My goodness! Baby plays with massive python (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

My goodness! Baby plays with massive python (photos)

34 year old snake handler, Jamie Guarino, filmed his 14 month old daughter, Alyssa, playing with their family pet, a 10 year old 13ft Burmese python called Nay-Nay. This Python is one of the five largest snakes in the world. The snake handler said he filmed the video with his baby girl at their home in Michigan to educate people about snakes and how harmless they can be. Someone should please come get this child. See more pics after the cut...

Jamie...

Photo credit: Got the screengrab from a Telegraph UK video...

177 comments:

I fear ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Most Snakes don't hurt babies jare

Its a pet and it wont hurt no one.. Even a liom pet don't hurt

Ah! Lodun titun!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

genee said...

gehgehn.

It looks like a movie ooo. Such a big snake with that baby!!!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

It seizes from been a Pet the very minute it Feeds on that lil boy... Oyibo Sha... Wereh People..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Gela said...

Jeeezzzzzz,what kind of rough play is this. Am so scared of snakes sha!#shivers

Hmmmm abeg na dem knw

Ohk Now.....#run#

I ve always wanted 2 own a Snake. Hopefully, one day i will. Let me also educate al ya ignorant folks that more than 80% of the beautiful creatures are harmless.

Toy snake if not...

#Royal Priesthood#

omo jasmine said...

Jeez! #straightface

Bikonu! Playing with Satan. Hmmm! Am not sorry for this baby's parents at all

There's actually more to what we are seeing here.. 1 thess 5:17. @Bishop_Dammy

It wil not b dis story u wil b telling Lili if d snake was for real...

#Royal Priesthood#

omo jasmine said...

Omg!

THIS IS WONDERFUL! VERY TERRIFYING, AND AMAZING.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Good play....sheHasMuMuParents............#Gmooore'sTaLk

Richie said...

Blood of God! Amadiohia!!! Wetin be this??? Family pet abi wetin I read??? Blood of God!

Richard was here!

Family toy indeed...

#Royal Priesthood#

witches don dey even put advert, dis world is heading to somewhere. :HEAVEN ON EARTH:

ok gross..... meanwhile Happy New year all my fellow libers....xoxo!

#singing# I spend my data everyday untop of lib,I no care if it finishes on lib,I'm ready to be a mugu,so as to get a share in this year giveaway.

Oyibo and dia stupidity

Na wao, so teddy bear don finish for market, na so u dey expose ds small kid to ds kind dangerous tinn. It is too risky evenn dou u claim it's harmless

Which kind pet be this dem no well at all

eka said...

am truly.............speechless. Hmm.

nawa for ndi ocha(whites)ohh,how can u have a snake as a pet,odikwa risky ohh

When that snake gets hungry it wud eat them up

D snake handler is so mad...Aw can u do d To a 14months old....he needs to be sued abeg

Cherry Topaz said...

When e happen dem go blame government

one day o. something go enter market no return o.

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Stella u want stop me from sleeping tonight? Chai! I can't view oooh.too scared

Woww dats lovely

Even if it a pet, I can't even look at these pictures properly not to talk of a child playing with it

AQO said...

I hate reptiles!!!! Ewww.

Hian!!! Warrisdis! Holy ghost fire!!snakes? Tufiakwa

I can't really look....creepy creatures scare the shit outta me....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤

There is a reason why animals live in the bush and man in houses, man should stop disrupting the animal life by thinking man and animal can coexist! Tomorrow when this snake harms the kid when no one is around, who do we blame? Because the animal is just being what it was built to do; survive.

Dada Omolara said...

Obviously not harmful

Neks said...

>>>> dirty risk for publicity <<<<

Princess G said...

It's a pet and wont hurt the baby but it's also not OK for her parent to allow her play with it.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

I pray I sleep with out dreaming of this tonight.Amin

This is such an expensive joke.

One day monkey go go market e no go come back again

Ds is Lib, lindaikeji not Stella. Mchewww

I think this one is a pet or them take jax hold am,so it won't hurt. That's very dangerous though.

Lewis said...

Scared asf

OBOLO OLUSOLA said...

This is scary.

Dis is so wrong how can u use d innocent child to prove to d world dat snakes are harmless why not use ur self? I no blame u, na d mumu mother wey allow u use her baby take do experiment wat it fails?

Lol @how harmless dey could be. I dnt want to have any encounter with dem at all

This is really scary.

Hian!! I bind u in dha name of jesus!! Own a snake?

