Boko Haram currently attacking military formation in Yobe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Boko Haram currently attacking military formation in Yobe state

Suspected members of Boko Haram sect are said to be currently engaging Nigerian military at Babbangida village, Tarmuwa LGA of Yobe State.

132 comments:

B n B said...

What? Datz bold oooo

This Pple will nt let us rest.

SANDRA said...

U see? Did is why I dnt vote 4 any asshole

LGM said...

God save dis country

They r capable to defend themsef.

#Royal Priesthood#

God have mercy

Promiscuous Wife Forced to Shower Outside as a Sign of Traditional Cleansing in Congo
Here

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Here

This is is Exactly How Male Boss Molests their Female Secretary in their Office.
Here

This shit should please stop nw...... Lord have mercy......

Who is suppose to b attacking who???

Wht a shame.

#Royal Priesthood#

MamaWhat??? said...

It's well tho

Haba,na new year we dey na.....dis pipu shud av stop dis na......#Gmoooore'sTaLk

For how long will these continue!!!
pray the military to chase them all out.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I just heard dis news over Channels tv station on gotv.

Lili, thumbs up 4d current news.

#Royal Priesthood#

Nekky Jay said...

Hmmmmmm.... God help us. Intervene plssss. Enof is enof for boko haram

Nawaaaa

ogeee said...

Boko haram ooooo! God ll judge una

Oh Lord pls give our soldiers the strength to conquer..help Nigeria defeat its enemies

Take control Lord Jesus and protect inocent civilians over there.

Iwyn said...

Very soon des Boko pple will b wiped out completely IJN!

BH pls spare the Christian soldiers and take ur fellow Moslems plsssss

Let d authories do sometin cos am gettin tired of dis boko boko peaple.......Topzyus

God help our country.

One day, all these will be over.

When will all these evil end in Naija.....God help Us

Haba these people should cease fire this is a new year.

Like seriously??? These people re really heartless and unrepentant

They never tire of causing pain and blood shedding!

God have mercy ooohh....they better not spread their madness around this country ***jobless fools ***

#abbytohxoft

God pls help us
When will this stop

MR EDDY said.
Not again.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Father Lord help us. Please this is a new year. This has got to stop.

I believe when Jonathan is re-elected come dis Feb 2015, everywhere will be calm again and dis so called boko will go on extinct...All dis killing and shedding of innocent blood is part of political strategy from Buharia and his cohorts to rubbish Jonathan's govt but it will not work...They all will rot in hell...

Suffer dey soldier work o. Now when sleep wan fall my eye for house na time when person go dey engage in a battle with supposed weaker opponent when dey consistently beat the person????? Wahala.

Suspected?? Let's await the confirmation of the attack before gushing out words. God save this country from leaders that there are experiencing now#sobs#
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

VERULE Says - pls dey shuld take it easy o. "Beautifu is life"

Princyd said...

Hmmmmm na wa ooooo... God hlp us in ds country....

It is well with dese guys o

Goodness me!!! This BH are really out for trouble. How shall this continue?

This nonsense should end this year. God pls take control

God help them. God help us all!!

Bella j said...

God help us...

CELEB said...

May God be with them and may this evil sect meet their end this year, amen!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmm,this people again.may GOD help d military

Ohhh dear,i pray the boko haram are defeated

Nawa for this kind of insurgence.

Lord have mercy!

HOLY JESUS...AKA...PRAYING

Wen ll this end? God help us!

May God give our military power over them. Amen

And later they will say politicians dnt know who sponsors boko haram. God , please save my dear country Nigeria. Also keep residents of the area safe.

May God deliver Nigeria from this insurgency

#Omoh

God please save your people**EMZEALLOUS**

Obioha Nnamdi said...

IMO State 4 lyfe

kehinde said...

God help us o

God please be our defender

When would all ds end.

Same boku haram they told us hunters were able to fight off meanwhile soldiers having a hard time

For as long as the clueless and coward Jonathan is still the president

And why cant your so called president get buhari arrested for terrorism. . You are as clueless as jonathan

Can we get emergency military help send to this people ASAP? May God take control, Amen.

God dey o

mumi said...

geeez..this guys wont rest

Let's Go Heros defeat Boko Haram We are Proud of you

Are we supposed to choke Boko Haram to death by wearing designer perfumes????? Some people sha!!!

Amen to that!

We r talking abt d blood-thirsty BH and u r here talking abt ur shit-smelling perfume. Are u sure u r a Nigerian?

Lol...kunle you are a clown...lol

Kris said...

