Photos: Jada Pinkett & Taraji Henson put their bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photos: Jada Pinkett & Taraji Henson put their bikini body on display

Jada (left) is 43 and mother of two, Taraji (right) is 44 and mother or one. The ladies showed off their bikini bodies in Hawaii and Miami beach yesterday. The pouch on Taraji tho...:-)

Photo credit: MTO/ Splash

68 comments:

They're aging beautifully
Me likey

Ruthcindy said...

Taraji's pouch is something else tho she luks hot for her age.they both do.

Taraji is my woman any day, so much love that lady, didn't even know she has kids, she looks good for her age

Princess G said...

So?

ada said...

Don't see any bad pouch, her abs ain't toned daz all... she's 44 with a kid buh looks young & fresh.

I don't do older women, but IMA give Jada a try... Wow..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Not close top attractive at all, please put some clothes on

SUPERSLIMC4

Jada's cool

Linda amebo.
It takes confidence to make that display.

*My R1.50c comment*

is taraji bitch knocked up?? if she aint then its messed up, but jada is faya..hot mama!!

Linda amebo.
It takes confidence to make that display lol.

*My R1.50c comment*

is taraji bitch knocked up?? if she aint then its messed up, but jada is faya..hot mama!!

AQO said...

I guess Tara is tired of sucking it in.

Jada is looking older than Taraji

Lovely and ageless mothers...I wonder how many Nigerian ladies on their 30's has this kinda body that jada has. Eat well and exercise well instead of eating fufu everyday
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hmmm, am not impressed.

Busy Fingers

Hmmmm jada killn d@ bod...

Team I have small boobs too! 😛

Jeni_zee said...

Taraji is prettier,love her eyes but jada has a toned body even after 3kids

Taraji looks like every normal woman without the makeups or tight fitting dresses! Her figure is not bad, not bad at all!

Waow

Nic bod

xquisite said...

Jada Pinkettt is ever fit

Frosh mamas

Exactly, that's what good exercise can do

Good for them.

Linda, you wey never born make we see your pouch. Agaracha!!!

I beg, see small pot belly for Taraji. As for Jada, exercising is her thing. The mom sef is hotter.

Women at this certain age, 35 & above should hit the gym, exercise, do it as tolerated. Bit bit you will build up tolerance & increase your endurance level. It is good for physical & mental health. Exercise makes the VJAYJAY tighter, like you're in your teens. Married women take note, b4 you'all start crying about.. ' she snatched my husband ' OR calling others ' husband snatcher '... make yourself attractive inside where the sun don't shine & outside. Men do like their woman to be a lady out there but a freak in the bed.

Favour belle said...

Is it just me or does anyone notice it too? It always seem like takes marijuana or something close, always having reddish eyes and a frail face.

CELEB said...

They look good

Favour belle said...

I mean the woman on the right

I don't see what you all see

U can say dat again...

It all over her body and face.

D face doesn't hide age@all.

#Royal Priesthood#

D lady on black, her tommy is close to expiration lik my grandma own...Lolzzzzzz

#Royal Priesthood#

Igboto tinz, uwanmebi

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Don Bonerunsing said...

Fresh...yes! Sexy...No ooo! Have u guys seen JLo's pix of recent? Now that's sexiness at 40+

nwa di thick said...

Pout ain't bad. Taraji still got d body of a teenager. But jada too strong na. Haaaa. Nor Boobs nothing to press. Will smith fit nor dey tidy am again. Cos nothing to press. She be wrestler? Nothing to see here. She could be mistaken 4 a man sha. Wearing Bra. Na wa!

Mkpuru Mma said...

So much luv dis woman... Taraji

Taraji don get belle? **DOPEY SAID SO**

Stil very sexy

This ladies don fat finish..... Jada is so damn onpoint no doubt......

Taraji is a college educated, Oscar nominated single mother who supports herself by working. Jada's job was to be a C level actress and now is being married to one America's richest men. Not fair to compare the two.

Taraji hasn't had plastic surgery! Duh!

Dey r looking good anyhow. Linda wen u born we go know hw u be...

I like this two women. Taraji always makes me happy in movies whenever I see her. They look hot at their age. This is beautiful

MR EDDY said.
Ashawo kobo kobo
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Fe j said...

Seriously, Linda! You making fun of someone's belly? I'm pretty sure both ladies are fitter than you and you're not even 40, with no kids.

Femiluv said...

Seriously, Linda! You making fun of someone's belly? I'm pretty sure both ladies are fitter than you and you're not even 40, with no kids.

MR EDDY said.
She looks sweet.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

wow baddest mom

They're aging well

Taraji' body is so natural and too good for 44yr old..

They both look good after having children.

Ladies turnup

This is rubbish. old women of such age are showing us their bodies. so irritating

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE

Hot!!!

ALL IM SEEING IS SHRINKING BODIES AND FALLEN BREASTS.TARAJI LOOKS LIKE JUNKY

First Ms Linda, they look fit and healthy for women their age, wait till you have a child, going through what age does to your body an a woman- middle aged and over ( menopause and the likes) not that im saying i know if either of these women are at a menopausal age, but they might be, and asides that, YOU are one of what is wrong with the world today. making young women, older women, men alike, give women this "standard" of how they must appear. as long as anyone is healhy, who gives a tuss what shape you are... taraji looks fine, that pouch looks fine, try sitting and taking a picture in that angle, lets see your pouch! and same goes for all the commentators who sit behind a computer and should probably get to a gym or go out running to be 'healthy' rather than skinny, and stop stuffing their faces with every damn food in sight... check your BMI see if you're at where you should be rather than how you look in a dress... i saw a docu-movie yesterday , a woman trying to shame fat people, went to the doctor in her quest to experiment getting fat and see how they got themselves there (being fat), well during one of her many tests, her BMI(google is ur friend)was checked and was found she was underweight, which in itself is as dangerous as being overweight and clinically overweight in the most extremes.
sorry for the epistle, im just tired of reading comments and headlines 'stereotyping' women especially about their looks.

Thanks for reading and if you decide not to post this, at least you LINDA would have read it and that in itself is good enough.

All the best for year 2015,

PS; im not skinny, im not fat, im not defined by my body image, im defined by what goes on IN my body, which is why i keep fit and healthy.

Jada got the body of a 70 years old.why show that Shii off for Godsake.....they are both old!!!

maybe she's preg again. she still looks good for her age though

Taraji is like person wey Don tire

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful women if its in Nigeria, they will have big tummy

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful women if its in Nigeria, they will have big tummy

They are both cool

ceecee said...

Taraji P Henson my rosemodels... 9c bodies

i wonder if the woman i will marry would luk this hot when she reaches 44

Jada is RIPPED....Nice... Is Taraji Pregnant?