The dude is only evolving to his original colour,it is not bleaching.oluwa is involve

Filtering? what does that mean? Are that things on the body that need to be filter out bcos ur black?
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

:-D😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

u people should leave sean tizzle alone it is his life not yours.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald

Lewis said...

It's not bleaching. It's filtering

emmylyonsignature said...

hmmmm this one na dencia twinny oooo, run run run

Don't know about him bleaching but just love those eyes..

See BLEACHING ooooooo sme ras boi guys that bleach are derty

china said...

This is definitely bleaching abeg. Which kind guy sef *smh*

Well ...I don't know...

Tbam said...

Rotfl! Jesu Laura Don suffer o! Ukanu

Filtering kwa?lol

PRETTY GIRL said...

I think those pictures are just overly filtered..It doesn't look like bleaching to me

Na the two annd he no even fine sef mmake he bleach e eye join

this guy is messed

Abeg which one is filtching again o, shey filtering and bleaching together?

winnie said...

Hmm.. .... Ci obvious toning

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»