Looks like Timaya just acquired a new home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Looks like Timaya just acquired a new home

He posted the pic above of that lovely house and wrote that below....

87 comments:

Congrate bro

Hollywood Movie: The Interview
Download Here

Are You Kidding Me?? Plantain Boy Turn Land Lord...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I thank God for him,

Hope he's not fooling us just like Justin Bieber did. Well, congrats to him sha.

Looks gorg

CHERRY said...

Wow hapi for him!

Happy for you! Keep enjoying and excelling.

Wow........ Nice one

Yayyyy....congratulations timaya

Hmmmm I'm so happy for him hare and I tap into this blessing.

Marburg said...

wat a way 2 end the year. congrats timaya

Good one

Congrats to him

Flexing tight

If itz so, dats vry lovely,more power to his elbow, and yh God is great.congrates manTim

Woww beautiful house

This is a house. Congrats to him.

sunshine said...

great,good for him.

Congrats Timaya... Your a wise man. celebrities should own their own houses and have better investment while they're still shining. It's important. Not to dey buy excess luxury cars.

Auntie linda confirm first before we start gushing....let what happen to the story of Justin Bieber not happen again....if true then congrats
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

seun said...

Wow. Thank God for him o

SalmaLena said...

Like I give 2 fucks...

C-WHYTE said...

He is a faithful God.

Congrats to him. I like Timaya

Beautiful home. Congratulations to him

Wow...congrats

gossip girl said...

Who giv am money self?

Hard work pays, ask Linda.. happy for him..

Big Boyz thing! Congrats God do another 1 like dx for me

Wow. Sexy housx. Timaya going higher man. the guy is sumtin else when yuh fink he has Notin on his brain Ny more he cum on wth hit song. #GodisagreatGOd.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

wow tz really a fine piece,congrats bro.i tap into thz blessing
xyz(aittyfinest)

Congrats to him...beautiful house

It maybe his own.... everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

Eveybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

Congratulations to him.

Yeah congratulations timaya may God bless you us as well

Blessed year...Congrat plantain boy

Very nice congrats to him

He no say him buy that house oooo, after all this congrats, what if the house is just a picture

CRIB!!!!!

Congrats my boy

Thumbs up ; egberi papa 1

Wow beautiful house....congrats

#abbytohxoft

congrat Mr eberipapa

This house is a bomb..beautiful

Wow congrats to him

That house looks distinctively familiar...

The house is beautiful.

lmao...is that how he spells 'grateful'.....Congrats to him though....Wishing him a splendid 2015.

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wow, I love it. Fruit of Hard work

Nice way to end d year, congrats man

This is beautiful...congrats

jslimz said...

This is really a home....I tap into this blessings ijn

dodo said...

Very nice. Congrat

Congrats hands dt works need to eat enjoy o jare my brother

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Good. Congrats!

Big congrats.

Congrats lovely house

Congrats to him oh! Ours is coming too

This is his old house na. He's just repainting it

Efizzy1 said...

Congrat bro this is what we like to see about our celeb (invest is the word)

Beautiful house. Congratulations to him.
When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more.

Egberi Papa 1

Thank God for His life.

Yes Plantain boy turned landlord..when God changes your story even your enemies will respect you..buya...lol

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

obiora said...

Na so boko haram go bomb your household Gbam Gbam. Idiot!

Gentletee said...

congrats timaya!

Enjoy Timaya is ur turn to shine.

lizzybarbz said...

beautiful!!!!

Lovely.

Hmmm I hope say no b borrow pose. Congrat

Beautiful home...

Mehn! Congratulation dear!

Charles Chukelu said...

Oshey. Dats wotsup. Happy for 'em

Stop tapping into what you don't know MORON

UK Tog

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice house....Good for him

MR EDDY said.
It has really been a great year for him. congratulations bro.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

is Empress living there?

nice one bro

if he did purchase it, congrats to him. looks decent.

Congrats o ! Plantain friend.
Ude