Sahara Reporters founder denies getting $5m US mansion from APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Sahara Reporters founder denies getting $5m US mansion from APC

The founder and publisher of Sahara Reporters Omoyele Sowore has reacted to reports that he got a $5million mansion located in Atherton, California, from the APC. Reacting to the report which claimed that the mansion is one of the many promises made to Sowore by APC and has...
"...Everything a modern home should have like swimming pool; grand hall, with 15-foot ceilings and marble floors, ideal for dancing; French doors opening to the veranda; dining room with a rouge royale marble fireplace; stained glass windows and a crystal 12-branch chandelier; Red-carpeted double mahogany stairway, complemented by a foliate motif stained glass window on the landing; Wrap-around veranda available for seasonal use and Ample covered or outdoor parking.
...Sowore accused the presidency of being behind the story and asked president Jonathan to show the world proof that he was given a mansion by APC. See his reaction as posted on SR after the cut

By Sowore, publisher of Sahara Reporters 

In the latest of many attempts at blackmailing SaharaReporters into silence, a new (what else?) website has concocted the story that the All Progressives Congress (APC) bought and gave me a mansion located in Atherton, California.

Everyone around the world knows that Nigerian governments since 2006 have been trying to shut down or shut up SaharaReporters. Technical efforts to shut us down occur almost every week. Efforts to shut us up are no less prevalent, and they include blackmail from various directions.

The Atherton mansion claim, which was apparently written by some handlers of President Goodluck Jonathan, followed renewed attacks on the site infrastructure during the summer. The well-oiled and well-heeled team sent bots after our server and crippled it for several days. Shortly after we restored our services, that criminal team went on Facebook to create several fake fan pages in our name.  It was only three weeks ago that we succeeded in getting Facebook to take down the biggest of those fan pages; by that time, it had garnered over 14,000 likes.

In this latest attempt, Mr. Jonathan’s hit squad seems to have gone berserk over an online poll conducted by SaharaReporters, which showed that he would be defeated by 75% if retired General Muhammad Buhari, was pitched against him in the 2015 general election. 

Following Mr. Jonathan’s declaration of intent earlier this week, our team of reporters also reported that a team affiliated with the Nigerian ruler refused to pay several persons who had been hired to pose as supporters during his presidential declaration in Abuja. The presidency seems widely embarrassed at the report that hordes of those in attendance at what was supposed to be a massively-supported declaration had in fact been hoodwinked by his Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN).

These reports and many others unveil the government as tactless, clueless and corrupt, but that is only because it is tactless, clueless and corrupt.  They are not manufactured, and unlike some others, we have refused to be bought off the task of reporting what we know. 
The truth is that my team and I are beyond bribery machineries.  Mr. Jonathan’s foot soldiers, who have repeatedly been sent to meet with us individually with the promise of huge bribes can attest to this.  For those amazed by the latest gossip about the $5m mansion bribe in the United States, I challenge the writers to publicly provide the verifiable address of the mansion in Atherton.  They should also go ahead and publish the real estate documents that are associated with the property, so that we can put the matter in the hands of the law-enforcement authorities. 
But we all know the truth: desperation.

It is desperation that is responsible for the concoction of this $5 million mansion story, the objective of which is to fool the simple-minded.  And we understand: the 2015 elections are approaching.  Time to buy off—or discourage—critics and unfavorable reporting.

But we at SaharaReporters are not fickle fighters. Nobody gave us a $5m home in 2009 when we were at the hub of relentlessly reporting on the cabal in Abuja that was preventing the Vice-President of Nigeria from taking office when his boss was sick.

That VP was Goodluck Jonathan, and that is how he became president.  We reported only as we saw fit, because we hold the constitution and the democracy of Nigeria to be superior to any Nigerian, including the President.  When Mr. Jonathan became Acting President, and then President, we did not expect him to thank us either, even though he sent one of his aides with loads of cash to New York on a "thank you" tour. 

We refused to meet with them on that occasion and reminded them that we were merely doing our duty in defense of Nigeria and her people.

It was not personal at that time. It is not personal today. 
That is why I again assure all supporters, readers and fans of the multimedia platform known as Sahara Reporters Media that we will continue to expose the rot that is perpetuated and perpetrated by the Jonathan government as long as that character does not change.  It is not personal.

