Actress Uche Iwuji glows in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 November 2014

Actress Uche Iwuji glows in new photos

The mother of one doesn't look worried about much. See more pics after the cut..

47 comments:

faheez akinwumi said...

Ur scandals still fresh for my mind

jesus. :o when did she become this white.glad to see her happy tho

chukwuka nwachukwu said...

Lovely photos....#sirchux

She is pretty tho, still wonder how this is news sha #onelovefromSnow#

She looks good. Me likey.

Sexy mama

Miss Port Harcourt said...

She's really glowing!

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Life goes on jare. Visit www.abimboladebayo.com

Joy Adeniyi said...

Linda! Doesn't look weird about much. Oga o. Meaning she looks a bit weird. Na una sabi

APPLELIPX said...

I jst pray its d camera flash dat made her dis bright.... haf missd her on screen sha

Fine babe.

Looks good

She is very pretty. I see she has moved on. Good 4 her.

beautiful woman

She has her child to live for.

Nice one uche.
#lifeisfortheliving

She is divorced ya?

The next thing now that she's out of her husband's house is for her to start flaunting hotel rooms, dubai shopping, business class pictures and food served in the plane and on hotel lobbies. Linda use this comment for your sunday brunch.

Glows abi bleached! Pls retire already

Yellow pawpaw.

Henry said...

Sweet lady

YEA SHE TRIED

She is really one hell of a beauty no doubt..

Why should she worry?

sisi said...

Are there still black Chicks in Nigeria ?

Nice but why is she turning white? She wasn't like this before

Looking all.old and aged, i just have a lot of pity for Uche,s parents, this babe has no class.still does cheap runs

Amablaze said...

Linda ikeji wu tld ya she isn't worried..ehhh

This girl used to be dark like corey gambles d**k now she is yellow like kris jenner p***y,like they say SHIT HAPPENS!

Gad Demn it she looks like my girlfriend,and I hate my girlfriend.,..I want out,but am scared.

Whorelosho actress!! No morals

Whorelosho actress!.. Nudes still everywhere babe

Helena said...

Not bad

How come she is this fair all of a sudden? Na wah!

Always the pretty Uche. One love my babe xx

muyiwa said...

she looks sweet

Amarachukwu said...

That's good

Nigerians are wicked do u pple want her sad all d days of her life ni...moreover she has never been a dark skin chic eyin aye oooooooo

Fine face, nice body
Enjoy yourself

Pretty woman.

Filter galore and maybe a little bit of bleaching.

Bitch is over bleached.

next news biko

Bleached whale

Move on jare,some men aint worth uit

Sweet

Barbie said...

And let the runz begin!.......... she was on a break.