Erm, Kanye West had a threesome with Kim K and Amber Rose? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Erm, Kanye West had a threesome with Kim K and Amber Rose?

So Kanye has a scandalous secret that he's using to control Kim? That's what In Touch is claiming..

From Radar Online

Kanye West likes to call the shots in his career, but his desire to be in charge also extends to the home front — and his wife, Kim Kardashian.
Keeping Kim in check shouldn’t be too big of a deal, especially since he’s holding a huge secret over her head: She once engaged in a tawdry threesome, reports In Touch.
Though the reality star’s rep denied the tryst, In Touch claims that multiple insiders dished on how Kardashian cheated on a longtime boyfriend with Kanye, 37, and another woman who just happens to also be famous. “Kanye was obsessed with Kim and wanted to have a three-way with her, and she didn’t hesitate,” said one source.
“Kim and Kanye had already been seeing each other behind her boyfriend’s back, and Kanye brought this other woman into it.”
The only problem? “The other woman ended up getting jealous of Kim because Kanye was more into Kim than he was into her,” says the source.

92 comments:

oilandgasdissertation said...

not suprised

surshima samuel said...

Tired oooooo

Choi! Threesome with amber and kim k! That sex must have been heaven in heaven! Choi!I'm hard thinking about it alone! Lord save us! Kanye is soooo hate u now! Some men are just lucky! Damn!

obietrezy said...

story for the gods...jor oh

Ndi ala

By d way,charles novia has replied chika's manager oo! Linda post it biko,charles deserves some good blasting from LIBers today!

Michael said...

Ooh....shit just got real....how true is this.

ILcity's Finest

MAKE DEM FREE THIS FAMILY ABEG

I AM COONETT

lotanna said...

I just came to read comments

No comment!

Eugenia said...

Gossips.

seunzyl said...

That's there own problem....

Who cares!

ASHANKA said...

HMMM

moblaze said...

good for them both. both kim is so pretty dat no man can resist.

APPLELIPX said...

So how is a threesome worst dan a released sex tape.

Dis media houses n dier many bullshit
Free dis lady biko... I know d world cant stay a day without kim's news

E concern me na dia matter

#KIRKOBANGZ

Is it our business? Abeg
Next news pls...

Abegii jor

please they should stop saying trash abt Kim jor...
Jobless FOOLS!!!!

Nothing man no go hear for Kim matter... odiegwu really

Justyswt said...

Seen.

Mtchew** who cares? **playing ma candy crush**

Aws dis news?Sippin my wine jeje....

That sounds too fake to be true

Another story to make the round! They should leave them alone na.

Chinyelugo Ada Isiokpo said...

Hiaaaan.......ohoooooo

I don't even know how these people live with themselves! Kanye should be way smarter than he is right now. @odehpetereli

Their cup of coffee

dirty story

Nothing wey we no go Hear

Lolz na wetin kayne hold for hand there like so

Dis is just as dumb and lame as it seems! D story doesn't even make sense.
Linda if u like no post am. No be 2day u don dey chop comments

Media goofers, like naija will say, common sense no common. Linda next chapter this story line no join.

KWEEN said...

Lmao! What is this?

The media has come again. Anyways they keep making the talentless Kim popular, that is if she really doesn't have a talent.

This guys look is always scary

Threesome wit Amber n Kim? Just painted d hottest n nastiest pic in my head. If it true then Kanye be balln mehn!

mzjenjulius said...

That's crazy,don't believe it,anyways Linda tomorrow is my birthday wish me a big HBD#big20#

#king said...

So they are trying to say its amber rose..ok nice Next..threesome is actually nice and fun..once met a girl and she brought her friend along..It happened just like dat..And I respect that girl till today..U guys should try it☺☺..................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Hmm Kim! I believe d rumour Kim can do anything she once had a threesome with a porn star and her best friend,that was be4 she became famous tho

ukbliss said...