Blackmail will not deter us from doing right by our people.  And neither phantom mansions nor private jets loaded with dollar bills can buy us off this duty.

118 comments:

But it's true naa he got the money from APC and it's something we all know about so linda talk the matter well

Their wahala ,non of my business . CHI.

Linda u self u be mumu oo u self talk good about PDP make them buy u house for banana island

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Politics in Nigeria ...#Deceit

God bless you sahara reporters. Even cnn has acknowledged your authenticity, some nigerians just love to hear lies. So far jonathan is from their region they don't care if he is a good leader or just a clueless one.
Jonathan is a good man
But being a good man doesn't make you a good leader.
Ff @ssenayon.

isn't he richer than accepting $5m?

God knows, Biko

#TEAMLIB

Omo senator said...

Stupid man. Sahara reporter oshi

#king said...

My brother ignore Gej and his team and dia gross stupidity..wont even waste my time to read all diz.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

The truth will surface one day, but why is pdp always against anybody that chooses to say the truth

sade said...

Mmnh..well said,i can relate wiv dat..Nigeria nd politics n evwifin..wickedness

Olusoji said...

No way, no one can shut you up or down

Ilha$ said...

Anybody with Sincere mind will know that sahara reporters is not out to witch hunt but to report the truth

Zoë said...

Fool, look at the way he reports, so u think Buhari will win by 75% margin. Dream on Mr Sowore. APC journalist if the year. If your wife f**ks ur security man, blame it on GEJ.

Sowore pls go and sit down.tinubu adopted you since u were 6years.most pple know ur history.so pls stop ranting like a he goat.d charttered flight u akways use is owned by tinubu.tinubu lives in dat mansion anytime he vists US.so who is following who.forget u are journalist by opportunity. dat was how u fought cukt boys den in unilag as student union president.forgetting dat u were also a cappo of aiye.sowore pls stop claming wht u ve not reached .u enter niajia in a disguised manner every month.just be careful bcos dis life is full of surorises.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm ! I just dey waka pass . And na only me o....lol

dis news is real there are paid

Sowore asking for proof? This is a guy that makes money from gossip and halftruths.

You are supposed to be neutral, yet when you come into Nigeria, you are being wined and dined by APC stalwarts. How can you turn around to pretend that you are neutral? When Obasanjo was in power you were avoiding coming into Nigeria because you know what he is capable of doing to a lying thieving blackmail artist. Now Jonathan is in power, you openly cavort with the APC and other anarchists and like your friend El Rufai, dare him to do anything he wants to do. You are lucky that he is not like Obasanjo, orelse you would be fighting him from the comfort of America.

PDP does not have to show any proof. You have been careful hiding the money you have been receiving.

You can't hide it forever.

But you refuse to saying anything as regard true/or not of the said 'allegation'

See him head like chicken own, he must deny.

Sahara reporters is d worst place to get news from.... u can neva get realistic news.u can only get biased news....its a pure APC media.... busy promoting the activities of boko haram

Sahara Reporters; a machinery of APC
No matter how hard u try; APC will never defeat GEJ

Mmmm nti m ejugo na si si si APC na PDP! Enyeru enye Ho, so ha ma nke bu eeziokwu. Ajuo m njou onye. Hmmmmm njou papa mma ha nke papa ha toro!

If na you you go gree?

Jonathan Government cannot stand news media like Sahara Reporters. Anybody that is standing against this administration is APC mouth piece. I could not see any reason why i should vote for a man that has polarized Nigeria to this certain level that she is today. It's really a total disgrace to have someone like him at the helm of affairs.

Patrick said...

He looks like a criminal sef.always telling us how book haram defeated Nigerian army.such a negative reporter.and stop calling that name nigeria cause ur not with us.patrick the gem.

In every rumour thr is an atom of truth! Abeg Mak Una help m count d number of times dis guy repeat $5m. Bros ur conscience dey judge u.

People shd realize that gej is no different than other presidents we've had, they all have done skeleton in their cupboards!

smoothgenius said...

Terrific Sequence of activities!

We don hear ooo
Oya go sleep

APC + PDP, thr is God o 4 all dis w money way Una dey chop!

Sowore tell them please

Naija politics and blackmail..smh.

