Youtube sensation Betty Butt of Twerk Team shot dead in Atlanta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

Youtube sensation Betty Butt of Twerk Team shot dead in Atlanta

Betty Butt, one of the original members of the popular Twerk team group, has died. The beautiful Youtube sensation who was popular for her twerking skills was shot dead yesterday November 12th inside her apartment complex in Atlanta.

According to police reports, Betty and her boyfriend were walking to her house when three men approached them and shot them both at point. The unnamed boyfriend survived but Betty died immediately from a gun shot wound to the head. The Police are investigating the murder.

61 comments:

Catwalk With Pat said...

Ewwww, what a loss! RIP Betty Butt

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wild card said...

Linda which police de invest in d murder biko???? Besides dat her death is a waste for such a lovely woman

may her soul rest in peace..

Kai! May her soul rest in peace....

Hmmmm.

Wow... Guys see also
See black woman with world’s largest natural breasts undergoes surgery[pics]

Too bad mehn #bright bravo#

Never heard of her but RIP

I hope she repented before she got shot...these people dnt think about life after death dats why they jux live deir life to please d world..tweaking to Hell.

Nawaoooo, may her Soul RIP Amen. Please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

hmm! Linda, which one is investing again na. The police are investing the murder

May her soul rest in peace, amen.

I don tire oh gun shot there gun shot here. America make una find sometin do oh only the people wey don kpai on top gun shot matter don plenty . Rip girl smile in heaven baby

#kirkobangz

May her soul RIP.Abeg Linda try to prove read before posting.investigating not investing pls

Damn! Black people just love to settle everything with the gun! What a waste of such a beaut!!

Lindiwe, I don't know if i'm the only one that has bn noticing a lot of typo-errors in your news lately. Pls improve in your proofreading abeg. Which one is investing?

eze malumba.. said...

the police are investing the murder..

Rip..such a pity

And who are you to judge ? Mr/Mrs/Miss/Ms anonymous@ 6.21pm? Or are you The perm secretary for heaven that has the list of who goes and who does not ?

Rip. I hope she reconciled with God

olu sales consult said...

Highway to hell! I hope Maheeda dey read the story.

Reckless lifestyle leads to early grave. Well she will continue twerking whereever she is. Appearance leads to quick judgement but who am I to judge. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

ADAOBI said...

Awwwww rip betty
*its shantel*

Please , can anyone remind me the website for that agency that help in child delivery in the USA. Linda posted their advert sometimes ago. Thanks

Please can anyone remind me the website for the agency that help in child delivery in USA. Linda posted their advert sometimes ago. Thanks.

wendy said...

Oh noooooo

Hey ! U dnt joke over someone's death ok? Joke wit anytin buh nt death! Wat if after dis bullshit u wrote here and u die 2mr, yea it might be ur turn. Wat will u tell God.?Nonsense!

RIP!

Rip

Painful...

Sylvia said...

rip betty..but lindodo o which 1 b say police dey investing for d death kwanu

Tetrina said...

Lol@wild card.. I guess it's a typo..Hahahahah

Invest kwa

kingsley Agulonye said...

RIP, i pray u make heaven.

And she's beautiful.rest in peace
Faceoflib

www.meemjay.com said...

why is there so much hate everywhere!!!

Rip to her, Hopefully the Police INVESTMENT will yield fruitful results. Lol

LINDA LINDA LINDA how many times av I told you it is investigating not investing...
VICTOR

That is serious. R.I.P

Judge anony, cnu say 4 sure u won't end up in hell

Rip....

Are u God? Judge not and recheck ur own life.

People don't take shit in Atanta or u're dead. I wonder what they did 2 be targeted like that.
Well, RIP 2 her

Rip. But on d bright side. Deres enough room to twerk in hell
In case u end up dere

never heard of her but a young life getting cut short is always sad.. RIP

RIP to da dead

May her soul rest in perfect.

free thinker said...

Heaven and Hell do not exist..

yo!!! said...

Lmao I trust libers. I knew someone was gonna mention twerking in hell or twerking to hell. Hahahahaha

Otuonye Chidera said...

RIP Butt.

BELIEVE ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TO THOSE THE BELIEVE

May her soul R.I.P

Visit my site www.sleeknaija.com for the latest entertainment gist, news, music, videos, sports, e.t.c

RIP to her #onelovefromSnow#

OLOSHO..

AGB said...

God Bless her soul...Amen.

May her soul rest in peace. Amen

xomstool said...

She is beautiful...rest in princess

ExclusivelyNaija said...

For latest, fresh naija music log onto http://www.exclusivelynaija.com/