Talking trash, rubbish

ukbliss said...

God punish ur entire generation, devil ppl like u r d reason y dis world won't be a better place

Threesome with kim and amber?....mehn!...even angels will envy kanye on this one....

ukbliss said...

Ur the talentless fool, be talking trash while she's making her money, just her video game can buy ur entire generation

linde if nah you,sha you go greed?

sara said...

Getting tired of these stories

Sugarvie said...

Ok....next

Bunny said...

So? They had a threesome what's d big deal he's using against her? We've seen Kim's sex video,totally nude pics, how would a person like that be controlled over a threesome she had with a man she's now married to. Uncalculated gossip.

I dnt believe this shit at all...media can say shit..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

u ar such a fool,,,good blasting frm unintelligent fools,,,,l laugh in spanish...read d article and l wonder if u will understand it....dat guy is soooo intelligent,,l respect him so much,,dis our generation need a school refund

I call total bullshit. You think a threat of another sex tape/scandal will keep her in check after she just exposed her entire naked body on papermag? Kim K aint worried bout nothing. People stay talking about her while she keeps collecting those cheques.

~Ms Drama~

Is Kim a lady?.if that's your definition of lady your likewise a whore...you stupid children should stop thinking thiz hoes contribute positively to our society,you are being misled.Stop following Kim's life and she would get a responsible job

Abeg my brother man abi sister woman which level u dey?and have you downloaded SODA?

What is their not to believe?your turning a year older,dnt ask for presents.pray to God for brain and maybe an inch wisdom in it

What you saying?

Recently,she's stopped chopping the comments. She sells them

Which kind eye you carry see them?

As in ehnnn...

Because you are???

Ukbliss, must you insult? Why hate on him if you know you can't have one yourself???

Boko haram carry bomb force your eyes to read this story nii? Why you pained

lLiiiinnnnnnnnnnnda!!!

Onyx: u are hard thinking about your elders or your mates? My fren, sharrap there and go to school. Omo ale!

Little boy, c'mon shut up there! and go and complete ur jamp past qns. Lol, buh true sha, Kanye lucky bastard

Not bad. Guess kanye is adventurous. Bad guy.

It is possible.

Checkout The Most expensive car that changes color in 5 secs

Stuff of wet dreams man! But this one these people are steady cooking up new scandals on the Wests, are they tired of picking on the Carters?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

For these weird ones everything is possible!!!!!
Thumbs up for Kanye though...
Hitting two women at a blow!!!
Jizzing them in turn...
Could have made a successful porn star!!!!

PURPLE said...

Exactly what I thought when I read d headline @onyx. Kanye west like beta thing

miss twosome said...

Actually the threesome was with another man, not woman.

Everytin abt Kim is money.her name sef dey mk money for these magazines.

fynie said...

pls, how exactly is this news? u guys should free this gal oooo.....if we all learn to mind our businesses, this world would be a much better place, better news pls

Not surprised

Datz great fun na,so watz d big deal eh?

Lol, same here

UK bliss go dey defend Kim like say she be Kim assistant! Mumu somebody!

Their cup of tea. http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

Hard kwa? Is it that earthworm in between your legs that is hard. Ok o, guess when its hard it becomes a pencil.

Onyx you must be a confused gay.

Gossip- always singular never plural. You need English classes!

That's their business

Funny how its jst nigerian sites carrying this gist on google....i dey hail una ooo

neeeeh, I don't believe

Linda Ikeji kardashian... soon that will be your new surname #onelovefromSnow#

Abi

guys kindly visit unilagcoke.blogspot.com and drop comment thanks

unilagcoke.blogspot.com

#yawns

Francis said...

Am guessing the people that wrote the story were in the hotel room while d threesome was going on. Linda ikeji stop posting this sorta stories it gives certain kids on here a bad image about these celebs. Ohh snap I almost forgot its a blog n half d stories here r lies.

Charles novia, we've heard you. You can shut up now....