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

True, I do remember how Sahara Reporters supported Jonathan throughout his issues with the Yaradua Cabal in 2010. Gej really did not capitalise on all the accumulated goodwill that resulted to his victory in 2014.The direct stealing of our national commonwealth, massive corruption in the midst of youth unemployment and poverty are his pitfalls.

Yeah sure! Is not news that govt in power are clueless, senseless and corrupt...They want fake us dat they hv supporters so dat they can rig d election in style.... We know all ur tricks... We gave u d first time mr president y nt just admit u fail and woefully... We did dat thinking u merit it bt is obvious U don't and can't handle dat position as expected.... so pls just admit dat u r a failure already, and we promise we no going to laugh at u...

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Its true. We all know what the opposition is capable of. Most times with these government news you can't throw an allegation out of thin air if it didn't happen.

amoni said...

Nice one but pls be careful. Ur life is worth more than all these drama and stories

Don't mind them Jare bros, na ur money, na ur hand work so enjoy it if u 2rully get one...

Lol. We need more 'fela-like ' Nigerians like this. But too many simple minded Nigerians

""And neither phantom mansions nor private jets loaded with dollar bills can buy us off this duty."" bros are yu sure.....

AGB said...

I like this Sowore guy a lot. At least to me, the guy really puts interest of country(Nigeria) before anything. Mr.Jonathan,our president and his gang of thieving,selfish,greedy and corrupt friends are always so quick to play blame-games and blackmail people.

This same Sowore guy had been pushing this course long before Mr.Jonathan became president so what are they saying? Was APC existing then? Even when our former President, Mr.Yar'Adua died, Sowore was one of the people putting pressure on the system at the time to swear in Mr.Jonathan (who was vice president at the time) as our president. Then, Mr.Jonathan and his clueless friends saw him as a "freedom fighter" but now that the President and his friends are killing our nation and Sowore is fighting them in his own way, he has suddenly become an "enemy" and a "tool for APC?

Mr.Jonathan and his friends never fail to give the best meaning to CLUELESS.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

nigerian hu sang feh said...

all this english is too strong for jonathan badluck..he has no clue about leadership.

This guy is personalising this thing and is saying it's not personal. Trash issues not persons. I don't support what govt is doing but I will not be dragged into name calling like this opportune lowlife on a vengeance mission. Keep blowing this whistle. Don't degenerate to a point where u start exhibiting traits that we are already tired of.

We don't know who is saying the truth now cause I know that no smoke without fire. I will keep my fingers crossed more of this coming out soon

Thank you Sowore and SaharaReporters. The inept, clueless and corrupt Jonathan can't deter you from this struggle which you started back in the days when you were student union president of unilag. I was a bit young and naïve when Abacha was power drunk but I have read stories of how you fought his government and even sent to prison at that time. Ours is a country morally bankrupt and full of shit but we're hoping that with the likes of you and your team change can happen positively in Nigeria. Please don't be deterred by reports by this from the inept government and that of the ignorant Nigerians who will come here and call you names. Ride on SaharaReporters!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

haaa abeg make una come give that mansion I need am biko. who no like better thing

APPLELIPX said...

How funny things have turn
Whenever APC is accused of doing something, d first suspect is PDP. Wen PDP is also wrongly accused as d put it, all fingers point bak to APC

Wake up morons; the world doesnt revolve around this group of political thieves... haba!!!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Who cares. They can give u the white house For all I care. Polls don't win election. What population are online to partake in your phantom poll? So APC don't rent crowed? They even rent thugs and terrorists. Ask Shekau his pay master.

He didn't deny the money he denied the mansion well every atom of accusation should be looked into as if it was true and false at the same time, stupid comment but the reality is sahara reporters re bias and seem to support terrorist Buhari and his Hausa fulani oligarchy's

He is a bloody Lair! you and all your workers are agent of APC! Sharia Reporters AKA Sahara Reporters...God will expose all of you one day for always writing malicious story about GEJ...

#GodblessNigria

Thank u sahara reporters, only the blind and foolish people that would not believe this story.

Hope there will be no discrepancy between what said and what is preached.

Bobby Mishark said...

Come 2015,election and campaigns gonna be hot

Bissy said...

