Miley Cyrus and Patrick Schwarzenegger confirm relationship by kissing in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Miley Cyrus and Patrick Schwarzenegger confirm relationship by kissing in public

Patrick Schwarzenegger is the first son of action hero Arnold Schwarzenegger and Maria Shriver and he's gorgeous. There were reports that Miley was dating Patrick after they were spotted out on several dates in LA but nothing was confirmed until yesterday when the two locked lips in full view of spectators during a football game yesterday at the LA Memorial Coliseum. Patrick is 21, Miley will soon turn 22 and she looks smitten. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

62 comments:

Handsome guy

let see how it goes.

He is a good looking fella! Those Kennedy genes showing!

Omg, Miley can like to date gorgeous guys tho. Happy for them

Ok seen

Had no idea Arnold has a son. Cute

Good Lord check out this blog tho. LoooL

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Choi. Make the guy 1st enter gym. I wish them well tho'

Ok seen

good for her, we all need love

That's sweet #bright bravo# 269beb21

Awwww, so sweet

Miley folo for girlfriend? Akiko! B4 u know it , she don folo anoda.

The dude is cute.
Faceoflib

Neks said...

Wrong choice Patrick.

Good for them.

Yea, she's smitten alright but not sure if he feels d same way cos he looks more interested in his fone than her, lol.

HIJAY said...

cute dude.Hijay

Shekini said...

OMG! WHAT ISIS REALLY WANTS

good for them..

Uche Emma said...

Goodluck to them

HmM.....hope she didn't beg him to act this "drama"

Anyways it won't work!

Miley is a mad woman!

I repeat it won't work!

Linda how far with tha Imo girl called maureen Emenalom that married an Old cargo call charles ahize???

I haven't seen her @ any event lately!

Linda abeg update ur girl naa..

Good for dem

«denkoh» said...

Cute guy
Asif Miley like him more
Just saying

Handsome guy
Lovely miley

Let c if dis will last bcos d gal in questn is a mad gal

sisiclara said...

Hmm dude's cute

Ice pilot said...

The guy dey follow another babe chat for phone...... lol

Lol. He should be kissing his phone. He can't even put it down for a second.

Cyrus is a Scholarship Candidate

I hope he can keep her grounded. Cute couple they make

He was taking an "Usie" dumbasss!

I just luv d guy,hmmmmm fine boy.

The boy is so finneeee... he's just 21... btw I think he was trying to take a selfie of em kissing.. all you haters..

David Iyke said...

But this guy is not giving her full attention!Pingin another baby.

Hmmm!

SCANDAL said...

You are so full of hate.get a life already.

He's taking a selfie

I see... She puts on clothes during her relationships...bt as soon as it is over,.....#bam....#nekkidness

cute guy.

Digwe......

D guy is handsome

Love is kind **

Barbie said...

Gbam! We want gist!

Just what I was thinking...

Wrong choice patrick,it will not last..miley is crasy

As always this thing no go last abeg....

dhobiz said...

Perfect definition of gorgeous

awww they look so cute together.... I hope they don't break up or turn the 'white couple' version of Chris and Rihanna saga...lol

Pretty little liar. Fine BFF

Kelvin Sonybare said...

fine dude.

cute guy

guy cant stop texting, huh?

nice 1

M still waitin 4 dem 2 mek it official. We ol knw miley can kiss/lick anythn dt coms her way male,female,animal,mic,pole etc.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

all i can see is miley`forcing a kiss out of junior terminator. look closely and you see same.

Gift Lawrence said...

lekwa obere umuaka na eme ife sirikeooo

Pls anytin on Miley ain't news for me #onelovefromSnow#

Shez more into d guy dn he is into her. Body language n facial exp.
Miley: I love u Patrick,u so gorgeous. want us 2 be forever.
Patrick: how cool will dat be...Miley being an ex

Good luck to them

Ok ooo

nelsongreen said...

Emer abeg no do cos i no fit laugh