Jesus... I hate snakes o

Hahahahahahaha!! Lmao..no b small thing

This is Linda's blog biko...

Scary

my 4-year old daughter saw this and asked if "Is this a baby doll or a real child"?

This man is not okay at all

I can imagine coz Linda has copied or Madame and u now get confused.lolsss

Mbanu. I don't try this close to me.

gbemsco said...

Hehehehe....hian snake

@Royal priest,your comment are dumb.Stupid fool.you look Hungary with that your ugly looking wife.you and Jonathan are the same.Dumb head.

Lilfritz008 said...

Crazy people

Nah wah ooo.....

Choi wat d hell is dt dis is so disgusting @Damba wats lovely abt d pix mmmsshhew u jst wan talk

Al Tequila said...

I don't need to own a snake. I got a long "snake." Linda, baby, cum play with my massive "python." Wink. Wink. Wink :)

I dey craze? I wouldn't dare any,even if all the venoms are removed! God 4bid bad tin!!!

MR EDDY said.
Too risky for my liking. me don't like this kinda rough play o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Come and play with my German pet dog please. And get ur hand chopped off

MR EDDY said.
It's ur own ignorance that will land u inside the belly of an anaconda.

helen jubril said...

Na wa I can't ever get close to a snake.

MR EDDY said.
Too much kparaga running through ur veins. If not u would like have seen that the snake is a real one

Faithy said...

Hmmmm passing by

Grown Ass man like you

Speachless and clueless #strightface

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

I don't know about other species but for python, its almost common knowledge that they are harmless. At least, going by the tradition in the town i hail from its taboo to kill a python and if u do cos of ignorance of the sacred tradition you must do the funeral rites and bury that python like u do a human being.

sassylisle said...

God save us oooo

sasha bone said...

Yh,Pythons are called "Eke" in igbo land (anambra) and they are truly harmless. You shld know ur igbo history more...

Swaag said...

Pytons are usually not harmful

Lol unbelievable men... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo for president 2015 gbam

This is as scary as scary mehn! Don't play dis kinda rough play wit pythons naw! Haba!

Hmmmm. Some parents tho

The Igbo proverb says agbosi mgba otele, omuta ako. A laugh in China at this white Man,forming James bond with his family.

OMG! I hate snakes

Anyway is another side of life for me

Wats lovely here?? U go play wit am na as e lovely!!

If I hear.....wetin lovely 4 dis one

Jeez! Am visibly shaking...oyibo sha

I would go to school first before commenting.

Children of these days.

Salim, where are you???

I pity them. Someone had been strangled to death by their pet-python sometime ago. I hope that doesn't become their case.
But they should stop experimenting with that innocent baby abeg. God help them.

Funny enough when the snake killed it victim, oyibo no kill the snake o, they simply carried it to the bush and dumped it there.

Abu Alimran said...

This particular snake is friendly...

Said: Abu zamani

How disgusting. Play with snake? God forbid.

...n one day he will record a video n not live to see d recording #lobatan **DOPEY SAID SO**

Dat 1 neva jam African snake, na swallow straight up, both the handler and d pickin, all na belle tins o.

yuckkkkkkkk

...n one day he will record a video n not live to see d recording #lobatan **DOPEY SAID SO**

Oh ok

Ijeluvlybabe said...

Happy new year dearies,snake can never be tamed,one day d hunter go be the hunted

Snake is now pet for a white man,Linda please help us get the child.

Dis oyinbo pple sha, dem too like rough play. Anyway, make una no dey surprised say na d same linda to report nxt tym say d snake don kill one of dis pple, hmmm.

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

Sleeknaija.com

If I hear say correct juju saba no dey behind dis tin. Mtshewww. Nonsense

TAMED SNAKE NO WILD LIKE THOSE IN D FOREST.

Snake as a pet? Definitely not me.i so much hate that stuff.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Jezzzz! I hate snakes!

Very creepy.

Jesus Reigns said...

Snakes can be tamed. Bishop Dammy, not everything has spiritual inclination. Cele man lol

Odi ok,all na pet

Yes, it's a pet now but the day you forget to feed it, then you will know why God created forest for animals and created man to govern animals on land and sea. Pet indeed!

they probably feed the snake well.. it's a python, not a venomous snake

Alake said...

Na wa o. Dis baby mama get liver o.

#BeenibeenI#

t-pel said...

That snake gidi gon.

Ayodele Jay said...

Chai....i hate snakes

Woo.. this days people are getting used to such creatures..even in our Nollywood.. holdin dem to act is a competition.