Where were all these Jonathan na our brother when the like of Wole soyinkan Tunde Bakare, Omoyele Sowore and Dora Akuluyi were fighting against the cabal that don't want him to assume power. These are pple being label as his enemy now.

Noskey said...

Some people be like, "only the blind Nigerians will say bad about sahara" while on the other hand they are just showing off their stupidity. If you follow sahara reporters you'll know that they are really fighting the government, even when army kills more boko soldiers, their headline will be that boko killed army. always supporting Buhari, conducting poll elections in favour of Buhari when the primaries is yet to hold.

Stupid sawore or whatever they call u, u sound like ur apc brothers so i believe the story to be true. Look at how you address my president to show that u re an instrument of apc to destroy the name of GEJ. But take this or leave it, GEJ will remain the president of Nigeria till 2019 so u nd ur apc brotherhood of corruption should go and hug transformer.

Sowore no. 1 bokoharam promoter

I heard you fuck your cousins..... Now that is a smoke, do you agree there was a fire?

Fool, u made him richer...No need of denying, we know there is a great possibility

Wat proof has dis guy got dat d presidency is behind d story. Sowore nd Apc has same modus operandi; propaganda, baseless accusation and lies.

were you there?

This guy has finally show his face and his interest. I used to be their (Sahara reporters) fan but I seize to be from this day onward. They hardly post Nigeria army's victories over BH instead they find a channel to give d credit to some unarmed civilians. Most breaking news about BH are made public by them and he claimed he's not being political. I see! Go to the north if u want to know d truth about this country. I am neither GEJ nor buhari's fan but a lifeless gej is far better than buhari except u r d born to rule morons.

If average the number of people critiquing Sowore it's the ones with Igbo names. So sad that Jonathan can't do anything wrong in their eyes. Frigging Tribalists

How naive can you get!!! Nigeria..lots of clueless folks!

Pls I really want to know if there's any other party with another presidential aspirant. Sick of these 2 parties and ancient names!!

Sowore, provide answers to these questions raised by in an earlier comment: Were you in Unilag? Were you a cult leader there? Your answers will place you correctly in the court of "truth." Know this: a bad tree cannot bear good fruit! Never!

God bless you for this response.

He shuld shut his stupid mouth up. Bcos of freedom of speech anybody can jst wake up & start pointing accusing fingers to d exalted office of d president of Nigeria.

Any of the people in APC will defeat Jonathan in a free and fair election. PDP has never won a fair election. They always rig with the help of INEC. Why should INEC stagger the elections when other countries, some even bigger than Nigeria, hold their elections in one day? The election that brought in Nelson Mandela was held in one day, even though the majority of the electorates - mainly blacks- had never voted. Why should Jega (and his sleeping PDP members) pretend that Nigeria is more complex than other countries?

It's high time we addressed issues not sentiment. I believe Sowore because Sahara played a significant role when president Jonathan was maltreated by yaradua in 2010. If not for the likes of Sahara and other N.G.OS who supported Jonathan vigorously in 2010,he wouldn't have become the president.

So Jonathan still has supporters in this country!!! So many shallow minded people, they can't even see what he has done to cripple this country, IT IS WELL!!!

Stupid lie.

I know him personally and I have been to his house in NJ

Lol. PDP reaching

In otherwords you are saying Tinubu and Sowore helped Jonathan to the presidency? I recall that Jonah was just there, as clueless as every, while Turai was running circles around him. It took others to fight for him to be sworn in as president...now he wants to turn tiger. But we all know a pussy cat only looks like a lion....

this not about APC

I am a neutral LIB reader. The guy has challenged you to show proof. Then show the proof if you want people to believe you, and therefore distance yourself from cheap blackmail and desperation. Period!

We have a magnitude of Foolish Nigerians. this country will not move forward like this.
A stupid website comes from nowhere
and publishes a story without proof, pictures or the slightest of evidence, and a bigoted majority believes the story. before GEJ's government was Sahara Reporters. and it would continue to exist as the only reliable online news medium till the end. Thanks Sowore, you are and still remain the only fearless and patriotic Nigerian i have ever known.

See the Bigoted Idiot Zoe, with an IQ of a frog, Why dont you conduct your own online poll and get the fact.

Truth be told, Sahara Reporters is no longer like before...no objective stories, all they do is one bad story after another about the government so much so that its becoming their only job...even a blind man can tell something is fishing. I think the man is being paid by APC.

frank said...

