Photos: Actress Chika Ike's 2014 calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Photos: Actress Chika Ike's 2014 calendar

Actress & business woman Chika Ike has finally released her 2014 calendar. Continue to see the rest

Stylist: styledbybie
Creatvie director :Chika ike
Photographer :Kingdom photos
Hair:  Ben flashes
Makeup:  Dey Dey  SoSo

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

It's only cos of fools like u we complain

It nice although I expected more than this from her..the posing are jst so dull..linda,plz try nd get ur own calendar come 2015

Chika darling. Don't mind all those frustrated haterz. Ride on gal. D sky is d limit.

Dear Chika,maybe by chance you'll get to read this.I know that feeling, where it feels like you've got it all going for you.Life is wayyyyy deeper than all the shallow things you've been exhibiting.its a new year. allow people long to see you.keep them guessing what you are up to.If you are always in the public eye,you'll fade out n become valueless quickly.what if by mere stroke of chance something bad happens to you, who will sit by ur bedside or go through the challenges with you?the shopping bags,the clothes n shoes,jewellery,weaves.at that moment all these things become meaningless.point is.just mellow down.there is more to life.Nice pictures you got there tho'.love April's most.

That's 3 words darling. .. 😜

So now that she has chartered Virgos lounge we will not hear word again! Lmbo!

Dis woman sha wan become model by all means, but Anty Chika u be atutu......lols atutupoyoyo! Brush up more, maybe e go come work...

@jessyangels4love

page said...

i luv chika cox she no send any body oo ,ignoring unreasonble pple s de way forward.luv u girl

Amarachukwu said...

Not creative @ all just displaying her house.

mariam said...

hi linda....have tried all means to reach u on wat it cost to write a story on ur blog n also place an advert but i havent received ani reply....

nyc pics.....rubbish calendar

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmn!

Ok I have seen ur beauty what else

Miss Pen said...

A lokah ger is a lokah ger. Abeg gi me mortes mae'ah drik.

bee said...

y is she forcing herself. it's either u av it or u don't n gurl u jus don't... take the back seat... terrible actress, terrible fashionista... u are an F list actress

Not only u dear.I don't see it either

Dats the summary of the whole mess. She employed a bad photographer for this

Duchess___ope said...

Like I wanna wake up everyday seeing her picture on my wall . Like serzly this 9ja celebs shud get over themselves jare, especially the half baked ones like Chike

Duchess___ope said...

Like I wanna wake up everyday seeing her picture on my wall . Like serzly this 9ja celebs shud get over themselves jare, especially the half baked ones like Chike

Shut up! He-goat!

At least she's not there showing us her nakedness. I think it's tastefull..........Just Me

Nice, not bad oh, she try

Like how old are you chika ? Get over ur self already . I'm sure you are going to look at this carlendar one day and go "dam, what was I thinking?"

Rubbish... when you direct your own shoot how do you expect good work. Even the Krdashians do NOT creatively DIRECT THEIR CARDS. look at May... ABSOLUTELY TRASHY

Hmmmm........u sure

Chinwe said...

Its nice bt too crowded. One pic on each page would have done. 4 is just too much......Still, xoxo babe. U tried.

Why actors like Desmond Elliot and uche jumbo will not teach these actors what to do with their money is beyond me, CHIKA invest into better productions and stop this rubbish yearly no one will hang that in their homes

I love your comment @chidigood, some people talk anyhow while to them they have impact nothing to the society.

pipifierce said...

Luv u ma luk alike... Wish i cn get one of it.

pipifierce said...

@peperina, ur jst a vry big goat

If she naked, una go talk. She cover up now, una still dey talk. Human beings eh! #smh

Mikun said...

Not bad.

Peperina the pepper body,,,,easy on our Chika ooo!

Olaleye, go find yourself some private English teacher!!! Your writing is of illiterate standard!

Same to you...hater!

Me 3! Way too busy 4 my liking!

ZeeZee said...

after all that wahala then thing no fine taaaaa Chikaaa My dooottaaa sidowwwn oooo... rest oooo I'm beeginngg you enh BIKO...and the mind of I no send am goood ooo but not vanity. Relax

Chief chika, I hope u used recycled paper or else u will pay for all these papers u just wasted.

Whn d money cums frm jst 4ucking Mr MARK...she can spend it lyk a whore dat she is...go get married,stop 4uckin politians,ur really gettin Old nd wastin ur beauty nd as an Igbo gal I pity u or else an Edo man cum's 2 ur aid

I totally agree too...

Chine said...

She looks really lonely, doesn't she have any family or friends? I think thats what makes it boring...

True definition of Mgbeke feeling funky. Hehe

IRENEZUELA said...

This is so local n tasteless. Everything about this is wrong. In this time n age, how can anyone be so classless. No creativity, nothing fresh, nothing interesting. I would trash that if anyone presented this to me as a first copy of a work. Linda I don't understand y u keep promoting this girl. Poor outfits, weak poses, funny scenes. I'm done

Watz d pixmix about? Datz not necessary at all.

Coming from an interior architect and designer, this is ugly no offense meant

Nwoye said...

If Genevieve Nnaji does something like this, majority of you, including Linda will praise her to high heavens. Hypocrites! The fact that you are not a fan of hers does not mean you should hate.
Chika Ike, there is nothing wrong with you. Enjoy your life.

@IRENEZUELA. You sound very pathetic.

abeg what is this raz calender??

Egbon said...

Women! Why are you all so BITTER? Must you like her calender? Stop bitching! Chika is a beautiful lady and I like her.

Tamar said...

Many of you making nasty comments here are HARD UP ladies-BROKE TO THE BONE. Money is your main problem. Chika is enjoying her life, but you come here and hate on her. You accuse her of sleeping with a married man, many of you have done the same and are still doing it, so many of you even FUCK your broke ass boyfriends for recharge cards. If you think it is easy to catch the eyes of a MARK, then try it. You all come here and worship Genevieve, is she a saint? The Senate President is next to the Vice President! So Genny is even a step ahead . LMAO.
Many of you are just classless prostitutes, who fuck for peanuts and cant stand the fact that Chief Chika is millions of miles ahead.

i have a calendar in my phone

If this is your truth, I don't wanna be around when you lie! This isn't about black or white (not everything is by the way) it's about professionalism! Her poses are forced and unnatural n the pic quality is... I have no words! All am saying is someone better shoot the photographer!

Abeg tis calendar ain't news worthy jor lindiway chika dey pay u ni

DID SOMEONE SAY SHE IS COPYING SARA OFILI? WHAT ARRANT NON SENSENCE. THIS GAL HAS BEEN MAKING HER YEARLY CALENDER SINCE 2010. PLEASE NIGERIANS APPRECIATE YOUR OWN. CHECK WWW.CHIKAIKE.COM FOR DETAILS

ALLY said...

Remind me again why I need to have this in my house or office* thinking *

This my baby is looking beautiful everyday

WWW.rubbish of life.Dats all.SMG no go settle wit Ur husband.alika

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»