Photos: Celebs step out for Tunde Demuren's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Photos: Celebs step out for Tunde Demuren's birthday dinner

Beat FM OAP Toolz boyfriend Tunde Demuren turned a year older yesterday and hosted some celeb friends including, Tiwa Savage and husband, Teebillz, Toke Makinwa, Osas Ighodaro, Gbemi OO, Fade Ogunro and others, to dinner. See some pics after the cut...

71 comments:

Uche Emma said...

See them

Nice.

Nice. Wishing him a happy belated birthday.

Toolz always dressing like she's going for a wedding

Read this she fought at a wedding when they didn't serve her rice

Beautiful faces

BankyW and him Head no follow waka go?

oilandgasdissertation said...

gorgeous peeps

Nice #bright bravo#

joy Egbunu said...

Osas is fast becoming d next Toke. Anywhere dem arrange bench knack kpangolo she dey dia..

They look good.

Toke makinwa can party, happy belated birthday bro

TOKE no dey carry last

9ce one.....i'll become a celebrity one day

All I see is beautiful people.

D ladies takin selfies...dey ar cute

Daralohi said...

Cute pics,toolz is so lucky.

Take it or leave it, TOOLZ IS BIG, AND NEEDS TO HIT THE GYM ALREADY. SHE LOOKS SO MUCH OLDER THAN THAT GUY.. WHEN U SAY THE TRUTH, THEY SAY U'R HATING.

At every party Toke is like a decoration/fixture; ever present!

Money well spent and some beautifull ladies are up in this place....

They all look Happy

Beautiful people

The first pics tho.....So PRICELESS
@Toke
@Tools
@Captain Tunde

See osas forehead lmaoooooooo!

Capt demuren definitely got "some" last night! *coughs* lol,was begining to bother bout toke oo! Thank God she attended dis one, and dat 9th pic,d beatfm girls selfie,I love yall but dat pic is ugly! Damn! Anyway,HBD captain! More years!

@Gbemi.
@Maria
@Fade

I dey suspect ds pple..... The way una body like to dey GUM for piCs.....hmmmm

#Singing#......I no like ds ur touching body

Nice pics.. Wat d hell is toolz putting on?

See as @Osas go waste her beauty with this Gay guy @Gbenro.....Chaai.

@Toke is so phtogenic

I no even notice @Tiwa savage....she don dey bright pass her future.....Abbi na d foundation powder?

Hbd to him
Faceoflib

I no even notice @Tiwa savage....she don dey bright pass her future.....Abbi na d foundation powder?

See as @Osas go waste her beauty with this Gay guy @Gbenro.....Chaai.

@Toke is so phtogenic

@Gbemi.
@Maria
@Fade

I dey suspect ds pple..... The way una body like to dey GUM for piCs.....hmmmm

#Singing#......I no like ds ur touching body

MS_iphie said...

HBD Oko ToolZ

They all look Happy

Beautiful people

The first pics tho.....So PRICELESS
@Toke
@Tools
@Captain Tunde

Toolz definitely lost the memo some where along the line. Common! its a dinner party not an aseobi party lol .. i don't get the wrap thingy
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Oreo said...

na wa.ooo! there is no dark skinned ladies in Nigeria again? Every lady is 'White" now? choi! Osas looks like a Mannequin! its a no noooo! btw, why was Tee Billz and Tiwa "n" Tiwa not in same pix!??

All the money spent at their DUbai destination wedding should not be a waste.ooo!, they had better get back together!#yeye#

Toke,Everywhere U go.......HBD Tools

Nice 1 bt I hope Toolz gets 2 read ds: I know u r a plus size lady dt is highly endowed bt u r addin way 2 much weight ds days n it's nt sexy at @all. 2ndly ds is ur bf's birthday dinner how can u wear bubba? I knw dere r stylish way of tyin d wrapper ds days bt wearin it 4 a bday dinner is a no no,esp ur bf's bday.d oda ladies r lookin beta dan u.plls d dressing is a big Noooooo

Yeah thats our 30 year old aunty Toke...... hehehehe

MTN everywhere u GO!! Toke. Snowwhite makinwa!

Bleach until u bleach out your skin!

Stupid fake ass girl!

Toolz fine girl!

TOKE btw watched ur husband"s interview this morning on Glamreporters,he is so cute and calm!

I wonder what he saw in a smallish bleached fake ass ant like u!

Linda please post my comment.

Annabel Duruaku

Imade said...

See dem...none of them came for Toke's birthday party but she has gone to party with them. None of them regard u toke because u dont have money and ur husband doesnt... If they regarded u they would have cancelled their busy schedules...toke open ur eyes.

chisom said...

Y toolz no come show us anytin?

and toke was there

all looking good

Jennykiss said...

Ok..

But this Toke and Toolz ...when do they stay home seff?

I taya o

lovelylady said...

Tokeandher head were present,why hasnt capt demuren proposed to tolu yet?

Jesus Reigns said...

Toke,pls make hair that will hide ur forehead a bit. Tools and her dress sense tho

Eya....just go to 3red mainland bridge and Kill your self

@Toke no even sabbi u at all

Jealousy jealousy......am sure u are a FAILED OAP

Toke all these people didn't come for yours now, don't you think? Attachment

Thank you very much, madam Toke won't learn. Her new tactic on IG now is using religion. See bleached out MFM member, if I hear?

Still love toolz, any day any time but pls watch ur weight

Hmm too much makeup nt cool for osas

oilandgasdissertation said...

beautiful

I love Toolz. The truth however is that she needs to get a good stylist. She never gets it right. She needs to lose some weight too.

Damn @ Toke and her forehead

Toolz and this her asoebi cloth all the time! Its your bf's dinner for goodness sake! Can't her friends even correct her? Na wa oh

Na me tire pass.

#kokomistress# said...

Linda!! U don dey fall my hand o.... Y not Toke Makinwa nd er husband..... Shey Na only Tiwa nd er husband dey Dia? u too dey lick dis Tiwa ass too much.... Mtchewww.......

BLAJO said...

Na wa for Toolz o, why is she in that attire. Looks like an aunt to the celebrant

Ok lets say u are not hating!
But the real truth is 'Everybody must not be slim' some big, some slim, some skinny/bony Life anaga ga!

What a lovely celebration, me like all that am seeing #onelovefromSnow#

Plot twist: Who's birthday is it really? Had to go up to read the story again. All i see is toolz.

I came here to read comments. Comments on toke and toolz cracks me up. Never a dulling moment. House of comics...

shollymama said...

Anon 10-26 u yah self nids 2fink mayb she didn't invite dem

Toke only u without ur husband, always

Toolz and captain are u planning to date forever? Dating for so long

Tools looking lik someone's aunty.lol

And IK OGBONNA didn't get an invite wot a shame, am sure he will cry to his bed at night awwww I so feel for him

Now now linda, u hv stopped given photo credits eh? Pple will soon come after u again if u are not careful.

HBD!! Dont know what you waiting for oooo... Put a ring on her finger!

Hbd

Amebo! said...

Abeg I heard Toolz and Tunde are engaged and are getting married soon. True??

pls dis captain shud marry her fast,not jst sleepin with her,haba since 2012 u don dey fuck d chick