Fool what is the truth

GistNaija said...

Sahara reporters are APC supporters joor. i dont usually believe any report from sahara reporters until i verify it from other credible sources.

No mind d madam nama

Talking about the Ibos and their foolishness, They are in for an eye opener as they travel home for the Christmas Holidays, All Major major roads leading to the Southeast are completely crippled, be it PH-Owerri Road, Makurdi Enugu Road, Enugu - Ph expressway, Awka - Enugu Highway, Onitsha Okigwe road, even the famous Ore Road, everywhere is a complete mess in the southeast.

Maries veggies said...

yoruba"s sha dey don pay am money....Yoruba ve always being in support of northerners remember how awolowo betrayed azikwe na so...come 2015 when GEJ wins this election y,all are in trouble!!!

God bless u

Can something good come out of this Oloshi reporter's

In the name of everything that is holy and pure, when would Nigerian youths shun sentiments, ethnicity and mediocrity that has bedeviled our past.
The Sowore I know is upright and honest. As Unilag SUG president he fought the cultists and the school administration to a standstill and was even abducted and injected with lead susbstance to kill him but for God's intervention. Unilag alumni can bear me witness!
The same Sahara Reporters was the voice of GEJ when the Yaradua cabal held him hostage,the same guys exposed the ills of Obasanjo's and Tinubu's administrations.
How come the same news media that was the voice of the voiceless, now turn to the voice of APC, just because it exposed the ills of the same administration it helped to come to life?
We need to be sincere with ourselves. Why do we support them to castigate the messenger, and not treat issues objectively. Fela was insane, Dele Giwa was Babangida's friend until things went sour, Wole Soyinka hates GEJ. When will all this stop!
The more we are sold a dummy by these Animals in human skin the more we are trading off our future.

it has all started, blackmail, lies, defamation of character, etc

Looking beyond party affiliations, religious or regional sentiments. Sahara Reporters has done so much for investigative journalism. Who else would want to bring down Sahara reporters if not those who don't like the stories. He has written against Jonathan's gotv, PDP, Tinubu, APC, Obasanjo ... who else? both parties covered. We as a people must grow. No government like her critics and for Nigerian politics, any act including blackmail is fair.

Mr Sahara reporter, your paid journalism is an open secret. APC has turn your objective journalism to an hypocritical one, so one sided that even the deaf can hear your one sided criticism, even the blind can see your hypocritical analysis. Where were u, when Alhaji Ameachi, an APC stalwart, pulled out funds from Rivers state savings to buy crowd with each person appearance fee of 5k? You did not report that one, because you don't want to fight your paymaster and probably become jobless. Of all the atrocities committed by APC stalwarts, how many have you wrote against? If you are very objective in your submission, you would have tonguelassed APC severally. So please spare us your bushshit and your APC well paid script.

So The president & d presidency can carry out such an extensive investigation to nail a perceived obstacle & up till now we dnt hav names & locations of d true individuals behind boko haram? Shameless govt

MNNNNNN....THIS GUY IS GUILTY!!i can smell it.!!

Lol, i made the below comment about the report on his site and refused to approve it.

man, ur really a disappointment to media house. Ur biasness is too glaring for a media firm. Ur there shouting with tht ur loud mouth wht evidence does jonathan has to show APC gave u house in US, WHAT EVIDENCE DO YOU HAVE TO SHOW JONATHAN IS BEHIND THE STORY. look at urself, SR conductd a poll which shows he will loose by 75%, ur not even in Nigeria man, ur not on ground, ur being deceived or ur deceiving urself. i am going to remind you of this statement on may 29, 2015. See, u publish this kind of cheap propaganda just to still keep UR dieing SR on limelight but dont worry, UR ALREADY A SINKING SHIP. LINDA IKEJI GOT THE SPOTLIGHT NOW and i know ur aware.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Will he ever agree, of couse he will never so why bothering him

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

kamajor said...

Fellow nigerians,can you conduct a poll about 2 people without their primaries first?where was the poll conducted that gave you such result?how come you live in a $5m house?it is very obvious you are coming from same school of thought with the likes of amaechi,el rufai,etc.mr.sowore,you will die a painful death if you have collected money from this bloodsucking demons to destroy this country.let me tell you,this matter is now personal.you will not enjoy the happiness you want for yourself with the pains and sorrows of nigerians.