Boko Haram hv failed to realize that this is a new year 2015. May God help us all

Stop paying for internet and get unlimited Internet from here Click here for PC and Click here for Android

Na wa

babatunde said...

When the chief of army staff is there spending the money meant for soldiers on his family and also trying to distanilize d system b4 going on retirement.His son is in d Indian Academy relaxing and he's here sentencing innocent soldiers to unnecessary torture....you and GEJ will surely fail,ur plans to use d military won't work dis time around...

Their reign will soon come to an end, I'm quite sure. Bcos God is alive and watching.
P4dworld @gmail.com

Thank you O jare Mr Toronto. Some people are sleeping in Ac houses far away and are just clueless. Arrest him if he is the one simple....Mschewww Clueless...

and its not possible this are armed robbers

Educational Reporter said...

I think something really has to be done over this Boko Haram Issue.

How many times will you reply

This is really getting out of hand

D might dis pple hv shaa

Ur an idiotic fool

Mumu nah him be your name,I'm not sure whether you dey listen or read news self bcos Boko Haram are fighting everybody

janelycious said...

God pls save ur people. A lot of blood shed on 2014 . we don't want that in this new year. Boko haram will fail this time. Meanwhile let us vote GEJ come February. Nigeria will surely b better.

My brother oga Jona is not clueless oo about this pple. I totallly disageee on dat. Only God knows who & what is stopping him from taking drastic decision. It is well with Nigeria.

Praying for victory over these blood sucking demons.

princess said...

Lol@ Kunle Dosunmu 's comment. But seriously speaking we need God's intervention on dis BH matter o

Click in it to start making money online. IT'S FREE

http://earn4youth.com/?ref=30341

Henriesspace said...

Some pple can advertise anywhere, even on people's obituaries .... I'm sure he didn't even read the news

Henriesspace said...

Go n fight na

Henriesspace said...

Mr clue, why don't you go and contest for presidency

Henriesspace said...

Amen dear

Henriesspace said...

Na wa for u o, so the Muslims r not human beings abi... Or u think all Muslims r Boko haram members

Henriesspace said...

Mr imo state, what has ur comment got to do with the people tht are being killed

May God help our country Nigeria this 2015. Amen!

Eze u are a big goat for saying so

@Toronto - my thoughts exactly! If buhari is behind all this then bring out sufficient proof and let the law throw him behind bars, not some stupid assumptions! If he can't curb this menace irrespective of the party involved then he is incapable and we should stop giving him excuses. For crying out loud he is the president#

U r such a fool,i wonder if people like u think wt their head!

@nnenna u r such a dumb dat u Dnt even knw what is happening in dis country,,any way I don't talk wt illiterate...

Is boko haram attacking dem or theyr attackin boko haram..na wah oooo!! **DOPEY SAID SO**

Rv. Fr. Ejike Mbaka
‪#‎MyTake‬
I took time to listen to the highly reverend man of God and my take on his message on Jonathan are:
‪#‎TroubleDey‬
He made clear points on issues affecting us. He was direct, punchy, hard and down outrightly truthful. So, calling him names is not going to help the matter.
That he prayed for Jonathan's wife two months back and changed his mind later calls for serious attention from us Jonathan supporters.
Take for instance, the issue of owing civil servants for months, like in Abia State they are being owned for 6months by the state. I knew what some families are going through and what it cost me to help out this Xmas. I had to drastically cut down on my personal needs to make sure some families provide food on their table this season. If this is happening in other states, that's too bad.
His take on the federal roads in IGBO land is another issue that every reasonable IGBO person should support. Look at the Aba-Ikot Ekpene federal road, it is the worst in the world. Am sure there's no federal road even in Somalia or Sudan that is half as bad. If am in the east and wants to honour appointments in Calabar or Uyo, I had to fly to Abuja to connect a flight to Calabar. That's too bad.
When IGBO leaders submit easily to Jonathan, we condemn and call them names. When a courageous and outstanding one speaks out and called attention to our sufferings we march out to destroy and deconstruct him.
I am a die hard supporter of Jonathan because most of the problems Mbaka mentioned were started and inherited from the northern leaders he praised. Jonathan may not have addressed them, but he has started. And four years isn't just enough. Let's face it.
The wise thing for us to do is not to start tearing EJIKE Mbaka apart thereby creating a huge division within.
Rather, wisdom demands that we rally round some of the vital points he raised and use it among several others as our negotiation pad for supporting Jonathan again.
We all love Fela for speaking truth to power. Truth be said, like Mbaka pointed out, the way and manner our men of God are romancing people in power while being blind to the people's suffering is saddening.
Though there were some not too holy comments from his sermon and outright gossip etc. All these I chose to over look.
The real truth is that whoever thinks Jonathan will get that level of support in the east again is living a lie.
The east is totally divided and Mbaka's timely message should be seen for what it is : A wake up call.
Just a message coming from that level and from someone close to the Jonathans is a bad omen.
So, staying here calling him names and trying to be a blind, ban wagonism followers of the Jonathanism is not going to help matter.
There's serious work to do seriously. Let's fold our sleeves, roll out the drums, storm Aso Rock first and table Mbaka's lamentations before Jonathan because he will soon start answering Nnamdi. Let's extract a promise that he will do Ebele and that some of these things will be our Goodluck for supporting him.
Then, only then will we roll out to Nnamdi Azikiwe, Mbaonu Ojike, Odimegwu Ojukwu, Micheal Okpara and Mbakwe roads at Aba, Enugu, Abakiliki, Owerri etc to drum support for him.
That's what politics is all about.
Thanks Rv. Fr. Ejike Mbaka. You spoke like the Apostles of old. This is the type of message we need from the pulpit not these merchandise anointing that are followed with a Ghana Must Go.
‪#‎Biafraistand

