Boko Haram reportedly capture Chibok town | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Boko Haram reportedly capture Chibok town

According to a breaking news report by AFP, Boko Haram men have captured Chibok community. A serving senator from Borno state and a resident Pastor confirmed the development to AFP.
"Chibok was taken by Boko Haram. They are in control," said Enoch Mark, a Christian pastor whose daughter and niece are among the 219 teenagers still being held.
Borno Senator, Ali Ndume told AFP that the militants attacked at about 4pm on Thursday, destroying communications masts and forcing residents to flee.

27 comments:

Amicable said...

God when will all this mess stop

Uche Emma said...

Our soldiers will soon flush them out. There days are numbered

great... just f***ing great..mtchewwww poor people

Na so, 2 steps forward, 2000 backward: Story of Nigeria's fight against Boko Haram

This guys are so serious...

This is getting too much
Who will stop them now?

What a shame.

As usual, the people of chibok town will still take over there town no doubt...

Boko Haram is a complete nuisance. They keep terrorizing the same communities. GEJ needs to tackle this guys ASAP.

Daralohi said...

Naija i ask again,which way na,baba God save ur children.

sade said...

Kai,jona shud d o sumfin na

So,make we fly,abeg linda anoda news,am tired of hearing abt boko haram,d shud capture d whole naija sef
Armstrong chima

If this was the United States .... all these is enough for the president and his entire generation to never smell the seat again!!! But in Naija- Oga Jona will campaign, win, come back, put his child, grand children and great grand kids there. #JustSaying ... i can see boko haram is even more active

Emmanuel said...

God into ur hands we commend naija
realglob.com

there cups are full already

And how come only this fucking AFP of France carries all the boko haram propagandas? I don't get, isn't anyone else getting suspicious? All the so-called "victories" and "exclusive" videos of boko haram are only first broadcast by AFP.

So, AFP means to play with our minds? This is freaking 2014,it's not like BH guys carry CDs or video tapes to drop covertly in front of AFPs office. Videos are digitally transmitted these days...thanks to the internet. These videos always have details of production attached.

So the freaking AFP means to tell us that the videos they get have no details? Ok then, how do they get the videos "exclusively" from boko haram?

Also,how many people knew AFP before these stupid BH propaganda campaigns, why would BH use them instead? There are lots of questions behind all these. If AFP has any offices in Nigeria, this slow government should put them under heavy investigations.

Its ok, OUR HUNTERS WILL DO THE JOB

God save ur children. Amen.

digwe.

They have done beyond worst 'smh' Politics is not a child's play 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

THIS PEOPLE SHOULD STOP HURTING INNOCENT CITIZENS AND DIVERT THEIR ANGER TOWARDS POLITICIANS........YEAH THE POOR PEOPLE HAS SUFFERED ENUF NA*****QUEENMAYA******

Wat a country.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

LONLYDON said...

Stale news. .Boko Haram is no news anymore

http://everywomanstrength.blogspot.com/ said...

May God deliver Chibok from Boko Haram

ANIMALS!

All this thing will end if I hear pakam for south.

I keep wondering what our GCFR is doing!!! Does it mean that the strength of the Nigeria Army(acclaimed to be the best ground army in Africa) is nothing compared to Boko haram's??? Gej just dey clueless and they all are playing politics with our lives!!!

Wat's goodluck really doin abt dis