Frank,u r d big fool..GEJ is d worst president Nigeria produce..clueless man

Linda after so much description, now where are d pictures???

@jessyangels4love

You are the liar! All the roads you listed are good now. Thanks to Jonathan especially PH to Calabar. Moron!!

You are the foolish one. When did you travel to the East? I was there last week!!

Can't wait for the election to be over, tired of all this silly news everywhere #onelovefromSnow#

Dude your secrets are beginning to Unveil, What a sad revelation. I have always suspected the sources of your recent unexplained wealth, little did I know you were throwing stone, while you lived in a glass house. What a betrayal of conscience.

Omg I LOVE you...I've always hated this stupid, fucking, pithy statement and you just illustrated exactly why....Mwahhh:)

MAMA IFU

Why are u such a crass stupid ugly c*nt? Blame it on APC

John omo iya ode ati baba didirin

Kunle said...

"even the famous Ore Road, everywhere is a complete mess in the southeast."

Ore is not in the South-East, dummy.

Frank, u are the worst of the fools suffering from objective blindness. U better get a life for yourself.

You guys let reason for a minuet,i'm not support any political in Nigeria,what I want for Nigeria citizen is freedom,peace,job and education but our present President fail us. You gays don't forget about fuel suicide,where is d money,do you ever hear anything about it again,second do you hear anything about immigration employment, boko haram are doing there own too. Everybody know that corruption are full everywhere in Nigeria but we need strong leader to tackle all mess.

Linda Don make am no mind her. You better use your chance now cause it won't last for long o!

After reading the aforementioned artcle written by the sahara reporters founder, i can only but laugh out loud. Now my only question is this: why is a media platform that reports about activities of a government(Nigeria) still operating since 20...from NewYork. Could it be that he is not patriotic enough to accept the comforts our capital City? I only do not understand why miss ikeji who i see as as a role model for all struggling nigerian youths would give this sahara reporters person a medium to feed us with more lies. It is no news that nigerian politicians most often hire crowds for their campaigns. My only advice to nigerians in Diaspora who feed on sugar coated news baked by sahara reporters is: be the change you want to see in our government whether you live in the north Pole or south Pole.
Thank you

Gbolahan Akinbode, your English is a mess.
Well , Sahara-haram, Boko haram, APC-haram, and GEJ have non of Nigeria's welfare at heart. Everyone is working for his/her own personal good.
GEJ can bribe you guys so as APC so....

sahara and punch are very biased, they are the mouthpiece of APC and BOKO HARAM.

I say more coffee plzzzzz

SaharaReporters... half baked and cut and paste journalism

Hahahaha oh God of english

WD said...

Everybody knows who you truly are Mr. Sofowe. This matter is not between u and Jonathan but btw you and the great country, Nigeria. You have decided to sell urself short by doing this to your country and i advice you to go and change urself.
The handwriting is on the wall that you dont have the unity of this country at heart but remember those before u, remember those who walked in the same path u are walking, remember the end.
Every dime u have acquired could vanish right in ur presence, ur children and grand children will eat from this pot If u are being paid to do this.
keep writing rubbish and giving the upper hand to bokoharam while they blow up more innocent lives and finally don't forget that after dis life, there is another and everything shall be made known, Mr Fowowe
and to APC, note that there is no difference btw murder and sacrifice when human lives is involved. and to my fellow nigerians if GEJ has not performed, lets vote him out but let us ask this question, has GEJ been given the right avenue to perform? with the interference of the oppositions propaganda and the manner they are undermining his administration. The opposition wants us to judge GEJ with the bombings and killings they planned, the kinapping they put in place, no no no. We will judge him that inspite of all these distractions, he has achieved much more than people b4 him.
Note: i am not PDP or a GEJ sympathizer, but a 9ja born

I never take sides on things like this but i honestly expected Mr. Sahara Reporter to deny the allegation.Until you do.....I go siddon look.

A news site that only reports ills in the society is unattractive. I love reading objective news but Sahara Reporters has never been one of them. My opinion.Please form yours.

In every rumor their is always an element of truth in it if the APC did not give money to the said person there we not be rumor of propaganda floating all over the whole place.