Host Fade Ogunro's Stylish Outfits at the LagosCountDownEvent | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Host Fade Ogunro's Stylish Outfits at the LagosCountDownEvent

Check out Beat FM On-Air-Personality Fade Ogunro's lovely outfits made by Nigerian fashion label Tiffany Amber for her gig as a co-host alongside Gbenga Adeyinka for the LagosCountDown event which held Dec. 31st. Which is your favorite look?...

63 comments:

she looks good

I can see something hidden in the last pic lol

They are all nice outfits
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hahahahahahaha!! Dat last pose tho? Wat was she thinking tho?lmao!! I love fade jor! Turnup queen!

Lovely dresses. She only came on stage with the first one. She did a great job with Gbenga. A good dancer too. The show was the bomb

destinysweet said...

Auntylindagoddaughter

He Last Though, I can chonching.....

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Sugarvie said...

The cream coloured one gt me wishing.

**SUGAR**

I don't undastd the black but the. Other two fit just fine.

The milk color is better shaa
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

CHERRY said...

Love the white!

Well in this modern times, if u wear clothe without showing ur cleavage den u never start.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

See as her breast pop out as if the breast wanna go home.....I will go with none. But she look okay
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

I love the white dress plus the cape on it so so lovely

I love the 1st one.she got nice shape though.thumbs up

Fine peeps.

#Royal Priesthood#

I just love @Fade.....she has class and she carries herself very well

Am going for the second pix. She looks flawless in it

Why is she posing like one of those shams on badoo @ the last picture....... fade o fade. Chucky

Saw her @ the lagoscountdown...omo the babe sabi dance shoki wella

D white dress fits more. Odas looks anyhow

PRETTY GIRL said...

Sadly, I didn't find any of the outfits stunning...Not hating just stating facts#maybe it's her figure I don't like

9ja Parrot said...

Eh! those boobs are actually distracting me o from ... She's ok sha, stealing a kiss from her would not be a bad wish o.

Tbh the outfit is dope like seriously she killed it....yay finito

She gat long face though....

I love the 2nd outfit more

Except for the red dress. Looks flat at her waist region

Fine woman with style. **DOPEY SAID SO**

she is just not a pretty girl

Love d cream color outfit

Nice outfit.but must d boobs b on display?

shollymama said...

The white fits her nd she also looks good

na so

Shine on

Nice Outfit

I can see it too

Its ok sha
.. d white outfit is ok

What is with the boobs? I love the white piece.

Stephen Echefu said...

Fade rocks!! Whoop!

Definitely d white! Bt na wa for her poses, she wan break ni?

sassylisle said...

U try sha but e remain

The white one is well suited to her boyish frame.

Ikr! She Ai tho

Biutiful lady

The white one made her look finer but the other two brought out the real worwor in her!

The dresses re fine but not all fits her

MR EDDY said.
I love the white and the black dress.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Oh well she stylish but she got body shapper on! She straight as hell!

Maye73 said...

The cream color outfit is better .

She look cool

She try

Hian! Another woman with shoulders wider than hips?? Me no likey.
#noVshapewoman

She would have been more beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing outside

She would have been beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing

She's really not fine but got fine boobs. All the pictures are good except for the 3rd in the 1st. Looked like a ghost.
Wait wait wait. Is that a phat p*ssu on the last picture?
Just asking.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

na she create hersrlf??

prettiyz said...

Looking good and looking those cloth

She always looks like a drag queen. Always trying too hard.

Tries too hard... Nd she is not curvy. Bleeehhhh

the white or cream one