Personally, i don't like snakes cuz of their creepy nature but 90percenmt of them r harmless. Most animals don't even hurt u once they know u love and feed them. U just need to convince them.

Gbenga said...

Will someone arrest that man!

This has got to be the highest level of insanity. Let D-day not meet ur family

Ifeco said...

Jesssss......!!!!

~charles Ifeco

Make them cum try the once wey dey my village

Won't hurt the kid.

I pity your father usin u to play with such a dangerous animal.God help u he does not come in one day and finds u in its belly.

patti said...

God forbid ! Chai

Your a very drunk person...that snake is gona swallow that babie wen the dad ain't watching

God forbid bad thing..

Joy ukoh said...

Abi ooo. How person go carry snake call am pet. D day wey I see snake sef na plank I use take kill am. Wateva rocks der boat shaa.

Sugarvie said...

WTH!!! This is child abuse joor

**SUGAR**

John Philemon said...

Na waoooh... Snake a pet? I jux hope they dnt get it hungry Lol

The perfect world is a world without Religion

PATALEX said...

Jeez.............

CMU said...

Harmless u say? Snake kwa? Hia!!

Tell him because he's not even getting the post at all.where is he from?

PRETTY GIRL said...

WTF! I can't deal..........

Oyibo and their way of taking risks in the ηαмє of pet. That's how a dog (pet) shredded a baby(an only child) in germany. Whether pet or not snake? Tufiakwa!

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

This is insane, oyibo people

Bizarre!!!

PDP 2015 = VICTORY said...

VOTE FOR GEJ AND AVOID SNAKES (BUHARI AND THE THIEVES CALLED APC).

God forbid,snakes is a deadly creature nd has already been condemned in the bible so tel me what makes it harmless

JP said...

This is so scary!

So disgusting..... I hate snakes wit all my life......

Ewwwwwwww it common with them

janelycious said...

Kedu edika pet bu ihea. Bia nwokem kpachara anya. Handle ur snakes n kip it away from ur family. We don't want to hear story. Hian! Oyibo people r ridiculous

joy Egbunu said...

Dead, alive, harmless! Me don't like snakes!!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

which kind stupid family pet be dis one,toy no dey market again

Can't even check those pix twice

Oladimeji said...

Dis is serious

This is crazy chaaaleee..

prettiyz said...

Holy ghost fire,my hatred 4 snake is at 1000%

angelite said...

Child services pls take dis child away......snake? harmless?...funny 1

It is well

It is well

Oh! Things we learn everyday.

Yusuph said...

Ohh God oyinbo with foolish mentality

Oh chim, python now a pet..... I kinda read its harmless tho bt I can't have it as a pet biko.. Linda fear fear.. Lol

Favour belle said...

They look happy. Shey the same snake that deceived eve and its still deceiving?What an expensive play

Ooh Jehova! God protect this child plz! One day this snake fit forget say him na pet oo! This oyibo pple sef.......

Don Bonerunsing said...

Ojukwu has a snake bigger than that...

BDB

Good for dem

RHOADUST is a social media platform providing strategic direction for underground society and publicity for upcoming unsigned artists. They promote music for free on their website rhoadust.co.nr
Do you need serious promotion? You can contact the Admin here:
http://twitter.com/rhoadust
rhoadust@zoho.com
www.rhoadust.co.nr/contact-us

You can also join their forum here to promote your music to other artists: rhoadust.co.nr/forum

Am not a fan of such misplaced priority

I don't think the nay nay is hungry yet...

There is a proverb in Opobo, Rivers State of Nigeria, that u can know a snake for 20 years and one day it may bite u. Please Linda, warn those people.

We have a pet dog and on the 1st of dis year it brutally attacked my dad...so yh pets attack ppl

Isoriat

Steady said...

I dey chop snake o

Dats dangerous!!

foxy said...

Wtf!! Dat snake handler needs jesus!.. madness in d highest order,we go hear another story soon..

So fuck wat? She can visit any where and say what she wants to say. Rubbish.

Why is he deceiving himself, he has over feed the snake nah, he should try it when the snake is hungry then I will believe him! Mteww hiss

I smell evil spirits and witchcraft in the air 😷

For wetin nah

Jolly Saft said...

This is scary. But I think the snake is probably toothless.

ok sorry could see other pictures. snakes just not my thing and then you throw a baby in there, I could have a heart attack

Nomso said...

people ehn.. pet or tep or whatever its idionsincrasy biko