Saturday 3 January 2015

What is wrong with this caption?

Lol. Some people sef!

176 comments:

B n B said...

Am I seeing 31th???? Mhen!!!!! I must upload picture!

Not Good At This Though... Can't see anything Wrong..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

B n B said...

It's not only 31th... it's 31rd... lwkmd! Unam ikod

Is that a goat or giraffe??
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Tunde Fatoki said...

The caption should have been, "Behind me, is the goat I slaughtered on the 31st of December"

Abraham Ndu said...

Is it in my back or behind me? I do get wat hes trying to say...just that he must hv bn too excited...

www.facebook.com/naijainspirationzone

It's a painting.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

na wa ooo

Wish I knew.

Lwkm....the gbagaun

So what if u killed a goat? We should remove our pants and start running naked? If υ̲̣̥r̲̅ so bold join our armies in sambisa forest

Lmaooo.... This is so damn funny i swear...

Lol. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Lili,

3 tins wrong...

#Royal Priesthood#

The goat head is wrong

Steady said...

Nothing is wrong.. Linda, you go like play well well when you small o

Poor background.......#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Olodo boy 31th instead of 31st

CELEB said...

Hiann

Bad English...

Lili is dis guy frm ur village?

#Royal Priesthood#

Naija Seafood Recipe said...

The 31th instead of 31st

Lol. Al join

Na wa

the 31th instead of 31st

The 31th instead of 31st

Hahhahhahahaha. Boys sef

sassylisle said...

In my back ooo

Everything. Lol @ 31th

waxy said...

Linda!! Grammar police.

Proud moment of an igbo boy...igbo kwenu! yaaa!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

*ROTFL* Linda everything is wrong ooo. Chei!!! Some Nigerians are shallow....who does this? To make matters worse, he can't write correctly. Smh !!!

obiora said...

Abeg wey d goat?

I've never see a goat tail lonnnnnng like this. lolz

Olodo somebody. 31th.

D "in" is wrong usage and he used "th" for 31 instead of "st" while d last, is d fake so called goat.

Typical igbo trader guy dat his education is half baked.

See his "okro" mouth...Lolzzzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

The grammar is the biggest prob

The grammar, he said in my back, instead of at my back or behind me

The guy no easy o. So, im kill goat on the 'thirty-oneth' of Dec? E come even put am for back?lol

Bold Kid said...

LMAOOOO English hard shaa...LOOOL

The disadvantages of not going for english lectures..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

Funny

According to LIB Anonymous "u only spill wht u r b fed".

True talk. We learn day by day.

#Royal Priesthood#

In my back??? Lmao

Paul said...

31th instead of 31st

kris said...

The date says 31th instead of 31st December.

Funny sha, that fella killed it, I mean the damn vocabulary

Slimy said...

Chidiebere nwanne supu joor.. Afterall oyibo abughi okwu banyi.

Ode

In his back? 31th? Lol!

Austin said...

lol..selfie if d year 2014..u try bros.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

31th ba? Com and collect e-flogging!

Were is the goat sef

xquisite said...

Hehehe!

Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.

Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.

Am guilty, Linda u r guilty, Bishop Dammy same tin wit u and all those our faceless Anonymous ~ d only good job dey do here is to pin points bad English and b judge of LIB Readers....Lolzzzzzzzz.

So funny and ridiculous.

#Royal Priesthood#

31th? #stayinschool

Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.

Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.

Am guilty, Linda u r guilty, Bishop Dammy same tin wit u and all those our faceless Anonymous ~ d only good job dey do here is to pin points bad English and b judge of LIB Readers....Lolzzzzzzzz.

So funny and ridiculous.

#Royal Priesthood#

31th kee

The english

hmmmmm, is that strine or what?

13th

in my back...lmao,if english is a problem just speak pidgin

In my back indeed.... Lol. No be only 31th of December.

Electronic City said...

31th ke....ok o.

Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

One day we giv one of those Anonymous good beating on dis blog.

So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.

It has b fun all thru mostly on LIB. Thanks Lili for d lovely posts.

#Royal Priesthood#

Laughing out my head.

So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

Laughing out my head.

#Royal Priesthood#

Laughing out my head.

#Royal Priesthood#

That na goat or giraffe?

chykee said...

Yea he did it on the 31th, which did he kill on the 25st? Lol

Jeni_zee said...

HahAhaha this one no sharp

Mr if you are reading.....it is 31st.

@all,

Spot d area's where they r mistake's in my write up above...

Let me spot d first.."English" is wrongly spelt.

Other mistakes should b pin pointed pls so dat we all learn...

Cheers and enjoy ur life.

#Royal Priesthood#

hefner said...

The goat looks like it's still alive. Lol. Butuu biko, wotuu is "31th" of December?

Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

31th? Pardon him, he has money but No education. That is our greatest problem in Nigeria. How can such people reason very well? Bad luck

Rx Mams said...

31th kwanu?? ????

Hahahahahahaha!