buhari u betta call ur people to other i mean ur boko people.

Monkey Face said...

Iberi-ibe

Oke ohia like you

Paul Ofou said...

Suicide mission

dat might jst be an idea to a solution.choke dem wit chemical weapon.lol

God help us in Nigeria.

That is serious.

Is jonathan surppose to put on kakki and go to fight them himself?

Trevorberg said...

Oh my! But our military has really fallen tho! They need to be really empowered

Not new. Psalm 35

Nawa for dis boko malu oo,well God is watching them on 3D.the judgement day shall come upon them soon

Damm clueless

This George is an idiot sha. Why dint your jonathan put stop to it in his first term. Serious craze dey your head. Olodo

things is really getting out hand in dis bh issue, still waiting to feel the inpact of the armord tank the fed govt purchased

Toronto shut up joor...you criticise and talk too much. ..that shows how uninformed your are...so hush! Ok...

KC said...

Their plans will nt work

olu said...

...at a loss for words. Do the world a favor... Drink bleach!

olu said...

A body in motion stays in motion till an external force is applied (Law of Inertia/Newton's first Law). Why would they stop? They've mostly enjoyed success against our less equipped armed forces (...or should I say "BARELY-armed forces"). To stop anything that has gathered momentum, u need to meet it with an equal (or more) opposite force.

olu said...

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
Albert Einstein
So wouldn't it be insane to continue believing that someone who hasn't been able to make a dent on BH in the last 6yrs will now suddenly make headway because he has 4 more years. His lethargic response time alone speaks volumes. This man obviously has no interest in vanquishing BH.

Only God can save this country! How have the military fallen?!

PRETTY GIRL said...

These BH stories really upset me now. ...what's all this na? Seriously the government has to do something about this insecurity in Nigeria, BH now attack everyday,it's really not funny anymore

Those retards have sworn not to rest, I hope the military are well equipped, cuz BH are like zombies, u keep shooting and killing them, they keep coming..

@john ekpei pls don't shower, don't eat, don't go to work and stop all ur activities bcos Boko Haram are killing their brothers. As a human I feel 4 them, but it can't stop someone from running his business, so leave that guy alone let him sell his market. If u don't lik perfumes there are people who love it.

It will soon be over weda they like ot or not

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE FOR THE SOLUTION

Jude Akinwole said...

The blood spillage continues in 2015 again?!?! Walahi I tire! Baba God help us o!!!

Adamu said...

Toronto abi na koboko shut up... George is right. Weather you like it or not GEJ will win. U can't bring terror on a people cos u wanna rubbish a regime and then rule. U don't know what we face here in the north. The army are trying thier best. These people are just demons.

This war should be fought by Army, Navy and NAF combined. So Naija soja no fit take down BH?

Amen in a million o. Na wa o

e dey happen...

Sister April said...

Shut up u hypocrite!!!! Have u ever stopped to ask urself what happened to him when he endorsed them before??? Was he not under d annointing?? Writing nonsense wit ur big head.
A country is doomed wen men of God start selling their conscience and hide under d cover of the lord said dis!

Praise God!! Mr Carlos has finally said something reasonable for d first time. Y not put blames on those in authority?

Okeke u r a dunce and a fool mumu