Lol, 'in my back', ' 31th december'. Lmao

Lmao.

SUPERSLIMC4

31th of december.

***ECHOMASS***

Why an igbo boy, he couldn't have come from Ibadan?

Gela said...

Join this fashion BBM channel 'Easy on the EyesC002B69C7
Thanks

31th! lwkmd! see the thin goat sef! *strolls away wit my bottle of sprite!*

CHERRY said...

Lol him no well!

Is that a shrine that the guy snapped in? Just curious
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

khemorah said...

Everything!!!!

charles ems said...

He's showing off off course! It is not only ppl that buy expensive brings and range that can show off.

yeye igbo people lol

Dont see anytin wrong

Abeg mi no c anytin oo

Look at his face...he just landed from obodo oyibo and that has been his life long dream. Oya clap for yourself. Otobo!!!

In my back(at my back) 31th (31st). Can't see any goat ,though .

Lolz, 31th dec indeed

chocolate said...

Shi happens... #31th

I guess that goat chop d guy school certificate, n d judgment was death on d "31TH"

No comment

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Bad guys said...

31th !!! Joooor!!

ugochysom said...

Poor english!! Very poor

D'olu said...

Gbagaun!!!

Nobi only 31th. na 31nd of Deckember

31th instead of 31st

that aint no goat, looks more like an overgrown rabbit. lol

If u ask me, na who I go ask........,

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehe....31th ..nawa

#LIB brand ambassador

Hahaha "IN MY BACK" the goat na im backbone? Oga ooo **DOPEY SAID SO**

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Saw nothing

at ur side nko?????....

village boi

JEREMY said...

"in my back" indeed! lol 31th? smh

Lokito

Wrong!

Wrong sentence....

31th......Really! Dont c any goat behind, the pic isn't so clear either!

Ruthcindy said...

"In my back" lol and "31th"

hibiks said...

often, when one corrects such people, they ask you to mind your own business. they may even worsen it by asking, "What 'consigns' you there?".

Ruthcindy said...

"In my back" lol and "31th"

ZinZin said...

"In" my back is the goat I killed on "31th" of December... Issorait o!

chaste bobo said...

Lol! 31th? You gotta be kidding me!

Linda..But Na Your Brother Now..

Damochedxb said...

Hahahaha ... Ibo goon

In my back plus 31th

The boy need to go back to school and start primary 1😃

Favour belle said...

Lmaooo..hohoooh. am sure the guy was drunk when he typed that.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz...

Lolz

It's a pity

"In my back and 31th"...maybe na typographical error or auto correct stuff cos me dey sorry for the guy

#Omoh

English hard, lol

Don Bonerunsing said...

Abi the matter consign u?

BDB

31st dec not 31th

MR EDDY said.
In ur back ko inside ur back ni. Funny dude.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Akeem Rotimi said...

lol, that is what social media has caused

Akeem Rotimi said...

english is hard though....hehehe

He carry the goat for back lol e try

Jolly Saft said...

31th

egowein said...

Omo ina. ... (igbo boi).. in my back..... I dey go markate........shoplite. .....fly yam.....

Loooool Cray dude

Lwkmd

Lwkmd

Lmao

Local ibo boy...."In my back.....31th of dec...." shioorrr. See him feeling cool taking a selfie wiv a goat! Shiooor!

Which one be 31th again

This one na bullet

ROTFL

The goat na him spinal cord

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

I sabi this boy

Why wud he tie the goat neck to the bamboo in that manner

Take it easy on my friend he didn't ask 2 be here 4 ur entertainment

Really the goat is in his back. anyway, you guys dont need to criticise or insult him because it is not his fault but his english teacher

In my back kor, in my head nii

one and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

31st not 31th,lol

na goat b dat abi na black roap in ur back d goat get AIDS? c as e b like rope

Dumb skull. Ode

babatunde said...

@ my back and not in my back.Secondly,u slaughter and not kill....Enjoy ur goat.

babatunde said...

@ my back and not in my back.Secondly,u slaughter and not kill....Enjoy ur goat.

too many things wrong

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Which back sef? Is He backing one? Bad english too ful igbo people mouth

Lool..go on bro..English ain't ur mother tongue
Enjoy!!

Lool..English ain't ur 1st language
Enjoy bro!!
Incredible India

Ibo people sef. For that matter "in his back". chai There is God.Mtcheww.

Thanks for sharing the pic Linda.LOL

Thirty oneth and in my back. Goat grammar.

BICESTER VILLAGE said...

Killer of goats well done o

Vex said...

You are hopeless! A lost cause! How will you correct someone when you don't know yourself??? Its 31st! Olodo! The bad wife!

Vex u r d bigger olodo. Its sarcasm

Vex na u be d king of olodos!., try n get n joke.. linda most of ur commenters are so bitter...... .

He no sabi book...31th kee???

at my bact and 31th are both wrong

Is that a ram or human, look at the head it looks like a ram but look under the ram , it look like a human tie